Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to take a minute to thank you for your fast and outstanding work on my recent order. The quality and craftmanship is unbelievable, I cannot stress enough how happy I am with how...
~Jason - NY

Class Of... Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Wooden Photo Album - 2337
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Wish someone gave me this for my graduation. Great Quality and well done. Shipped quickly as well.
Great Graduation Gift!!
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Du Quoin, IL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First let me start by saying how fast and easy it is to order from your site. I ordered this album on a Tuesday and recieved it on Friday. The shipping was incrediblly fast. This was the first item I had ordered from personalization mall, and let me say I will be ordering more. The engraving work is outstanding and the overall apperance and quality are awesome. I can't wait to give this to my brother in-law for his graduation.
Product good--Service not so good.
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this item several times as a graduation gift and it has been well received each time.

Beware though of placing orders on the website. The site shut down during my ordering process so I placed the order again. I received confirmation emails for TWO orders. I immediately contacted the company by email--no phone number available--and explained the situation. They would NOT take back the second order even though THEIR web site kicked me off during the ordering process the first time.

I don't need two personalized photo albums for the same person or the expense. I doubt I will use the site again.
Incredible Detailed "REAL WOOD" Album
By Tracy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album was beyond our expectations. The engraving is "etched" in not just pressed. You feel every letter & number deeply. It was done so well! No imperfections and we could smell the etched out wood work. It has this slight burned wood smell to let you know it's definitely real wood!! The wood is thick and not so delicate that it wood break or crack any time soon, this includes even if it were dropped. Great craftmanship and durability, our son love's it!!! We are 1st time customers but this is by far, not our last. The album was ordered Sunday standard shipping, we had it Tuesday!! This is the place to order anything you want personalized, TOP QUALITY and quick! Thanks a Million Personalizationmall.com

Parents of a 2010 High School Senior
Detroit, MI

Love it!!
By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always hard to get a teenager something that they will actually like and use. This photo album is exactly what I wanted. It is great quality and the engraving was excellent. This is a great buy!!
Perfect Grad gifts!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grads love the gifts I find them on your site!!
GOOD QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercedita, PR) - March 28, 2011
ITS A GREAT GIFT FOR GRADUATION
Okay
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the book turned out great.
I was just "okay" with the inside picture sleeves.
Would have like a place to put the graduation announcement or at least a place to write something in the front.
Wasn't the quality I would have liked to give as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved