Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
    ~Jason - SC

    Spa Comfort Ladies Embroidered Towel Wrap customer reviews

    Ladies Personalized Terry Cloth Towel Wraps for Bath or Spa - 5707
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (69)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    spa wraps for him and her
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, PA) - November 20, 2013
    ladies is very pretty will be very useful,mans wrap is very nice looking
    will be functional for him nice bridal gifts
    Great quality, super comfortable
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings on Hudson, NY) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was replacing another towel wrap and this one is 1000% softer, thicker and nicer-the embroidery is the icing on the cake!
    Spa Comfort Towel wrap
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second towel wrap I have ordered. And it's of the same quality as the 1st one-soft, comfortable and very well made-I'm very happy with it!
    A Great Gift
    By Arline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this towel wrap for my granddaughter, a college student. I was proud to give her the wrap because it was so well done. The name was embroidered beautifully. Well done!
    Plush and soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 26, 2013
    I really like that this is plush cotton for comfort and absorbency. It is very soft, a beautiful, bright white and the personalizataion was crisp and elegant. It was a gift for my sister that we paired with the matching spa slippers and she loved them! She felt very pampered and said they made her feel like she was at her favorite spa. Very pleased with the overall quality and appearance.
    Very Soft with quality embroidering!
    By Joann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these for graduation gifts. The girls that received them loved them. I was impressed with the quality of this product. Definitely will order again.
    great graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 26, 2013
    The towel was a quality wrap with attractive embroidery. I bought four for graduation gifts.
    towel wrap
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service and a wonderful gift for a high school graduation.
    Gift for a bride
    By Nicole Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to a bride at a bridal shower. I had what was her soon to be married last name put on there. When I received it in the mail, I pulled it out to review it & thought it was very soft and with the light blue stiching color I chose, it looked very bridal. I do wish it had a little more blue on there, like maybe a trim somewhere on it. The only color was the embroidery. Overall I was happy with it & when the bride opened it, she was too. It was the only personalized item she received! It's a perfect gift tailored for the bride that can be used everyday!! I would order it again & again.
    Large and soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - February 13, 2013
    This is perfect for the gym locker room and since I'm larger than most women and those gym towels barely make it around my chest, this towel wrap was the perfect solution. It's large enough and has an elastic rim on one end so it can stretch around your chest for a perfect velcro secured fit.
    Love it!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a gift. I have one like this for my self but no where near as nice. Great quality and fast shipping!
    Mrs. B
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these last fall and loved it so much I ordered one for my sisters. The quality is excellent.
    Gift for future daughter-in- law
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very soft, beautiful and elegant. She loved it!
    Wrap yourself in luxury!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2012
    This is an amazingly soft wrap - the embroidery is an added bonus, makes for a super gift for that special person in your life!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - August 13, 2012
    It's a great gift idea, the quality was better than I expected. Wolff recommend to anyone.
    Spa Towels Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - August 11, 2012
    OMG.... I Love..Love..Love my personalized Spa Embroidered Towel Wraps.
    I purchase three of them,extremely pleased and surprised the quality was awesome the embroided was also great,Personalization Mall is my new favorite place to order gifts, I would like to say that I was greatly satisfied with your product Your service was wonderful. Thank you
    Nice towel wrap
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ideal for showering at the gym or other away-from-home location. Secure velcro, soft material.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - June 7, 2012
    Very impressed with the quality! Great gift..especially for bridal parties!
    JAZZEE LADY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 17, 2012
    Very beautiful & classy
    great mother in law gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan , UT) - May 15, 2012
    My mother in law was on the phone last night with my husband telling him how
    much she liked it.
    It's well made. The fabric is very comfortable. The monogramed name was
    also appreciated.
    Perfect
    By Carolle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my wonderful Daughter-in-Law for Mothers Day along with the slippers. She loves them! The quality is very good and very soft & cushy to the touch
    Good looking towel wrap
    By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited to receive my personalized towel wrap. Shipping was fast, and the quality is lovely. It's exactly what I wanted. The towel is heavy, monogram lovely, and it is large enough to be comfortable. This would make a lovely gift for a friend or relative.
    Beautiful!!
    By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful towel wrap... The quality and personalization even nicer than I imagined...received it just a few days after ordering.. another great item from Personalization Mall!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavaca, AR) - April 15, 2012
    I oredered one of these wraps and was amazed at the quality and value. The added plus is how super soft it is. Very nice, would recommend to anyone!
    gorgeous!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King city, CA) - January 31, 2012
    I really enjoyed this spa towel wrap. Its very soft and sturdy, i absolutely love it and would recommend you get one...
    It's A Wrap!
    By Eileen P. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've ordered the robe.It is a perfect item to use at the gym because the weight and quality are excellent.I think the price is very fair and the shipping time is good.The opportunity to embroider my own initials makes it a very useful and fun item for me.
    Simply Perfect
    By Alisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roundhill, KY) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for myself, and I absolutely love it. The towel is soft and absorbent, but not too heavy to be uncomfortable. The embroidery was exactly what I had been looking for, and this wrap was priced lower than many others that I looked at before ordering.

    This is the PERFECT gift for any woman!!!
    Loved the Towel Wrap
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Towel Wrap was exactly what I expected. Good Quality!
    Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 28, 2011
    Since I had never ordered from your company before I was a little nervous about the quality of the product. I was pleasantly surprised when the towel wraps were delivered promptly. The embroidery was correct and well done and the towels themselves were very soft. Thanks for making a good product!
    Nice quality, great service.
    By Ronda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, quick service. Would buy again.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 6, 2011
    I actually purchased this as a Christmas gift. I'm 47 and I have been wearing these since my early teens. However, over the years it has been almost impossible to find a quality towel wrap. Most are made from cheap cotton or the fuzzy velour fabric that will have you breaking out in a sweat 2 minutes after putting it on. This is definitely the nicest wrap I've ever seen. I like it so much I'm getting me one!
    FABULOUS!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 23, 2011
    The embroidered towel wrap is so useful and pretty at the same time.I originally bought one for myself first to make sure the quality was there.It definitely is; and therefore makes a special and perfect gift.
    EXCELLENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manati, PR) - July 10, 2011
    MY SISTER LOVEIT!
    It'a A Wrap.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - July 1, 2011
    This is a VERY good quality towel that sits well on the body.The embroidered name lends that wonderful personal touch.The length is good and it is easy to fold and to place into my gym bag.I would definitely purchase another from this company.The order was filled correctly and the merchandize arrived quickly.
    Great Grad Gift
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintondale, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered approximately 20 of these wraps over the past few years as graduation gifts. Everyone has always LOVED the gift and its practicality for college bound freshmen. You can even pair it with some coordinating flip flops for the shower!
    Off to College
    By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 wraps, one for my daughter and one for her best friend. Purchased them with burgundy thread (I called it crimson) since that is the school color they are both attending. Both girls loved them and I couldn't be more pleased. I love the length and the lush feel. Having them personalized really made it special for them.
    thick and plush!
    By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful product. The quality was so impressive. I bought two for my daughters for mother's day. I can't wait to give it to them. THank you for such great products.
    So Impressed
    By Carolyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered all of my wedding party and shower hostesses gifts from the Personalization Mall. I have been impressed with every item. They are all very well made and prettier than the pictures. This towel was a hit with all of my shower hostesses. I also got myself one. They are soft and pretty. I chose Flamingo Pink for the personalization, and it was perfect. I am recommending this sight to everyone.
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 15, 2011
    I ordered a spa wrap for my daughter's cheerleading coach. It came the other day and it was beautiful! The monogramming was done very professionally and the color just popped! The quality of the velour spa wrap is very luxerious. Thank you for the great gift. Happy First time customer.
    classy
    By cheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscumbia, AL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this towel wrap for my teenage daughter who uses several towels a day. I thought when ordering this she would use this more often and she does. It is not bulky or get in the way of her fixing her hair or applying lotion and makeup. The quality of the towel is good and the stitching of the letters on the towel looks very classy.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved