Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall's personalized gifts make me and my gift recipients so happy! I placed at least five orders during the holiday season and every order is perfect - the items, service, AND delivery...
~Pam - NJ

Spa Comfort Ladies Embroidered Towel Wrap customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Terry Cloth Towel Wraps for Bath or Spa - 5707
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased. I bought it as a Christmas gift, so I hope she'll be as happy as I am with it. Great quality for the price. Would buy again.
Soft & Comfy
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Augusta, MS) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's so soft and comfy. The wrap stays in place just like I wanted. Thanks so much for a great product.
Great Bath Item
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wrap. It is secure at the top and very comfy. Great purchase!!!
I LOVE IT!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these in pink and lavender threading and two pink ones in black threading and I absolutely LOVE this. It is so thick and soft and absolutely worth the price. I will definitely shop here again, especially during sale time ;)
Quality products
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to tell what sort of quality you are getting when hyou buy online....both the towel wrap and make up bags are great quality!
Love. Love. Love It!
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of the spa wrap towels for my daughter's 13th birthday party. I had ordered them from another company and was very disappointed in the quality, but I was not disappointed in the quality of this towel! It was plush and exactly what I was looking for. I ordered it one night at 9:00 p.m. and it arrived 36 hours later...even with personalization on each of them! I would HIGHLY recommend them!
finally found one..
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amagansett, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
finally found this item and it is comfortable, easy to use and just the best to get ready in!
Classy and sasssy
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wrap. It fits well, stays put and is long enough to cover up. I love clean white towels and this wrap, with the monogram, takes it to the next level. I feel so feminine and sassy wandering around getting ready and don't have to fight to keep my towel wrapped around me. This is definitely a classy and sassy item.
spa wrap
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wrap for my adult daughter for Valentines Day. It shipped very fast, the fabric was high qualtity and the embrodry is just beautiful in the rose pink. thanks
spa wrap
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wrap for my adult daughter for Valentines Day. It arrived really fast, made of really heavy soft fabric and the embrodry work is just beautiful.

thanks
Great towel wrap!
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrap is very thick and thirsty! The quality is great and the personalization is exactly as I expected. Also, everything was delivered right on time.
Wrap Towel
By Steven Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel showed up on time, high quality with beautiful embroidering. Package well wrapped so no water (snow) got inside.
Spa Wrap
By Lynda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wrap ! The length is great and it is not a flimsy towel material, very nice weight to it. The initial on it is large and you have a variety of colors to choose. Purchased one for myself and another for a Christmas Gift. She will love it, as I do.
Very comfy, soft, and thick (in a good way)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 12, 2014
The towel quality is the best; very comfortable! The embroidery was an awesome touch. The ONLY thing I would have liked better about it, is I wish there was more velcro at the top so I could secure it tighter. I'm a size 12 womens and I felt it was a little loose, but at the same time, I know it's not going anywhere!
Comfort luxury
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 28, 2014
I purchased this towel wrap for my daughter and I'm sure she will be delighted at the comfort and luxury I find in this wrap. I can envision her using it quite often as I assume she has never had a personalized wrap in her bath boutique.
graduation
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cheap material and make
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2013
I was very happy with the quality of the towel wrap! With a monogram it makes a wonderful gift.
Embroidered spa wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingwood, TX) - January 2, 2013
I purchased several as Christmas gifts this past Christmas, including one for myself. The embroidery is well done. The quality of the towel I would say is above average but not as plush as I hoped for the money I paid. The description given on the website was vague so I wasn't sure what to expect. The velcro has worked well so far although I haven't washed it yet so I can't comment on how well it washes.
Great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (potomac, MD) - December 28, 2011
I have purchased this robe for 2 people, both who absolutely loved the personalization on it! I wish that the towel came in more than just white, but at least there are lots of choices for the personalization.
Love it!
By Shopper (RIVERSIDE, CA) - October 8, 2011
Can't Wait to use it for my honeymoon!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saudi Arabia, Dhahran, FL) - January 18, 2011
A high quality product,soft,and embroidery well done. Thank You =)

Great Gift
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased to find this as a gift option for my best friend...did think the price was a bit steep for what it was but overall was pleased.
lovely
By colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely wrap. It is a high quality cotton. For me, it seems a bit heavy but I am use to a lower quality wrap that I purchased at beauty supply store. I'm sure I will get use to it. I do love the length - i have ugly legs and knees so the longer the better. I will be ordering another for my girfriends 55 birthday. I love not having to re-wrap a regular bath towel as i dry me hair.
renee
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
kind of thin....would like more plushness...otherwise nice
Excellent Quality
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel wrap was a nice, thick, soft fabric of decent quality for the price and my only reason for not giving it 5 stars was that I was not happy with the personalizaton font. I am giving it as a gift at at bridal shower and purchased the navy blue man's towel wrap (which was also excellent quality) but I was not allowed to choose the font for the personalization and they were different - I know it's not a real big deal but I really wanted it to me for a Mr. and Mrs. and therefore have the font/font color match.
not for small to average sized women !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - July 19, 2014
This is VERY large. I am a medium to large sized woman and this wrap goes all the way around to my other arm leaving not a lot of the length of the velcro's two parts touching. I'm going to have to either return it or add more velcro across the front. I would think if you weigh less than about 150 lbs. you could probably wrap it all the way under your arm and a quarter way around along your back ! It is definitely not a "one size fits all" product.

Otherwise it is very good...good quality terry cloth, and well made. But they really should offer small, medium and large sizes !
Towel Wrap
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my granddaughter who was going away to college. She likes it but wishes it was a little thicker material. She is rather hard to please so I'm sure I will buy another for my other granddaughter when she leaves for college.
Wrap too small
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a 1x size and this wrap is too small. I can use it but it looks skimpy. Wish I had some measurements and I would not have ordered. But it monogramed so nothing I can do about it. Material is top quality, would have given a 5 had it been large enough.
Will not fit "most"
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the fabric was good and the embroidery was beautiful. However, the slender cut means that it is unlikely to fit over the hips of most. I wish I had not ordered them.
How can I review if I still haven't received it?
By Siobhan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You should really check out the shipping/receiving schedule of items before you ask folks to review. How can I do that if I haven't received the item yet? Neiman Marcus get embroidered items to me faster. Yes, I pay more, but they don't insult me like this!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved