Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Spa Comfort Ladies Embroidered Towel Wrap customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Terry Cloth Towel Wraps for Bath or Spa - 5707
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
gorgeous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King city, CA) - January 31, 2012
I really enjoyed this spa towel wrap. Its very soft and sturdy, i absolutely love it and would recommend you get one...
It's A Wrap!
By Eileen P. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered the robe.It is a perfect item to use at the gym because the weight and quality are excellent.I think the price is very fair and the shipping time is good.The opportunity to embroider my own initials makes it a very useful and fun item for me.
Simply Perfect
By Alisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roundhill, KY) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for myself, and I absolutely love it. The towel is soft and absorbent, but not too heavy to be uncomfortable. The embroidery was exactly what I had been looking for, and this wrap was priced lower than many others that I looked at before ordering.

This is the PERFECT gift for any woman!!!
Loved the Towel Wrap
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Towel Wrap was exactly what I expected. Good Quality!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 28, 2011
Since I had never ordered from your company before I was a little nervous about the quality of the product. I was pleasantly surprised when the towel wraps were delivered promptly. The embroidery was correct and well done and the towels themselves were very soft. Thanks for making a good product!
Nice quality, great service.
By Ronda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, quick service. Would buy again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 6, 2011
I actually purchased this as a Christmas gift. I'm 47 and I have been wearing these since my early teens. However, over the years it has been almost impossible to find a quality towel wrap. Most are made from cheap cotton or the fuzzy velour fabric that will have you breaking out in a sweat 2 minutes after putting it on. This is definitely the nicest wrap I've ever seen. I like it so much I'm getting me one!
FABULOUS!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 23, 2011
The embroidered towel wrap is so useful and pretty at the same time.I originally bought one for myself first to make sure the quality was there.It definitely is; and therefore makes a special and perfect gift.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manati, PR) - July 10, 2011
MY SISTER LOVEIT!
It'a A Wrap.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - July 1, 2011
This is a VERY good quality towel that sits well on the body.The embroidered name lends that wonderful personal touch.The length is good and it is easy to fold and to place into my gym bag.I would definitely purchase another from this company.The order was filled correctly and the merchandize arrived quickly.
Great Grad Gift
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintondale, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered approximately 20 of these wraps over the past few years as graduation gifts. Everyone has always LOVED the gift and its practicality for college bound freshmen. You can even pair it with some coordinating flip flops for the shower!
Off to College
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 wraps, one for my daughter and one for her best friend. Purchased them with burgundy thread (I called it crimson) since that is the school color they are both attending. Both girls loved them and I couldn't be more pleased. I love the length and the lush feel. Having them personalized really made it special for them.
thick and plush!
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. The quality was so impressive. I bought two for my daughters for mother's day. I can't wait to give it to them. THank you for such great products.
So Impressed
By Carolyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered all of my wedding party and shower hostesses gifts from the Personalization Mall. I have been impressed with every item. They are all very well made and prettier than the pictures. This towel was a hit with all of my shower hostesses. I also got myself one. They are soft and pretty. I chose Flamingo Pink for the personalization, and it was perfect. I am recommending this sight to everyone.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 15, 2011
I ordered a spa wrap for my daughter's cheerleading coach. It came the other day and it was beautiful! The monogramming was done very professionally and the color just popped! The quality of the velour spa wrap is very luxerious. Thank you for the great gift. Happy First time customer.
classy
By cheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscumbia, AL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this towel wrap for my teenage daughter who uses several towels a day. I thought when ordering this she would use this more often and she does. It is not bulky or get in the way of her fixing her hair or applying lotion and makeup. The quality of the towel is good and the stitching of the letters on the towel looks very classy.
I love this!!!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you order this you will not be disappointed. Excellent quality, and very comfortable. This item would make a great gift.
Towel Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 17, 2011
This item was especially nice because I was purchasing it to give as a gift to someone who fell in love with it.
Towel
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel looked great on wife.
Great Christmas Gift!
By Abbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Rose, LA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel wrap for my Mom from my daughter as a Christmas gift. I just know she will love it! It is so soft and the personalization is very nicely stitched. Love the fact that it is terry towel. Great item!
x-mass present
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this for my wife x-mass present,and she loves it!
Terry Towel Wrap
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my wife and she loves it! We prefer the Terry Towel Wrap as opposed to the Velour Towel Wrap and this wrap is exactly what we were look for. It's very comfortable and the emboidery was absolutely perfect. I love the way she looks in it and she loves the way she feels in it.
Great product!
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased. I bought it as a Christmas gift, so I hope she'll be as happy as I am with it. Great quality for the price. Would buy again.
Soft & Comfy
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Augusta, MS) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's so soft and comfy. The wrap stays in place just like I wanted. Thanks so much for a great product.
Great Bath Item
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wrap. It is secure at the top and very comfy. Great purchase!!!
I LOVE IT!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these in pink and lavender threading and two pink ones in black threading and I absolutely LOVE this. It is so thick and soft and absolutely worth the price. I will definitely shop here again, especially during sale time ;)
Quality products
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to tell what sort of quality you are getting when hyou buy online....both the towel wrap and make up bags are great quality!
Love. Love. Love It!
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of the spa wrap towels for my daughter's 13th birthday party. I had ordered them from another company and was very disappointed in the quality, but I was not disappointed in the quality of this towel! It was plush and exactly what I was looking for. I ordered it one night at 9:00 p.m. and it arrived 36 hours later...even with personalization on each of them! I would HIGHLY recommend them!
finally found one..
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amagansett, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
finally found this item and it is comfortable, easy to use and just the best to get ready in!
Classy and sasssy
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wrap. It fits well, stays put and is long enough to cover up. I love clean white towels and this wrap, with the monogram, takes it to the next level. I feel so feminine and sassy wandering around getting ready and don't have to fight to keep my towel wrapped around me. This is definitely a classy and sassy item.
spa wrap
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wrap for my adult daughter for Valentines Day. It shipped very fast, the fabric was high qualtity and the embrodry is just beautiful in the rose pink. thanks
spa wrap
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wrap for my adult daughter for Valentines Day. It arrived really fast, made of really heavy soft fabric and the embrodry work is just beautiful.

thanks
Great towel wrap!
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrap is very thick and thirsty! The quality is great and the personalization is exactly as I expected. Also, everything was delivered right on time.
Wrap Towel
By Steven Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel showed up on time, high quality with beautiful embroidering. Package well wrapped so no water (snow) got inside.
Spa Wrap
By Lynda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wrap ! The length is great and it is not a flimsy towel material, very nice weight to it. The initial on it is large and you have a variety of colors to choose. Purchased one for myself and another for a Christmas Gift. She will love it, as I do.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved