Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
~Laura - VA

Spa Comfort Ladies Embroidered Towel Wrap customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Terry Cloth Towel Wraps for Bath or Spa - 5707
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
x-mass present
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this for my wife x-mass present,and she loves it!
Terry Towel Wrap
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my wife and she loves it! We prefer the Terry Towel Wrap as opposed to the Velour Towel Wrap and this wrap is exactly what we were look for. It's very comfortable and the emboidery was absolutely perfect. I love the way she looks in it and she loves the way she feels in it.
Great product!
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased. I bought it as a Christmas gift, so I hope she'll be as happy as I am with it. Great quality for the price. Would buy again.
Soft & Comfy
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Augusta, MS) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's so soft and comfy. The wrap stays in place just like I wanted. Thanks so much for a great product.
Great Bath Item
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wrap. It is secure at the top and very comfy. Great purchase!!!
I LOVE IT!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these in pink and lavender threading and two pink ones in black threading and I absolutely LOVE this. It is so thick and soft and absolutely worth the price. I will definitely shop here again, especially during sale time ;)
Quality products
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to tell what sort of quality you are getting when hyou buy online....both the towel wrap and make up bags are great quality!
Love. Love. Love It!
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of the spa wrap towels for my daughter's 13th birthday party. I had ordered them from another company and was very disappointed in the quality, but I was not disappointed in the quality of this towel! It was plush and exactly what I was looking for. I ordered it one night at 9:00 p.m. and it arrived 36 hours later...even with personalization on each of them! I would HIGHLY recommend them!
finally found one..
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amagansett, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
finally found this item and it is comfortable, easy to use and just the best to get ready in!
Classy and sasssy
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wrap. It fits well, stays put and is long enough to cover up. I love clean white towels and this wrap, with the monogram, takes it to the next level. I feel so feminine and sassy wandering around getting ready and don't have to fight to keep my towel wrapped around me. This is definitely a classy and sassy item.
spa wrap
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wrap for my adult daughter for Valentines Day. It shipped very fast, the fabric was high qualtity and the embrodry is just beautiful in the rose pink. thanks
spa wrap
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wrap for my adult daughter for Valentines Day. It arrived really fast, made of really heavy soft fabric and the embrodry work is just beautiful.

thanks
Great towel wrap!
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrap is very thick and thirsty! The quality is great and the personalization is exactly as I expected. Also, everything was delivered right on time.
Wrap Towel
By Steven Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel showed up on time, high quality with beautiful embroidering. Package well wrapped so no water (snow) got inside.
Spa Wrap
By Lynda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wrap ! The length is great and it is not a flimsy towel material, very nice weight to it. The initial on it is large and you have a variety of colors to choose. Purchased one for myself and another for a Christmas Gift. She will love it, as I do.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved