Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am very happy with the product I ordered and the service. This is the second year I placed an order for Christmas. Have been very satisfied with all I have ordered. Thank you, Diane Sellitto
    ~Diane - OH

    Spa Comfort Ladies Embroidered Towel Wrap customer reviews

    Ladies Personalized Terry Cloth Towel Wraps for Bath or Spa - 5707
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (69)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved the Towel Wrap
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Towel Wrap was exactly what I expected. Good Quality!
    Nice quality, great service.
    By Ronda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, quick service. Would buy again.
    EXCELLENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manati, PR) - July 10, 2011
    MY SISTER LOVEIT!
    Great Grad Gift
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintondale, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered approximately 20 of these wraps over the past few years as graduation gifts. Everyone has always LOVED the gift and its practicality for college bound freshmen. You can even pair it with some coordinating flip flops for the shower!
    Off to College
    By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 wraps, one for my daughter and one for her best friend. Purchased them with burgundy thread (I called it crimson) since that is the school color they are both attending. Both girls loved them and I couldn't be more pleased. I love the length and the lush feel. Having them personalized really made it special for them.
    thick and plush!
    By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful product. The quality was so impressive. I bought two for my daughters for mother's day. I can't wait to give it to them. THank you for such great products.
    So Impressed
    By Carolyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered all of my wedding party and shower hostesses gifts from the Personalization Mall. I have been impressed with every item. They are all very well made and prettier than the pictures. This towel was a hit with all of my shower hostesses. I also got myself one. They are soft and pretty. I chose Flamingo Pink for the personalization, and it was perfect. I am recommending this sight to everyone.
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 15, 2011
    I ordered a spa wrap for my daughter's cheerleading coach. It came the other day and it was beautiful! The monogramming was done very professionally and the color just popped! The quality of the velour spa wrap is very luxerious. Thank you for the great gift. Happy First time customer.
    How to order more!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonneau, SC) - May 25, 2014
    I first ordered for mom, for mother day, It was such a big success, my two nieces wanted one for up coming events for themselves, excellent quality, prompt and fast delivery!! I can't speak to washing, I don't have one yet!!
    It's a wrap...
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter and she is 'loving it'. The velcro attaches quickly and efficiently without the worry of it falling off.
    Super nice
    By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a great product. very plush and absorbent to wear right out of the shower. whether at the gym or at home, this is fantastic. the embroidery was beautiful also. I Loved it.
    Comfy towel wrap
    By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this spa towel wrap as a gift for my daughter-in-law. When it arrived I checked it to make sure it wasn't flimsy or poorly made. Just the opposite, thank goodness! It is thick, soft, well made and very pretty. It's a little pricey compared to other towel wraps, but of course the personalization makes it special. I recommend this for yourself or to be given as a gift.
    husband
    By william M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great surprise loves it
    Great Wrap!
    By Lena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome wrap. Soft and comfortable.
    excellant!!
    By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every item that I ordered from your store was just as I expected. Excellent values. Everyone loved their towel wrap, bathrobes, travel case and pillow cases. I would highly recommend your cite to everyone!! thank you, thank you, thank you!
    Great quality!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 21, 2013
    I'm excited to give this as a Christmas gift!! I'm sure she will be just as happy to get this! It's very nice!
    Nice gift
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was bigger than I expected and I was so pleased, vibrant, thick stitching. Can't wait to give them as a gift. Can't go wrong with these wraps.
    A Great Gift
    By Arline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this towel wrap for my granddaughter, a college student. I was proud to give her the wrap because it was so well done. The name was embroidered beautifully. Well done!
    Plush and soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 26, 2013
    I really like that this is plush cotton for comfort and absorbency. It is very soft, a beautiful, bright white and the personalizataion was crisp and elegant. It was a gift for my sister that we paired with the matching spa slippers and she loved them! She felt very pampered and said they made her feel like she was at her favorite spa. Very pleased with the overall quality and appearance.
    Very Soft with quality embroidering!
    By Joann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these for graduation gifts. The girls that received them loved them. I was impressed with the quality of this product. Definitely will order again.
    great graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 26, 2013
    The towel was a quality wrap with attractive embroidery. I bought four for graduation gifts.
    Gift for a bride
    By Nicole Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to a bride at a bridal shower. I had what was her soon to be married last name put on there. When I received it in the mail, I pulled it out to review it & thought it was very soft and with the light blue stiching color I chose, it looked very bridal. I do wish it had a little more blue on there, like maybe a trim somewhere on it. The only color was the embroidery. Overall I was happy with it & when the bride opened it, she was too. It was the only personalized item she received! It's a perfect gift tailored for the bride that can be used everyday!! I would order it again & again.
    Large and soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - February 13, 2013
    This is perfect for the gym locker room and since I'm larger than most women and those gym towels barely make it around my chest, this towel wrap was the perfect solution. It's large enough and has an elastic rim on one end so it can stretch around your chest for a perfect velcro secured fit.
    Love it!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a gift. I have one like this for my self but no where near as nice. Great quality and fast shipping!
    Embroidered spa wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingwood, TX) - January 2, 2013
    I purchased several as Christmas gifts this past Christmas, including one for myself. The embroidery is well done. The quality of the towel I would say is above average but not as plush as I hoped for the money I paid. The description given on the website was vague so I wasn't sure what to expect. The velcro has worked well so far although I haven't washed it yet so I can't comment on how well it washes.
    Mrs. B
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these last fall and loved it so much I ordered one for my sisters. The quality is excellent.
    Gift for future daughter-in- law
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very soft, beautiful and elegant. She loved it!
    Nice towel wrap
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ideal for showering at the gym or other away-from-home location. Secure velcro, soft material.
    JAZZEE LADY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 17, 2012
    Very beautiful & classy
    great mother in law gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan , UT) - May 15, 2012
    My mother in law was on the phone last night with my husband telling him how
    much she liked it.
    It's well made. The fabric is very comfortable. The monogramed name was
    also appreciated.
    Good looking towel wrap
    By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited to receive my personalized towel wrap. Shipping was fast, and the quality is lovely. It's exactly what I wanted. The towel is heavy, monogram lovely, and it is large enough to be comfortable. This would make a lovely gift for a friend or relative.
    Beautiful!!
    By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful towel wrap... The quality and personalization even nicer than I imagined...received it just a few days after ordering.. another great item from Personalization Mall!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavaca, AR) - April 15, 2012
    I oredered one of these wraps and was amazed at the quality and value. The added plus is how super soft it is. Very nice, would recommend to anyone!
    Simply Perfect
    By Alisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roundhill, KY) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for myself, and I absolutely love it. The towel is soft and absorbent, but not too heavy to be uncomfortable. The embroidery was exactly what I had been looking for, and this wrap was priced lower than many others that I looked at before ordering.

    This is the PERFECT gift for any woman!!!
    Very comfy, soft, and thick (in a good way)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 12, 2014
    The towel quality is the best; very comfortable! The embroidery was an awesome touch. The ONLY thing I would have liked better about it, is I wish there was more velcro at the top so I could secure it tighter. I'm a size 12 womens and I felt it was a little loose, but at the same time, I know it's not going anywhere!
    Quality products
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's hard to tell what sort of quality you are getting when hyou buy online....both the towel wrap and make up bags are great quality!
    Comfort luxury
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 28, 2014
    I purchased this towel wrap for my daughter and I'm sure she will be delighted at the comfort and luxury I find in this wrap. I can envision her using it quite often as I assume she has never had a personalized wrap in her bath boutique.
    Classy and sasssy
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this wrap. It fits well, stays put and is long enough to cover up. I love clean white towels and this wrap, with the monogram, takes it to the next level. I feel so feminine and sassy wandering around getting ready and don't have to fight to keep my towel wrapped around me. This is definitely a classy and sassy item.
    spa wrap
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this wrap for my adult daughter for Valentines Day. It shipped very fast, the fabric was high qualtity and the embrodry is just beautiful in the rose pink. thanks
    Love. Love. Love It!
    By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered six of the spa wrap towels for my daughter's 13th birthday party. I had ordered them from another company and was very disappointed in the quality, but I was not disappointed in the quality of this towel! It was plush and exactly what I was looking for. I ordered it one night at 9:00 p.m. and it arrived 36 hours later...even with personalization on each of them! I would HIGHLY recommend them!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved