Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Sweet Dreams Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Love Fringe Blanket - 2618
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
1st Baby
By Dorian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my cousin, who is a 1st time Mom. She absolutely LOVED IT. She sent me a picture and I swear it looks just as described from the advertised photos and what it will look like once personalized.

I'll surely be using this company again and again.
Very pretty
By Schila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to look nice but it arrived beautiful! Love the colors it looks better in person then on the computer screen :)
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 16, 2014
This blanket came out exactly as pictured, and arrived much sooner than expected. A beautiful gift for a baby girl. Thank you!
baby gift - embroidered blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - July 29, 2014
The blanket arrived within a week of my placing the order. Looks great! Very pleased.
A favorite
By FAIGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always a favorite baby gift .
I purchased this blanket for cusins births , close friends births and even for my professors baby.
It's always appropriate for warm or cool weather A blanket or layer . Decorative for a crib or stroller .
I love this gift and it's my favorite "go to " for a favorite friend or family member .
5 stars :
Blanket is soft
Embroidery is done beautifully
Suits as a gift for someone who is picky or has it all
Light and Soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2014
This is the perfect blanket to bring a newborn home with. It's very light weight and very very soft. I can't wait to take my grandson for a walk in his stroller. It's the perfect blanket to throw on his lap. I am very very pleased with this purchase.
High quality and beautiful
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baby shower gift and it was a huge hit! The parents to be loved how soft it is!
Light Weight Baby Blanket
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is pretty, didn't care for the "K" though. Hard to tell it's a "K". Looked alot like an "H". For a winter carriage blanket, I think it should be thicker and would have liked the option to put Shamrocks around the name, but it was not offered. Graphics should be an option.
Love this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - March 1, 2014
I have purchased this blanket for 5 babies now. It is my go to baby gift. The personalization is superb. It washes beautifully and gets softer and softer. My 5 year old grandson's has certainly stood the test of time. I've bought both the blue and the pink. They make timeless memories.
Favorite go to baby gift
By FAIGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6 th time I purchased the petsonlized baby blanket from pm.
Everyone I have ever sent it to LOVED it and was really touched by the messages .
Most recently I sent it to my friend who had a premie.
I wrote : precious little princess ( w her name ) .
It's a Specail gift and PM does a great job on sending a good qaulity blanket w a beautiful job on personlization .
Congrats Y'all !
Beautiful
By Isaac S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material was great the embroidery is very delicate and nice
Every baby needs one
By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one of these blankets for every newborn. They are quality made, the embroidering is beautiful and best of all they get softer and softer and will last a life time. A beautiful gift for the baby to snuggle in...a beautiful gift for the parents to memorialize the blessed event. I order the soft pink with dark pink embroidering and the light blue with dark blue embroidering. Recently, our new baby was born on a Tuesday, I ordered the blanket Thursday, and presented it to the Momma on Monday. It is win win win in my book.
baby blankets
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the blankets very good quality will definitely deal with your company again
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 26, 2013
this is the second blanket i have bought for this family and there so pleased with them, I have bought other stuff in the past and have always been pleased
Beautiful Summer Blanket
By Nyoka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swifton, AR) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these one for my granddaughter and the other as a gift. I love both of them so great to give as a keepsake yet very useful.
embroidered baby blanket
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect as a newborn gift. I love it. The embroidery is perfect. You can pick the color thread you want to use. The blanket is a great size and so soft. Will purchase another one soon.
Sweet memories that don't cost a fortune!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paris, IN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these within the last few months...one for my grandson, and one for my "adopted daughter's" new baby boy. Both came very quickly, were nice quality, and not expensive:) I will use this site in the future, I am sure!
Great quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 10, 2013
Great quality! I bought this blanket for my friends baby shower, I know she'll love it !
This is a great gift. Fair price .
Great quality
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for a great quality baby blanket ...this is it! Heavy, soft cotton.
Makes a special gift when monogrammed
Baby Shower Gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Loved the name of the new baby on the blanket. The color and the writing was exactly what I had ordered. The Mother and big sister just loved the baby's name on it. Product and quality was what anyone would have gotten in a store but without the personalization. I loved this idea better.
Not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMERCE, TX) - June 21, 2012
I think if I chose a different color for the font, it would be more beautiful.
It looks in the pic more beautiful.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 2, 2012
A light weight woven cotton blanket that is great for the warm months, as well as the cooler months. Very pleased with the quality and the generous size of the blanket. The Mom loved the gift!
PERFECT!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my recent purchase of this sweet blanket - lovely quality, perfectly executed embroidery and a beautiful personal touch for a precious baby! Who doesn't want a one of a kind gift for someone you love?
love it
By Cyle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket for my son and everyone cried because they said it was beautiful
Excellent Quality
By Qaysarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a gift for a co-worker. The quality is outstanding and the threading is amazing.
easy gift giving
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 nieces who just had their babies and I was able to shop and send each of them these personal blankets..one in pink and one in blue. It was so easy and they both were thrilled to have these blankets for many years to come...and it made me feel so happy to be able to purchase a beautiful memory for them.
Perfect gift.
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great shower gift this is. We didn't plan to put on a birthdate since it's a little too much personal information-a name is plenty. The blanket is made to match perfectly with the nursery. I highly recommend this cotton keepsake.
Wonderful blanket, getting ready to buy a 5th one...
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the first blanket for my daughter when she was a newborn 4 years ago. I loved it so much I bought blankets for my nephew, my other daughter, and my niece. It is so well made. My daughters are rough with them. They drag them, get them caught in doors, step on them, ect. and they keep up with the wear and tear. Don't get me wrong, they do come apart by getting thinner and the fringes are shredding a bit. My 4 year old daughters "blankie" is now the size of a hand towel but it is 4 years old and has been through the terrible two's and everything else a toddler can do to it. I am now in the process of trying to take this old blanket away from her and buy a replacement one for her. I'm not sure if it will work being she is so attatched to this one, but it's worth a shot.

My 2 year old daughter is attatched to her "blankie" also and is the same way with her's. She has had her blanket for 2 years and it is still in good shape. Every now and then a string comes off of it but that's about it. She is rough with it too. She carries it everywhere. She drags it and steps on it and it's still in good shape. My nephew and niece are the same way, so that tells you something about this blanket. It is kind of expensive, but it's worth it in my opinion. It's something they can cherish when they get older. I definately recommend this blanket.
SWEET DREAMS BLANKET-AWESOME BLANKET!!!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my grandson and it is a heavy duty blanket, not like some of the cheaper blankets you might find in a retail store. I know we will have this keepsake for years to come! Thanks again Personalization Mall!
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket makes a wonderfful gift especially for a newborn. It's personalization makes it unique.
LOVE The Sweet Dreams Blanket
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lil blanket hoping the quality would be decent. I received it.. gave it to the mommy, and it EXCEEDS my expectations!!! The embroidery is wonderful and it is bigger than I thought. I would DEFINITELY recommend this blanket as a baby shower gift or anything of the sort. I used the blanket wrapper around baby and took photos.. GREAT birth announcements!!!
Simply Beautiful !
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and very soft and very pretty..deliverly was fast. Description was accurate
Soft!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent two of these to new baby girls and both mothers loved them!
5 stars? Not high enough...
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was so precious and cute. It was soft to the touch and the personalization was impeccable. I ordered the pink with brown writing, very nice combination. Again...a very happy customer.
The perfect Homecoming Blanket.
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st joe, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful blanket for my first Grandchild, and could not have been happier. The blanket made the perfect thing to wrap him in to leave the hospital, he was the talk of the nursery, everyone loved it. His pictures were taken in the hospital with his name showing and his personalized nightgown, with matching, hat and booties, what a beautiful keepsake for my daughter to have for her son. Thank you for making his homecoming so special.
Shipped Out Within 24 Hours
By Dan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a gift and had it shipped directly to the recipient. Although I can't personally verify the quality, the recipient said it was beautiful. This is the second time I have sent this blanket out for a new baby and received great feedback both times. The really amazing part is that it was shipped within 24 hours of when I placed the order. Ordered on Tuesday, shipped regular delivery Wednesday and the blanket was received in Hawaii on Friday. Incredible!
Best Baby Blanket
By robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket, personalization makes it special. You can choose your colors, words, font. The process was very easy and it shipped very quickly.
I highly reccomend
adorable
By jenny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the sky blue blanket for my new grandson for his Christening, the white lettering is really nice as is the blanket itself. Glad I found this website as I'm sure I'll be ordering other products.
great service
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blankets for the twins were personalized and delivered by their first week of age. I have used this company before and will do so in the future.
Great Baby Gift!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Nebo, WV) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the white baby blankets for first time moms. I used the first line to print "A Gift From God" and the second line for the first and middle name. Both moms LOVED the blankets. Order processing was unbelievably quick!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved