Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Sweet Dreams Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Love Fringe Blanket - 2618
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
BABY SHOWER GIFT
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NC) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS PURCHASED FOR MY SISTER'S 1ST BABY @40, A GIFT TO REMEMBER, FAST SHIPPING AS USUAL!!!
Washes beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - August 20, 2013
I have bought two of these blankets recently. Stains are easily removed and it washes well.
Baby Blanket
By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was beautiful. And the stitching made it perfect with the baby's name on it. I will definately order again. Also the mother that received the blanket loved the name and the date of birth. She is having her baby's picture made with it.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Emilie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City , NV) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece recently had a baby boy and she called me after receiving this blanket to tell me this was the best gift she had received!!!
Adorable Gift for an Adorable Baby
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is so adorable, wrapped in this personalized blanket. From the delicately soft texture, to the cute little fringes, this blanket design is such a timeless gift. I couldn't decide on which font I liked best, so I ordered two with different thread colors! Love them both...
Great quality and size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 4, 2013
I bought this blanket as a work gift for someone who had a little boy and they loved it. They said it was big enough to use for their 3 year old as well. The quality is great and it will last them a long time!
3rd Blanket!!!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift for my friends to welcome their new addition. It is a HUGE hit.
I had an issue one time loading my cc/order info and called the customer service number and fell more in love with this company. Great people, excellent quality.
New baby gift
By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for a friend's new baby. Nice quality and size as always!
A Wonderful Gift for Mothers-to-be
By Giana H. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this gift and I can't wait to give it to the mother-to-be. Not only is the blanket soft, it's made with such great quality. I only wish that the white blanket was still available for purchase.
Beautiful baby blanket
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my granddaughter. This blanket is great quality, and very soft. Everyone at the baby shower was impressed with this blanket. Turn around time was very fast. If someone is looking for a quality gift, at a good price, Personalization Mall is the place to shop.
Great
By Latisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica , NY) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and everyone else did too. It's a great, thoughtful gift and you can use it everywhere with the baby
Embroidered blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 4, 2014
The blanket I ordered was perfect and arrived in perfect timing. I purchased it as a baby gift and I can't wait to give it to the mother-to-be.
Lovely gift
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This monogramed blanket was a well received gift for a newborn great-niece!
Her parents enjoyed seeing her name and date of birth personalized in pink, on the white blanket. I have sent many of these as gifts for newborns & they are always enjoyed.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - September 30, 2013
Just pefect and lovely.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 18, 2014
This was a great gift! The new parents and the baby love it. It's very nicely made. It's soft, durable and just the right size. The embroidery was beautifully done.
Love it !!!
By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Christmas gift for my newborn , 100%cotton soft, bigger than I expected and machine washable. It looks great blue/ red embroidery I just love it !!!
Perfect gift
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item each time a friend has a baby. It is always so well received and treasured. The blanket is so soft and the personalization always looks perfect. I will continue to give this as a Welcome Baby gift.
Product Was Used As A Gift
By Venida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors of the blanket and the script matched perfectly, and the mother loved the gift as soon as she opened it. I would buy from this site again and again, and have recommended it to all I come into contact with. Thank you for such unique gifts.
Azailya May
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, PA) - March 4, 2011
This blanket is for my first grand daughter.
I as a mother had blankets for my two girls & I wanted to pass down the tradition to my daughter & grand daughter.
This is a gift to my daughter for her baby shower & I know she's gonna love it as much as I do!
The blanket is so soft & cuddly!
SATISFIED
By PAULA LYN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLUTE, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECENTLY PURCHASED THIS BLANKET. I'M FAIRLY NEW TO THE PERSONALIZATION MALL AND THIS IS MY SECOND TIME ORDERING SOMETHING. AND BOTH TIMES MY ORDER IS EXACT AND ALWAYS SATISFIES. THE BLANKET WAS FOR MY SISTER N LAWS BABY SHOWER AND SHE TOTALLY LOVED IT. THIS IS AN AWSOME PLACE TO GET ALL THINGS PERSONALIZED!! THANK YOU!! GOOD JOB!!
Sweet Dreams Baby Blanket
By Venida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed the pretty pink blanket, and am sure the recipient will do the same. You got the name right, and the pink script looks very appropriate on the blanket. I'm sure that the whole family will enjoy it.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY FIRST GRANDDAUGHTER AND LOVED IT. IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND WILL MAKE A WONDERFUL KEEPSAKE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
New Born Gift
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we have a new grandchild, I always order a blanket with babies info. It is a wonderful keepsake. The quality and price of these blankets are perfect. You can not go wrong with this item. This is the fourth blanket that I have ordered
Baby's First Woobie
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket...
They are so soft, yet durable.
I give one to each of my grandbabies...3 so far...
It's something they will have to let them know how much they're loved.
Beautiful
By Chanelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my new born brother and it is gorgeous. Quick delivery and very nice quality. I'm always pleased with their products. Inexpensive and nice gift.
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odenton, MD) - August 19, 2012
I LOVE the white blanket I ordered. Like ALL the other products I have ordered I was very HAPPY with this purchase. The quality of the blanket is nice and the size of the font is great.
Great personalized gift
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special gift for a baby shower. This blanket was perfect I could put the baby's name on the blanket making it a very special gift.
Nice comfy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 11, 2012
Knowing how nice it is to have a personalized gift for your child, I ordered this for my newborn nephew who is the youngest of 3. His parents absolutely loved it since everything else he has is a hand-me-down. I thought the blanket was of very good quality, thick enough and the embroidery came out nice. I would certainly purchase this blanket again in the future.
Beautiful Blanket
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expertly done, engraving well done. A+++
Will buy from again.
Hit at the Shower!!
By Velma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conley, GA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello everyone, a classmate of mine had her baby shower yesterday and everyone is continuously talking about the custom blanket that I gave her as a gift!! The blanket was the Hit of the Shower!!! Thanks so much for your awesome services.
I purchased this blanket as a baby gift for my new grandaughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynolds, IN) - July 2, 2011
I am very pleased with this blanket. It is beautiful and of high quality. I couldn't be more pleased with this product.
great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 25, 2011
I have given this blanket numerous times , and everyone is thrilled to have such a beautiful keepsake for their child -
Beautiful Blanket
By Shemeika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket arrived within 2 weeks through postal mail and was exactly as the picture & Sample Personalization depicted it. It's a must have as a keep sake for any child
Perfect Baby Gift
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item each time a friend or family member has a baby. It is so nice and the receipients always love it. I love giving something personalized and this is a beautiful blanket the child and parents can always cherish.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved