Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website twice, and I am absolutely pleased with the service you have given me both times. Thank you for keeping me in my wife's good graces. She doesn't know about this...
~Brian - IN

Embroidered Sweet Dreams Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Love Fringe Blanket - 2618
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - August 1, 2013
The blanket & embroidery quality is absolutely wonderful! Would HIGHLY recommend!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - September 30, 2013
Just pefect and lovely.
BABY SHOWER GIFT
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NC) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS PURCHASED FOR MY SISTER'S 1ST BABY @40, A GIFT TO REMEMBER, FAST SHIPPING AS USUAL!!!
Great quality and size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 4, 2013
I bought this blanket as a work gift for someone who had a little boy and they loved it. They said it was big enough to use for their 3 year old as well. The quality is great and it will last them a long time!
3rd Blanket!!!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift for my friends to welcome their new addition. It is a HUGE hit.
I had an issue one time loading my cc/order info and called the customer service number and fell more in love with this company. Great people, excellent quality.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - June 10, 2013
the embroidery on the blanket was wonderful. bright color and the threading was of good quality. very pleased.
Baby Blanket
By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was beautiful. And the stitching made it perfect with the baby's name on it. I will definately order again. Also the mother that received the blanket loved the name and the date of birth. She is having her baby's picture made with it.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shemeika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket arrived within 2 weeks through postal mail and was exactly as the picture & Sample Personalization depicted it. It's a must have as a keep sake for any child
Baby's First Woobie
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket...
They are so soft, yet durable.
I give one to each of my grandbabies...3 so far...
It's something they will have to let them know how much they're loved.
Beautiful
By Chanelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my new born brother and it is gorgeous. Quick delivery and very nice quality. I'm always pleased with their products. Inexpensive and nice gift.
Product Was Used As A Gift
By Venida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors of the blanket and the script matched perfectly, and the mother loved the gift as soon as she opened it. I would buy from this site again and again, and have recommended it to all I come into contact with. Thank you for such unique gifts.
Sweet Dreams Baby Blanket
By Venida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed the pretty pink blanket, and am sure the recipient will do the same. You got the name right, and the pink script looks very appropriate on the blanket. I'm sure that the whole family will enjoy it.
Excellent Quality
By Qaysarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a gift for a co-worker. The quality is outstanding and the threading is amazing.
Perfect gift.
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great shower gift this is. We didn't plan to put on a birthdate since it's a little too much personal information-a name is plenty. The blanket is made to match perfectly with the nursery. I highly recommend this cotton keepsake.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY FIRST GRANDDAUGHTER AND LOVED IT. IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND WILL MAKE A WONDERFUL KEEPSAKE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
New Born Gift
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we have a new grandchild, I always order a blanket with babies info. It is a wonderful keepsake. The quality and price of these blankets are perfect. You can not go wrong with this item. This is the fourth blanket that I have ordered
Perfect Baby Gift
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item each time a friend or family member has a baby. It is so nice and the receipients always love it. I love giving something personalized and this is a beautiful blanket the child and parents can always cherish.
I purchased this blanket as a baby gift for my new grandaughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynolds, IN) - July 2, 2011
I am very pleased with this blanket. It is beautiful and of high quality. I couldn't be more pleased with this product.
Love it !!!
By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Christmas gift for my newborn , 100%cotton soft, bigger than I expected and machine washable. It looks great blue/ red embroidery I just love it !!!
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 18, 2014
This was a great gift! The new parents and the baby love it. It's very nicely made. It's soft, durable and just the right size. The embroidery was beautifully done.
SATISFIED
By PAULA LYN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLUTE, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECENTLY PURCHASED THIS BLANKET. I'M FAIRLY NEW TO THE PERSONALIZATION MALL AND THIS IS MY SECOND TIME ORDERING SOMETHING. AND BOTH TIMES MY ORDER IS EXACT AND ALWAYS SATISFIES. THE BLANKET WAS FOR MY SISTER N LAWS BABY SHOWER AND SHE TOTALLY LOVED IT. THIS IS AN AWSOME PLACE TO GET ALL THINGS PERSONALIZED!! THANK YOU!! GOOD JOB!!
Perfect gift
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item each time a friend has a baby. It is always so well received and treasured. The blanket is so soft and the personalization always looks perfect. I will continue to give this as a Welcome Baby gift.
great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 25, 2011
I have given this blanket numerous times , and everyone is thrilled to have such a beautiful keepsake for their child -
Azailya May
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, PA) - March 4, 2011
This blanket is for my first grand daughter.
I as a mother had blankets for my two girls & I wanted to pass down the tradition to my daughter & grand daughter.
This is a gift to my daughter for her baby shower & I know she's gonna love it as much as I do!
The blanket is so soft & cuddly!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved