Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have been shopping on your website for years for teacher gifts, Christmas gifts, Communion and Baptimal gifts, Mother's & Father's Day, etc. Your customer service is exceptional. Your turn...
    ~Shireen - MD

    Embroidered Sweet Dreams Baby Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Love Fringe Blanket - 2618
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 2, 2012
    A light weight woven cotton blanket that is great for the warm months, as well as the cooler months. Very pleased with the quality and the generous size of the blanket. The Mom loved the gift!
    PERFECT!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with my recent purchase of this sweet blanket - lovely quality, perfectly executed embroidery and a beautiful personal touch for a precious baby! Who doesn't want a one of a kind gift for someone you love?
    love it
    By Cyle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this blanket for my son and everyone cried because they said it was beautiful
    nice blanket, lovely personalization
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to give my new grand-daughter things with her name on it. Winters can be cold in New York, so she needs blankets. This one is probably more decorative than warming, but it is lovely and the personalization nicely done. Almost looks hand-done. I was concerned about the fringe getting in her little mouth, as she puts everything in it, but I am sure her parents will see to that. I can't wait to give it to them.
    Hit at the Shower!!
    By Velma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conley, GA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hello everyone, a classmate of mine had her baby shower yesterday and everyone is continuously talking about the custom blanket that I gave her as a gift!! The blanket was the Hit of the Shower!!! Thanks so much for your awesome services.
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Shemeika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket arrived within 2 weeks through postal mail and was exactly as the picture & Sample Personalization depicted it. It's a must have as a keep sake for any child
    sweet dreams baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorpark , CA) - September 18, 2011
    I ordered this blanket for my new grandson. I'm very happy with the product, and it arrived as promised.
    Super Happy
    By Digna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this blanket to a great friend for her first baby boy and she found it the best gift she had gotten. Thanks for the quality and the speedy delivery
    Beautiful blanket and personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraga, CA) - August 27, 2011
    This is a sweet and fine litle blanket. I love pure cotton. The personalization was of very nice quality and perfectly done. The lower case 'r' in the script looks a bit like an 'n' though, but this is really being picky.
    I would order this blanket again. Definitely like natural fabrics more than polyester.
    Great JOB, terrific service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - August 23, 2011
    I was so pleased with my order. IT was just as pictured, done accurately and shipped quickly. I will definately order in the future. thanks again !
    Perfect Baby Gift
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this item each time a friend or family member has a baby. It is so nice and the receipients always love it. I love giving something personalized and this is a beautiful blanket the child and parents can always cherish.
    Excellent Baby Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, AL) - July 29, 2011
    Purchased this for my sister and she loved it!! The personalization was a perfect touch to a perfect gift. Shipped fast and received on date projected! Love this item!!
    I purchased this blanket as a baby gift for my new grandaughter.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynolds, IN) - July 2, 2011
    I am very pleased with this blanket. It is beautiful and of high quality. I couldn't be more pleased with this product.
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 2, 2011
    This made such a beautiful baby shower gift! The quality was nice, the embroidery came out perfect and the mommy-to-be loved it! This was not my first and definitely will not be my last purchase from Personalization Mall.
    baby blanket
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome! And the pricing is perfect!
    great baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 25, 2011
    I have given this blanket numerous times , and everyone is thrilled to have such a beautiful keepsake for their child -
    Beautiful
    By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for a very dear friend for her first child. This blanket is made so nicely, and the embroidery was beautiful. Thank you Personalization Mall! I will keep ordering from this site!!
    Azailya May
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, PA) - March 4, 2011
    This blanket is for my first grand daughter.
    I as a mother had blankets for my two girls & I wanted to pass down the tradition to my daughter & grand daughter.
    This is a gift to my daughter for her baby shower & I know she's gonna love it as much as I do!
    The blanket is so soft & cuddly!
    SATISFIED
    By PAULA LYN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLUTE, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I RECENTLY PURCHASED THIS BLANKET. I'M FAIRLY NEW TO THE PERSONALIZATION MALL AND THIS IS MY SECOND TIME ORDERING SOMETHING. AND BOTH TIMES MY ORDER IS EXACT AND ALWAYS SATISFIES. THE BLANKET WAS FOR MY SISTER N LAWS BABY SHOWER AND SHE TOTALLY LOVED IT. THIS IS AN AWSOME PLACE TO GET ALL THINGS PERSONALIZED!! THANK YOU!! GOOD JOB!!
    Perfect gift
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item each time a friend has a baby. It is always so well received and treasured. The blanket is so soft and the personalization always looks perfect. I will continue to give this as a Welcome Baby gift.
    Product Was Used As A Gift
    By Venida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors of the blanket and the script matched perfectly, and the mother loved the gift as soon as she opened it. I would buy from this site again and again, and have recommended it to all I come into contact with. Thank you for such unique gifts.
    Sweet Dreams Baby Blanket
    By Venida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I enjoyed the pretty pink blanket, and am sure the recipient will do the same. You got the name right, and the pink script looks very appropriate on the blanket. I'm sure that the whole family will enjoy it.
    Baby's First Woobie
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this blanket...
    They are so soft, yet durable.
    I give one to each of my grandbabies...3 so far...
    It's something they will have to let them know how much they're loved.
    Beautiful
    By Chanelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my new born brother and it is gorgeous. Quick delivery and very nice quality. I'm always pleased with their products. Inexpensive and nice gift.
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS FOR MY FIRST GRANDDAUGHTER AND LOVED IT. IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND WILL MAKE A WONDERFUL KEEPSAKE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
    New Born Gift
    By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we have a new grandchild, I always order a blanket with babies info. It is a wonderful keepsake. The quality and price of these blankets are perfect. You can not go wrong with this item. This is the fourth blanket that I have ordered
    Excellent Quality
    By Qaysarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket as a gift for a co-worker. The quality is outstanding and the threading is amazing.
    Perfect gift.
    By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great shower gift this is. We didn't plan to put on a birthdate since it's a little too much personal information-a name is plenty. The blanket is made to match perfectly with the nursery. I highly recommend this cotton keepsake.
    great service
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blankets for the twins were personalized and delivered by their first week of age. I have used this company before and will do so in the future.
    Simply Beautiful !
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made and very soft and very pretty..deliverly was fast. Description was accurate
    LOVE The Sweet Dreams Blanket
    By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this lil blanket hoping the quality would be decent. I received it.. gave it to the mommy, and it EXCEEDS my expectations!!! The embroidery is wonderful and it is bigger than I thought. I would DEFINITELY recommend this blanket as a baby shower gift or anything of the sort. I used the blanket wrapper around baby and took photos.. GREAT birth announcements!!!
    Soft!
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent two of these to new baby girls and both mothers loved them!
    5 stars? Not high enough...
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was so precious and cute. It was soft to the touch and the personalization was impeccable. I ordered the pink with brown writing, very nice combination. Again...a very happy customer.
    The perfect Homecoming Blanket.
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st joe, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this beautiful blanket for my first Grandchild, and could not have been happier. The blanket made the perfect thing to wrap him in to leave the hospital, he was the talk of the nursery, everyone loved it. His pictures were taken in the hospital with his name showing and his personalized nightgown, with matching, hat and booties, what a beautiful keepsake for my daughter to have for her son. Thank you for making his homecoming so special.
    Great Baby Gift!
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Nebo, WV) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of the white baby blankets for first time moms. I used the first line to print "A Gift From God" and the second line for the first and middle name. Both moms LOVED the blankets. Order processing was unbelievably quick!
    adorable
    By jenny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the sky blue blanket for my new grandson for his Christening, the white lettering is really nice as is the blanket itself. Glad I found this website as I'm sure I'll be ordering other products.
    Shipped Out Within 24 Hours
    By Dan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket as a gift and had it shipped directly to the recipient. Although I can't personally verify the quality, the recipient said it was beautiful. This is the second time I have sent this blanket out for a new baby and received great feedback both times. The really amazing part is that it was shipped within 24 hours of when I placed the order. Ordered on Tuesday, shipped regular delivery Wednesday and the blanket was received in Hawaii on Friday. Incredible!
    Best Baby Blanket
    By robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful blanket, personalization makes it special. You can choose your colors, words, font. The process was very easy and it shipped very quickly.
    I highly reccomend
    SWEET DREAMS BLANKET-AWESOME BLANKET!!!
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for my grandson and it is a heavy duty blanket, not like some of the cheaper blankets you might find in a retail store. I know we will have this keepsake for years to come! Thanks again Personalization Mall!
    Wonderful blanket, getting ready to buy a 5th one...
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the first blanket for my daughter when she was a newborn 4 years ago. I loved it so much I bought blankets for my nephew, my other daughter, and my niece. It is so well made. My daughters are rough with them. They drag them, get them caught in doors, step on them, ect. and they keep up with the wear and tear. Don't get me wrong, they do come apart by getting thinner and the fringes are shredding a bit. My 4 year old daughters "blankie" is now the size of a hand towel but it is 4 years old and has been through the terrible two's and everything else a toddler can do to it. I am now in the process of trying to take this old blanket away from her and buy a replacement one for her. I'm not sure if it will work being she is so attatched to this one, but it's worth a shot.

    My 2 year old daughter is attatched to her "blankie" also and is the same way with her's. She has had her blanket for 2 years and it is still in good shape. Every now and then a string comes off of it but that's about it. She is rough with it too. She carries it everywhere. She drags it and steps on it and it's still in good shape. My nephew and niece are the same way, so that tells you something about this blanket. It is kind of expensive, but it's worth it in my opinion. It's something they can cherish when they get older. I definately recommend this blanket.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved