Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Sweet Dreams Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Love Fringe Blanket - 2618
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
LOVE The Sweet Dreams Blanket
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lil blanket hoping the quality would be decent. I received it.. gave it to the mommy, and it EXCEEDS my expectations!!! The embroidery is wonderful and it is bigger than I thought. I would DEFINITELY recommend this blanket as a baby shower gift or anything of the sort. I used the blanket wrapper around baby and took photos.. GREAT birth announcements!!!
Soft!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent two of these to new baby girls and both mothers loved them!
5 stars? Not high enough...
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was so precious and cute. It was soft to the touch and the personalization was impeccable. I ordered the pink with brown writing, very nice combination. Again...a very happy customer.
The perfect Homecoming Blanket.
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st joe, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful blanket for my first Grandchild, and could not have been happier. The blanket made the perfect thing to wrap him in to leave the hospital, he was the talk of the nursery, everyone loved it. His pictures were taken in the hospital with his name showing and his personalized nightgown, with matching, hat and booties, what a beautiful keepsake for my daughter to have for her son. Thank you for making his homecoming so special.
Great Baby Gift!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Nebo, WV) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the white baby blankets for first time moms. I used the first line to print "A Gift From God" and the second line for the first and middle name. Both moms LOVED the blankets. Order processing was unbelievably quick!
adorable
By jenny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the sky blue blanket for my new grandson for his Christening, the white lettering is really nice as is the blanket itself. Glad I found this website as I'm sure I'll be ordering other products.
Shipped Out Within 24 Hours
By Dan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a gift and had it shipped directly to the recipient. Although I can't personally verify the quality, the recipient said it was beautiful. This is the second time I have sent this blanket out for a new baby and received great feedback both times. The really amazing part is that it was shipped within 24 hours of when I placed the order. Ordered on Tuesday, shipped regular delivery Wednesday and the blanket was received in Hawaii on Friday. Incredible!
Best Baby Blanket
By robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket, personalization makes it special. You can choose your colors, words, font. The process was very easy and it shipped very quickly.
I highly reccomend
SWEET DREAMS BLANKET-AWESOME BLANKET!!!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my grandson and it is a heavy duty blanket, not like some of the cheaper blankets you might find in a retail store. I know we will have this keepsake for years to come! Thanks again Personalization Mall!
Wonderful blanket, getting ready to buy a 5th one...
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the first blanket for my daughter when she was a newborn 4 years ago. I loved it so much I bought blankets for my nephew, my other daughter, and my niece. It is so well made. My daughters are rough with them. They drag them, get them caught in doors, step on them, ect. and they keep up with the wear and tear. Don't get me wrong, they do come apart by getting thinner and the fringes are shredding a bit. My 4 year old daughters "blankie" is now the size of a hand towel but it is 4 years old and has been through the terrible two's and everything else a toddler can do to it. I am now in the process of trying to take this old blanket away from her and buy a replacement one for her. I'm not sure if it will work being she is so attatched to this one, but it's worth a shot.

My 2 year old daughter is attatched to her "blankie" also and is the same way with her's. She has had her blanket for 2 years and it is still in good shape. Every now and then a string comes off of it but that's about it. She is rough with it too. She carries it everywhere. She drags it and steps on it and it's still in good shape. My nephew and niece are the same way, so that tells you something about this blanket. It is kind of expensive, but it's worth it in my opinion. It's something they can cherish when they get older. I definately recommend this blanket.
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket makes a wonderfful gift especially for a newborn. It's personalization makes it unique.
easy gift giving
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 nieces who just had their babies and I was able to shop and send each of them these personal blankets..one in pink and one in blue. It was so easy and they both were thrilled to have these blankets for many years to come...and it made me feel so happy to be able to purchase a beautiful memory for them.
SWEET DREAMS BABY BLANKET - SNOWY WHITE
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST PERFECT! IT IS FOR MY GRANDSON AND I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER! WITH THE BLANKET AND EMBROIDERY.
SO Happy
By Emma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my niece and we couldn't be happier. Thank you so much!!!
A treasured and lasting baby gift.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was personally impressed with the baby blanket I purchased for a shower gift. The blanket itself was extremely soft and the Sky Blue color was a beautiful hue. I chose the ivory cream thread in Script font. Not only was I able to personalize it with the baby's entire name, but also could include a sentiment that had meaning for me. This not only was a huge hit with others at the shower, it will forever remain a keepsake for the child once he has grown.
Baby Blanket
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is just so soft and really pretty.
baby blanket
By Ken S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this blanket for our granddaughter, we are very happy with the product. The embroidery was much nicer in person then online.
Light Weight Baby Blanket
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is pretty, didn't care for the "K" though. Hard to tell it's a "K". Looked alot like an "H". For a winter carriage blanket, I think it should be thicker and would have liked the option to put Shamrocks around the name, but it was not offered. Graphics should be an option.
Would buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 1, 2014
Beautifully embroidered, fast delivery, nice quality
A Sweet Gift for a Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 7, 2012
I loved the blanket! Although, one of the numbers for the date seemed too close to another number, it was still a very nice gift. I got this blanket for my boyfriend's nephew and I'm sure that the parents of the child will love it! It's such a sentimental piece that it will be around for a long time!
Fast Service, Good Quality - Would tell a Friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - June 25, 2012
Overall very happy - would have been 5 stars however, the blanket was a much lighter weight than I had hoped. Great service, great light-weight blanket and the embroidery looked top-notch! Great receiving blanket and I would buy it again.
Adorable blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 2, 2011
I got this as a gift for my first child, and loved it. I ended up buying one for my other two children when they were born. We now have one in each color. The material is great quality and holds up really well in the wash. The only reason I gave this a 4 star instead of 5 is because I really wish they offered it in green as well. But it is a great blanket : )
Happy with results
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalization results (white on pink blanket with block letters). I hope the blanket is soft enough to become my niece's favorite blankie.
I was hoping to find a very, thin, lightweight fleece blanket, as the baby lives in Texas and it stays relatively warm there year-round. I settled for the cotton blanket. It looks nice and of decent quality, but like I mentioned, I have doubts about it being soft enough.
Great size and color
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how the pink is not abrasive. My sister had a baby girl, but she doesn't want to shower her in pink. This was the right shade and the stitching (personalization) was done VERY well. She and her husband love the gift for their baby girl.
I have used this site in the past and will continue to use them for my personalization needs.
A little short on quality
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am rating this product with 4 stars only because the price, especially with the personalization, can't be beat. The shipping was also extremely fast. I was a little disappointed with the quality of the blanket as it was stiff and not as well made as it looks in the picture. I washed it on gentle cycle and it did improve.
Not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMERCE, TX) - June 21, 2012
I think if I chose a different color for the font, it would be more beautiful.
It looks in the pic more beautiful.
Pretty... but not soft
By Vivian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the picture this blanket looks fit for a baby to snuggle... however it is a bit rough and not as feminine as one would think.
Color of blanket is not as Pictured
By Aida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this blanket when I first saw it online. The cost was reasonable & the shipping was VERY quick. However the blue colored blanked looks much darker online, and I chose white font because it looked nice together and we plan on using it in my sons pictures. I must say I was very very disappointed when I received it. The font is nice, but barely visible due to the blanket color being so far off from what it showed online. Not sure that I will be buying anything from here again.
Pretty but disappointed with quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - July 24, 2012
Blanket was not the quality that I thought from viewing the photo
Baby blanket
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the quality of the blanket. I expected it to be a little heavier weight cotton.
Sweet Dreams Baby Blanket
By annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very rough and stiff. Not the soft quality one would expect from a baby blanket. Had to wash twice in woolite and fabric softner before it was soft enough to use. I was very disapointed.
Poor blanket quality
By Marcia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MD) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Imagine my disappointment when I see the blanket I bought for my niece coming untangled! The threading was unraveling all around the edge and the blanket felt cheaply made. It was poor quality and not how the picture on the internet portrays it to be: thick, soft, well made. The only thing I liked was the monogramming. Next time I will buy my own blanket and have it monogrammed myself. So disappointing and embrassing because it was a gift and was falling apart before she even used it!
Poor Blanket Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 25, 2011
The monogramming was beautiful, but the quality of the blanket was not.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved