Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Sweet Dreams Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Love Fringe Blanket - 2618
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
nice blanket, lovely personalization
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give my new grand-daughter things with her name on it. Winters can be cold in New York, so she needs blankets. This one is probably more decorative than warming, but it is lovely and the personalization nicely done. Almost looks hand-done. I was concerned about the fringe getting in her little mouth, as she puts everything in it, but I am sure her parents will see to that. I can't wait to give it to them.
sweet dreams baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorpark , CA) - September 18, 2011
I ordered this blanket for my new grandson. I'm very happy with the product, and it arrived as promised.
Super Happy
By Digna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this blanket to a great friend for her first baby boy and she found it the best gift she had gotten. Thanks for the quality and the speedy delivery
Beautiful blanket and personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraga, CA) - August 27, 2011
This is a sweet and fine litle blanket. I love pure cotton. The personalization was of very nice quality and perfectly done. The lower case 'r' in the script looks a bit like an 'n' though, but this is really being picky.
I would order this blanket again. Definitely like natural fabrics more than polyester.
Great JOB, terrific service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - August 23, 2011
I was so pleased with my order. IT was just as pictured, done accurately and shipped quickly. I will definately order in the future. thanks again !
Excellent Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, AL) - July 29, 2011
Purchased this for my sister and she loved it!! The personalization was a perfect touch to a perfect gift. Shipped fast and received on date projected! Love this item!!
Adorable blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 2, 2011
I got this as a gift for my first child, and loved it. I ended up buying one for my other two children when they were born. We now have one in each color. The material is great quality and holds up really well in the wash. The only reason I gave this a 4 star instead of 5 is because I really wish they offered it in green as well. But it is a great blanket : )
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 2, 2011
This made such a beautiful baby shower gift! The quality was nice, the embroidery came out perfect and the mommy-to-be loved it! This was not my first and definitely will not be my last purchase from Personalization Mall.
baby blanket
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! And the pricing is perfect!
Beautiful
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a very dear friend for her first child. This blanket is made so nicely, and the embroidery was beautiful. Thank you Personalization Mall! I will keep ordering from this site!!
1st Baby
By Dorian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my cousin, who is a 1st time Mom. She absolutely LOVED IT. She sent me a picture and I swear it looks just as described from the advertised photos and what it will look like once personalized.

I'll surely be using this company again and again.
Very pretty
By Schila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to look nice but it arrived beautiful! Love the colors it looks better in person then on the computer screen :)
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 16, 2014
This blanket came out exactly as pictured, and arrived much sooner than expected. A beautiful gift for a baby girl. Thank you!
baby gift - embroidered blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - July 29, 2014
The blanket arrived within a week of my placing the order. Looks great! Very pleased.
A favorite
By FAIGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always a favorite baby gift .
I purchased this blanket for cusins births , close friends births and even for my professors baby.
It's always appropriate for warm or cool weather A blanket or layer . Decorative for a crib or stroller .
I love this gift and it's my favorite "go to " for a favorite friend or family member .
5 stars :
Blanket is soft
Embroidery is done beautifully
Suits as a gift for someone who is picky or has it all
Light and Soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2014
This is the perfect blanket to bring a newborn home with. It's very light weight and very very soft. I can't wait to take my grandson for a walk in his stroller. It's the perfect blanket to throw on his lap. I am very very pleased with this purchase.
High quality and beautiful
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baby shower gift and it was a huge hit! The parents to be loved how soft it is!
Light Weight Baby Blanket
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is pretty, didn't care for the "K" though. Hard to tell it's a "K". Looked alot like an "H". For a winter carriage blanket, I think it should be thicker and would have liked the option to put Shamrocks around the name, but it was not offered. Graphics should be an option.
Love this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - March 1, 2014
I have purchased this blanket for 5 babies now. It is my go to baby gift. The personalization is superb. It washes beautifully and gets softer and softer. My 5 year old grandson's has certainly stood the test of time. I've bought both the blue and the pink. They make timeless memories.
Favorite go to baby gift
By FAIGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6 th time I purchased the petsonlized baby blanket from pm.
Everyone I have ever sent it to LOVED it and was really touched by the messages .
Most recently I sent it to my friend who had a premie.
I wrote : precious little princess ( w her name ) .
It's a Specail gift and PM does a great job on sending a good qaulity blanket w a beautiful job on personlization .
Congrats Y'all !
Beautiful
By Isaac S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material was great the embroidery is very delicate and nice
Every baby needs one
By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one of these blankets for every newborn. They are quality made, the embroidering is beautiful and best of all they get softer and softer and will last a life time. A beautiful gift for the baby to snuggle in...a beautiful gift for the parents to memorialize the blessed event. I order the soft pink with dark pink embroidering and the light blue with dark blue embroidering. Recently, our new baby was born on a Tuesday, I ordered the blanket Thursday, and presented it to the Momma on Monday. It is win win win in my book.
baby blankets
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the blankets very good quality will definitely deal with your company again
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 26, 2013
this is the second blanket i have bought for this family and there so pleased with them, I have bought other stuff in the past and have always been pleased
Beautiful Summer Blanket
By Nyoka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swifton, AR) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these one for my granddaughter and the other as a gift. I love both of them so great to give as a keepsake yet very useful.
embroidered baby blanket
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect as a newborn gift. I love it. The embroidery is perfect. You can pick the color thread you want to use. The blanket is a great size and so soft. Will purchase another one soon.
Sweet memories that don't cost a fortune!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paris, IN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these within the last few months...one for my grandson, and one for my "adopted daughter's" new baby boy. Both came very quickly, were nice quality, and not expensive:) I will use this site in the future, I am sure!
Great quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 10, 2013
Great quality! I bought this blanket for my friends baby shower, I know she'll love it !
This is a great gift. Fair price .
Great quality
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for a great quality baby blanket ...this is it! Heavy, soft cotton.
Makes a special gift when monogrammed
Baby Shower Gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Loved the name of the new baby on the blanket. The color and the writing was exactly what I had ordered. The Mother and big sister just loved the baby's name on it. Product and quality was what anyone would have gotten in a store but without the personalization. I loved this idea better.
Not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMERCE, TX) - June 21, 2012
I think if I chose a different color for the font, it would be more beautiful.
It looks in the pic more beautiful.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 2, 2012
A light weight woven cotton blanket that is great for the warm months, as well as the cooler months. Very pleased with the quality and the generous size of the blanket. The Mom loved the gift!
PERFECT!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my recent purchase of this sweet blanket - lovely quality, perfectly executed embroidery and a beautiful personal touch for a precious baby! Who doesn't want a one of a kind gift for someone you love?
love it
By Cyle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket for my son and everyone cried because they said it was beautiful
Perfect gift.
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great shower gift this is. We didn't plan to put on a birthdate since it's a little too much personal information-a name is plenty. The blanket is made to match perfectly with the nursery. I highly recommend this cotton keepsake.
LOVE The Sweet Dreams Blanket
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lil blanket hoping the quality would be decent. I received it.. gave it to the mommy, and it EXCEEDS my expectations!!! The embroidery is wonderful and it is bigger than I thought. I would DEFINITELY recommend this blanket as a baby shower gift or anything of the sort. I used the blanket wrapper around baby and took photos.. GREAT birth announcements!!!
Soft!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent two of these to new baby girls and both mothers loved them!
The perfect Homecoming Blanket.
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st joe, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful blanket for my first Grandchild, and could not have been happier. The blanket made the perfect thing to wrap him in to leave the hospital, he was the talk of the nursery, everyone loved it. His pictures were taken in the hospital with his name showing and his personalized nightgown, with matching, hat and booties, what a beautiful keepsake for my daughter to have for her son. Thank you for making his homecoming so special.
Simply Beautiful !
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and very soft and very pretty..deliverly was fast. Description was accurate
adorable
By jenny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the sky blue blanket for my new grandson for his Christening, the white lettering is really nice as is the blanket itself. Glad I found this website as I'm sure I'll be ordering other products.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved