Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I was provided. This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and rest assured I will be ordering again and again I placed my order...
    ~Melissa - CO

    Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Signature Mat Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding and Anniversary Signature Mat Picture Frames - 3160
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    memories signature mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, VA) - November 13, 2011
    I bought this item for my mother and father in law's 50th anniversary party.
    It was a wonderful gift for them. Everyone that attended the party wrote a wonderful thought about the day and it is something that my in law's will always have to cherish. I would recommend this item for any occasion.
    Wedding Memories
    By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. My Wedding is this weekend and I look forward to using it. Loved the secure way it was shipped to me. Lots of bubble wrap.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 29, 2011
    this product is awesome. Arrived quickly and wonderfully packed. I love how it can be personalized.
    Even better than I thought it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mc Coy, FL) - August 7, 2011
    I wanted a frame as an alternative for a guest book for my wedding. Other stores charge a unresonable price for there frames. This one is affordable and very nice. It is well made an doesn't have a "cheap" look to it. I can't wait for my guests is sign it!!!
    Presentation quality !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - August 5, 2011
    I was looking for something unique for a 60th wedding anniversary party when I found this personalized frame. I know it will be the hit of the party and can't wait to share it with others! The quality of the frame, personalized mat and stand is excellent.
    In addition, it was shipped very quickly.
    Thank you!!
    Wedding Memories
    By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Quick service, good quality.
    Very pleased
    By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She was happy to be having something other than the traditional signature book. My daughter's reception will be relatively small, so this will be perfect. As has been previously suggested, keep in mind the dimensions of the frame when ordering. As with all my purchases, this was received extremely quickly and I am very satisfied once again.
    PERFECT
    By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was REALLY happy with this item as well as it was a PERRFECT addition to my Wedding instead of the book. I plan to mount it on the wall right between our 2 Wedding Wall photos. I give this item 20 stars.
    signature frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - January 31, 2011
    I bought this for my son's wedding. It came out beautiful. You won't be disappointed in buying this.
    Personalized Mat Frame
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EVERY Wedding or Anniversary party should have one of these! Provide a fine-tip marker for guests' signatures, and buy the stand as well. 'Way better than a guest book, it's a very thoughtful gift. Personalized ink is a first-class well done embellishment to the mat. This site is the place to go for great prices on personalized gifts, and I am a repeat customer, for quite a while.
    Classy memory holder
    By Norma N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are other sites that offer the same frame. But for two or three times the amount. The frame is a good size. Nicely display. The size of the picture still allows room for guest to write their wedding wishes.
    Package was in good condition and on time.
    CAN'T WAIT TO USE THIS!!!
    By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this site a the very last minute and was very leary about ordering...well let this reivew ease your mind... Got this yesterday and can't wait to use this for my wedding in 10 days..so impressed with quality and prompt shipping. thank you so much, will certainly buy again for all occassions.
    50th Anniversary Signature Mat Fram
    By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I sent this to my Uncle and Aunt for their 50th. Anniversary. My Aunt called and said they loved the frame and mat. It is very pretty, and they are excited to take it to their Anniversary party.
    So, this means we are happy too. The service was great! Fast delivery...Great doing business with your company. I will buy again from you.
    wedding signature frame
    By rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for my daughters upcoming outdoor wedding reception. it is beautiful & she just loves it. arrived very quickly & is of better quality then expected. very satisfied!
    Perfect for weddings!
    By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Froid, MT) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We're going to use it along with a traditional guest book. Great product. It'll look so great hanging up on our wall after everyone signs it! It's a perfect addition to any wedding. I'll definitely come back for more products!
    Wedding Mat Signature Frame
    By Marti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I wanted for a gift for the bride & groom. I was very pleased with it & the delivery time!
    Beautiful
    By Tera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what was described and will make a very special addition to our wedding. We will have our engagement photo in it till we are married and then will put in our wedding picture after everyone has signed it.
    Very happy with it!
    By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was much bigger than i expected it to be and it was shipped very fast! Thank you!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved