Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    We ordered a 60 year wedding anniversary afghan for our dear parents with their names embossed on them. The order was shipped within one to two days like advertised and arrived two days before we...
    ~Layna - WA

    Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Signature Mat Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding and Anniversary Signature Mat Picture Frames - 3160
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Sort reviews by:
    great gift
    By GINA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTESON, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is scheduled to get married on June 2012, And I throught this would be a great christmas gift for her and her husband.
    Wedding Memories
    By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. My Wedding is this weekend and I look forward to using it. Loved the secure way it was shipped to me. Lots of bubble wrap.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 29, 2011
    this product is awesome. Arrived quickly and wonderfully packed. I love how it can be personalized.
    Wedding Memories Signature Mat Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - August 12, 2011
    It is a very attractive piece, however, I would have liked it to be larger and willing to pay for larger because I believe it is too small for the wedding so I'm going to use it at the rehearsal dinner.
    Presentation quality !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - August 5, 2011
    I was looking for something unique for a 60th wedding anniversary party when I found this personalized frame. I know it will be the hit of the party and can't wait to share it with others! The quality of the frame, personalized mat and stand is excellent.
    In addition, it was shipped very quickly.
    Thank you!!
    Wedding Memories
    By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Quick service, good quality.
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - January 24, 2013
    Purchased this for my In-Law's 5oth Wedding Anniversary. We used it as the guest's registery. The frame and personalization were quality workmanship. I had ordered a few personalized items for their party from another site. Those items looked of poor quality, the personalization was cheap looking and they even misspelled my Father-in-law's name on one item.I have used Personalization Mall several times and have always been pleased with my purchases! The orders also arrive quickly without having to pay for extra shipping! Only suggestion for this item is make it available in colors. Would have loved a gold option! Keep up the good work PMall!
    Lettering looks rather plain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - January 7, 2013
    I think the lettering could look more elegant or perhaps even a punched out version would give some deminsions. Frame is plain .The stand holder is not stable
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - October 31, 2012
    This was such a great gift! My friend loved it, especially her husband who is a Marine. She was so excited said she wanted to purchase this else where and was glad I got it :) The frame is a good size and very well made. looks really classical.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012
    Very fast shipping and packaged very well. I ordered this for our upcoming wedding and using it for a "guest" book as we are having a very small, intimate service.

    The quality is awesome. This was my first order, but will not be my last! I love this website as it has so many wonderful gift ideas for people that are hard to by for. I will definitely buy again from this site.
    Fun & Practical Gift
    By Anjeanette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased two of these: one for a co-worker and another for my cousin. The first was purchased as a Bridal Shower gift. It breaks up the monotany of kitchen utencils, and is something fun the bride and groom will have forever.

    The choice of bells or doves is nice, to better fit the couple. Either name can come first (I've chosen both ways to suit the couple) and the date can be written in many ways. Preview feature was important, to me, as well as the expedited shipping option for very little extra cost.

    The next friend / relative who ties the knot is getting one of these, too! LOVE it!!
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - May 7, 2012
    My brother and sister-in-law just celebrated their 25th wedding anniversary. I ordered this for them. My sister-in-law loved it, she had never seen anything like this. She couldn't wait to pass it around to all of her guests. Shes now looking for the perfect place in her house to display it. Thank you for coming up with something that nobody else would think of, to make the perfect gift.
    Picture Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Hayne, NC) - February 15, 2012
    I got my frame in the mail last week and it looks great. i cant wait to see all of the signatures on it.
    You made your services soooo easy to use!!
    By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the finished product. You all did everything you promised from the quality of the product to the timely shipping. It was for my parent's 60th Wedding Anniversay and they absolutely loved their gift. Thank you for making this day special for them. Kathy
    Beautiful
    By Tera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what was described and will make a very special addition to our wedding. We will have our engagement photo in it till we are married and then will put in our wedding picture after everyone has signed it.
    Wedding Mat Signature Frame
    By Marti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I wanted for a gift for the bride & groom. I was very pleased with it & the delivery time!
    Perfect for weddings!
    By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Froid, MT) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We're going to use it along with a traditional guest book. Great product. It'll look so great hanging up on our wall after everyone signs it! It's a perfect addition to any wedding. I'll definitely come back for more products!
    Very happy with it!
    By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was much bigger than i expected it to be and it was shipped very fast! Thank you!
    Poor Quality
    By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely poor quality product. I have ordered other items from this company and have been satisfied, but strongly discourage this item.
    Received the wrong item!
    By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ware, MA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do not yet have the correct item!
    cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 11, 2011
    I found the frame to be cheap, poorly made. I had to go out & buy a different frame to put the matte in!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - August 21, 2011
    Good product, exactly as described. Excellent customer service and fast shipment.
    cute.. but smaller than looks
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its way too small for wedding guests to sign.. don't waste your money
    Photo Frame
    By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the first time - disappointed !!! Frame TOO SMALL.. I should have read size closer!!!! Could not sign.. too small space. Everyone always read size on all of the products...
    memories signature mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, VA) - November 13, 2011
    I bought this item for my mother and father in law's 50th anniversary party.
    It was a wonderful gift for them. Everyone that attended the party wrote a wonderful thought about the day and it is something that my in law's will always have to cherish. I would recommend this item for any occasion.
    Even better than I thought it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mc Coy, FL) - August 7, 2011
    I wanted a frame as an alternative for a guest book for my wedding. Other stores charge a unresonable price for there frames. This one is affordable and very nice. It is well made an doesn't have a "cheap" look to it. I can't wait for my guests is sign it!!!
    Very pleased
    By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She was happy to be having something other than the traditional signature book. My daughter's reception will be relatively small, so this will be perfect. As has been previously suggested, keep in mind the dimensions of the frame when ordering. As with all my purchases, this was received extremely quickly and I am very satisfied once again.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor , OH) - May 7, 2012
    I bought this for my wedding. I am pleased with the quality of this product. I would recommend this product.
    Great Keepsake!
    By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was such a great addition to the 50th anniversary party that we threw for Mom and Dad. We used an extra fine point sharpie pen and everyone's signature came out perfectly!
    Love it
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived so quickly and is perfect for our wedding day. Thank you!!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - December 12, 2012
    I was very pleased with the personalization of this item. We are celebrating my brother and sister-in-law’s First Wedding Anniversary this weekend and as tradition goes, paper is the first gift. This item serves the purpose of a creative “paper” gift and also has personalized touch. I plan to set this gift out at their party and have family and friends sign. I know they will enjoy the gift.
    CAN'T WAIT TO USE THIS!!!
    By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this site a the very last minute and was very leary about ordering...well let this reivew ease your mind... Got this yesterday and can't wait to use this for my wedding in 10 days..so impressed with quality and prompt shipping. thank you so much, will certainly buy again for all occassions.
    50th Anniversary Signature Mat Fram
    By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I sent this to my Uncle and Aunt for their 50th. Anniversary. My Aunt called and said they loved the frame and mat. It is very pretty, and they are excited to take it to their Anniversary party.
    So, this means we are happy too. The service was great! Fast delivery...Great doing business with your company. I will buy again from you.
    wedding signature frame
    By rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for my daughters upcoming outdoor wedding reception. it is beautiful & she just loves it. arrived very quickly & is of better quality then expected. very satisfied!
    Classy memory holder
    By Norma N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are other sites that offer the same frame. But for two or three times the amount. The frame is a good size. Nicely display. The size of the picture still allows room for guest to write their wedding wishes.
    Package was in good condition and on time.
    PERFECT
    By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was REALLY happy with this item as well as it was a PERRFECT addition to my Wedding instead of the book. I plan to mount it on the wall right between our 2 Wedding Wall photos. I give this item 20 stars.
    signature frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - January 31, 2011
    I bought this for my son's wedding. It came out beautiful. You won't be disappointed in buying this.
    Personalized Mat Frame
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EVERY Wedding or Anniversary party should have one of these! Provide a fine-tip marker for guests' signatures, and buy the stand as well. 'Way better than a guest book, it's a very thoughtful gift. Personalized ink is a first-class well done embellishment to the mat. This site is the place to go for great prices on personalized gifts, and I am a repeat customer, for quite a while.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved