Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your products! They are beautiful and reasonably priced, too! Thank you, and I will continue to tell my friends and family about you ... when they receive a PersonalizationMall gift from me...
~Debra - IL

Class Portrait Signature Mat Frame customer reviews

Personalized Class Portrait Signature Mat Frame - 3161
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - July 8, 2013
I got this for my son's teacher. She loved it. Brought it into class on the last full day of school so all the kids could sign it.
teacher gift
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My instructor LOVED the frame :) my only thing is
I wish we had the option to put a different
picture where the pencils are. We graduated
nursing school so would've been cool to have
stethoscopes there.
Awesome frame!
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresboro, NC) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son's 4th grade teacher because she is moving to another state at the end of the school year. Since this is the last class she will teach at his school, I wanted to do something special. The art teacher let the kids decorate the frame during art class. Huge hit!
Perfect Gift
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this Autograph Frame. I also bought the Black Scroll Easel. It's the perfect compliment to this frame.
Pre-K Graduation gift to school
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to our preschool. I had the class name & year, along with the preschool's name & "Kindgergarten Here We Come" personalized on the mat. I'm going to have all the graduating PreK sign the mat on the day of graduation & will put a picture from the day in the frame. This will be a lasting memento for the school to have!
Excellent gift
By Angelica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard City, MI) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my son's Kindergarten teacher, it is her first year teaching a class. She LOVED it and had her entire kindergarten class sign it. This is a timeless gift that will remind her of her very first class every time she sees it. In her words "I will keep it forever".
Nice product for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 24, 2011
Frame and mat are as expected for the price. Bought this as a unique gift for retiring teachers - think will be very nice.
Comparable items were much more expensive and required custom framing and matting.
PictureFrame
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very unhappy with the quality of the frame. The customization was weak also. The frame had scratches in it and it was too late to return it so I had to give the gift. The mat was just laser print on it and I did not think the product was worth what I paid for it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved