Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
~Michele - VA

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personal mug
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his mug, now no one takes his drink by mistake! Great gift idea for anyone, especially the hard to shop for !
Best travel mug i have ever had
By Arus G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it so muach! I use it every day! Thank you for such a good personalized travel mug!!!!:))
BEST TRAVEL MUG EVER
By MARIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this travel mug for each member (4) of my family. Quality of this mug is unbelievable. It has been dropped, washed, used for coffee everyday. No discoloration inside, dents or fading of the personalization (facts based on everyday usage). The top is made for better, sanitary cleaning. In fact, this is the only mug that is used by my family! ITS THE BEST TRAVEL MUG EVER! Thank you, PM for your high quality and reasonably priced products!
love it
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS CUP FOR MY DAD BIRTHDAY AND HE LOVED IT
Personalized Travel Mug
By Kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what a great travel mug. Stainless inside and out. It is so cool with my name on it. Lots of comments asking where I got it.......Love it
Excellent Office Gift
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these mugs for my team at work. The mugs looked very nice and appear to be of good quality. Everyone was quite excited to receive them, and I would highly recommend this as a gift choice.
mug
By FRANK C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAN, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to someone for a pollyanna gift and they really liked it especially with his name on it. It was great.
Beautiful
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a birthday gift and it was absolutely beautiful. The personalized markings were clear and precise. Receiver of the gift loved it!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carl Junction, MO) - December 29, 2013
I was surprised at how easy and classy this was to create! Love it!
Personalized travel mug
By Marjorie S. (Scarborough, ME) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this mug I gave my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She loved it - the fact that it was personalized was wonderful. You have such high quality items that I've always been happy to give them as gifts, and the fact that they are personalized is important to me. It makes them so unique and special. Thanks!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - March 30, 2013
Everything was perfect! Highly Recommended.
Husband's Coffee Work Mug
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband hasn't gotten it yet but I know he will love it for his Birthday ! The engraving was perfect for the size of the mug and just the right size to carry around with him in his truck .
Great product sad shipping
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three items last year and three this year! The quality is excellent! They have held up wash after wash! I placed your site in my favorites! This time when I went to shipping, it stated to pay over $10 to get before Christmas. I did, and next screen said couldn't get before Christmas. If you don't get it before Christmas, then it doesn't matter. Will be afraid of your shipping amount if I order again. Very sad about this!
Travel Mug
By JERRY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking Mug
Great Gift
By L P H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as a gift and it was very well received. Creative design and highest quality. I will keep it in mind for future gifts (my wife already wants one).
Cool item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 31, 2012
Having the personalization be so specific with first and last name yet so unique and fun is terrific. I gave this as a gift and they loved it. It was great quality and received very quickly.
2 Thumbs Up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAGLE, CO) - December 29, 2012
I ordered 3 & loved the way they looked. They were great gifts. They loved them!!
Very Nice!
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift and the recipient was very pleased. He liked that it had his last name as well as his first name because there are several Pauls in his office and no other Paul can claim it!
great product!
By Nataliya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase. The personalization looks great and the item was delivered w/in promised time. I have never had a bad experience buying from the Personalization Mall and this product is great!
one for everyone in the family
By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several after travel mug controversy with kids. Everyone has their own with their name on it to avoid anyone else taking theirs. Great idea!!! Came exactly as pictured. Thank you :)
Husband smiled
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was always complaining about coffee cups on the road. When I gave him this mug with his name on it for his birthday, he said the cup was thoughtful but having his name on it made him feel special.
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - February 26, 2013
Good quality, worth the money. Fast shipping.
great steel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - March 3, 2013
have bought several of these insulated mugs for several friends and family members. Looks great and expect to have for a long time to come. Great well received gift.
Personalized mug
By Daresha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great. Personalization is just what the example on line looks like. Got them for a trip to Punta Cana so us girls will have our own mugs for our all inclusive trip. I'm totally satisfied. I caught them on sale. Great value compared to other sites.
New mug needed!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend's birthday is soon and he has had a similar mug for over 6 years that he uses all the time! Felt he needed a new one and we were not disappointed in the quality, or the printing we choose..Now hoping it will last for even longer!
very fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranville, PA) - February 18, 2013
I am very pleased with the travel mug. I am always pleased with my order and speedy shipment of my orders.
Travel gift
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lives in her car so I thought I get her this. She loved it just wish it was a little bigger.
Very Pleased
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item was a Valentines Gift to my Fiance. He absolutely Loves it and brings it with him everywhere. The fact that it is personalized is even better because everyone knows who's it is and that makes it harder to forget and leave somewhere.
Great Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift loved by all.
Great for my coffee drinker!
By Latoya N L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my husband, he loves it! Now he can stay away from my mug. :)
Quality product, great price
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product for a great price. It seemed well-made and the personalization was great! I gave it as a gift, so I have no idea how it holds up, but it looks nice. Shipping was super fast, too.
I love this mug
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift.
Great Gift
By Paige C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product! Great overall quality & price.
Wonderful gift for coffee drinkers
By kay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, WV) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these personalized travel mugs--one for daughter and one for my brother. The workmanship and personalization are great.
Awesome product
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved one of these mugs as a gift last year and decided to do them for all of my girlfriends this year. I used the design where you use the whole name and I even used myfriends nicknames as the middle name which made for a cute really personal gift. The mug is actually a really nice functional travel mug as well.
Special gift
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with everything I ordered and to top it all I received the gifts in less than a week - during the holiday season. Thanks so much
Looks good!
By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came promptly, and looks just as it does on the screen. This will make a good Christmas gift for my husband.
great gift
By jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite falls, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great to give to someone you love or care about
Excellent
By Rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, SD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Just like I imaged. Website easy to use and fast shipping.
Nice Travel Mug
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts and everyone was very pleased to get them. They arrived quickly and were all labeled which made it so easy for me to wrap and tag.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved