Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Husband smiled
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was always complaining about coffee cups on the road. When I gave him this mug with his name on it for his birthday, he said the cup was thoughtful but having his name on it made him feel special.
great steel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - March 3, 2013
have bought several of these insulated mugs for several friends and family members. Looks great and expect to have for a long time to come. Great well received gift.
Personalized mug
By Daresha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great. Personalization is just what the example on line looks like. Got them for a trip to Punta Cana so us girls will have our own mugs for our all inclusive trip. I'm totally satisfied. I caught them on sale. Great value compared to other sites.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can never figure out what to put in the hubby's stocking. Same old socks and underwear!!! However, since finding personalization mall I have been able to fill it with great things that he will use on a daily basis!! LOVE THIS PLACE!
Holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2012
This is a gift for a co- worker that is very hard to buy for. But she loves her coffee so I got her this.
personalized travel mug
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for people on the go. I am always pleased with the quality of the products I order and the service I get. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Great To Go Mugs
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for grown children who are in the habit of leaving/losing their coffee mugs. A great gift...very good-looking. Personalization looks great.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
Love it!
Nice!!
By Tuyen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out very well, I'm pretty pleased!
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - November 16, 2012
This is a gift that hasn't been presented yet. The planned recipient, has lost three travel mugs in the last year. I am hopeful that by having a personalized mug, it will be retained. The service I received regarding this purchase was excellent. Delivery was very timely.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - November 20, 2012
They were very well done and I will be order another cup and then a beer mug as well. Thanks you gave me great ideas for men in my family that are hard to buy for.
So professional-looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
I'm very pleased with the way this travel mug turned out!! It seems very sturdy and high-quality, and the personalization on it was perfect! I'm a nurse, and so instead of adding a middle name I added the name of our floor...turned out great!! I couldn't be happier!
Great Gift Purchase
By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came quickly, and beautifully. I was very pleased.
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 13, 2012
Cute personal gift. Arrived promptly in boxes ready for wrapping.
B Hassler
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My roommate loved her gift and the shipping on my item was fast I will order again in the future thanks guys
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 21, 2012
I ordered this for my brother who seems to have everything. I was very satisfied when I saw the end product and think he will like it very much!
Personlized Trael Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 28, 2012
The recipient was totally pleased with his gift and said he would use ASAP and as much as possible


2 Thumbs Up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAGLE, CO) - December 29, 2012
I ordered 3 & loved the way they looked. They were great gifts. They loved them!!
Very Nice!
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift and the recipient was very pleased. He liked that it had his last name as well as his first name because there are several Pauls in his office and no other Paul can claim it!
Excellent gift
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this travel mug for my gf as a replacement for the one I ruined in the dishwasher. And the fact that it came with free personalization was an added bonus. She loves it. Perfect size for her car and no more getting mixed up with coworkers. Definitely recommend as a xmas gift, bday or even just because.
Simple, but elegant.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
Was looking for something simple, but elegant and that's exactly what I received. Thanks
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south portland, ME) - December 16, 2012
Received this item very quickly and came out perfect. Good size too.
Exactly what they needed.
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephews loved it. Beautiful keepsake.
Travel Mug
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for Christmas. Looks great and turned out better than the picture looked (as does everything else) Thanks for never letting me down !!
Personalized Travel Mug
By Marguerite C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent travel mug. Hold's the right amount and does not leak, even while drinking from it. Fits well into the vehicle holder. Also, the ordering process is simple, and item was received quickly. Thank you for your excellent service.
travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - February 1, 2015
Looks very nice and most if all, it keeps your beverage hot or cold and doesn't burn your hand. Only wished you had purple lettering as that is my favorite color.
Love and Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 21, 2015
I bought this along with other items for my husband and he absolutely loved how it had his name, the color, and the design. He uses it every morning and gets complimets for it at work. It is a bit smaller than expected, but nothing to fret about. :) We are very satisfied.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2015
It was given as a gift and the recipient was thrilled. Well made, looks nice and keeps his coffee hot for on the road. Thanks very much.
TRAVELERS MUG
By MICHAEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, LA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL WORK DONE QUITE QUICKLY AT A MARVELOUS PRICE
MUGnificent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLorence, KY) - March 13, 2015
Just as pictured. Great product.
Terrific Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 26, 2014
I ordered the personalized travel mug at the last minute, but the rush service worked perfectly, and the gift recipient loved it! I'm very happy with my purchase.
great
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is a new 6th grade teacher. He was delighted with this gift & plans to show it off in the faculty room!
Words mean best TEACHER. .
Thanks personalizationmall!
Great gift
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift idea .. Came out really nice .. My friend really liked it.. Nice mug for the price
I bought for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHOOLCRAFT, MI) - January 13, 2015
I ordered Travel Mugs for co-workers. They were easy to personalize and came exactly as pictured on website. They were a big hit. They arrived before estimated date of delivery. Will definitely order more products through Personalization Mall website.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 30, 2014
I purchased several mugs and a water bottle for Christmas gifts this year. Very nice mugs, fast shipping! Have purchased quality products from PersonalizationMall before and will, most certainly, do so in the future. Thank you!
birthday present
By kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the young man the gift was for really liked the travel mug but really liked the personalization
Hot/Cold mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 10, 2015
Much better than my expectations...will definitely be ordering more for gifts.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - September 11, 2015
My nephew just became a Paramedic. By putting his last name in place of the middle name and putting Paramedic as his last name, I got just what I was looking for. It's great!
??????????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 17, 2015
Great!!! As in the picture ??????
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON,, FL) - November 2, 2015
This product went above and beyond my expectations. This was a great retirement gift for one of our co-workers. The quality was of the product was just what I thought it would be, perfect!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved