Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(261)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - October 20, 2013
Nicely made, great design & unique, personal gift. This is always a good place to shop for very reasonable, personalized gifts
Personalized Travel Mug
By Marguerite C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent travel mug. Hold's the right amount and does not leak, even while drinking from it. Fits well into the vehicle holder. Also, the ordering process is simple, and item was received quickly. Thank you for your excellent service.
Drinking tea is better!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
My boyfriend thought it was some gift I received as a free gift and passed it on to him until he saw the engravement and his eyes lit up :-)
Personalized Coffee Mug
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally enjoy my coffee mug! It travels with me at all times full of delicious fresh coffee
A wonderful mug! The best feature to me is being solid STAINLESS STEEL. It travels with me everywhere I go and people always ask, "Where did you get your personalized mug"? I always tell them, where else but PERSONALIZATION*MALL.COM and of course you may print my review from Bartow, in the heart of Florida!
I love everything I purchase from you!
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the products I have purchased from PM have been great. This mug is no different. I take most of my purchases home to Australia where the cost of such merchandise is often very expensive.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carl Junction, MO) - December 29, 2013
I was surprised at how easy and classy this was to create! Love it!
Awesome !! For My Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - June 23, 2014
My pop was all over this mug . He open box and saw his name it was all over could not put it down .Great item !!
Great Gift Idea!!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized mug! Reasonable price! Quick shipping! You can see the personalization before you place your order!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 26, 2014
Just as advertised. Very happy
Great Personal Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 14, 2014
The travel mug was better than imagined. It arrived in only a few days after the order was placed.
love it
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS CUP FOR MY DAD BIRTHDAY AND HE LOVED IT
BEST TRAVEL MUG EVER
By MARIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this travel mug for each member (4) of my family. Quality of this mug is unbelievable. It has been dropped, washed, used for coffee everyday. No discoloration inside, dents or fading of the personalization (facts based on everyday usage). The top is made for better, sanitary cleaning. In fact, this is the only mug that is used by my family! ITS THE BEST TRAVEL MUG EVER! Thank you, PM for your high quality and reasonably priced products!
Excellent Office Gift
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these mugs for my team at work. The mugs looked very nice and appear to be of good quality. Everyone was quite excited to receive them, and I would highly recommend this as a gift choice.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what a great travel mug. Stainless inside and out. It is so cool with my name on it. Lots of comments asking where I got it.......Love it
Best travel mug i have ever had
By Arus G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it so muach! I use it every day! Thank you for such a good personalized travel mug!!!!:))
Travel gift
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lives in her car so I thought I get her this. She loved it just wish it was a little bigger.
Travel Mug
By JERRY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking Mug
Great Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift loved by all.
very fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranville, PA) - February 18, 2013
I am very pleased with the travel mug. I am always pleased with my order and speedy shipment of my orders.
Great Gift
By L P H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as a gift and it was very well received. Creative design and highest quality. I will keep it in mind for future gifts (my wife already wants one).
Cool item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 31, 2012
Having the personalization be so specific with first and last name yet so unique and fun is terrific. I gave this as a gift and they loved it. It was great quality and received very quickly.
great product!
By Nataliya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase. The personalization looks great and the item was delivered w/in promised time. I have never had a bad experience buying from the Personalization Mall and this product is great!
Husband's Coffee Work Mug
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband hasn't gotten it yet but I know he will love it for his Birthday ! The engraving was perfect for the size of the mug and just the right size to carry around with him in his truck .
Great product sad shipping
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three items last year and three this year! The quality is excellent! They have held up wash after wash! I placed your site in my favorites! This time when I went to shipping, it stated to pay over $10 to get before Christmas. I did, and next screen said couldn't get before Christmas. If you don't get it before Christmas, then it doesn't matter. Will be afraid of your shipping amount if I order again. Very sad about this!
Very Pleased
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item was a Valentines Gift to my Fiance. He absolutely Loves it and brings it with him everywhere. The fact that it is personalized is even better because everyone knows who's it is and that makes it harder to forget and leave somewhere.
Very Nice
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was very nice, printing perfect and clear
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - March 30, 2013
Everything was perfect! Highly Recommended.
Personal mug
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his mug, now no one takes his drink by mistake! Great gift idea for anyone, especially the hard to shop for !
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beechhurst , NY) - June 20, 2013
This is the perfect little something you have been looking for. Not too expensive but very special and personal. It comes just as you see which is always great when you are buying online.
great steel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - March 3, 2013
have bought several of these insulated mugs for several friends and family members. Looks great and expect to have for a long time to come. Great well received gift.
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - February 26, 2013
Good quality, worth the money. Fast shipping.
New mug needed!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend's birthday is soon and he has had a similar mug for over 6 years that he uses all the time! Felt he needed a new one and we were not disappointed in the quality, or the printing we choose..Now hoping it will last for even longer!
Personalized mug
By Daresha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great. Personalization is just what the example on line looks like. Got them for a trip to Punta Cana so us girls will have our own mugs for our all inclusive trip. I'm totally satisfied. I caught them on sale. Great value compared to other sites.
Husband smiled
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was always complaining about coffee cups on the road. When I gave him this mug with his name on it for his birthday, he said the cup was thoughtful but having his name on it made him feel special.
Mug-ummm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - January 3, 2012
Design was great. personalization was great, and my husband loved it!!!
Great Gift
By Paige C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product! Great overall quality & price.
Great for my coffee drinker!
By Latoya N L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my husband, he loves it! Now he can stay away from my mug. :)
Good quality
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Purchased as a gift and they loved it. Fast shipping. Would buy from here again and recommend to others.
I love this mug
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift.
Quality product, great price
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product for a great price. It seemed well-made and the personalization was great! I gave it as a gift, so I have no idea how it holds up, but it looks nice. Shipping was super fast, too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved