Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (369 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(273)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized travel mug
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for people on the go. I am always pleased with the quality of the products I order and the service I get. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Great To Go Mugs
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for grown children who are in the habit of leaving/losing their coffee mugs. A great gift...very good-looking. Personalization looks great.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
Love it!
Nice!!
By Tuyen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out very well, I'm pretty pleased!
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - November 16, 2012
This is a gift that hasn't been presented yet. The planned recipient, has lost three travel mugs in the last year. I am hopeful that by having a personalized mug, it will be retained. The service I received regarding this purchase was excellent. Delivery was very timely.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - November 20, 2012
They were very well done and I will be order another cup and then a beer mug as well. Thanks you gave me great ideas for men in my family that are hard to buy for.
So professional-looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
I'm very pleased with the way this travel mug turned out!! It seems very sturdy and high-quality, and the personalization on it was perfect! I'm a nurse, and so instead of adding a middle name I added the name of our floor...turned out great!! I couldn't be happier!
Great Gift Purchase
By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came quickly, and beautifully. I was very pleased.
Great Gift Idea!!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized mug! Reasonable price! Quick shipping! You can see the personalization before you place your order!!!
love it
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS CUP FOR MY DAD BIRTHDAY AND HE LOVED IT
Awesome !! For My Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - June 23, 2014
My pop was all over this mug . He open box and saw his name it was all over could not put it down .Great item !!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 26, 2014
Just as advertised. Very happy
Great Personal Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 14, 2014
The travel mug was better than imagined. It arrived in only a few days after the order was placed.
Excellent Office Gift
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these mugs for my team at work. The mugs looked very nice and appear to be of good quality. Everyone was quite excited to receive them, and I would highly recommend this as a gift choice.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carl Junction, MO) - December 29, 2013
I was surprised at how easy and classy this was to create! Love it!
BEST TRAVEL MUG EVER
By MARIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this travel mug for each member (4) of my family. Quality of this mug is unbelievable. It has been dropped, washed, used for coffee everyday. No discoloration inside, dents or fading of the personalization (facts based on everyday usage). The top is made for better, sanitary cleaning. In fact, this is the only mug that is used by my family! ITS THE BEST TRAVEL MUG EVER! Thank you, PM for your high quality and reasonably priced products!
Personalized Travel Mug
By Kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what a great travel mug. Stainless inside and out. It is so cool with my name on it. Lots of comments asking where I got it.......Love it
Best travel mug i have ever had
By Arus G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it so muach! I use it every day! Thank you for such a good personalized travel mug!!!!:))
Great gift
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift idea .. Came out really nice .. My friend really liked it.. Nice mug for the price
Terrific Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 26, 2014
I ordered the personalized travel mug at the last minute, but the rush service worked perfectly, and the gift recipient loved it! I'm very happy with my purchase.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 30, 2014
I purchased several mugs and a water bottle for Christmas gifts this year. Very nice mugs, fast shipping! Have purchased quality products from PersonalizationMall before and will, most certainly, do so in the future. Thank you!
Love and Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 21, 2015
I bought this along with other items for my husband and he absolutely loved how it had his name, the color, and the design. He uses it every morning and gets complimets for it at work. It is a bit smaller than expected, but nothing to fret about. :) We are very satisfied.
I bought for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHOOLCRAFT, MI) - January 13, 2015
I ordered Travel Mugs for co-workers. They were easy to personalize and came exactly as pictured on website. They were a big hit. They arrived before estimated date of delivery. Will definitely order more products through Personalization Mall website.
GREAT GIFTS FOR GUYS
By BARBARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OROVILLE, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT 3 MUGS FOR 3 GUYS ON MY LIST. VERY DISTINCTIVE LETTERING--LOVED THE PERSONALIZATION--NOBODY CAN STEAL THEIRS :)
Travel Mug with a Personal Touch
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very nicely made, will be great to have for a special family member to use when in the car and is reminded constantly of how much he is loved. Easy to clean; nice and bold print lettering saying just what you want!
Travel mug
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift.
great
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is a new 6th grade teacher. He was delighted with this gift & plans to show it off in the faculty room!
Words mean best TEACHER. .
Thanks personalizationmall!
Coffee mug
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it turned out just as i expected. Im very happy with this. Hope it holds up through washings
great steel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - March 3, 2013
have bought several of these insulated mugs for several friends and family members. Looks great and expect to have for a long time to come. Great well received gift.
Personalized mug
By Daresha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great. Personalization is just what the example on line looks like. Got them for a trip to Punta Cana so us girls will have our own mugs for our all inclusive trip. I'm totally satisfied. I caught them on sale. Great value compared to other sites.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - March 30, 2013
Everything was perfect! Highly Recommended.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beechhurst , NY) - June 20, 2013
This is the perfect little something you have been looking for. Not too expensive but very special and personal. It comes just as you see which is always great when you are buying online.
Very Nice
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was very nice, printing perfect and clear
Very Pleased
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item was a Valentines Gift to my Fiance. He absolutely Loves it and brings it with him everywhere. The fact that it is personalized is even better because everyone knows who's it is and that makes it harder to forget and leave somewhere.
Great Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift loved by all.
New mug needed!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend's birthday is soon and he has had a similar mug for over 6 years that he uses all the time! Felt he needed a new one and we were not disappointed in the quality, or the printing we choose..Now hoping it will last for even longer!
Husband smiled
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was always complaining about coffee cups on the road. When I gave him this mug with his name on it for his birthday, he said the cup was thoughtful but having his name on it made him feel special.
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - February 26, 2013
Good quality, worth the money. Fast shipping.
Awesome Personalized Travel Mug
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrayville, GA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, any personalized item I have ordered from you was perfect. I was so pleased with this personalized travel mug that I ordered and know my sister-in-law will just love it. Thank you so much for your great work. I have recommended your site to numerous people and will continue to do so. Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to all.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - October 20, 2013
Nicely made, great design & unique, personal gift. This is always a good place to shop for very reasonable, personalized gifts
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved