Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (388 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(287)
4 star:
(76)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item was a Valentines Gift to my Fiance. He absolutely Loves it and brings it with him everywhere. The fact that it is personalized is even better because everyone knows who's it is and that makes it harder to forget and leave somewhere.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - November 20, 2012
They were very well done and I will be order another cup and then a beer mug as well. Thanks you gave me great ideas for men in my family that are hard to buy for.
Nice!!
By Tuyen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out very well, I'm pretty pleased!
Great Gift Purchase
By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came quickly, and beautifully. I was very pleased.
Holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2012
This is a gift for a co- worker that is very hard to buy for. But she loves her coffee so I got her this.
So professional-looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
I'm very pleased with the way this travel mug turned out!! It seems very sturdy and high-quality, and the personalization on it was perfect! I'm a nurse, and so instead of adding a middle name I added the name of our floor...turned out great!! I couldn't be happier!
Very Pleased
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for three of my male business partners as a thank you for all of their continuous help. I was very pleased with the quality, workmanship, and delivery promptness! The mugs were a big hit with my partners as well as the rest of my business team members. Thank you for a quality product. I will definitely return for any future needs!
Love the mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 22, 2012
I purchased for my employees. Love them so much, I will order for myself, family and friends for Christmas!
AWESOME MUG!!! GREAT GIFT!!!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my boyfriend a year and a half ago, and he loved it. The handle did finally brake (which for the price I think 1 1/2 years of daily use is not bad at all. Not to mention the once to twice a day through the dishwasher, but it was a drop to the garage floor that finally did this cool mug in). Anyway, my boyfriend loved it so much that he had me order him another one just like it that very day. AND we both think the new lid design is great!!!
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - November 16, 2012
This is a gift that hasn't been presented yet. The planned recipient, has lost three travel mugs in the last year. I am hopeful that by having a personalized mug, it will be retained. The service I received regarding this purchase was excellent. Delivery was very timely.
Top notch in every way.
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverwoods, IL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered over 30 of these mugs for business gifts. The response has bee overwhelming. Double thick to keep hot very hot and cold very cold.
The tapered base allow it to fit in the car cup holders. The quality of the printing is flawless.
Delivered very quickly. Excellent experience.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can never figure out what to put in the hubby's stocking. Same old socks and underwear!!! However, since finding personalization mall I have been able to fill it with great things that he will use on a daily basis!! LOVE THIS PLACE!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south portland, ME) - December 16, 2012
Received this item very quickly and came out perfect. Good size too.
Excellent gift
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this travel mug for my gf as a replacement for the one I ruined in the dishwasher. And the fact that it came with free personalization was an added bonus. She loves it. Perfect size for her car and no more getting mixed up with coworkers. Definitely recommend as a xmas gift, bday or even just because.
Travel Mug
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for Christmas. Looks great and turned out better than the picture looked (as does everything else) Thanks for never letting me down !!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 21, 2012
I ordered this for my brother who seems to have everything. I was very satisfied when I saw the end product and think he will like it very much!
Exactly what they needed.
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephews loved it. Beautiful keepsake.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
Love it!
personalized travel mug
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for people on the go. I am always pleased with the quality of the products I order and the service I get. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Great To Go Mugs
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for grown children who are in the habit of leaving/losing their coffee mugs. A great gift...very good-looking. Personalization looks great.
Simple, but elegant.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
Was looking for something simple, but elegant and that's exactly what I received. Thanks
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 13, 2012
Cute personal gift. Arrived promptly in boxes ready for wrapping.
Terrific Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 26, 2014
I ordered the personalized travel mug at the last minute, but the rush service worked perfectly, and the gift recipient loved it! I'm very happy with my purchase.
great
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is a new 6th grade teacher. He was delighted with this gift & plans to show it off in the faculty room!
Words mean best TEACHER. .
Thanks personalizationmall!
Great gift
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift idea .. Came out really nice .. My friend really liked it.. Nice mug for the price
I bought for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHOOLCRAFT, MI) - January 13, 2015
I ordered Travel Mugs for co-workers. They were easy to personalize and came exactly as pictured on website. They were a big hit. They arrived before estimated date of delivery. Will definitely order more products through Personalization Mall website.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 30, 2014
I purchased several mugs and a water bottle for Christmas gifts this year. Very nice mugs, fast shipping! Have purchased quality products from PersonalizationMall before and will, most certainly, do so in the future. Thank you!
Travel Mug with a Personal Touch
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very nicely made, will be great to have for a special family member to use when in the car and is reminded constantly of how much he is loved. Easy to clean; nice and bold print lettering saying just what you want!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 26, 2014
Just as advertised. Very happy
GREAT GIFTS FOR GUYS
By BARBARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OROVILLE, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT 3 MUGS FOR 3 GUYS ON MY LIST. VERY DISTINCTIVE LETTERING--LOVED THE PERSONALIZATION--NOBODY CAN STEAL THEIRS :)
Coffee mug
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it turned out just as i expected. Im very happy with this. Hope it holds up through washings
Travel mug
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift.
Love and Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 21, 2015
I bought this along with other items for my husband and he absolutely loved how it had his name, the color, and the design. He uses it every morning and gets complimets for it at work. It is a bit smaller than expected, but nothing to fret about. :) We are very satisfied.
Father's Day gift
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful and enjoyed gift.
Cute gift!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute gift to give for the person who has everything. Very usable and the personalization makes it special.
appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - July 3, 2015
This was an appreciation gift to one of the Deacons at church for all his assistance with my wheelchair bound Mom. He loves it and is so grateful he has it on a shelf and does not want to use it. He truly appreciates it as much as I appreciate him. Beautiful mug. Happy with the personalization.
Great product
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product love this
GREAT GIFT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 17, 2015
This gift was a Father's Day gift for my father and a Mother's and Father's Day gift for My Pastor and his wife. They were very impressed with the quality and how their entire names were on the mug. I will purchase from this site again, reasonable prices and gifts that are uniquely personal. Thanks Personalization Mall
Personalized Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2015
It was given as a gift and the recipient was thrilled. Well made, looks nice and keeps his coffee hot for on the road. Thanks very much.
travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - February 1, 2015
Looks very nice and most if all, it keeps your beverage hot or cold and doesn't burn your hand. Only wished you had purple lettering as that is my favorite color.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved