Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is my second time ordering from you and I'm always so pleased with the products! Everything is perfect! Thank you! :)
    ~Chelsea - TX

    You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

    Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
    Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (259)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great mug
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my spouse for father's day. He isn't my childs father but has raised her like his own and always jokes about being the pseudo dad. He loved the mug and thought it was really funny that they could put that on a mug. It came out beautifully
    Very pleased
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, WV) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will continue to order from Personalization Mall. Great quality...so pleased with this gift.
    Linda C
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas Citiy, MO) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was perfect! It was a Father's Day gift and the recipient was very pleased with it. The shipping was fast! Thanks so much.
    NICE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - June 5, 2013
    Great size mug n NICE personalization too!
    fast and efficient
    By Marlys F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scobey , MT) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the stainless steel mugs that I ordered for graduation gifts. They look very "classy". I of course left the orders for the last minute and they came in plenty of time for graduation.
    vert good
    By Geralyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well pleasing delivery service excellent
    Awesome gift
    By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my guy for Valentines Day. It turned out sharp and beautiful! Came very quickly and was a nice gift. Thanks
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - February 20, 2013
    I love the monogram placement and the colors are as seen online. I would have given it 5 stars, but it is smaller than I realized it - but I am sure my duaghter will love it.
    Personalized Travel Mug
    By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out really nice - the lettering against the silver mug looks really nice...
    My fiance' loved it!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my fiance' as a Valentines gift. He loves it. The only thing is that its smaller than I thought it would be. But still a great buy and very pleased with my purchase as always. I love personalizationmall.com :)
    Great MUGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - February 14, 2013
    I ordered this mug as a gift and it is great!!!!!
    Very Pleased
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as pictured and described. I was very pleased with the price, quality and shipping speed of this product and will do further business with and recommend this vendor.
    Great size and quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stout, OH) - December 24, 2012
    Very good quality and was better than I expected. The red color is very nice.
    Pleased to be giving it as a Christmas present.
    Great Looking Travel Mug
    By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for each of my family members for Christmas, myself included. The size was perfect. We each had a different color imprint and all the colors looked great on the mug. The design of the names came out perfectly and looked so good.
    Makes a great gift!
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tumbler is great for hot chocolate or coffee. The recepient does not have to worry about someone borrowing their cup! Makes a great gift for anyone and any occasion.
    Great Gift for Guys!
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts. They're perfet for the men I ordered them for. Great quality!
    Great Quality!
    By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, made to last, printing looks excellent!! Cool gift to give out!
    Customized Cup
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cup for my husband, and customized it to fit what he is so good at...woodworking! Instead of using his middle and last name, I substituted the words "outstanding" and "woodworker". It will be the perfect Christmas present this year!
    Personalized travel mug
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel mug was very well done and made a very nice gift. The first and middle name on the mug was very unusual and would never have been found in a store. I love it.
    Great Teacher Gifts
    By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last year we purchased these travel mugs as teacher's gifts and they were a hit. We used design 2. We put the teacher’s name in the first name slot and put the school name in the last name spot. They are a great buy when they come up on the daily deals; otherwise they are a bit pricey.
    Mug Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 1, 2012
    The only thing I wish y'all could have done was acutally put the last name initial in the big block and their nicknames all around.
    For Family Hunt
    By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 5 mugs, one for each participant, to use for an upcoming hunt. I customized each mug with the person's name and with verbiage to commemorate the event and year. Each one will have their own to keep and have a special reminder to recall a story or two...!
    Impressed!
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of the travel mug. It far exceeded my expectations! I got it as a gift for Father's Day and I take it every day to work. It was exactly what I wanted. The name of our website appears nicely on the mug. Thank you!
    Very cool mug!
    By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup turned out exactly as the pic did. It was a Father's Day gift and the Dad who received it loved it. The site was very easy to navigate and the order came in extremely quickly. I love this site!
    Gift Travel Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - May 14, 2012
    Item was received just as advertised and in excellant condition. This will be presented to a friend of mine for his birthday, I think that he will like it very much. We travel together in our RV's so I expect to see this cup used many times whille we are on the road.
    Pleased and would order again!
    By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup was exactly how displayed! The turnaround time was fast!
    My only complaint was the lid; the hole that releases the coffee was a bit small, making the "drip" a bit slow. Overall, super happy!
    Super design!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality and such a great gift for a graduate to put money in,instead of a card!He drinks coffee ,so it's perfect!Thank you for the great gift ideas!
    Valentines day
    By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son for Valentines day, and he loved it! So much that my sister now wants one.
    Beautiful but broken
    By Tessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two mugs for Valentine's Day. They arrive quickly and looked beautiful, I loved them. Then Valentine's Day morning, they are opened and filled with coffee. When we pick the mugs up the handles fell off (BOTH mugs). I was heartbroken. So I called customer service the next day. They offered to send me replacement mugs but I opted for a store credit because both mugs broke. I don't trust that the next ones wouldn't break as well. I would rate customer service as a FIVE STAR, but the mugs 1 star. They were beautiful, but no usable.
    Great Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 15, 2012
    Every one loved their mugs. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
    Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 13, 2012
    This item is very good quality, and arrived in good condition. My husband is thrilled with it.
    Great graphic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 11, 2012
    Mug is smaller and lighter than I expected. Printing was superb! Very professionally done.
    Fanstastic
    By Khyati G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved this item. It is above my expectation
    Great gift for a co-worker
    By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a girl who works in my Son's office for her birthday. As they are not permitted to have glasses with no lids on their desks...this was perfect. She can close it when not drinking with no worries of it spilling on her computer or important papers. And, she doesn't have to worry about wondering which glass was hers !!!! It has her name all over it !! GREAT GIFT !
    Travel Mugs!
    By Annelise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 mugs, one in black, green & blue for my boyfriend and the guys that work for him as Christmas gifts. They turned out SO great!!!! The black is so crisp looking and the blue and green have this really cool metallic look to them!! The guys loved them as well!!! The only thing that I don't like about them is they are not dishwasher safe but that would not stop me from recommending them or ordering more in the future!!!

    Nice Gift
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift. The mug seems like it will be very durable for years to come. The personalization is easy to read and is printed directly on the mug and not merely a label stuck on it. I can't wait to give this gift to my husband for Christmas. I know he will love it.
    Very Nice Mug
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for a friend. I am sure when she recieves it for Christmas she will enjoy it very much!!!
    A travelers best friend!
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving the travel mug as gifts. My pastor and his wife do a lot of traveling and I gave mugs to the both of them. They keep wam drinks warm and cold drinks cold. I personalized it with the title of pastor and their names since both of them are pastors. They love them.
    Greatest mug ever
    By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug. I received one as a gift and have been using it for over a year. Very durable and holds heat. I recently purchased one for a friend and she also loves hers!
    Great mug!
    By Brooke P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my husband for a gift. He loved it and will have a harder time losing this one. It arrived very promptly in the mail. If you have a coffee drinker in your life, this is a great gift.
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved