Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
~Laura - MS

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(258)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, WV) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will continue to order from Personalization Mall. Great quality...so pleased with this gift.
Linda C
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas Citiy, MO) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was perfect! It was a Father's Day gift and the recipient was very pleased with it. The shipping was fast! Thanks so much.
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - June 5, 2013
Great size mug n NICE personalization too!
fast and efficient
By Marlys F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scobey , MT) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the stainless steel mugs that I ordered for graduation gifts. They look very "classy". I of course left the orders for the last minute and they came in plenty of time for graduation.
vert good
By Geralyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well pleasing delivery service excellent
Awesome gift
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my guy for Valentines Day. It turned out sharp and beautiful! Came very quickly and was a nice gift. Thanks
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - February 20, 2013
I love the monogram placement and the colors are as seen online. I would have given it 5 stars, but it is smaller than I realized it - but I am sure my duaghter will love it.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really nice - the lettering against the silver mug looks really nice...
My fiance' loved it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance' as a Valentines gift. He loves it. The only thing is that its smaller than I thought it would be. But still a great buy and very pleased with my purchase as always. I love personalizationmall.com :)
Great MUGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - February 14, 2013
I ordered this mug as a gift and it is great!!!!!
Very Pleased
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and described. I was very pleased with the price, quality and shipping speed of this product and will do further business with and recommend this vendor.
Great size and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stout, OH) - December 24, 2012
Very good quality and was better than I expected. The red color is very nice.
Pleased to be giving it as a Christmas present.
Great Looking Travel Mug
By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for each of my family members for Christmas, myself included. The size was perfect. We each had a different color imprint and all the colors looked great on the mug. The design of the names came out perfectly and looked so good.
Makes a great gift!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is great for hot chocolate or coffee. The recepient does not have to worry about someone borrowing their cup! Makes a great gift for anyone and any occasion.
Great Gift for Guys!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts. They're perfet for the men I ordered them for. Great quality!
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, made to last, printing looks excellent!! Cool gift to give out!
Customized Cup
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my husband, and customized it to fit what he is so good at...woodworking! Instead of using his middle and last name, I substituted the words "outstanding" and "woodworker". It will be the perfect Christmas present this year!
Personalized travel mug
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug was very well done and made a very nice gift. The first and middle name on the mug was very unusual and would never have been found in a store. I love it.
Great Teacher Gifts
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year we purchased these travel mugs as teacher's gifts and they were a hit. We used design 2. We put the teacher’s name in the first name slot and put the school name in the last name spot. They are a great buy when they come up on the daily deals; otherwise they are a bit pricey.
Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 1, 2012
The only thing I wish y'all could have done was acutally put the last name initial in the big block and their nicknames all around.
For Family Hunt
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 mugs, one for each participant, to use for an upcoming hunt. I customized each mug with the person's name and with verbiage to commemorate the event and year. Each one will have their own to keep and have a special reminder to recall a story or two...!
Impressed!
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the travel mug. It far exceeded my expectations! I got it as a gift for Father's Day and I take it every day to work. It was exactly what I wanted. The name of our website appears nicely on the mug. Thank you!
Very cool mug!
By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup turned out exactly as the pic did. It was a Father's Day gift and the Dad who received it loved it. The site was very easy to navigate and the order came in extremely quickly. I love this site!
Gift Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - May 14, 2012
Item was received just as advertised and in excellant condition. This will be presented to a friend of mine for his birthday, I think that he will like it very much. We travel together in our RV's so I expect to see this cup used many times whille we are on the road.
Pleased and would order again!
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was exactly how displayed! The turnaround time was fast!
My only complaint was the lid; the hole that releases the coffee was a bit small, making the "drip" a bit slow. Overall, super happy!
Super design!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and such a great gift for a graduate to put money in,instead of a card!He drinks coffee ,so it's perfect!Thank you for the great gift ideas!
Valentines day
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son for Valentines day, and he loved it! So much that my sister now wants one.
Beautiful but broken
By Tessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs for Valentine's Day. They arrive quickly and looked beautiful, I loved them. Then Valentine's Day morning, they are opened and filled with coffee. When we pick the mugs up the handles fell off (BOTH mugs). I was heartbroken. So I called customer service the next day. They offered to send me replacement mugs but I opted for a store credit because both mugs broke. I don't trust that the next ones wouldn't break as well. I would rate customer service as a FIVE STAR, but the mugs 1 star. They were beautiful, but no usable.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 15, 2012
Every one loved their mugs. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 13, 2012
This item is very good quality, and arrived in good condition. My husband is thrilled with it.
Great graphic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 11, 2012
Mug is smaller and lighter than I expected. Printing was superb! Very professionally done.
Fanstastic
By Khyati G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this item. It is above my expectation
Great gift for a co-worker
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a girl who works in my Son's office for her birthday. As they are not permitted to have glasses with no lids on their desks...this was perfect. She can close it when not drinking with no worries of it spilling on her computer or important papers. And, she doesn't have to worry about wondering which glass was hers !!!! It has her name all over it !! GREAT GIFT !
Travel Mugs!
By Annelise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs, one in black, green & blue for my boyfriend and the guys that work for him as Christmas gifts. They turned out SO great!!!! The black is so crisp looking and the blue and green have this really cool metallic look to them!! The guys loved them as well!!! The only thing that I don't like about them is they are not dishwasher safe but that would not stop me from recommending them or ordering more in the future!!!

Entire recent order for a few added Christmas gifts
By Marcene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and items were excellent---again. Thank you and Merry Christmas and Happy 2010---WOW! 2010.
Travel Mug
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Stonington, CT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a travel mug for a friend for Christmas. When the mug arrived I was delighted, as it is so pretty & even nicer than the preview online. I will definitely make future purchases, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of items I have purchased. Thank You for offering such a wonderful selecton of products.

J. McNeil
Connecticut
Great
By Deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item!!.. I put 3 "names" on it and it was just what I was looking for.
Finally a name hard to find!
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of the You name it travel mugs for my daughter who can never find her name on any product. Her father and I decided to add an L on the first of her name laura which named her Llaura and never dreaming we could only have her name special ordered! I'm so thankful I found Personalization Mall. They do awesome work and at a great price. I have been well pleased with everything I've ordered.
Impressive Quality
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprint quality is amazingly perfect. This is a cup that can be carried to work, to meetings, anywhere...beautiful. And, I received them in record time. Thanks.
Travel Mug delight
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so delightful!! The printing is very professional/handsome looking. I am very pleased with this order & know the recipient will be also. Thanks for a unique, personalized product.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved