Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mug
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Shipped fast
Father's Day gift
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful and enjoyed gift.
Cute gift!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute gift to give for the person who has everything. Very usable and the personalization makes it special.
appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - July 3, 2015
This was an appreciation gift to one of the Deacons at church for all his assistance with my wheelchair bound Mom. He loves it and is so grateful he has it on a shelf and does not want to use it. He truly appreciates it as much as I appreciate him. Beautiful mug. Happy with the personalization.
Great product
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product love this
GREAT GIFT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 17, 2015
This gift was a Father's Day gift for my father and a Mother's and Father's Day gift for My Pastor and his wife. They were very impressed with the quality and how their entire names were on the mug. I will purchase from this site again, reasonable prices and gifts that are uniquely personal. Thanks Personalization Mall
Personalized travel mug
By Marjorie S. (Scarborough, ME) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this mug I gave my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She loved it - the fact that it was personalized was wonderful. You have such high quality items that I've always been happy to give them as gifts, and the fact that they are personalized is important to me. It makes them so unique and special. Thanks!
mug
By FRANK C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAN, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to someone for a pollyanna gift and they really liked it especially with his name on it. It was great.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carl Junction, MO) - December 29, 2013
I was surprised at how easy and classy this was to create! Love it!
BEST TRAVEL MUG EVER
By MARIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this travel mug for each member (4) of my family. Quality of this mug is unbelievable. It has been dropped, washed, used for coffee everyday. No discoloration inside, dents or fading of the personalization (facts based on everyday usage). The top is made for better, sanitary cleaning. In fact, this is the only mug that is used by my family! ITS THE BEST TRAVEL MUG EVER! Thank you, PM for your high quality and reasonably priced products!
Excellent Office Gift
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these mugs for my team at work. The mugs looked very nice and appear to be of good quality. Everyone was quite excited to receive them, and I would highly recommend this as a gift choice.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally enjoy my coffee mug! It travels with me at all times full of delicious fresh coffee
A wonderful mug! The best feature to me is being solid STAINLESS STEEL. It travels with me everywhere I go and people always ask, "Where did you get your personalized mug"? I always tell them, where else but PERSONALIZATION*MALL.COM and of course you may print my review from Bartow, in the heart of Florida!
I love everything I purchase from you!
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the products I have purchased from PM have been great. This mug is no different. I take most of my purchases home to Australia where the cost of such merchandise is often very expensive.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - October 20, 2013
Nicely made, great design & unique, personal gift. This is always a good place to shop for very reasonable, personalized gifts
Beautiful
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a birthday gift and it was absolutely beautiful. The personalized markings were clear and precise. Receiver of the gift loved it!
Awesome Personalized Travel Mug
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrayville, GA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, any personalized item I have ordered from you was perfect. I was so pleased with this personalized travel mug that I ordered and know my sister-in-law will just love it. Thank you so much for your great work. I have recommended your site to numerous people and will continue to do so. Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to all.
Best travel mug i have ever had
By Arus G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it so muach! I use it every day! Thank you for such a good personalized travel mug!!!!:))
Travel Mug with a Personal Touch
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very nicely made, will be great to have for a special family member to use when in the car and is reminded constantly of how much he is loved. Easy to clean; nice and bold print lettering saying just what you want!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 26, 2014
Just as advertised. Very happy
GREAT GIFTS FOR GUYS
By BARBARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OROVILLE, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT 3 MUGS FOR 3 GUYS ON MY LIST. VERY DISTINCTIVE LETTERING--LOVED THE PERSONALIZATION--NOBODY CAN STEAL THEIRS :)
Coffee mug
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it turned out just as i expected. Im very happy with this. Hope it holds up through washings
Travel mug
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift.
love it
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS CUP FOR MY DAD BIRTHDAY AND HE LOVED IT
Personalized Travel Mug
By Kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what a great travel mug. Stainless inside and out. It is so cool with my name on it. Lots of comments asking where I got it.......Love it
Great Gift Idea!!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized mug! Reasonable price! Quick shipping! You can see the personalization before you place your order!!!
Great Personal Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 14, 2014
The travel mug was better than imagined. It arrived in only a few days after the order was placed.
Awesome !! For My Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - June 23, 2014
My pop was all over this mug . He open box and saw his name it was all over could not put it down .Great item !!
Top notch in every way.
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverwoods, IL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered over 30 of these mugs for business gifts. The response has bee overwhelming. Double thick to keep hot very hot and cold very cold.
The tapered base allow it to fit in the car cup holders. The quality of the printing is flawless.
Delivered very quickly. Excellent experience.
personal coffee mug
By Kermit B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Person i gave it to, loved it.
Excellent
By Rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, SD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Just like I imaged. Website easy to use and fast shipping.
loved them
By sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little falls, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 3 for christmas presents and they were great. now my other 4 grandchilden want one.. so i will be ordering more soon.
College Coffee Mug
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely LOVED it...ordering one for my husband for vALENTINES..
Great gifts
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my bosses. I was very pleased with the both. EXCELLENT custmer services - love doing business with Personalization Mall.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Paulette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item and workmanship. Happy with shipment/packaging. Print is on one side of mug...True to photo (personalization on blind side of mug if you're right handed.)
I would shop here again!
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAR, DE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Great price. Quick delivery.
Great quality
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for everyone in our office so we can keep our coffee cups straight. This mug is a really nice quality and the imprinting was excellent. Everyone really liked them.
Nice Travel Mug
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts and everyone was very pleased to get them. They arrived quickly and were all labeled which made it so easy for me to wrap and tag.
Travel Mug
By Karla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent service you always provide!! It definately keeps me as a loyal customer and always recommend your site to friends family and coworkers!!
Big Hit as Gifts!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized travel mugs, my biggest disappointment was having to purchase them at three (3) different prices within a 2-month period. That, I thought was very unfair.
Love it!
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband as a small valentines day gift! Not very romantic but I knew it would be something that he would love! The personalization looks great! I havent given him the mug yet but I know he is going to love!

The mug looks just like the picture! It was a great price! Espcially when you are on a budget! I am very happy with this product and would buy from here again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved