Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I compliment your company for the amazing, easy site which allows you to see the exact personalization as I order the item. Thanks again for such a great site. I am anxious for the recipients to...
    ~Olga - AZ

    You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

    Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
    Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (258)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Special gift
    By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with everything I ordered and to top it all I received the gifts in less than a week - during the holiday season. Thanks so much
    nice quality cup
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the high quality of this cup. It looks great. I bought it for my son for his birthday and I will be going to Hawaii in a few weeks so I will get him some Kona coffee to go with it. He's going to love it. I will be buying more of these travel mugs in the future.
    Fantastic gift!
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my son's first day of his first job... I couldn't be more pleased!

    It arrived in plenty of time and the color, font everything is just perfect!

    FYI: In 2009 I ordered personalized mugs from you for every person in my office (and filled them with candy). They were a HUGE hit! I get a smile every time I see my coworkers drinking from them :)
    Travel Mug
    By Arrabelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mug for dads or grandpas on their birthdays! Printing came out amazing and clean! A+
    Perfect and Fast
    By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice mug - good size - personalization is clear and even - spelling perfect and it was delivered in 3 days!
    Retirement Gift
    By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered "his and hers" Monogramed coffee travel mugs for my sister and her husband. They really liked the gift. It was delivered in a very timely manner (as always!) and it was great quality! Thank you!
    Love this Travel Mug!!!
    By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This travel mug it's just what I expected. I like the fact that is personalized with my husbands name just time for father's day. The actual mug looks that is made out of quality material.
    Great Gift Item for Any Occasion
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving personalized gifts. This was the best gift for a high school graduate going to college. She loved it and couldn't stop expressing her delight. I will definitely purchase another.
    Excellent gift!
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this travel mug. I bought it for my fiance as part of his gift and he loved it too, since he is a coffee drinker. I would highly recommend it to anyone... !
    Great Gift!
    By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug arrived and appeared exactly like the preview. This makes a great gift for almost everyone!
    Personalized Travel Mug
    By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my brother's birthday. He was elated when he received it. The mug is very nice and the personalization.....well, let's just say he was overwhelmed. He has an unusual name and no where can you find anything personalized for him let alone something so nice.
    Perfect Gift for Dad
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Dad for Christmas to take to work with him. He's going to love it! It's something different and it's great quality. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall!
    Perfect!
    By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping and exactly as I ordered. I had worried that the printing might not work because I entered something different - an achievement title rather than a last name - in the last name space, and it included a numeral and a space, but all was exactly as I ordered.
    Great Travel Mug for those on the go!!
    By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a friend turning "60".....couldn't have been a more perfect gift!! I'm sure I will be getting more of these for future gift ideas.
    Nice!
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third travel mug I've purchased. As always the print is clear, and the mug seems sturdy and functional. The recipient will be pleased!
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was bought for my son-in-law for Christmas He will love it.
    Satisfied Customer
    By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my father in law for Granparents Day and he loved it!!!! My mother in law got jealous and wanted one as well until she saw her gift. Excellent quality, I have never been disappointed in anything that I have bought from your company.
    excellent purchase
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleasantly pleased with how fast I received my items and how good they looked. My order was received in 5 days and they look fabulous. My daughter will be excited to get it
    very pleased
    By Jame B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purlear, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i am very happy with my product
    College Coffee Mug
    By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son absolutely LOVED it...ordering one for my husband for vALENTINES..
    Very classy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - December 13, 2011
    This item is beautifully done in a classy way! Like that it includes first name, last name and monogram. Hope it stands up to washing, which must be done by hand.
    MARY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NY) - November 26, 2011
    MUGS LOOK GREAT. NICE XMAS GIFT.
    Superior Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 19, 2011
    The travel mug is an excellent quality product.It arrived with high quality personalization in record time.
    Travel Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - December 19, 2011
    What a great gift and great quality!
    great
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. It turned out wonderfully!
    Mug
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, MS) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug looks great and good quality. My dad really likes it.
    Work Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 3, 2011
    The gift made for a great "Work Gift". I highly recommend it.
    They have quick turnaround time and deliver when promised.
    Gift for my husband........
    By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithia springs, GA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great gift very nice...has a nice weight to it.....looks great!
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - July 4, 2011
    My husband loved his personalized travel mug. As always, we got exactly what we ordered! Great quality product in a timely manner. Thanks!
    Very cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Cove, CA) - December 31, 2011
    My son takes coffee every morning to school, now he has his own personalized mug. It's clean, clear and looks great. I'm going to order myself one.
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - December 30, 2011
    LOVED IT & FOUND THE PRODUCT TO BE THE "PERFECT" GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO I HAD NO IDEA WHAT TO GIVE...ARRIVED IN PERFECT TIMING TOO!
    Classy Mugs
    By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these, and was wonderfully suprised at the quality, and the personalization. It was very classy and professional. They were beyond my expectations. I plan on ordering more!! Thanks.
    Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 31, 2011
    The two mugs I purchased as gifts for my brother in law were awesome! They were exactly what I ordered. What a great item.
    Perfect Christmas pressie...
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It made my christmas even more wonderful. My fiancee's family just love it so much..
    Gift great to give.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 20, 2011
    Nice printing, I am happy with the purchase and proud to give as our gift this year.
    Awesome Personalized Travel Mug
    By Robyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching the web for a Travel Mug, for my brother-in-law, for Christmas and stumbled upon your website. I loved being able to review a sample of what I was ordering, and was thrilled with the product when it was delivered. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
    Purchased these as gifts and recipients just loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - December 26, 2011
    I purchased these personalized stainless mugs as gifts for Christmas and the recipient were so happy to have them. Some even commented that they haven't seen one like it before and couldn't wait to use them. The mugs arrived in their individual boxes so they were easy to wrap as a gift. I was happy with my purchase. I have bought a lot of personalized items here at personalizationmall.com and so far, I'm satisfied with the service. Shipping was fast and items were packed well to avoid any damage.
    #1 Customer Service Award
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIAVILLE, NY) - December 23, 2011
    When I received this gift I was disappointed when it arrived scratched.
    I immediately emailed customer service and they not only replaced the travel mug but shipped it to me in time to give to my boss. I have shopped with your company for a few years and this was my first problem but your handling of the matter, will make it possible to continue to shop with your company with confidence.
    Thank You
    VERY VERY PLEASED
    By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy to receive the travel mug that I ordered for a gift. It was exactly as described and pictured. The personalizing was just PERFECT. I received it quickly, and it was well packaged.
    I will definately order from this company again when in the market for a quality personalized gift.
    Perfect Birthday Present
    By Trisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it to my friend to replace his coffee mug he uses every morning.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved