Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (388 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(287)
4 star:
(76)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personal mug
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his mug, now no one takes his drink by mistake! Great gift idea for anyone, especially the hard to shop for !
Personalized Travel Mug
By Marguerite C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent travel mug. Hold's the right amount and does not leak, even while drinking from it. Fits well into the vehicle holder. Also, the ordering process is simple, and item was received quickly. Thank you for your excellent service.
Drinking tea is better!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
My boyfriend thought it was some gift I received as a free gift and passed it on to him until he saw the engravement and his eyes lit up :-)
mug
By FRANK C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAN, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to someone for a pollyanna gift and they really liked it especially with his name on it. It was great.
love it
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS CUP FOR MY DAD BIRTHDAY AND HE LOVED IT
Personalized Travel Mug
By Kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what a great travel mug. Stainless inside and out. It is so cool with my name on it. Lots of comments asking where I got it.......Love it
Great Gift Idea!!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized mug! Reasonable price! Quick shipping! You can see the personalization before you place your order!!!
Great Personal Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 14, 2014
The travel mug was better than imagined. It arrived in only a few days after the order was placed.
Awesome !! For My Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - June 23, 2014
My pop was all over this mug . He open box and saw his name it was all over could not put it down .Great item !!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carl Junction, MO) - December 29, 2013
I was surprised at how easy and classy this was to create! Love it!
Personalized travel mug
By Marjorie S. (Scarborough, ME) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this mug I gave my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She loved it - the fact that it was personalized was wonderful. You have such high quality items that I've always been happy to give them as gifts, and the fact that they are personalized is important to me. It makes them so unique and special. Thanks!
Excellent Office Gift
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these mugs for my team at work. The mugs looked very nice and appear to be of good quality. Everyone was quite excited to receive them, and I would highly recommend this as a gift choice.
Best travel mug i have ever had
By Arus G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it so muach! I use it every day! Thank you for such a good personalized travel mug!!!!:))
BEST TRAVEL MUG EVER
By MARIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this travel mug for each member (4) of my family. Quality of this mug is unbelievable. It has been dropped, washed, used for coffee everyday. No discoloration inside, dents or fading of the personalization (facts based on everyday usage). The top is made for better, sanitary cleaning. In fact, this is the only mug that is used by my family! ITS THE BEST TRAVEL MUG EVER! Thank you, PM for your high quality and reasonably priced products!
Nice Travel Mug
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts and everyone was very pleased to get them. They arrived quickly and were all labeled which made it so easy for me to wrap and tag.
Travel Mug
By Karla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent service you always provide!! It definately keeps me as a loyal customer and always recommend your site to friends family and coworkers!!
Excellent
By Rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, SD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Just like I imaged. Website easy to use and fast shipping.
loved them
By sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little falls, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 3 for christmas presents and they were great. now my other 4 grandchilden want one.. so i will be ordering more soon.
personal coffee mug
By Kermit B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Person i gave it to, loved it.
Good quality
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Purchased as a gift and they loved it. Fast shipping. Would buy from here again and recommend to others.
I love this mug
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift.
I would shop here again!
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAR, DE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Great price. Quick delivery.
Great quality
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for everyone in our office so we can keep our coffee cups straight. This mug is a really nice quality and the imprinting was excellent. Everyone really liked them.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Paulette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item and workmanship. Happy with shipment/packaging. Print is on one side of mug...True to photo (personalization on blind side of mug if you're right handed.)
Great gifts
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my bosses. I was very pleased with the both. EXCELLENT custmer services - love doing business with Personalization Mall.
Nice Gift
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a little smaller than I expected but as always on personalization mall, what you see is what you get. It is a valentine's gift that I am looking forward to giving!
Rev. Kris
By Kris Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful value...wonderful delivery time! Greatly satisfied.
Perfect Birthday Present
By Trisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my friend to replace his coffee mug he uses every morning.
Looks just like photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 7, 2011
This was a parting gift (along with a couple of other items from this site) for a young attorney and he loved it. It is very unique. I chose pattern 2 and the black on silver and it turned out great. I would recommend for a unique gift.
Love it!
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband as a small valentines day gift! Not very romantic but I knew it would be something that he would love! The personalization looks great! I havent given him the mug yet but I know he is going to love!

The mug looks just like the picture! It was a great price! Espcially when you are on a budget! I am very happy with this product and would buy from here again!
Big Hit as Gifts!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized travel mugs, my biggest disappointment was having to purchase them at three (3) different prices within a 2-month period. That, I thought was very unfair.
College Coffee Mug
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely LOVED it...ordering one for my husband for vALENTINES..
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2011
This was a good gift for my father. He's a coffee lover and is always on the go so this was perfect for him. He took it to work and every one ask where he got it from. It was special to him because it was personalized with his name. Thanks
Travel Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 17, 2011
I have purchased 5 personalized mugs --they were gifts .
I was very pleased with them .
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 16, 2011
When you just can't figure out what to get someone- this is a great gift!
Practical yet customized!
very pleased
By Jame B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purlear, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very happy with my product
Great Christmas Gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my son-in-law for Christmas He will love it.
excellent purchase
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleasantly pleased with how fast I received my items and how good they looked. My order was received in 5 days and they look fabulous. My daughter will be excited to get it
Perfect Gift for Dad
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for Christmas to take to work with him. He's going to love it! It's something different and it's great quality. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall!
Nice!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third travel mug I've purchased. As always the print is clear, and the mug seems sturdy and functional. The recipient will be pleased!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved