Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything was top notch, including the web site and ease of use. It was done quickly and tracking was right on. You have a great business going and I will spread the word!
~Sandra - DE

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(258)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Travel Mug
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother's birthday. He was elated when he received it. The mug is very nice and the personalization.....well, let's just say he was overwhelmed. He has an unusual name and no where can you find anything personalized for him let alone something so nice.
Perfect Gift for Dad
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for Christmas to take to work with him. He's going to love it! It's something different and it's great quality. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall!
Perfect!
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and exactly as I ordered. I had worried that the printing might not work because I entered something different - an achievement title rather than a last name - in the last name space, and it included a numeral and a space, but all was exactly as I ordered.
Great Travel Mug for those on the go!!
By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend turning "60".....couldn't have been a more perfect gift!! I'm sure I will be getting more of these for future gift ideas.
Nice!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third travel mug I've purchased. As always the print is clear, and the mug seems sturdy and functional. The recipient will be pleased!
Great Christmas Gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my son-in-law for Christmas He will love it.
Satisfied Customer
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father in law for Granparents Day and he loved it!!!! My mother in law got jealous and wanted one as well until she saw her gift. Excellent quality, I have never been disappointed in anything that I have bought from your company.
excellent purchase
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleasantly pleased with how fast I received my items and how good they looked. My order was received in 5 days and they look fabulous. My daughter will be excited to get it
very pleased
By Jame B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purlear, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very happy with my product
College Coffee Mug
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely LOVED it...ordering one for my husband for vALENTINES..
Very classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - December 13, 2011
This item is beautifully done in a classy way! Like that it includes first name, last name and monogram. Hope it stands up to washing, which must be done by hand.
MARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NY) - November 26, 2011
MUGS LOOK GREAT. NICE XMAS GIFT.
Superior Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 19, 2011
The travel mug is an excellent quality product.It arrived with high quality personalization in record time.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - December 19, 2011
What a great gift and great quality!
great
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It turned out wonderfully!
Mug
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, MS) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great and good quality. My dad really likes it.
Work Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 3, 2011
The gift made for a great "Work Gift". I highly recommend it.
They have quick turnaround time and deliver when promised.
Gift for my husband........
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithia springs, GA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift very nice...has a nice weight to it.....looks great!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - July 4, 2011
My husband loved his personalized travel mug. As always, we got exactly what we ordered! Great quality product in a timely manner. Thanks!
Very cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Cove, CA) - December 31, 2011
My son takes coffee every morning to school, now he has his own personalized mug. It's clean, clear and looks great. I'm going to order myself one.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - December 30, 2011
LOVED IT & FOUND THE PRODUCT TO BE THE "PERFECT" GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO I HAD NO IDEA WHAT TO GIVE...ARRIVED IN PERFECT TIMING TOO!
Classy Mugs
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, and was wonderfully suprised at the quality, and the personalization. It was very classy and professional. They were beyond my expectations. I plan on ordering more!! Thanks.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 31, 2011
The two mugs I purchased as gifts for my brother in law were awesome! They were exactly what I ordered. What a great item.
Perfect Christmas pressie...
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my christmas even more wonderful. My fiancee's family just love it so much..
Gift great to give.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 20, 2011
Nice printing, I am happy with the purchase and proud to give as our gift this year.
Awesome Personalized Travel Mug
By Robyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching the web for a Travel Mug, for my brother-in-law, for Christmas and stumbled upon your website. I loved being able to review a sample of what I was ordering, and was thrilled with the product when it was delivered. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Purchased these as gifts and recipients just loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - December 26, 2011
I purchased these personalized stainless mugs as gifts for Christmas and the recipient were so happy to have them. Some even commented that they haven't seen one like it before and couldn't wait to use them. The mugs arrived in their individual boxes so they were easy to wrap as a gift. I was happy with my purchase. I have bought a lot of personalized items here at personalizationmall.com and so far, I'm satisfied with the service. Shipping was fast and items were packed well to avoid any damage.
#1 Customer Service Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIAVILLE, NY) - December 23, 2011
When I received this gift I was disappointed when it arrived scratched.
I immediately emailed customer service and they not only replaced the travel mug but shipped it to me in time to give to my boss. I have shopped with your company for a few years and this was my first problem but your handling of the matter, will make it possible to continue to shop with your company with confidence.
Thank You
VERY VERY PLEASED
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive the travel mug that I ordered for a gift. It was exactly as described and pictured. The personalizing was just PERFECT. I received it quickly, and it was well packaged.
I will definately order from this company again when in the market for a quality personalized gift.
Perfect Birthday Present
By Trisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my friend to replace his coffee mug he uses every morning.
Nice Gift
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a little smaller than I expected but as always on personalization mall, what you see is what you get. It is a valentine's gift that I am looking forward to giving!
Looks just like photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 7, 2011
This was a parting gift (along with a couple of other items from this site) for a young attorney and he loved it. It is very unique. I chose pattern 2 and the black on silver and it turned out great. I would recommend for a unique gift.
Love it!
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband as a small valentines day gift! Not very romantic but I knew it would be something that he would love! The personalization looks great! I havent given him the mug yet but I know he is going to love!

The mug looks just like the picture! It was a great price! Espcially when you are on a budget! I am very happy with this product and would buy from here again!
Rev. Kris
By Kris Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful value...wonderful delivery time! Greatly satisfied.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2011
This was a good gift for my father. He's a coffee lover and is always on the go so this was perfect for him. He took it to work and every one ask where he got it from. It was special to him because it was personalized with his name. Thanks
Big Hit as Gifts!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized travel mugs, my biggest disappointment was having to purchase them at three (3) different prices within a 2-month period. That, I thought was very unfair.
Travel Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 17, 2011
I have purchased 5 personalized mugs --they were gifts .
I was very pleased with them .
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 16, 2011
When you just can't figure out what to get someone- this is a great gift!
Practical yet customized!
Parker
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was purchased as a gift and was received very well.
A Great Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Spey, NY) - March 18, 2011
I was a little worried about the quality of this product as I never ordered from here before and it was to be a gift for a good friend.When the mug arrived, I examined it from top to bottom and the only problem I had was, I wished it was a little bigger. It's very attractive with the monogram and name personalized on the front.I was told it keeps the coffee warm throughout the day.He especially liked the handle and the tight lid and I liked how it matched his car. I will definitely order from here again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved