Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(261)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Item for Any Occasion
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts. This was the best gift for a high school graduate going to college. She loved it and couldn't stop expressing her delight. I will definitely purchase another.
Excellent gift!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this travel mug. I bought it for my fiance as part of his gift and he loved it too, since he is a coffee drinker. I would highly recommend it to anyone... !
Great Gift!
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug arrived and appeared exactly like the preview. This makes a great gift for almost everyone!
Satisfied Customer
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father in law for Granparents Day and he loved it!!!! My mother in law got jealous and wanted one as well until she saw her gift. Excellent quality, I have never been disappointed in anything that I have bought from your company.
Great Travel Mug for those on the go!!
By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend turning "60".....couldn't have been a more perfect gift!! I'm sure I will be getting more of these for future gift ideas.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother's birthday. He was elated when he received it. The mug is very nice and the personalization.....well, let's just say he was overwhelmed. He has an unusual name and no where can you find anything personalized for him let alone something so nice.
Special gift
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with everything I ordered and to top it all I received the gifts in less than a week - during the holiday season. Thanks so much
Perfect!
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and exactly as I ordered. I had worried that the printing might not work because I entered something different - an achievement title rather than a last name - in the last name space, and it included a numeral and a space, but all was exactly as I ordered.
Perfect Gift for Dad
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for Christmas to take to work with him. He's going to love it! It's something different and it's great quality. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall!
very pleased
By Jame B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purlear, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very happy with my product
Great Christmas Gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my son-in-law for Christmas He will love it.
Nice!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third travel mug I've purchased. As always the print is clear, and the mug seems sturdy and functional. The recipient will be pleased!
excellent purchase
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleasantly pleased with how fast I received my items and how good they looked. My order was received in 5 days and they look fabulous. My daughter will be excited to get it
Very classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - December 13, 2011
This item is beautifully done in a classy way! Like that it includes first name, last name and monogram. Hope it stands up to washing, which must be done by hand.
MARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NY) - November 26, 2011
MUGS LOOK GREAT. NICE XMAS GIFT.
Superior Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 19, 2011
The travel mug is an excellent quality product.It arrived with high quality personalization in record time.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - December 19, 2011
What a great gift and great quality!
great
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It turned out wonderfully!
Mug
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, MS) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great and good quality. My dad really likes it.
Work Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 3, 2011
The gift made for a great "Work Gift". I highly recommend it.
They have quick turnaround time and deliver when promised.
Gift for my husband........
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithia springs, GA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift very nice...has a nice weight to it.....looks great!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - July 4, 2011
My husband loved his personalized travel mug. As always, we got exactly what we ordered! Great quality product in a timely manner. Thanks!
Awesome Personalized Travel Mug
By Robyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching the web for a Travel Mug, for my brother-in-law, for Christmas and stumbled upon your website. I loved being able to review a sample of what I was ordering, and was thrilled with the product when it was delivered. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 31, 2011
The two mugs I purchased as gifts for my brother in law were awesome! They were exactly what I ordered. What a great item.
Very cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Cove, CA) - December 31, 2011
My son takes coffee every morning to school, now he has his own personalized mug. It's clean, clear and looks great. I'm going to order myself one.
Great gift for multiple kids!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized travel mugs for my bofriend's sons who love hot chocolate, tea, and coffee. They look great and the quality is excellent! The boys use them all the time and can always tell theirs apart from anyone else's. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Classy Mugs
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, and was wonderfully suprised at the quality, and the personalization. It was very classy and professional. They were beyond my expectations. I plan on ordering more!! Thanks.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - December 30, 2011
LOVED IT & FOUND THE PRODUCT TO BE THE "PERFECT" GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO I HAD NO IDEA WHAT TO GIVE...ARRIVED IN PERFECT TIMING TOO!
#1 Customer Service Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIAVILLE, NY) - December 23, 2011
When I received this gift I was disappointed when it arrived scratched.
I immediately emailed customer service and they not only replaced the travel mug but shipped it to me in time to give to my boss. I have shopped with your company for a few years and this was my first problem but your handling of the matter, will make it possible to continue to shop with your company with confidence.
Thank You
Gift great to give.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 20, 2011
Nice printing, I am happy with the purchase and proud to give as our gift this year.
Perfect Christmas pressie...
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my christmas even more wonderful. My fiancee's family just love it so much..
Purchased these as gifts and recipients just loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - December 26, 2011
I purchased these personalized stainless mugs as gifts for Christmas and the recipient were so happy to have them. Some even commented that they haven't seen one like it before and couldn't wait to use them. The mugs arrived in their individual boxes so they were easy to wrap as a gift. I was happy with my purchase. I have bought a lot of personalized items here at personalizationmall.com and so far, I'm satisfied with the service. Shipping was fast and items were packed well to avoid any damage.
Perfect Birthday Present
By Trisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my friend to replace his coffee mug he uses every morning.
Nice Gift
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a little smaller than I expected but as always on personalization mall, what you see is what you get. It is a valentine's gift that I am looking forward to giving!
Looks just like photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 7, 2011
This was a parting gift (along with a couple of other items from this site) for a young attorney and he loved it. It is very unique. I chose pattern 2 and the black on silver and it turned out great. I would recommend for a unique gift.
Love it!
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband as a small valentines day gift! Not very romantic but I knew it would be something that he would love! The personalization looks great! I havent given him the mug yet but I know he is going to love!

The mug looks just like the picture! It was a great price! Espcially when you are on a budget! I am very happy with this product and would buy from here again!
Rev. Kris
By Kris Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful value...wonderful delivery time! Greatly satisfied.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2011
This was a good gift for my father. He's a coffee lover and is always on the go so this was perfect for him. He took it to work and every one ask where he got it from. It was special to him because it was personalized with his name. Thanks
Big Hit as Gifts!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized travel mugs, my biggest disappointment was having to purchase them at three (3) different prices within a 2-month period. That, I thought was very unfair.
Travel Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 17, 2011
I have purchased 5 personalized mugs --they were gifts .
I was very pleased with them .
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved