Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (376 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(279)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Paige C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product! Great overall quality & price.
Great for my coffee drinker!
By Latoya N L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my husband, he loves it! Now he can stay away from my mug. :)
I love this mug
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift.
I would shop here again!
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAR, DE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Great price. Quick delivery.
Good quality
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Purchased as a gift and they loved it. Fast shipping. Would buy from here again and recommend to others.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 16, 2011
When you just can't figure out what to get someone- this is a great gift!
Practical yet customized!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2011
This was a good gift for my father. He's a coffee lover and is always on the go so this was perfect for him. He took it to work and every one ask where he got it from. It was special to him because it was personalized with his name. Thanks
Travel Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 17, 2011
I have purchased 5 personalized mugs --they were gifts .
I was very pleased with them .
Nice Gift
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a little smaller than I expected but as always on personalization mall, what you see is what you get. It is a valentine's gift that I am looking forward to giving!
Rev. Kris
By Kris Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful value...wonderful delivery time! Greatly satisfied.
loved them
By sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little falls, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 3 for christmas presents and they were great. now my other 4 grandchilden want one.. so i will be ordering more soon.
personal coffee mug
By Kermit B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Person i gave it to, loved it.
Great gifts
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my bosses. I was very pleased with the both. EXCELLENT custmer services - love doing business with Personalization Mall.
Big Hit as Gifts!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized travel mugs, my biggest disappointment was having to purchase them at three (3) different prices within a 2-month period. That, I thought was very unfair.
College Coffee Mug
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely LOVED it...ordering one for my husband for vALENTINES..
Great Christmas Gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my son-in-law for Christmas He will love it.
Satisfied Customer
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father in law for Granparents Day and he loved it!!!! My mother in law got jealous and wanted one as well until she saw her gift. Excellent quality, I have never been disappointed in anything that I have bought from your company.
very pleased
By Jame B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purlear, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very happy with my product
Nice!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third travel mug I've purchased. As always the print is clear, and the mug seems sturdy and functional. The recipient will be pleased!
excellent purchase
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleasantly pleased with how fast I received my items and how good they looked. My order was received in 5 days and they look fabulous. My daughter will be excited to get it
Fantastic gift!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son's first day of his first job... I couldn't be more pleased!

It arrived in plenty of time and the color, font everything is just perfect!

FYI: In 2009 I ordered personalized mugs from you for every person in my office (and filled them with candy). They were a HUGE hit! I get a smile every time I see my coworkers drinking from them :)
Retirement Gift
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered "his and hers" Monogramed coffee travel mugs for my sister and her husband. They really liked the gift. It was delivered in a very timely manner (as always!) and it was great quality! Thank you!
nice quality cup
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the high quality of this cup. It looks great. I bought it for my son for his birthday and I will be going to Hawaii in a few weeks so I will get him some Kona coffee to go with it. He's going to love it. I will be buying more of these travel mugs in the future.
Travel Mug
By Arrabelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug for dads or grandpas on their birthdays! Printing came out amazing and clean! A+
Perfect and Fast
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug - good size - personalization is clear and even - spelling perfect and it was delivered in 3 days!
great gift
By jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite falls, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great to give to someone you love or care about
Awesome product
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved one of these mugs as a gift last year and decided to do them for all of my girlfriends this year. I used the design where you use the whole name and I even used myfriends nicknames as the middle name which made for a cute really personal gift. The mug is actually a really nice functional travel mug as well.
Looks good!
By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came promptly, and looks just as it does on the screen. This will make a good Christmas gift for my husband.
Quality product, great price
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product for a great price. It seemed well-made and the personalization was great! I gave it as a gift, so I have no idea how it holds up, but it looks nice. Shipping was super fast, too.
Wonderful gift for coffee drinkers
By kay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, WV) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these personalized travel mugs--one for daughter and one for my brother. The workmanship and personalization are great.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother's birthday. He was elated when he received it. The mug is very nice and the personalization.....well, let's just say he was overwhelmed. He has an unusual name and no where can you find anything personalized for him let alone something so nice.
Perfect Gift for Dad
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for Christmas to take to work with him. He's going to love it! It's something different and it's great quality. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall!
Great Travel Mug for those on the go!!
By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend turning "60".....couldn't have been a more perfect gift!! I'm sure I will be getting more of these for future gift ideas.
Special gift
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with everything I ordered and to top it all I received the gifts in less than a week - during the holiday season. Thanks so much
Perfect!
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and exactly as I ordered. I had worried that the printing might not work because I entered something different - an achievement title rather than a last name - in the last name space, and it included a numeral and a space, but all was exactly as I ordered.
Perfect Birthday Present
By Trisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my friend to replace his coffee mug he uses every morning.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - December 30, 2011
LOVED IT & FOUND THE PRODUCT TO BE THE "PERFECT" GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO I HAD NO IDEA WHAT TO GIVE...ARRIVED IN PERFECT TIMING TOO!
Perfect Christmas pressie...
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my christmas even more wonderful. My fiancee's family just love it so much..
Very cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Cove, CA) - December 31, 2011
My son takes coffee every morning to school, now he has his own personalized mug. It's clean, clear and looks great. I'm going to order myself one.
Classy Mugs
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, and was wonderfully suprised at the quality, and the personalization. It was very classy and professional. They were beyond my expectations. I plan on ordering more!! Thanks.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved