Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(277)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic gift!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son's first day of his first job... I couldn't be more pleased!

It arrived in plenty of time and the color, font everything is just perfect!

FYI: In 2009 I ordered personalized mugs from you for every person in my office (and filled them with candy). They were a HUGE hit! I get a smile every time I see my coworkers drinking from them :)
Perfect and Fast
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug - good size - personalization is clear and even - spelling perfect and it was delivered in 3 days!
nice quality cup
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the high quality of this cup. It looks great. I bought it for my son for his birthday and I will be going to Hawaii in a few weeks so I will get him some Kona coffee to go with it. He's going to love it. I will be buying more of these travel mugs in the future.
Awesome product
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved one of these mugs as a gift last year and decided to do them for all of my girlfriends this year. I used the design where you use the whole name and I even used myfriends nicknames as the middle name which made for a cute really personal gift. The mug is actually a really nice functional travel mug as well.
Special gift
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with everything I ordered and to top it all I received the gifts in less than a week - during the holiday season. Thanks so much
great gift
By jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite falls, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great to give to someone you love or care about
Wonderful gift for coffee drinkers
By kay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, WV) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these personalized travel mugs--one for daughter and one for my brother. The workmanship and personalization are great.
Looks good!
By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came promptly, and looks just as it does on the screen. This will make a good Christmas gift for my husband.
Perfect Gift for Dad
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for Christmas to take to work with him. He's going to love it! It's something different and it's great quality. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall!
Nice!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third travel mug I've purchased. As always the print is clear, and the mug seems sturdy and functional. The recipient will be pleased!
Personalized Travel Mug
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother's birthday. He was elated when he received it. The mug is very nice and the personalization.....well, let's just say he was overwhelmed. He has an unusual name and no where can you find anything personalized for him let alone something so nice.
Perfect!
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and exactly as I ordered. I had worried that the printing might not work because I entered something different - an achievement title rather than a last name - in the last name space, and it included a numeral and a space, but all was exactly as I ordered.
Great Travel Mug for those on the go!!
By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend turning "60".....couldn't have been a more perfect gift!! I'm sure I will be getting more of these for future gift ideas.
Nice Gift
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a little smaller than I expected but as always on personalization mall, what you see is what you get. It is a valentine's gift that I am looking forward to giving!
Perfect Christmas pressie...
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my christmas even more wonderful. My fiancee's family just love it so much..
Purchased these as gifts and recipients just loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - December 26, 2011
I purchased these personalized stainless mugs as gifts for Christmas and the recipient were so happy to have them. Some even commented that they haven't seen one like it before and couldn't wait to use them. The mugs arrived in their individual boxes so they were easy to wrap as a gift. I was happy with my purchase. I have bought a lot of personalized items here at personalizationmall.com and so far, I'm satisfied with the service. Shipping was fast and items were packed well to avoid any damage.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - December 30, 2011
LOVED IT & FOUND THE PRODUCT TO BE THE "PERFECT" GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO I HAD NO IDEA WHAT TO GIVE...ARRIVED IN PERFECT TIMING TOO!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 31, 2011
The two mugs I purchased as gifts for my brother in law were awesome! They were exactly what I ordered. What a great item.
Very cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Cove, CA) - December 31, 2011
My son takes coffee every morning to school, now he has his own personalized mug. It's clean, clear and looks great. I'm going to order myself one.
Superior Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 19, 2011
The travel mug is an excellent quality product.It arrived with high quality personalization in record time.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - December 19, 2011
What a great gift and great quality!
Awesome Personalized Travel Mug
By Robyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching the web for a Travel Mug, for my brother-in-law, for Christmas and stumbled upon your website. I loved being able to review a sample of what I was ordering, and was thrilled with the product when it was delivered. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
#1 Customer Service Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIAVILLE, NY) - December 23, 2011
When I received this gift I was disappointed when it arrived scratched.
I immediately emailed customer service and they not only replaced the travel mug but shipped it to me in time to give to my boss. I have shopped with your company for a few years and this was my first problem but your handling of the matter, will make it possible to continue to shop with your company with confidence.
Thank You
Gift great to give.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 20, 2011
Nice printing, I am happy with the purchase and proud to give as our gift this year.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 13, 2012
Ordered the Personalized Travel Mug for one of the gifts I gave for a Valentine's Day gift. The service was amazing, especially considering it was a personalized item and the item itself looked awesome!! Highly recommend purchasing this mug!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 12, 2012
Great Gift. Ordered for a Birthday. Delivered quickly. Loved the size of the travel mug and the colors!
pleased
By Cally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique & well-done. My 13 year old, hard to buy for grandaughter was thrilled with this personalized travel mug.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 6, 2012
I ordered this for my Fiance for Valentine's Day. Everything about the product was just as described. He loves it and uses it every day on his commute to work. Would order more in the future for others gifts, and would recommend, hands down!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - March 3, 2012
I was very satisfied with product when I received it. I ordered it for my boyfriend as his birthday gift, and he absolutely loves it. He uses it quite often, because it is a lot sturdier than the mug he previously had. This product was very east to create and arrived prior to the estimated date. I think this is a great gift or something nice to treat yourself. Great product, very satisfied.
Great gift for multiple kids!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized travel mugs for my bofriend's sons who love hot chocolate, tea, and coffee. They look great and the quality is excellent! The boys use them all the time and can always tell theirs apart from anyone else's. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Classy Mugs
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, and was wonderfully suprised at the quality, and the personalization. It was very classy and professional. They were beyond my expectations. I plan on ordering more!! Thanks.
Mug-ummm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - January 3, 2012
Design was great. personalization was great, and my husband loved it!!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - February 9, 2012
This was a gift for my brother and he loves it!
Pinkblueberry27
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - February 8, 2012
Great little idea for anyone! I am very pleased with this item.
I am glad that I bought three of these. I am sure each will be
used and appreciated.
Coffee Mug...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - February 27, 2011
Turned out great. Very nice.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NY) - February 25, 2011
I bought my husband the personalized mug for Valentines Day. He loves his coffee and I love him so I decided to combine the two. The cup is awesome with no flaws. It keeps his coffee hot and fits nicely under our coffee pot.
Perfect Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 2, 2011
This item was perfect! It looked even better than I expected when I received it. I would recommend this as a great gift for any coffee lover!
Parker
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was purchased as a gift and was received very well.
A Great Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Spey, NY) - March 18, 2011
I was a little worried about the quality of this product as I never ordered from here before and it was to be a gift for a good friend.When the mug arrived, I examined it from top to bottom and the only problem I had was, I wished it was a little bigger. It's very attractive with the monogram and name personalized on the front.I was told it keeps the coffee warm throughout the day.He especially liked the handle and the tight lid and I liked how it matched his car. I will definitely order from here again.
Love it!
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband as a small valentines day gift! Not very romantic but I knew it would be something that he would love! The personalization looks great! I havent given him the mug yet but I know he is going to love!

The mug looks just like the picture! It was a great price! Espcially when you are on a budget! I am very happy with this product and would buy from here again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved