Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (388 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(287)
4 star:
(76)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Big Hit as Gifts!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized travel mugs, my biggest disappointment was having to purchase them at three (3) different prices within a 2-month period. That, I thought was very unfair.
College Coffee Mug
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely LOVED it...ordering one for my husband for vALENTINES..
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2011
This was a good gift for my father. He's a coffee lover and is always on the go so this was perfect for him. He took it to work and every one ask where he got it from. It was special to him because it was personalized with his name. Thanks
Travel Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 17, 2011
I have purchased 5 personalized mugs --they were gifts .
I was very pleased with them .
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 16, 2011
When you just can't figure out what to get someone- this is a great gift!
Practical yet customized!
very pleased
By Jame B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purlear, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very happy with my product
Great Christmas Gift
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my son-in-law for Christmas He will love it.
excellent purchase
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleasantly pleased with how fast I received my items and how good they looked. My order was received in 5 days and they look fabulous. My daughter will be excited to get it
Perfect Gift for Dad
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for Christmas to take to work with him. He's going to love it! It's something different and it's great quality. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall!
Nice!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third travel mug I've purchased. As always the print is clear, and the mug seems sturdy and functional. The recipient will be pleased!
nice quality cup
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the high quality of this cup. It looks great. I bought it for my son for his birthday and I will be going to Hawaii in a few weeks so I will get him some Kona coffee to go with it. He's going to love it. I will be buying more of these travel mugs in the future.
Fantastic gift!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son's first day of his first job... I couldn't be more pleased!

It arrived in plenty of time and the color, font everything is just perfect!

FYI: In 2009 I ordered personalized mugs from you for every person in my office (and filled them with candy). They were a HUGE hit! I get a smile every time I see my coworkers drinking from them :)
Perfect and Fast
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug - good size - personalization is clear and even - spelling perfect and it was delivered in 3 days!
Satisfied Customer
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father in law for Granparents Day and he loved it!!!! My mother in law got jealous and wanted one as well until she saw her gift. Excellent quality, I have never been disappointed in anything that I have bought from your company.
Travel Mug
By Arrabelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug for dads or grandpas on their birthdays! Printing came out amazing and clean! A+
Personalized Travel Mug
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother's birthday. He was elated when he received it. The mug is very nice and the personalization.....well, let's just say he was overwhelmed. He has an unusual name and no where can you find anything personalized for him let alone something so nice.
Wonderful gift for coffee drinkers
By kay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, WV) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these personalized travel mugs--one for daughter and one for my brother. The workmanship and personalization are great.
Looks good!
By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came promptly, and looks just as it does on the screen. This will make a good Christmas gift for my husband.
Quality product, great price
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product for a great price. It seemed well-made and the personalization was great! I gave it as a gift, so I have no idea how it holds up, but it looks nice. Shipping was super fast, too.
Great Gift
By Paige C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product! Great overall quality & price.
Great for my coffee drinker!
By Latoya N L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my husband, he loves it! Now he can stay away from my mug. :)
Perfect!
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and exactly as I ordered. I had worried that the printing might not work because I entered something different - an achievement title rather than a last name - in the last name space, and it included a numeral and a space, but all was exactly as I ordered.
Great Travel Mug for those on the go!!
By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend turning "60".....couldn't have been a more perfect gift!! I'm sure I will be getting more of these for future gift ideas.
Special gift
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with everything I ordered and to top it all I received the gifts in less than a week - during the holiday season. Thanks so much
great gift
By jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite falls, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great to give to someone you love or care about
Awesome product
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved one of these mugs as a gift last year and decided to do them for all of my girlfriends this year. I used the design where you use the whole name and I even used myfriends nicknames as the middle name which made for a cute really personal gift. The mug is actually a really nice functional travel mug as well.
Classy Mugs
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, and was wonderfully suprised at the quality, and the personalization. It was very classy and professional. They were beyond my expectations. I plan on ordering more!! Thanks.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 31, 2011
The two mugs I purchased as gifts for my brother in law were awesome! They were exactly what I ordered. What a great item.
Great gift for multiple kids!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized travel mugs for my bofriend's sons who love hot chocolate, tea, and coffee. They look great and the quality is excellent! The boys use them all the time and can always tell theirs apart from anyone else's. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Pinkblueberry27
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - February 8, 2012
Great little idea for anyone! I am very pleased with this item.
I am glad that I bought three of these. I am sure each will be
used and appreciated.
Mug-ummm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - January 3, 2012
Design was great. personalization was great, and my husband loved it!!!
Purchased these as gifts and recipients just loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - December 26, 2011
I purchased these personalized stainless mugs as gifts for Christmas and the recipient were so happy to have them. Some even commented that they haven't seen one like it before and couldn't wait to use them. The mugs arrived in their individual boxes so they were easy to wrap as a gift. I was happy with my purchase. I have bought a lot of personalized items here at personalizationmall.com and so far, I'm satisfied with the service. Shipping was fast and items were packed well to avoid any damage.
#1 Customer Service Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIAVILLE, NY) - December 23, 2011
When I received this gift I was disappointed when it arrived scratched.
I immediately emailed customer service and they not only replaced the travel mug but shipped it to me in time to give to my boss. I have shopped with your company for a few years and this was my first problem but your handling of the matter, will make it possible to continue to shop with your company with confidence.
Thank You
Perfect Christmas pressie...
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my christmas even more wonderful. My fiancee's family just love it so much..
Very cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Cove, CA) - December 31, 2011
My son takes coffee every morning to school, now he has his own personalized mug. It's clean, clear and looks great. I'm going to order myself one.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - December 30, 2011
LOVED IT & FOUND THE PRODUCT TO BE THE "PERFECT" GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO I HAD NO IDEA WHAT TO GIVE...ARRIVED IN PERFECT TIMING TOO!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - February 9, 2012
This was a gift for my brother and he loves it!
Great gift for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2012
This item was given as a gift. The recipient was very grateful and expressed that the quality of the product was very impressive. He is proud to sit it on his classroom desk. He also likes the color - black & silver - which is very masculine. Keeps his coffee hot for a long while.
Personalized travel mugs
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are so unique and because their name is part of the design makes it truly the individuals very own mug. Nice gift, the personalization is very professional not just hand written. I'm pleased. Thank you.
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 25, 2012
Thanks to your fast "turn-around-time", I was able to order these personalized mugs at the last minute and present them on time for Father's Day! Both Recipients looked forward to using these mugs when they travel, and they liked seeing their name and initials in their favorite colors.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved