Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (350 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(260)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for Guys!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts. They're perfet for the men I ordered them for. Great quality!
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, made to last, printing looks excellent!! Cool gift to give out!
Customized Cup
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my husband, and customized it to fit what he is so good at...woodworking! Instead of using his middle and last name, I substituted the words "outstanding" and "woodworker". It will be the perfect Christmas present this year!
Personalized travel mug
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug was very well done and made a very nice gift. The first and middle name on the mug was very unusual and would never have been found in a store. I love it.
Great Teacher Gifts
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year we purchased these travel mugs as teacher's gifts and they were a hit. We used design 2. We put the teacher’s name in the first name slot and put the school name in the last name spot. They are a great buy when they come up on the daily deals; otherwise they are a bit pricey.
Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 1, 2012
The only thing I wish y'all could have done was acutally put the last name initial in the big block and their nicknames all around.
For Family Hunt
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 mugs, one for each participant, to use for an upcoming hunt. I customized each mug with the person's name and with verbiage to commemorate the event and year. Each one will have their own to keep and have a special reminder to recall a story or two...!
Impressed!
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the travel mug. It far exceeded my expectations! I got it as a gift for Father's Day and I take it every day to work. It was exactly what I wanted. The name of our website appears nicely on the mug. Thank you!
Very cool mug!
By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup turned out exactly as the pic did. It was a Father's Day gift and the Dad who received it loved it. The site was very easy to navigate and the order came in extremely quickly. I love this site!
Gift Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - May 14, 2012
Item was received just as advertised and in excellant condition. This will be presented to a friend of mine for his birthday, I think that he will like it very much. We travel together in our RV's so I expect to see this cup used many times whille we are on the road.
Pleased and would order again!
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was exactly how displayed! The turnaround time was fast!
My only complaint was the lid; the hole that releases the coffee was a bit small, making the "drip" a bit slow. Overall, super happy!
Super design!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and such a great gift for a graduate to put money in,instead of a card!He drinks coffee ,so it's perfect!Thank you for the great gift ideas!
Valentines day
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son for Valentines day, and he loved it! So much that my sister now wants one.
Beautiful but broken
By Tessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs for Valentine's Day. They arrive quickly and looked beautiful, I loved them. Then Valentine's Day morning, they are opened and filled with coffee. When we pick the mugs up the handles fell off (BOTH mugs). I was heartbroken. So I called customer service the next day. They offered to send me replacement mugs but I opted for a store credit because both mugs broke. I don't trust that the next ones wouldn't break as well. I would rate customer service as a FIVE STAR, but the mugs 1 star. They were beautiful, but no usable.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 15, 2012
Every one loved their mugs. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 13, 2012
This item is very good quality, and arrived in good condition. My husband is thrilled with it.
Great graphic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 11, 2012
Mug is smaller and lighter than I expected. Printing was superb! Very professionally done.
Fanstastic
By Khyati G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this item. It is above my expectation
Great gift for a co-worker
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a girl who works in my Son's office for her birthday. As they are not permitted to have glasses with no lids on their desks...this was perfect. She can close it when not drinking with no worries of it spilling on her computer or important papers. And, she doesn't have to worry about wondering which glass was hers !!!! It has her name all over it !! GREAT GIFT !
Travel Mugs!
By Annelise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs, one in black, green & blue for my boyfriend and the guys that work for him as Christmas gifts. They turned out SO great!!!! The black is so crisp looking and the blue and green have this really cool metallic look to them!! The guys loved them as well!!! The only thing that I don't like about them is they are not dishwasher safe but that would not stop me from recommending them or ordering more in the future!!!

Nice Gift
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. The mug seems like it will be very durable for years to come. The personalization is easy to read and is printed directly on the mug and not merely a label stuck on it. I can't wait to give this gift to my husband for Christmas. I know he will love it.
Very Nice Mug
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a friend. I am sure when she recieves it for Christmas she will enjoy it very much!!!
Great mug!
By Brooke P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband for a gift. He loved it and will have a harder time losing this one. It arrived very promptly in the mail. If you have a coffee drinker in your life, this is a great gift.
A travelers best friend!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving the travel mug as gifts. My pastor and his wife do a lot of traveling and I gave mugs to the both of them. They keep wam drinks warm and cold drinks cold. I personalized it with the title of pastor and their names since both of them are pastors. They love them.
PERSONALIZED TRAVEL MUGS
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLORSVILLE, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED 2 OF THESE MUGS FOR MY DAUGHTERS TO USE WHEN THEY RUSH OUT THE DOOR FOR SCHOOL AND WANT THEIR HOT DRINKS WITH THEM. THEY ARE BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED AND I LOVED HAVING SEVERAL CHOICES OF STYLES, COLORS, FONTS, ETC. TO CHOOSE FROM. THIS PRODUCT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THE ONLY SLIGHT DOWNSIDE IS THEY'RE NOT DISHWASHER SAFE BUT NO DECENT TRAVEL MUG IS.
Looks Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - November 18, 2014
I thought I was purchasing a large mug. This is just a regular mug that may hold up to 1 1/2 cups of coffee. However, the lettering looks great! It did ship in a short amount of time. I am limiting this to 4 stars, I purchased it for a Christmas gift and would like to know how it holds up after washing before I give it 5 stars.
Makes a Great Gift!
By Sherlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these travel mugs as gifts for two "hard to buy for" friends. I like them so much that I'm ordering several more for Christmas presents.
Greatest mug ever
By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug. I received one as a gift and have been using it for over a year. Very durable and holds heat. I recently purchased one for a friend and she also loves hers!
great products
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice mug wash in dishwasher dozens of times still is good as new
Travel Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!
Loved the Mug
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 family members loved the mug I sent them. Very personalized. Loved being able to see what the personalization would look like before I purchased. I've been happy with everything I've purchased from Personalization Mall.
awesome mug!
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my father for father's day & he loves it. It has his name on it & it says 'dad' & 'grandpa'! He has been using it ever since he recieved it. The mug still looks as brand new & the letters are still there. I love the fact that it's not plastic so your beverage stays nice & hot! They have nice designs & colors, I highly recommmend this mug as a gift for any coffee/ cocoa drinker!
Great gift
By AnneMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and he loved it! The quality was great, and I would highly recommend it as a gift for others or yourself.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeeen, NC) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality mug. It was exactly what I was looking for, for hubby's Valentine's gift. This way he will think about me every morning on his way to work.
Fast Delivery too! all Smiles here!!
Very Pleased!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to receive this product in top condition and exactly as ordered. Not only that, but it arrived sooner than expected!

I would gladly use this site again for future purchases!
Excellent
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for two different people. Both were very impressed. I have shopped Personalizationmall for several occasions and I will be back again. Thank you!
you name it travel mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the mug for my grand daughter.She loved it.
Excellent quality!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality & appearance of the mug I ordered!
my man loved it
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a valentines day give for my boyfriend...we havent been together that long so i chose this mug and he absolutely loved it!!
Looks Great!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalization on this mug. In the preview, the center initial looks white, but as I had hoped, it is the background silver. You should know that it is personalized on one side only. The blue color is very nice. It should please the Dallas Cowboys fan who will receive this.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved