Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (369 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(273)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Looking Travel Mug
By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for each of my family members for Christmas, myself included. The size was perfect. We each had a different color imprint and all the colors looked great on the mug. The design of the names came out perfectly and looked so good.
Makes a great gift!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is great for hot chocolate or coffee. The recepient does not have to worry about someone borrowing their cup! Makes a great gift for anyone and any occasion.
Great Gift for Guys!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts. They're perfet for the men I ordered them for. Great quality!
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, made to last, printing looks excellent!! Cool gift to give out!
Customized Cup
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my husband, and customized it to fit what he is so good at...woodworking! Instead of using his middle and last name, I substituted the words "outstanding" and "woodworker". It will be the perfect Christmas present this year!
Personalized travel mug
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug was very well done and made a very nice gift. The first and middle name on the mug was very unusual and would never have been found in a store. I love it.
Great Teacher Gifts
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year we purchased these travel mugs as teacher's gifts and they were a hit. We used design 2. We put the teacher’s name in the first name slot and put the school name in the last name spot. They are a great buy when they come up on the daily deals; otherwise they are a bit pricey.
Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 1, 2012
The only thing I wish y'all could have done was acutally put the last name initial in the big block and their nicknames all around.
For Family Hunt
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 mugs, one for each participant, to use for an upcoming hunt. I customized each mug with the person's name and with verbiage to commemorate the event and year. Each one will have their own to keep and have a special reminder to recall a story or two...!
Impressed!
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the travel mug. It far exceeded my expectations! I got it as a gift for Father's Day and I take it every day to work. It was exactly what I wanted. The name of our website appears nicely on the mug. Thank you!
Very cool mug!
By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup turned out exactly as the pic did. It was a Father's Day gift and the Dad who received it loved it. The site was very easy to navigate and the order came in extremely quickly. I love this site!
Gift Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - May 14, 2012
Item was received just as advertised and in excellant condition. This will be presented to a friend of mine for his birthday, I think that he will like it very much. We travel together in our RV's so I expect to see this cup used many times whille we are on the road.
Pleased and would order again!
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was exactly how displayed! The turnaround time was fast!
My only complaint was the lid; the hole that releases the coffee was a bit small, making the "drip" a bit slow. Overall, super happy!
Super design!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and such a great gift for a graduate to put money in,instead of a card!He drinks coffee ,so it's perfect!Thank you for the great gift ideas!
Valentines day
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son for Valentines day, and he loved it! So much that my sister now wants one.
Beautiful but broken
By Tessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs for Valentine's Day. They arrive quickly and looked beautiful, I loved them. Then Valentine's Day morning, they are opened and filled with coffee. When we pick the mugs up the handles fell off (BOTH mugs). I was heartbroken. So I called customer service the next day. They offered to send me replacement mugs but I opted for a store credit because both mugs broke. I don't trust that the next ones wouldn't break as well. I would rate customer service as a FIVE STAR, but the mugs 1 star. They were beautiful, but no usable.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 15, 2012
Every one loved their mugs. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 13, 2012
This item is very good quality, and arrived in good condition. My husband is thrilled with it.
Great graphic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 11, 2012
Mug is smaller and lighter than I expected. Printing was superb! Very professionally done.
Fanstastic
By Khyati G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this item. It is above my expectation
Great gift for a co-worker
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a girl who works in my Son's office for her birthday. As they are not permitted to have glasses with no lids on their desks...this was perfect. She can close it when not drinking with no worries of it spilling on her computer or important papers. And, she doesn't have to worry about wondering which glass was hers !!!! It has her name all over it !! GREAT GIFT !
Travel Mugs!
By Annelise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs, one in black, green & blue for my boyfriend and the guys that work for him as Christmas gifts. They turned out SO great!!!! The black is so crisp looking and the blue and green have this really cool metallic look to them!! The guys loved them as well!!! The only thing that I don't like about them is they are not dishwasher safe but that would not stop me from recommending them or ordering more in the future!!!

Impressive Quality
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprint quality is amazingly perfect. This is a cup that can be carried to work, to meetings, anywhere...beautiful. And, I received them in record time. Thanks.
Finally a name hard to find!
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of the You name it travel mugs for my daughter who can never find her name on any product. Her father and I decided to add an L on the first of her name laura which named her Llaura and never dreaming we could only have her name special ordered! I'm so thankful I found Personalization Mall. They do awesome work and at a great price. I have been well pleased with everything I've ordered.
A travelers best friend!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving the travel mug as gifts. My pastor and his wife do a lot of traveling and I gave mugs to the both of them. They keep wam drinks warm and cold drinks cold. I personalized it with the title of pastor and their names since both of them are pastors. They love them.
Medium quality mug
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the mug was great but the quality of the mug was just okay. I have seen much better mugs, this one was very light weight.
Margie-Sue
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an avid fan of yours but was sorely disappointed in the mug. It was much smaller than I thought it would be and I thought I put both first and last name on the mug and it came with just the first name. This won't deter me from ordering in the future because normally I like the quality of your items.
Cup
By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup was smaller then it looks online and the Name appear smaller as well
Really nice.
By Lyndall P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creal Springs, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our two children who like to take drinks with them, especially in the morning. They are both really nice and think they will like them for Christmas.
Travel mugs
By clyde S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 mugs and they are fabulous. Only problem was with one I mis-spelled the name of the individual. My question of The Mall is there any possibility of a return? I understand if not but no harm in asking.
Great Travel Mugs!!
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the mugs that I ordered!
I especially love the quality and apperance of the mugs with a nice variety of styles from which to choose. No one else seems to make this product the way your company has and I will continue to shop here :)
Gift Giving Made Easy
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order this mug sight unseen, but it looks as good in person as it did on the site.I haven't used it yet because it is a gift so I hope it works as good as it looks.
Perfect Gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always need good ideas for reasonably priced gift exchange items at Christmas time. This is perfect! Super fast delivery! I will be ordering from you again!
Entire recent order for a few added Christmas gifts
By Marcene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and items were excellent---again. Thank you and Merry Christmas and Happy 2010---WOW! 2010.
Travel Mug delight
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so delightful!! The printing is very professional/handsome looking. I am very pleased with this order & know the recipient will be also. Thanks for a unique, personalized product.
Best gift ever
By Tammy Adams M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been purchasing items from Personalization Mall.com for at least a year now. This mug was popular with my college son, so now I'm purchasing another for a friend. Great for the car, and so special because it's personalized. I love this store. Always something new, great quality, fast service, and affordable prices....
Great
By Deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item!!.. I put 3 "names" on it and it was just what I was looking for.
great products
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice mug wash in dishwasher dozens of times still is good as new
Looks nice, does not hold up.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, NY) - August 1, 2011
This looks nice. However, the mug got dropped on the floor and the handle broke off. It does not seem as though it was made very well for what you pay....
Very Nice Mug
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a friend. I am sure when she recieves it for Christmas she will enjoy it very much!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved