Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your products, your free personalization and your extremely quick delivery service. I will shop nowhere else but here. Thank You so much! Great memorable treasurable gifts for all...
    ~Jennifer - GA

    You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

    Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
    Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (258)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality!
    By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, made to last, printing looks excellent!! Cool gift to give out!
    Customized Cup
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cup for my husband, and customized it to fit what he is so good at...woodworking! Instead of using his middle and last name, I substituted the words "outstanding" and "woodworker". It will be the perfect Christmas present this year!
    Personalized travel mug
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel mug was very well done and made a very nice gift. The first and middle name on the mug was very unusual and would never have been found in a store. I love it.
    Great Teacher Gifts
    By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last year we purchased these travel mugs as teacher's gifts and they were a hit. We used design 2. We put the teacher’s name in the first name slot and put the school name in the last name spot. They are a great buy when they come up on the daily deals; otherwise they are a bit pricey.
    Mug Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 1, 2012
    The only thing I wish y'all could have done was acutally put the last name initial in the big block and their nicknames all around.
    For Family Hunt
    By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 5 mugs, one for each participant, to use for an upcoming hunt. I customized each mug with the person's name and with verbiage to commemorate the event and year. Each one will have their own to keep and have a special reminder to recall a story or two...!
    Impressed!
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of the travel mug. It far exceeded my expectations! I got it as a gift for Father's Day and I take it every day to work. It was exactly what I wanted. The name of our website appears nicely on the mug. Thank you!
    Very cool mug!
    By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup turned out exactly as the pic did. It was a Father's Day gift and the Dad who received it loved it. The site was very easy to navigate and the order came in extremely quickly. I love this site!
    Gift Travel Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - May 14, 2012
    Item was received just as advertised and in excellant condition. This will be presented to a friend of mine for his birthday, I think that he will like it very much. We travel together in our RV's so I expect to see this cup used many times whille we are on the road.
    Pleased and would order again!
    By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup was exactly how displayed! The turnaround time was fast!
    My only complaint was the lid; the hole that releases the coffee was a bit small, making the "drip" a bit slow. Overall, super happy!
    Super design!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality and such a great gift for a graduate to put money in,instead of a card!He drinks coffee ,so it's perfect!Thank you for the great gift ideas!
    Valentines day
    By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son for Valentines day, and he loved it! So much that my sister now wants one.
    Beautiful but broken
    By Tessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two mugs for Valentine's Day. They arrive quickly and looked beautiful, I loved them. Then Valentine's Day morning, they are opened and filled with coffee. When we pick the mugs up the handles fell off (BOTH mugs). I was heartbroken. So I called customer service the next day. They offered to send me replacement mugs but I opted for a store credit because both mugs broke. I don't trust that the next ones wouldn't break as well. I would rate customer service as a FIVE STAR, but the mugs 1 star. They were beautiful, but no usable.
    Great Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 15, 2012
    Every one loved their mugs. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
    Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 13, 2012
    This item is very good quality, and arrived in good condition. My husband is thrilled with it.
    Great graphic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 11, 2012
    Mug is smaller and lighter than I expected. Printing was superb! Very professionally done.
    Fanstastic
    By Khyati G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved this item. It is above my expectation
    Great gift for a co-worker
    By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a girl who works in my Son's office for her birthday. As they are not permitted to have glasses with no lids on their desks...this was perfect. She can close it when not drinking with no worries of it spilling on her computer or important papers. And, she doesn't have to worry about wondering which glass was hers !!!! It has her name all over it !! GREAT GIFT !
    Travel Mugs!
    By Annelise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 mugs, one in black, green & blue for my boyfriend and the guys that work for him as Christmas gifts. They turned out SO great!!!! The black is so crisp looking and the blue and green have this really cool metallic look to them!! The guys loved them as well!!! The only thing that I don't like about them is they are not dishwasher safe but that would not stop me from recommending them or ordering more in the future!!!

    Entire recent order for a few added Christmas gifts
    By Marcene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service and items were excellent---again. Thank you and Merry Christmas and Happy 2010---WOW! 2010.
    Travel Mug
    By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Stonington, CT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered a travel mug for a friend for Christmas. When the mug arrived I was delighted, as it is so pretty & even nicer than the preview online. I will definitely make future purchases, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of items I have purchased. Thank You for offering such a wonderful selecton of products.

    J. McNeil
    Connecticut
    Great
    By Deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift item!!.. I put 3 "names" on it and it was just what I was looking for.
    Finally a name hard to find!
    By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of the You name it travel mugs for my daughter who can never find her name on any product. Her father and I decided to add an L on the first of her name laura which named her Llaura and never dreaming we could only have her name special ordered! I'm so thankful I found Personalization Mall. They do awesome work and at a great price. I have been well pleased with everything I've ordered.
    Impressive Quality
    By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The imprint quality is amazingly perfect. This is a cup that can be carried to work, to meetings, anywhere...beautiful. And, I received them in record time. Thanks.
    Travel Mug delight
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is so delightful!! The printing is very professional/handsome looking. I am very pleased with this order & know the recipient will be also. Thanks for a unique, personalized product.
    Travel mugs
    By clyde S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 8 mugs and they are fabulous. Only problem was with one I mis-spelled the name of the individual. My question of The Mall is there any possibility of a return? I understand if not but no harm in asking.
    Really nice.
    By Lyndall P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creal Springs, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for our two children who like to take drinks with them, especially in the morning. They are both really nice and think they will like them for Christmas.
    Best gift ever
    By Tammy Adams M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been purchasing items from Personalization Mall.com for at least a year now. This mug was popular with my college son, so now I'm purchasing another for a friend. Great for the car, and so special because it's personalized. I love this store. Always something new, great quality, fast service, and affordable prices....
    Great Travel Mugs!!
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the mugs that I ordered!
    I especially love the quality and apperance of the mugs with a nice variety of styles from which to choose. No one else seems to make this product the way your company has and I will continue to shop here :)
    Perfect Gift
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always need good ideas for reasonably priced gift exchange items at Christmas time. This is perfect! Super fast delivery! I will be ordering from you again!
    Gift Giving Made Easy
    By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little hesitant to order this mug sight unseen, but it looks as good in person as it did on the site.I haven't used it yet because it is a gift so I hope it works as good as it looks.
    awesome mug!
    By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug to my father for father's day & he loves it. It has his name on it & it says 'dad' & 'grandpa'! He has been using it ever since he recieved it. The mug still looks as brand new & the letters are still there. I love the fact that it's not plastic so your beverage stays nice & hot! They have nice designs & colors, I highly recommmend this mug as a gift for any coffee/ cocoa drinker!
    Greatest mug ever
    By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug. I received one as a gift and have been using it for over a year. Very durable and holds heat. I recently purchased one for a friend and she also loves hers!
    Personalization Mug
    By Maria T G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug itself is very sturdy, a bit smaller than I expected. The lid fits loosely, it leaks when drinking and if the mug is accidently tipped over the lid is knocked loose.
    Great gift
    By AnneMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a friend and he loved it! The quality was great, and I would highly recommend it as a gift for others or yourself.
    A travelers best friend!
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving the travel mug as gifts. My pastor and his wife do a lot of traveling and I gave mugs to the both of them. They keep wam drinks warm and cold drinks cold. I personalized it with the title of pastor and their names since both of them are pastors. They love them.
    Great mug!
    By Brooke P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my husband for a gift. He loved it and will have a harder time losing this one. It arrived very promptly in the mail. If you have a coffee drinker in your life, this is a great gift.
    Light and bright, but will it last??
    By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent personalization of the product.
    The mug is rather thin, and light for me, so not sure of how it will stand up to long term use
    Looks nice, does not hold up.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, NY) - August 1, 2011
    This looks nice. However, the mug got dropped on the floor and the handle broke off. It does not seem as though it was made very well for what you pay....
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 26, 2012
    The quality of this mug is good, as was the print job on the one I received. However, I was very disappointed when I opened it up as the size is not as it appears in the picture. The picture makes the mug look as if it was taller the actual product received. The picture gives one the impression that it is the size of an average travel mug like you would find at a chain store. However, it is a great deal shorter, more the size of a regular coffee mug. As it is personalized and i ordered for a Christmas gift, I will not return it. However, if I had not ordered it so close to Christmas, it would most definitely have been returned.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved