Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (383 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(284)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My fiance' loved it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance' as a Valentines gift. He loves it. The only thing is that its smaller than I thought it would be. But still a great buy and very pleased with my purchase as always. I love personalizationmall.com :)
Great MUGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - February 14, 2013
I ordered this mug as a gift and it is great!!!!!
Very Pleased
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and described. I was very pleased with the price, quality and shipping speed of this product and will do further business with and recommend this vendor.
Great size and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stout, OH) - December 24, 2012
Very good quality and was better than I expected. The red color is very nice.
Pleased to be giving it as a Christmas present.
Great Looking Travel Mug
By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for each of my family members for Christmas, myself included. The size was perfect. We each had a different color imprint and all the colors looked great on the mug. The design of the names came out perfectly and looked so good.
Makes a great gift!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is great for hot chocolate or coffee. The recepient does not have to worry about someone borrowing their cup! Makes a great gift for anyone and any occasion.
Great Gift for Guys!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts. They're perfet for the men I ordered them for. Great quality!
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, made to last, printing looks excellent!! Cool gift to give out!
Customized Cup
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my husband, and customized it to fit what he is so good at...woodworking! Instead of using his middle and last name, I substituted the words "outstanding" and "woodworker". It will be the perfect Christmas present this year!
Personalized travel mug
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug was very well done and made a very nice gift. The first and middle name on the mug was very unusual and would never have been found in a store. I love it.
Great Teacher Gifts
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year we purchased these travel mugs as teacher's gifts and they were a hit. We used design 2. We put the teacher’s name in the first name slot and put the school name in the last name spot. They are a great buy when they come up on the daily deals; otherwise they are a bit pricey.
Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 1, 2012
The only thing I wish y'all could have done was acutally put the last name initial in the big block and their nicknames all around.
For Family Hunt
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 mugs, one for each participant, to use for an upcoming hunt. I customized each mug with the person's name and with verbiage to commemorate the event and year. Each one will have their own to keep and have a special reminder to recall a story or two...!
Impressed!
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the travel mug. It far exceeded my expectations! I got it as a gift for Father's Day and I take it every day to work. It was exactly what I wanted. The name of our website appears nicely on the mug. Thank you!
Very cool mug!
By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup turned out exactly as the pic did. It was a Father's Day gift and the Dad who received it loved it. The site was very easy to navigate and the order came in extremely quickly. I love this site!
Gift Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - May 14, 2012
Item was received just as advertised and in excellant condition. This will be presented to a friend of mine for his birthday, I think that he will like it very much. We travel together in our RV's so I expect to see this cup used many times whille we are on the road.
Pleased and would order again!
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was exactly how displayed! The turnaround time was fast!
My only complaint was the lid; the hole that releases the coffee was a bit small, making the "drip" a bit slow. Overall, super happy!
Super design!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and such a great gift for a graduate to put money in,instead of a card!He drinks coffee ,so it's perfect!Thank you for the great gift ideas!
Valentines day
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son for Valentines day, and he loved it! So much that my sister now wants one.
Beautiful but broken
By Tessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs for Valentine's Day. They arrive quickly and looked beautiful, I loved them. Then Valentine's Day morning, they are opened and filled with coffee. When we pick the mugs up the handles fell off (BOTH mugs). I was heartbroken. So I called customer service the next day. They offered to send me replacement mugs but I opted for a store credit because both mugs broke. I don't trust that the next ones wouldn't break as well. I would rate customer service as a FIVE STAR, but the mugs 1 star. They were beautiful, but no usable.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 15, 2012
Every one loved their mugs. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 13, 2012
This item is very good quality, and arrived in good condition. My husband is thrilled with it.
Great graphic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 11, 2012
Mug is smaller and lighter than I expected. Printing was superb! Very professionally done.
Fanstastic
By Khyati G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this item. It is above my expectation
Great gift for a co-worker
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a girl who works in my Son's office for her birthday. As they are not permitted to have glasses with no lids on their desks...this was perfect. She can close it when not drinking with no worries of it spilling on her computer or important papers. And, she doesn't have to worry about wondering which glass was hers !!!! It has her name all over it !! GREAT GIFT !
Travel Mugs!
By Annelise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs, one in black, green & blue for my boyfriend and the guys that work for him as Christmas gifts. They turned out SO great!!!! The black is so crisp looking and the blue and green have this really cool metallic look to them!! The guys loved them as well!!! The only thing that I don't like about them is they are not dishwasher safe but that would not stop me from recommending them or ordering more in the future!!!

Great Gift Item for Any Occasion
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts. This was the best gift for a high school graduate going to college. She loved it and couldn't stop expressing her delight. I will definitely purchase another.
6039 - You Name It© Personalized Travel Mug
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the 6039 - You Name It© Personalized Travel Mug
to my husband for Christmas. He was so pleased with that gift! It is always fascinating the difference personalizing makes in such a small gift. It arrived ahead of schedule and in perfect condition. I will buy from you again.

Cheryl
Pittsburgh
Nice Gift
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. The mug seems like it will be very durable for years to come. The personalization is easy to read and is printed directly on the mug and not merely a label stuck on it. I can't wait to give this gift to my husband for Christmas. I know he will love it.
Terrific Travel Cup
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great cup! I am giving it as a gift, but opened it to make sure it was what I expected. As ususal, it was everything I expected. Thanks for such great gift ideas! I will definitely be back to purchase more.
Travel Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!
great products
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice mug wash in dishwasher dozens of times still is good as new
Father's Day Gift
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It was the perfect size for my father and the personalization was a nice added touch.
Great Quality
By Olga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 travel mugs as gifts. One for my daughter and the other for my son-in-law. I was surprised to see how elegant and great quality these mugs are. I selected the perzonalization with their favorite colors and they look so beautiful. I am so sure they will love them. I am a returning customer because there are so many beautiful items on your website that i have not seen any where else. I am very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend this website to my friends and family.
Great Quality
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Great quality, good price, terrific service - and my clients love the personalization!
Personalized Travel Mug
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the quality, service, and delivery of the Personalized Travel mug.
Very nice travel mug
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked my travel mug so much I bought one for every member of my family. They are nice looking mugs and the personalization just adds to the look...and they do a good job of keeping my coffee hot on my way to work. The whole process from placing my order to the delivery was quick and easy. The site is very well organized and I will definitely be back.
Very Nice Mug
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a friend. I am sure when she recieves it for Christmas she will enjoy it very much!!!
Can NOT fail with this item
By Tammy Adams M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this as a gift at least 4 separate times this year. The recipient is always so pleased to see their name personalized on the gift. High Quality. For Christmas, I finally purchased a set for my husband and I. Super item and great gift for male or female, and young or not so young.
Great Gift for Father's Day!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it! I loved that you could preview the item before purchasing it. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved