Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (369 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(273)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a co-worker
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a girl who works in my Son's office for her birthday. As they are not permitted to have glasses with no lids on their desks...this was perfect. She can close it when not drinking with no worries of it spilling on her computer or important papers. And, she doesn't have to worry about wondering which glass was hers !!!! It has her name all over it !! GREAT GIFT !
Mug-ummm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - January 3, 2012
Design was great. personalization was great, and my husband loved it!!!
Great gift for multiple kids!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized travel mugs for my bofriend's sons who love hot chocolate, tea, and coffee. They look great and the quality is excellent! The boys use them all the time and can always tell theirs apart from anyone else's. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Classy Mugs
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, and was wonderfully suprised at the quality, and the personalization. It was very classy and professional. They were beyond my expectations. I plan on ordering more!! Thanks.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 31, 2011
The two mugs I purchased as gifts for my brother in law were awesome! They were exactly what I ordered. What a great item.
Very cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Cove, CA) - December 31, 2011
My son takes coffee every morning to school, now he has his own personalized mug. It's clean, clear and looks great. I'm going to order myself one.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - December 30, 2011
LOVED IT & FOUND THE PRODUCT TO BE THE "PERFECT" GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO I HAD NO IDEA WHAT TO GIVE...ARRIVED IN PERFECT TIMING TOO!
Mr W
By karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked better than I thought it would. Great job so pleased how quickly I got it too!!!
Perfect Christmas pressie...
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my christmas even more wonderful. My fiancee's family just love it so much..
Purchased these as gifts and recipients just loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - December 26, 2011
I purchased these personalized stainless mugs as gifts for Christmas and the recipient were so happy to have them. Some even commented that they haven't seen one like it before and couldn't wait to use them. The mugs arrived in their individual boxes so they were easy to wrap as a gift. I was happy with my purchase. I have bought a lot of personalized items here at personalizationmall.com and so far, I'm satisfied with the service. Shipping was fast and items were packed well to avoid any damage.
#1 Customer Service Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIAVILLE, NY) - December 23, 2011
When I received this gift I was disappointed when it arrived scratched.
I immediately emailed customer service and they not only replaced the travel mug but shipped it to me in time to give to my boss. I have shopped with your company for a few years and this was my first problem but your handling of the matter, will make it possible to continue to shop with your company with confidence.
Thank You
Gift great to give.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 20, 2011
Nice printing, I am happy with the purchase and proud to give as our gift this year.
Awesome Personalized Travel Mug
By Robyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching the web for a Travel Mug, for my brother-in-law, for Christmas and stumbled upon your website. I loved being able to review a sample of what I was ordering, and was thrilled with the product when it was delivered. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Superior Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 19, 2011
The travel mug is an excellent quality product.It arrived with high quality personalization in record time.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - December 19, 2011
What a great gift and great quality!
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these before and I love them! Everyone I have ever given one to has been excited about it - telling me what a NICE GIFT, and as the "giver" - it makes me SMILE, knowing that I have given a beautiful, sensible, usable and personalized gift. Perfect for the office or that Hard to buy for relative or for anyone who has everything. PERFECT GIFT!!! I would LOVE to have more for myself!
Very classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - December 13, 2011
This item is beautifully done in a classy way! Like that it includes first name, last name and monogram. Hope it stands up to washing, which must be done by hand.
He Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 12, 2011
For the man in your life that thinks of you daily!!!
Wonderful Man's Gift
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent for the car!
MARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NY) - November 26, 2011
MUGS LOOK GREAT. NICE XMAS GIFT.
great
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It turned out wonderfully!
Gift for my husband........
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithia springs, GA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift very nice...has a nice weight to it.....looks great!
And he cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 13, 2011
Is hard sometime to show love and respect to some people. By this been made for him he just cry.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - July 4, 2011
My husband loved his personalized travel mug. As always, we got exactly what we ordered! Great quality product in a timely manner. Thanks!
USEFUL
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS MUG FOR MY SONS BIRTHDAY. HE TRAVELS ALOT AND ALSO GOES HUNTING. WHEN HE SITS IN HIS TREE HE NOW HAS THE CUP WITH HIS COFFEE TO KEEP HIM WARM AND AWAKE. NO ONE CAN TAKE IT BECAUSE HIS NAME IS ON IT. WHEN HE RECEIVED IT HE SAID GREAT I CAN TAKE THIS HUNTING WITH ME. HE REALLY LIKED IT. IT WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR HIM.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different to give the groomsmen in my sons wedding and came acress Personalizationmall.com and found the travel mugs. When I received them the print on the mugs looked really great and I think would be wonderful for anyone on any occassion. I would come back and order more thing from Personalizationmall.com again. It was very easy to order and the proofs on-line showing what it would look like was awesome. It didn't take very long at all to get the product in...maybe 2 weeks at the most. Highly recommend them and I have already told someone about them and they have placed an order too. Great place for gifts!!!!!!!
Mug
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, MS) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great and good quality. My dad really likes it.
Work Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 3, 2011
The gift made for a great "Work Gift". I highly recommend it.
They have quick turnaround time and deliver when promised.
VERY VERY PLEASED
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive the travel mug that I ordered for a gift. It was exactly as described and pictured. The personalizing was just PERFECT. I received it quickly, and it was well packaged.
I will definately order from this company again when in the market for a quality personalized gift.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - April 17, 2011
Quality of mug is great. Wish it was a little larger.
Quality and Clarity
By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunlock Creek , PA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and the clarity of this product. These were purchased for gifts and the recipents were very pleased. I was also amazed how fast I received these personalized items. Overall I was very satisfied with the products and service.
it was fun
By Janell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was fun to be able to personalize this mug for all of my "boys" for their easter baskets..and at such a reasonable cost. thanks.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - April 8, 2011
I ordered this for my friend for her bday, and its great! It came in time & looks exactly what it showed me online :) I'm very happy with it!

IDEAL!!! (*_*)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2011
This is a great size & the design is FABULOUS!!! (*_*)
Nice Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 4, 2011
I got this for my husband's birthday. I love that it is his. He hasn't used it yet, so I can't comment on the efficiency. The looks are great. The size is perfect for us.
Parker
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was purchased as a gift and was received very well.
A Great Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Spey, NY) - March 18, 2011
I was a little worried about the quality of this product as I never ordered from here before and it was to be a gift for a good friend.When the mug arrived, I examined it from top to bottom and the only problem I had was, I wished it was a little bigger. It's very attractive with the monogram and name personalized on the front.I was told it keeps the coffee warm throughout the day.He especially liked the handle and the tight lid and I liked how it matched his car. I will definitely order from here again.
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley, OK) - March 14, 2011
Love Love Love this mug-- just the right size and no question of who it belongs to, name is all over it!!!!
Perfect Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 2, 2011
This item was perfect! It looked even better than I expected when I received it. I would recommend this as a great gift for any coffee lover!
Coffee Mug...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - February 27, 2011
Turned out great. Very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved