Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (352 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(262)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Gift great to give.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 20, 2011
Nice printing, I am happy with the purchase and proud to give as our gift this year.
Awesome Personalized Travel Mug
By Robyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching the web for a Travel Mug, for my brother-in-law, for Christmas and stumbled upon your website. I loved being able to review a sample of what I was ordering, and was thrilled with the product when it was delivered. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Superior Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 19, 2011
The travel mug is an excellent quality product.It arrived with high quality personalization in record time.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - December 19, 2011
What a great gift and great quality!
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these before and I love them! Everyone I have ever given one to has been excited about it - telling me what a NICE GIFT, and as the "giver" - it makes me SMILE, knowing that I have given a beautiful, sensible, usable and personalized gift. Perfect for the office or that Hard to buy for relative or for anyone who has everything. PERFECT GIFT!!! I would LOVE to have more for myself!
Very classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - December 13, 2011
This item is beautifully done in a classy way! Like that it includes first name, last name and monogram. Hope it stands up to washing, which must be done by hand.
He Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 12, 2011
For the man in your life that thinks of you daily!!!
Wonderful Man's Gift
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent for the car!
MARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NY) - November 26, 2011
MUGS LOOK GREAT. NICE XMAS GIFT.
great
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It turned out wonderfully!
Gift for my husband........
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithia springs, GA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift very nice...has a nice weight to it.....looks great!
And he cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 13, 2011
Is hard sometime to show love and respect to some people. By this been made for him he just cry.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - July 4, 2011
My husband loved his personalized travel mug. As always, we got exactly what we ordered! Great quality product in a timely manner. Thanks!
USEFUL
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS MUG FOR MY SONS BIRTHDAY. HE TRAVELS ALOT AND ALSO GOES HUNTING. WHEN HE SITS IN HIS TREE HE NOW HAS THE CUP WITH HIS COFFEE TO KEEP HIM WARM AND AWAKE. NO ONE CAN TAKE IT BECAUSE HIS NAME IS ON IT. WHEN HE RECEIVED IT HE SAID GREAT I CAN TAKE THIS HUNTING WITH ME. HE REALLY LIKED IT. IT WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR HIM.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different to give the groomsmen in my sons wedding and came acress Personalizationmall.com and found the travel mugs. When I received them the print on the mugs looked really great and I think would be wonderful for anyone on any occassion. I would come back and order more thing from Personalizationmall.com again. It was very easy to order and the proofs on-line showing what it would look like was awesome. It didn't take very long at all to get the product in...maybe 2 weeks at the most. Highly recommend them and I have already told someone about them and they have placed an order too. Great place for gifts!!!!!!!
Mug
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, MS) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great and good quality. My dad really likes it.
Work Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 3, 2011
The gift made for a great "Work Gift". I highly recommend it.
They have quick turnaround time and deliver when promised.
VERY VERY PLEASED
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive the travel mug that I ordered for a gift. It was exactly as described and pictured. The personalizing was just PERFECT. I received it quickly, and it was well packaged.
I will definately order from this company again when in the market for a quality personalized gift.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - April 17, 2011
Quality of mug is great. Wish it was a little larger.
Quality and Clarity
By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunlock Creek , PA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and the clarity of this product. These were purchased for gifts and the recipents were very pleased. I was also amazed how fast I received these personalized items. Overall I was very satisfied with the products and service.
it was fun
By Janell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was fun to be able to personalize this mug for all of my "boys" for their easter baskets..and at such a reasonable cost. thanks.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - April 8, 2011
I ordered this for my friend for her bday, and its great! It came in time & looks exactly what it showed me online :) I'm very happy with it!

IDEAL!!! (*_*)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2011
This is a great size & the design is FABULOUS!!! (*_*)
Nice Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 4, 2011
I got this for my husband's birthday. I love that it is his. He hasn't used it yet, so I can't comment on the efficiency. The looks are great. The size is perfect for us.
Parker
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was purchased as a gift and was received very well.
A Great Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Spey, NY) - March 18, 2011
I was a little worried about the quality of this product as I never ordered from here before and it was to be a gift for a good friend.When the mug arrived, I examined it from top to bottom and the only problem I had was, I wished it was a little bigger. It's very attractive with the monogram and name personalized on the front.I was told it keeps the coffee warm throughout the day.He especially liked the handle and the tight lid and I liked how it matched his car. I will definitely order from here again.
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley, OK) - March 14, 2011
Love Love Love this mug-- just the right size and no question of who it belongs to, name is all over it!!!!
Perfect Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 2, 2011
This item was perfect! It looked even better than I expected when I received it. I would recommend this as a great gift for any coffee lover!
Coffee Mug...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - February 27, 2011
Turned out great. Very nice.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NY) - February 25, 2011
I bought my husband the personalized mug for Valentines Day. He loves his coffee and I love him so I decided to combine the two. The cup is awesome with no flaws. It keeps his coffee hot and fits nicely under our coffee pot.
gift
By patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, MO) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband on fathers day and he loves it. He takes it with him on his way out the door every day, and he said all the guys he works with like it. It makes a great little gift, and His name is done so nice on the mug. The service was great and I got it in about 3 days from the time I ordered.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2011
Bought these as gifts and, despite other rave reviews, was still skeptical. The personalizations on the mugs was sharp, with clean lines and the colors brilliant. Great product!
Looks just like photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 7, 2011
This was a parting gift (along with a couple of other items from this site) for a young attorney and he loved it. It is very unique. I chose pattern 2 and the black on silver and it turned out great. I would recommend for a unique gift.
Love it!
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband as a small valentines day gift! Not very romantic but I knew it would be something that he would love! The personalization looks great! I havent given him the mug yet but I know he is going to love!

The mug looks just like the picture! It was a great price! Espcially when you are on a budget! I am very happy with this product and would buy from here again!
Perfect Birthday Present
By Trisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my friend to replace his coffee mug he uses every morning.
Nice Gift
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a little smaller than I expected but as always on personalization mall, what you see is what you get. It is a valentine's gift that I am looking forward to giving!
Rev. Kris
By Kris Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful value...wonderful delivery time! Greatly satisfied.
Travel Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 17, 2011
I have purchased 5 personalized mugs --they were gifts .
I was very pleased with them .
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 16, 2011
When you just can't figure out what to get someone- this is a great gift!
Practical yet customized!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2011
This was a good gift for my father. He's a coffee lover and is always on the go so this was perfect for him. He took it to work and every one ask where he got it from. It was special to him because it was personalized with his name. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved