Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (383 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(284)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 6, 2012
I ordered this for my Fiance for Valentine's Day. Everything about the product was just as described. He loves it and uses it every day on his commute to work. Would order more in the future for others gifts, and would recommend, hands down!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - March 3, 2012
I was very satisfied with product when I received it. I ordered it for my boyfriend as his birthday gift, and he absolutely loves it. He uses it quite often, because it is a lot sturdier than the mug he previously had. This product was very east to create and arrived prior to the estimated date. I think this is a great gift or something nice to treat yourself. Great product, very satisfied.
pleased
By Cally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique & well-done. My 13 year old, hard to buy for grandaughter was thrilled with this personalized travel mug.
Valentines day
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son for Valentines day, and he loved it! So much that my sister now wants one.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 15, 2012
Every one loved their mugs. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 13, 2012
Ordered the Personalized Travel Mug for one of the gifts I gave for a Valentine's Day gift. The service was amazing, especially considering it was a personalized item and the item itself looked awesome!! Highly recommend purchasing this mug!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 13, 2012
This item is very good quality, and arrived in good condition. My husband is thrilled with it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 12, 2012
Great Gift. Ordered for a Birthday. Delivered quickly. Loved the size of the travel mug and the colors!
Fanstastic
By Khyati G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this item. It is above my expectation
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - February 9, 2012
This was a gift for my brother and he loves it!
Pinkblueberry27
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - February 8, 2012
Great little idea for anyone! I am very pleased with this item.
I am glad that I bought three of these. I am sure each will be
used and appreciated.
Great gift for a co-worker
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a girl who works in my Son's office for her birthday. As they are not permitted to have glasses with no lids on their desks...this was perfect. She can close it when not drinking with no worries of it spilling on her computer or important papers. And, she doesn't have to worry about wondering which glass was hers !!!! It has her name all over it !! GREAT GIFT !
Mug-ummm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - January 3, 2012
Design was great. personalization was great, and my husband loved it!!!
Great gift for multiple kids!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized travel mugs for my bofriend's sons who love hot chocolate, tea, and coffee. They look great and the quality is excellent! The boys use them all the time and can always tell theirs apart from anyone else's. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Classy Mugs
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, and was wonderfully suprised at the quality, and the personalization. It was very classy and professional. They were beyond my expectations. I plan on ordering more!! Thanks.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 31, 2011
The two mugs I purchased as gifts for my brother in law were awesome! They were exactly what I ordered. What a great item.
Very cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Cove, CA) - December 31, 2011
My son takes coffee every morning to school, now he has his own personalized mug. It's clean, clear and looks great. I'm going to order myself one.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - December 30, 2011
LOVED IT & FOUND THE PRODUCT TO BE THE "PERFECT" GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO I HAD NO IDEA WHAT TO GIVE...ARRIVED IN PERFECT TIMING TOO!
Mr W
By karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked better than I thought it would. Great job so pleased how quickly I got it too!!!
Perfect Christmas pressie...
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my christmas even more wonderful. My fiancee's family just love it so much..
Purchased these as gifts and recipients just loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - December 26, 2011
I purchased these personalized stainless mugs as gifts for Christmas and the recipient were so happy to have them. Some even commented that they haven't seen one like it before and couldn't wait to use them. The mugs arrived in their individual boxes so they were easy to wrap as a gift. I was happy with my purchase. I have bought a lot of personalized items here at personalizationmall.com and so far, I'm satisfied with the service. Shipping was fast and items were packed well to avoid any damage.
#1 Customer Service Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIAVILLE, NY) - December 23, 2011
When I received this gift I was disappointed when it arrived scratched.
I immediately emailed customer service and they not only replaced the travel mug but shipped it to me in time to give to my boss. I have shopped with your company for a few years and this was my first problem but your handling of the matter, will make it possible to continue to shop with your company with confidence.
Thank You
Gift great to give.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 20, 2011
Nice printing, I am happy with the purchase and proud to give as our gift this year.
Awesome Personalized Travel Mug
By Robyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching the web for a Travel Mug, for my brother-in-law, for Christmas and stumbled upon your website. I loved being able to review a sample of what I was ordering, and was thrilled with the product when it was delivered. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Superior Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 19, 2011
The travel mug is an excellent quality product.It arrived with high quality personalization in record time.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - December 19, 2011
What a great gift and great quality!
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these before and I love them! Everyone I have ever given one to has been excited about it - telling me what a NICE GIFT, and as the "giver" - it makes me SMILE, knowing that I have given a beautiful, sensible, usable and personalized gift. Perfect for the office or that Hard to buy for relative or for anyone who has everything. PERFECT GIFT!!! I would LOVE to have more for myself!
Very classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - December 13, 2011
This item is beautifully done in a classy way! Like that it includes first name, last name and monogram. Hope it stands up to washing, which must be done by hand.
He Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 12, 2011
For the man in your life that thinks of you daily!!!
Wonderful Man's Gift
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent for the car!
MARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NY) - November 26, 2011
MUGS LOOK GREAT. NICE XMAS GIFT.
great
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It turned out wonderfully!
Gift for my husband........
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithia springs, GA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift very nice...has a nice weight to it.....looks great!
And he cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 13, 2011
Is hard sometime to show love and respect to some people. By this been made for him he just cry.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - July 4, 2011
My husband loved his personalized travel mug. As always, we got exactly what we ordered! Great quality product in a timely manner. Thanks!
USEFUL
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS MUG FOR MY SONS BIRTHDAY. HE TRAVELS ALOT AND ALSO GOES HUNTING. WHEN HE SITS IN HIS TREE HE NOW HAS THE CUP WITH HIS COFFEE TO KEEP HIM WARM AND AWAKE. NO ONE CAN TAKE IT BECAUSE HIS NAME IS ON IT. WHEN HE RECEIVED IT HE SAID GREAT I CAN TAKE THIS HUNTING WITH ME. HE REALLY LIKED IT. IT WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR HIM.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different to give the groomsmen in my sons wedding and came acress Personalizationmall.com and found the travel mugs. When I received them the print on the mugs looked really great and I think would be wonderful for anyone on any occassion. I would come back and order more thing from Personalizationmall.com again. It was very easy to order and the proofs on-line showing what it would look like was awesome. It didn't take very long at all to get the product in...maybe 2 weeks at the most. Highly recommend them and I have already told someone about them and they have placed an order too. Great place for gifts!!!!!!!
Mug
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, MS) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great and good quality. My dad really likes it.
Work Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 3, 2011
The gift made for a great "Work Gift". I highly recommend it.
They have quick turnaround time and deliver when promised.
VERY VERY PLEASED
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive the travel mug that I ordered for a gift. It was exactly as described and pictured. The personalizing was just PERFECT. I received it quickly, and it was well packaged.
I will definately order from this company again when in the market for a quality personalized gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved