Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
    ~Tanya - MA

    You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

    Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
    Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (259)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Best gift ever
    By Tammy Adams M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been purchasing items from Personalization Mall.com for at least a year now. This mug was popular with my college son, so now I'm purchasing another for a friend. Great for the car, and so special because it's personalized. I love this store. Always something new, great quality, fast service, and affordable prices....
    Perfect Gift
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always need good ideas for reasonably priced gift exchange items at Christmas time. This is perfect! Super fast delivery! I will be ordering from you again!
    Entire recent order for a few added Christmas gifts
    By Marcene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service and items were excellent---again. Thank you and Merry Christmas and Happy 2010---WOW! 2010.
    Impressive Quality
    By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The imprint quality is amazingly perfect. This is a cup that can be carried to work, to meetings, anywhere...beautiful. And, I received them in record time. Thanks.
    Finally a name hard to find!
    By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of the You name it travel mugs for my daughter who can never find her name on any product. Her father and I decided to add an L on the first of her name laura which named her Llaura and never dreaming we could only have her name special ordered! I'm so thankful I found Personalization Mall. They do awesome work and at a great price. I have been well pleased with everything I've ordered.
    Great
    By Deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift item!!.. I put 3 "names" on it and it was just what I was looking for.
    WOW Factor!
    By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is a tea drinker. He left the mug he normally uses at work and it was thrown away because nobody knew who it belonged to. Now, there is no doubt and this made him very happy.
    Nice Gift
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift. The mug seems like it will be very durable for years to come. The personalization is easy to read and is printed directly on the mug and not merely a label stuck on it. I can't wait to give this gift to my husband for Christmas. I know he will love it.
    Very Nice Mug
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for a friend. I am sure when she recieves it for Christmas she will enjoy it very much!!!
    Travel Mug
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!!!
    great products
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice mug wash in dishwasher dozens of times still is good as new
    Loved the Mug
    By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 family members loved the mug I sent them. Very personalized. Loved being able to see what the personalization would look like before I purchased. I've been happy with everything I've purchased from Personalization Mall.
    Great gift
    By AnneMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a friend and he loved it! The quality was great, and I would highly recommend it as a gift for others or yourself.
    awesome mug!
    By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug to my father for father's day & he loves it. It has his name on it & it says 'dad' & 'grandpa'! He has been using it ever since he recieved it. The mug still looks as brand new & the letters are still there. I love the fact that it's not plastic so your beverage stays nice & hot! They have nice designs & colors, I highly recommmend this mug as a gift for any coffee/ cocoa drinker!
    Greatest mug ever
    By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug. I received one as a gift and have been using it for over a year. Very durable and holds heat. I recently purchased one for a friend and she also loves hers!
    A travelers best friend!
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving the travel mug as gifts. My pastor and his wife do a lot of traveling and I gave mugs to the both of them. They keep wam drinks warm and cold drinks cold. I personalized it with the title of pastor and their names since both of them are pastors. They love them.
    Great mug!
    By Brooke P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my husband for a gift. He loved it and will have a harder time losing this one. It arrived very promptly in the mail. If you have a coffee drinker in your life, this is a great gift.
    PERSONALIZED TRAVEL MUGS
    By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLORSVILLE, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED 2 OF THESE MUGS FOR MY DAUGHTERS TO USE WHEN THEY RUSH OUT THE DOOR FOR SCHOOL AND WANT THEIR HOT DRINKS WITH THEM. THEY ARE BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED AND I LOVED HAVING SEVERAL CHOICES OF STYLES, COLORS, FONTS, ETC. TO CHOOSE FROM. THIS PRODUCT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THE ONLY SLIGHT DOWNSIDE IS THEY'RE NOT DISHWASHER SAFE BUT NO DECENT TRAVEL MUG IS.
    Makes a Great Gift!
    By Sherlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these travel mugs as gifts for two "hard to buy for" friends. I like them so much that I'm ordering several more for Christmas presents.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved