Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (378 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(279)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
SERVICE
By Teressa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgilina, VA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want you to know how pleased I was with the service I recieved from your company. There were some problems with my order being lost in the US mail system. The Christmas gifts, which were the personalized travel mugs, were delivered Christmas Eve. They were such a huge hit I plan to order more for other friends and family. It is always such a pleasure to find a company that values and applies good customer service. I will be ordering from you in the future and have already referred several people and businesses to your company.

Teressa G Davis
Virginia customer
Great Gift Item
By Tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice gift item for my boyfriend--the personalization on it turned out really well-I liked it.
6039 - You Name It© Personalized Travel Mug
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the 6039 - You Name It© Personalized Travel Mug
to my husband for Christmas. He was so pleased with that gift! It is always fascinating the difference personalizing makes in such a small gift. It arrived ahead of schedule and in perfect condition. I will buy from you again.

Cheryl
Pittsburgh
Can NOT fail with this item
By Tammy Adams M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this as a gift at least 4 separate times this year. The recipient is always so pleased to see their name personalized on the gift. High Quality. For Christmas, I finally purchased a set for my husband and I. Super item and great gift for male or female, and young or not so young.
Very nice travel mug
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked my travel mug so much I bought one for every member of my family. They are nice looking mugs and the personalization just adds to the look...and they do a good job of keeping my coffee hot on my way to work. The whole process from placing my order to the delivery was quick and easy. The site is very well organized and I will definitely be back.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the quality, service, and delivery of the Personalized Travel mug.
Great Mug
By Deborah A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 4 of these the past year; 2 for personal, daily use and 2 for gifts. They have held up very well, keep our drinks hot and don't leak. Everyone always comments on the personalization and the 2 people who received them as Christmas gifts were glad they got them!
nice
By MILAGROS V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
in very happy with this cute gift for my friend
looks just like the preview
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
colors were the same as the preview provided(green on silver) and shipping was on time (actually a little early). a little smaller than expected, but the description was correct in terms of capacity (so that was my bad); but that doesn't make a difference in terms of quality. I didn't expect 16+ oz size, I was just surprised a bit -- but definitely a great gift for my wife (I replaced middle name with "super mom")!
Great!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nephew will love this stocking stuffer. He has a long commute to work.
I love it!
By Lindsay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend because he always uses a mug to take coffee to work when he is at my house, so I ordered him this as his very own PERSONALIZED mug ! I think he will love it because now coffee doesen't have to spill all over the place in the truck. It fits perfectly into the cupholder too, unlike some mugs ! The one downside I had was that this didn't seem as big as I thought it was going to be. I didn't look at the measurements before I bought it so I just assumed in my head it would be bigger ! But it is still cute ! The personalization looks fantastic
A hit
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent one of these to each person at a client's office and everyone loved them! They live in Chicago and need to keep a warm drink by their side on the way to work. This fit the bill. Hope they think of me whenever they use it and remember to call me with their orders.
Loved the mugs!
By Nola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the mugs I ordered and also the promptness in getting them.
perfect gift
By Geri Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! Very nice item. Great price too!
Travel Mug
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Stonington, CT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a travel mug for a friend for Christmas. When the mug arrived I was delighted, as it is so pretty & even nicer than the preview online. I will definitely make future purchases, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of items I have purchased. Thank You for offering such a wonderful selecton of products.

J. McNeil
Connecticut
Great Travel Mugs!!
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the mugs that I ordered!
I especially love the quality and apperance of the mugs with a nice variety of styles from which to choose. No one else seems to make this product the way your company has and I will continue to shop here :)
Gift Giving Made Easy
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order this mug sight unseen, but it looks as good in person as it did on the site.I haven't used it yet because it is a gift so I hope it works as good as it looks.
Really nice.
By Lyndall P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creal Springs, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our two children who like to take drinks with them, especially in the morning. They are both really nice and think they will like them for Christmas.
Travel mugs
By clyde S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 mugs and they are fabulous. Only problem was with one I mis-spelled the name of the individual. My question of The Mall is there any possibility of a return? I understand if not but no harm in asking.
Travel Mug delight
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so delightful!! The printing is very professional/handsome looking. I am very pleased with this order & know the recipient will be also. Thanks for a unique, personalized product.
Best gift ever
By Tammy Adams M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been purchasing items from Personalization Mall.com for at least a year now. This mug was popular with my college son, so now I'm purchasing another for a friend. Great for the car, and so special because it's personalized. I love this store. Always something new, great quality, fast service, and affordable prices....
Perfect Gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always need good ideas for reasonably priced gift exchange items at Christmas time. This is perfect! Super fast delivery! I will be ordering from you again!
Entire recent order for a few added Christmas gifts
By Marcene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and items were excellent---again. Thank you and Merry Christmas and Happy 2010---WOW! 2010.
Impressive Quality
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprint quality is amazingly perfect. This is a cup that can be carried to work, to meetings, anywhere...beautiful. And, I received them in record time. Thanks.
Finally a name hard to find!
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of the You name it travel mugs for my daughter who can never find her name on any product. Her father and I decided to add an L on the first of her name laura which named her Llaura and never dreaming we could only have her name special ordered! I'm so thankful I found Personalization Mall. They do awesome work and at a great price. I have been well pleased with everything I've ordered.
Great
By Deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item!!.. I put 3 "names" on it and it was just what I was looking for.
WOW Factor!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is a tea drinker. He left the mug he normally uses at work and it was thrown away because nobody knew who it belonged to. Now, there is no doubt and this made him very happy.
Nice Gift
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. The mug seems like it will be very durable for years to come. The personalization is easy to read and is printed directly on the mug and not merely a label stuck on it. I can't wait to give this gift to my husband for Christmas. I know he will love it.
Very Nice Mug
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a friend. I am sure when she recieves it for Christmas she will enjoy it very much!!!
Travel Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!
great products
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice mug wash in dishwasher dozens of times still is good as new
Loved the Mug
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 family members loved the mug I sent them. Very personalized. Loved being able to see what the personalization would look like before I purchased. I've been happy with everything I've purchased from Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By AnneMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and he loved it! The quality was great, and I would highly recommend it as a gift for others or yourself.
awesome mug!
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my father for father's day & he loves it. It has his name on it & it says 'dad' & 'grandpa'! He has been using it ever since he recieved it. The mug still looks as brand new & the letters are still there. I love the fact that it's not plastic so your beverage stays nice & hot! They have nice designs & colors, I highly recommmend this mug as a gift for any coffee/ cocoa drinker!
Greatest mug ever
By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug. I received one as a gift and have been using it for over a year. Very durable and holds heat. I recently purchased one for a friend and she also loves hers!
A travelers best friend!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving the travel mug as gifts. My pastor and his wife do a lot of traveling and I gave mugs to the both of them. They keep wam drinks warm and cold drinks cold. I personalized it with the title of pastor and their names since both of them are pastors. They love them.
Great mug!
By Brooke P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband for a gift. He loved it and will have a harder time losing this one. It arrived very promptly in the mail. If you have a coffee drinker in your life, this is a great gift.
PERSONALIZED TRAVEL MUGS
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLORSVILLE, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED 2 OF THESE MUGS FOR MY DAUGHTERS TO USE WHEN THEY RUSH OUT THE DOOR FOR SCHOOL AND WANT THEIR HOT DRINKS WITH THEM. THEY ARE BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED AND I LOVED HAVING SEVERAL CHOICES OF STYLES, COLORS, FONTS, ETC. TO CHOOSE FROM. THIS PRODUCT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THE ONLY SLIGHT DOWNSIDE IS THEY'RE NOT DISHWASHER SAFE BUT NO DECENT TRAVEL MUG IS.
Makes a Great Gift!
By Sherlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these travel mugs as gifts for two "hard to buy for" friends. I like them so much that I'm ordering several more for Christmas presents.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved