Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site could not have been easier or more enjoyable to visit and to order from!
~Elizabeth - CA

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(258)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carl Junction, MO) - December 29, 2013
I was surprised at how easy and classy this was to create! Love it!
Personalized travel mug
By Marjorie S. (Scarborough, ME) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this mug I gave my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She loved it - the fact that it was personalized was wonderful. You have such high quality items that I've always been happy to give them as gifts, and the fact that they are personalized is important to me. It makes them so unique and special. Thanks!
mug
By FRANK C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAN, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to someone for a pollyanna gift and they really liked it especially with his name on it. It was great.
He loved it!!
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I drew a coffee lover for our Christmas exchange. I ordered this mug for him and added a fresh ground bag of coffee along with the mug. He was thrilled, he loved the mug, uses it all the time and I even got a little kiss on the cheek for the lovely gift. I highly recommend it. Nicely made.
Beautiful
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a birthday gift and it was absolutely beautiful. The personalized markings were clear and precise. Receiver of the gift loved it!
Awesome Personalized Travel Mug
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrayville, GA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, any personalized item I have ordered from you was perfect. I was so pleased with this personalized travel mug that I ordered and know my sister-in-law will just love it. Thank you so much for your great work. I have recommended your site to numerous people and will continue to do so. Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to all.
Love this mug!!!!!
By Duella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stinnett, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is Excellent, Great quality mug , will order again!!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - October 20, 2013
Nicely made, great design & unique, personal gift. This is always a good place to shop for very reasonable, personalized gifts
Personalized Coffee Mug
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally enjoy my coffee mug! It travels with me at all times full of delicious fresh coffee
A wonderful mug! The best feature to me is being solid STAINLESS STEEL. It travels with me everywhere I go and people always ask, "Where did you get your personalized mug"? I always tell them, where else but PERSONALIZATION*MALL.COM and of course you may print my review from Bartow, in the heart of Florida!
I love everything I purchase from you!
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the products I have purchased from PM have been great. This mug is no different. I take most of my purchases home to Australia where the cost of such merchandise is often very expensive.
Great mug
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my spouse for father's day. He isn't my childs father but has raised her like his own and always jokes about being the pseudo dad. He loved the mug and thought it was really funny that they could put that on a mug. It came out beautifully
Personalized Travel Mug
By Marguerite C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent travel mug. Hold's the right amount and does not leak, even while drinking from it. Fits well into the vehicle holder. Also, the ordering process is simple, and item was received quickly. Thank you for your excellent service.
Drinking tea is better!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
My boyfriend thought it was some gift I received as a free gift and passed it on to him until he saw the engravement and his eyes lit up :-)
Personal mug
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his mug, now no one takes his drink by mistake! Great gift idea for anyone, especially the hard to shop for !
Very pleased
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, WV) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will continue to order from Personalization Mall. Great quality...so pleased with this gift.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beechhurst , NY) - June 20, 2013
This is the perfect little something you have been looking for. Not too expensive but very special and personal. It comes just as you see which is always great when you are buying online.
Linda C
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas Citiy, MO) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was perfect! It was a Father's Day gift and the recipient was very pleased with it. The shipping was fast! Thanks so much.
Very Nice
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was very nice, printing perfect and clear
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - June 5, 2013
Great size mug n NICE personalization too!
fast and efficient
By Marlys F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scobey , MT) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the stainless steel mugs that I ordered for graduation gifts. They look very "classy". I of course left the orders for the last minute and they came in plenty of time for graduation.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - March 30, 2013
Everything was perfect! Highly Recommended.
great steel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - March 3, 2013
have bought several of these insulated mugs for several friends and family members. Looks great and expect to have for a long time to come. Great well received gift.
Personalized mug
By Daresha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great. Personalization is just what the example on line looks like. Got them for a trip to Punta Cana so us girls will have our own mugs for our all inclusive trip. I'm totally satisfied. I caught them on sale. Great value compared to other sites.
Husband smiled
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was always complaining about coffee cups on the road. When I gave him this mug with his name on it for his birthday, he said the cup was thoughtful but having his name on it made him feel special.
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - February 26, 2013
Good quality, worth the money. Fast shipping.
New mug needed!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend's birthday is soon and he has had a similar mug for over 6 years that he uses all the time! Felt he needed a new one and we were not disappointed in the quality, or the printing we choose..Now hoping it will last for even longer!
vert good
By Geralyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well pleasing delivery service excellent
Awesome gift
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my guy for Valentines Day. It turned out sharp and beautiful! Came very quickly and was a nice gift. Thanks
Very Pleased
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item was a Valentines Gift to my Fiance. He absolutely Loves it and brings it with him everywhere. The fact that it is personalized is even better because everyone knows who's it is and that makes it harder to forget and leave somewhere.
Great Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift loved by all.
very fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranville, PA) - February 18, 2013
I am very pleased with the travel mug. I am always pleased with my order and speedy shipment of my orders.
Great MUGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - February 14, 2013
I ordered this mug as a gift and it is great!!!!!
Travel gift
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lives in her car so I thought I get her this. She loved it just wish it was a little bigger.
Travel Mug
By JERRY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking Mug
Great Gift
By L P H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as a gift and it was very well received. Creative design and highest quality. I will keep it in mind for future gifts (my wife already wants one).
Husband's Coffee Work Mug
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband hasn't gotten it yet but I know he will love it for his Birthday ! The engraving was perfect for the size of the mug and just the right size to carry around with him in his truck .
Great product sad shipping
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three items last year and three this year! The quality is excellent! They have held up wash after wash! I placed your site in my favorites! This time when I went to shipping, it stated to pay over $10 to get before Christmas. I did, and next screen said couldn't get before Christmas. If you don't get it before Christmas, then it doesn't matter. Will be afraid of your shipping amount if I order again. Very sad about this!
Cool item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 31, 2012
Having the personalization be so specific with first and last name yet so unique and fun is terrific. I gave this as a gift and they loved it. It was great quality and received very quickly.
great product!
By Nataliya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase. The personalization looks great and the item was delivered w/in promised time. I have never had a bad experience buying from the Personalization Mall and this product is great!
one for everyone in the family
By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several after travel mug controversy with kids. Everyone has their own with their name on it to avoid anyone else taking theirs. Great idea!!! Came exactly as pictured. Thank you :)
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved