Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
~Katherine - IL

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(258)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 10, 2011
I got this as a birthday gift for my dad and he absolutely loves it! It looks nice and the personalization just gives it a little something extra. His only complaint was that since it's metal-sided you can't microwave it, but everything else about it... he loves!
Nice but small!
By Katrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two travel mugs, they were great as personalized gifts. If you love drinking lots of tea it is pretty small
You Name It© Personalized Travel Mug
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but just a wee bit small. Average size of a travel mugs is generaaly a bit bigger.
a little too small
By Patrycja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks great and the mug is great quality. However, it is a bit smaller than I expected.
Nicely done
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup was slightly smaller than expected - but overall very nice with excellent engraving and design.
Very Cute
By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice travel mug. Good price for a good product!
Very nice but smaller than I thought.
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is very nicely done but the mug is a little smaller than I thought. Also thought the shipping price was a little unreasonable.
It's wonderful
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for one of my ushers. And it is a bit smaller than the picture shows.
My Mug
By ernest S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the mug to be everything it was described as on the advertisement. The mug seems to be well constructed. The lettering was perfect. You could tell that it was part of the mug and not just a stickers glued to it. overall i found the mug to be everything i was looking for and better. I would highly recommend it to any one interested in buying one
choice of handle on left or right side..
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was impressed with this personalized mug, but very
disappointed in the handle being on the left side of the
mug. My coffee cup handle is on the right,When driving
in a car you cannot reach with it on the left, so therefore,
you turn it around and it becomes blank..I suggest you
wrap some of the personalize around the mug also, so you
enjoy it from all angles..Just thought I'd exprss how I
feel about that situation. I will be returning to purchase
more of your great products in the future..
thank you
Excellent Look
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a boss of mine as a birthday gift. It looks extremely professional and very well done. You can't beat the price! As for the quality, I do not know yet being that I have'nt yet gave him the gift, but the mug itself looks great!
A lil small
By Tee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was a little small but it was still awesome! Thank you!
nice
By carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elliston, VA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister law love this cup it is great as a gift for practical every day use
Purchased for myself
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for myself & it is very nice! My name is short enough that I could fit first and last name on one line. In additon, you can put credentials at the end of your name if you have any. It doesn't keep beverages as hot as I would like them, but in reality, not too many mugs do but I decided to rate it 4 stars just for that. Overall, this mug is really professional looking and I get compliments on it all the time. I chose the black print and it looks great.
Great Item
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss and he absolutely loves it
Great cup!
By LaToniya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a gift thats reasonable in price and execellent in quality! Cant beat the combination !
Quality Mug
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice mug, good weight, and great personalization. Could stand to be a little bigger.
nice and useful!
By ROBIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
its just a little too small. but its pretty and personal. i will be getting more in the future.
Monogrammed Mug
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, great Coach's gift. Good turnaround time from time of purchase to arrival on doorstep! Thanks!
Perfect for the Commuter
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the travel mug very much: personalization work excellent. Will be do doubt as to whom it belongs!
Would have liked a bit larger mug, but otherwise it's A-OK!
great mug!
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this mug and uses it everyday. It has held up very well and is very durable.
Good Quality Product
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was good quality for the value and my recipient really liked it a lot.
A Great Gift and yet Functional
By Lolita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my aunt's birthday. She has said that it holds up nice and looks great. Will update if the paint starts falling off. So far so good and will probably buy this for others for the holidays. Price was great and she got the gift in no time. Everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall has gotten there ahead of what they tell you when you place the order :)
Durable
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was thrilled about having a personalized mug, especially because its difficult to find things with his name on it. But I do think it was a little overpriced for only being 12 oz. Overall, he loves it and that's is all that matters.
Do Not Soak
By Gwendolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this mug (probably because of the design), but the handle fell off after the cup soaked in dishwater overnight! I'm ordering another, and will be more careful. However, our other travel mugs have lasted 10 years and numerous "soakings".
Great graphic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 11, 2012
Mug is smaller and lighter than I expected. Printing was superb! Very professionally done.
the cover is not very securee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - January 3, 2012
The color and design are ok
too small for a man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. What he does not like about it is that the handle is much too small for his hand and that is is not dishwasher safe. Otherwise, the mug is good and the personalization is great.
Good cup......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithia springs, GA) - December 22, 2011
I brought this a few months ago and the cup handle broke almost as soon as I opened it. However customer service was great the mailed me another one and this one feels much stronger. I will continue to buy from personalization mall........
print
By LORRAINE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice mug but I was a little dissapointed that the print was only on one side and the person using the cup cannot see it
Fast, Nice, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - February 20, 2011
Does not really fit the cup holder well. Measurements do not give total picture since it is narrower at bottom and wider at top. Also, these mugs here are elsewhere never seem to be dishwasher safe. Wish they were. Great turn around speed as ever.
mugs ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - January 17, 2011
The personalization on the mugs were terrific but I was disappointed not so much in the mugs themselves but the handles. They were a little flimsy to me. I would not have bought them had I seen them in a store, but with the discounted price they were acceptable.
disappointed
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one in blue and one in red. The blue one looked like the picture, but the red one was definitely not a red. The color was more of a copper. Very disappointing.
A Little Disappointed
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perhaps I should have read the description more closely. I had anticipated a slightly larger mug. And I had hoped that it would have a plastic liner similar to the one I currently own.

I think $22.95 is a bit pricey for the quality of this mug. Most of the charge must be for the personalization. I purchased two mugs as gifts for Father's Day. One lid didn't fit at all, and the other was not as secure as I would have liked. However, the company promised to send two replacement lids.

The personalization and turnaround on the product were excellent. I am willing to try other products in the future.
Travel Mug
By char T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Leroy, MI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this travel mug is good. The lettering and design are clear and crisp...no running or blotching of the ink.
Although the preview picture showed the BLUE I ordered as "BLUE",(to match the blue of my husbands' company) it actually looks more like a dark purple on the travel mug.
You Name It© Personalized Travel Mug
By Rosalind N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 mugs for business purposes. I love the personalization. It came out perfectly!!! However, the quality of the mugs itself has a little to be desired. First of all it isn't insulated inside, and the lid just pushes in and doesn't fit real tightly on it. I would not order them again only due to the mugs they use.
Cup
By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup was smaller then it looks online and the Name appear smaller as well
Medium quality mug
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the mug was great but the quality of the mug was just okay. I have seen much better mugs, this one was very light weight.
red not bright
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the red ink version of this mug and it was more rust colored. I also expected, from the preview picture, that the print would be bigger so I was dissappointed in that too. The mug is a nice size for a travel mug, but the personalization could have been more true to the preview picture.
Light and bright, but will it last??
By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personalization of the product.
The mug is rather thin, and light for me, so not sure of how it will stand up to long term use
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved