Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered something before and to be honest it gives that personal touch that you need whether it's a gift or just something you want for yourself. I love it and will be using...
~Angela - GA

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(258)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranville, PA) - February 18, 2013
I am very pleased with the travel mug. I am always pleased with my order and speedy shipment of my orders.
Great MUGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - February 14, 2013
I ordered this mug as a gift and it is great!!!!!
Travel gift
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lives in her car so I thought I get her this. She loved it just wish it was a little bigger.
Travel Mug
By JERRY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking Mug
Great Gift
By L P H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as a gift and it was very well received. Creative design and highest quality. I will keep it in mind for future gifts (my wife already wants one).
Husband's Coffee Work Mug
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband hasn't gotten it yet but I know he will love it for his Birthday ! The engraving was perfect for the size of the mug and just the right size to carry around with him in his truck .
Great product sad shipping
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three items last year and three this year! The quality is excellent! They have held up wash after wash! I placed your site in my favorites! This time when I went to shipping, it stated to pay over $10 to get before Christmas. I did, and next screen said couldn't get before Christmas. If you don't get it before Christmas, then it doesn't matter. Will be afraid of your shipping amount if I order again. Very sad about this!
Cool item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 31, 2012
Having the personalization be so specific with first and last name yet so unique and fun is terrific. I gave this as a gift and they loved it. It was great quality and received very quickly.
great product!
By Nataliya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the purchase. The personalization looks great and the item was delivered w/in promised time. I have never had a bad experience buying from the Personalization Mall and this product is great!
one for everyone in the family
By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several after travel mug controversy with kids. Everyone has their own with their name on it to avoid anyone else taking theirs. Great idea!!! Came exactly as pictured. Thank you :)
2 Thumbs Up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAGLE, CO) - December 29, 2012
I ordered 3 & loved the way they looked. They were great gifts. They loved them!!
Very Nice!
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift and the recipient was very pleased. He liked that it had his last name as well as his first name because there are several Pauls in his office and no other Paul can claim it!
Personlized Trael Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 28, 2012
The recipient was totally pleased with his gift and said he would use ASAP and as much as possible


Very Pleased
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and described. I was very pleased with the price, quality and shipping speed of this product and will do further business with and recommend this vendor.
Great size and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stout, OH) - December 24, 2012
Very good quality and was better than I expected. The red color is very nice.
Pleased to be giving it as a Christmas present.
Great Looking Travel Mug
By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for each of my family members for Christmas, myself included. The size was perfect. We each had a different color imprint and all the colors looked great on the mug. The design of the names came out perfectly and looked so good.
Makes a great gift!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is great for hot chocolate or coffee. The recepient does not have to worry about someone borrowing their cup! Makes a great gift for anyone and any occasion.
B Hassler
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My roommate loved her gift and the shipping on my item was fast I will order again in the future thanks guys
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 21, 2012
I ordered this for my brother who seems to have everything. I was very satisfied when I saw the end product and think he will like it very much!
Exactly what they needed.
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephews loved it. Beautiful keepsake.
Travel Mug
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for Christmas. Looks great and turned out better than the picture looked (as does everything else) Thanks for never letting me down !!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south portland, ME) - December 16, 2012
Received this item very quickly and came out perfect. Good size too.
Excellent gift
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this travel mug for my gf as a replacement for the one I ruined in the dishwasher. And the fact that it came with free personalization was an added bonus. She loves it. Perfect size for her car and no more getting mixed up with coworkers. Definitely recommend as a xmas gift, bday or even just because.
Simple, but elegant.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
Was looking for something simple, but elegant and that's exactly what I received. Thanks
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 13, 2012
Cute personal gift. Arrived promptly in boxes ready for wrapping.
Great To Go Mugs
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for grown children who are in the habit of leaving/losing their coffee mugs. A great gift...very good-looking. Personalization looks great.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
Love it!
personalized travel mug
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for people on the go. I am always pleased with the quality of the products I order and the service I get. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can never figure out what to put in the hubby's stocking. Same old socks and underwear!!! However, since finding personalization mall I have been able to fill it with great things that he will use on a daily basis!! LOVE THIS PLACE!
Great Gift for Guys!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts. They're perfet for the men I ordered them for. Great quality!
Holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2012
This is a gift for a co- worker that is very hard to buy for. But she loves her coffee so I got her this.
So professional-looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
I'm very pleased with the way this travel mug turned out!! It seems very sturdy and high-quality, and the personalization on it was perfect! I'm a nurse, and so instead of adding a middle name I added the name of our floor...turned out great!! I couldn't be happier!
Great Gift Purchase
By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came quickly, and beautifully. I was very pleased.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, made to last, printing looks excellent!! Cool gift to give out!
Customized Cup
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my husband, and customized it to fit what he is so good at...woodworking! Instead of using his middle and last name, I substituted the words "outstanding" and "woodworker". It will be the perfect Christmas present this year!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - November 20, 2012
They were very well done and I will be order another cup and then a beer mug as well. Thanks you gave me great ideas for men in my family that are hard to buy for.
Nice!!
By Tuyen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out very well, I'm pretty pleased!
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - November 16, 2012
This is a gift that hasn't been presented yet. The planned recipient, has lost three travel mugs in the last year. I am hopeful that by having a personalized mug, it will be retained. The service I received regarding this purchase was excellent. Delivery was very timely.
Top notch in every way.
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverwoods, IL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered over 30 of these mugs for business gifts. The response has bee overwhelming. Double thick to keep hot very hot and cold very cold.
The tapered base allow it to fit in the car cup holders. The quality of the printing is flawless.
Delivered very quickly. Excellent experience.
Personalized travel mug
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug was very well done and made a very nice gift. The first and middle name on the mug was very unusual and would never have been found in a store. I love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved