Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know that you are my "Go To" site when I need a personal quality item. I have placed numerous orders and have been amazed at the quality of the item, the extremely fast...
    ~Joy - OH

    You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

    Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
    Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (258)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    cup
    By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice cup, the design is nice for this xmas gift
    Great for Business Guy
    By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this in black for my brother at work. It's lightweight,not as heavy as expected but overall good quality.
    Awesome
    By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for a travel mug for the person that travels a distance to go to work, and I wanted her name on it. She loved it!!! Said she was going to take the cup that she had been using for the last 2 years out of her car, and use this from now on!!
    Nice!
    By Roxie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very nice travel mug, but I didn't realize that it was lined inside the mug. My husband has one now that is lined and it does keep the coffee warmer. But I love the name engraved and really LOVE your fast service!
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - February 20, 2013
    I love the monogram placement and the colors are as seen online. I would have given it 5 stars, but it is smaller than I realized it - but I am sure my duaghter will love it.
    Personalized Travel Mug
    By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out really nice - the lettering against the silver mug looks really nice...
    My fiance' loved it!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my fiance' as a Valentines gift. He loves it. The only thing is that its smaller than I thought it would be. But still a great buy and very pleased with my purchase as always. I love personalizationmall.com :)
    Very Personalized Travel Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , VA) - December 15, 2012
    I ordered two mugs for teenage grandchildren who are new drivers and they were very nice. I only wish they were a little heavier but they are fine and the personalization on each one was extremely well done and will surprise them, I am sure! I used first, middle and last names on each mug and I will tuck a little gas money in each as they begin their driving experience!
    Great Value !
    By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was everything I had hoped for. Seems to keep coffee warmer than my last plastic lined mug. Delivery was quick. Got one for a gift and one for myself! Hard to find a good coffee mug with a handle.
    Great Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 9, 2012
    I had low expectations when I ordered this mug, so I was surprised when I saw it in person - it was great!
    Very cute!
    By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's exactly as I expected it to be. I am very happy with it. Thanks so much.
    Mug Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 1, 2012
    The only thing I wish y'all could have done was acutally put the last name initial in the big block and their nicknames all around.
    nice coffee cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 23, 2012
    arrived on time with no problems encourntered
    satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2012
    The mug looked exactly like it did online, was delivered in a timely fashion, I have no complaints
    Just Darling!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 30, 2012
    Personalize it! Personalize it! Personalize it! Everything-big or small- takes on a heightened meaning when you make an item speak for the gift-er. I'm surprised to say, this can even be achieved with something as ordinary as a mug. Every time my guy fills up this to-go mug he'll be reminded that it was given straight from the heart. [MISSION ACCOMPLISHED]

    P.S. I chose the color red and both the print and color are amazing. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because the mug is a bit shorter than I thought it would be.
    Pleased and would order again!
    By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup was exactly how displayed! The turnaround time was fast!
    My only complaint was the lid; the hole that releases the coffee was a bit small, making the "drip" a bit slow. Overall, super happy!
    Picture a little disceiving
    By Prentiss N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for a friend, though he loved it, I was a little disappointed with the size (it was a little smaller than it looked on the picture) All and all, I was pleased with the product, the quick turn around in the shipping and the online coupon.The mug is a great gift for male or female.
    Travel Mugs!
    By Annelise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 mugs, one in black, green & blue for my boyfriend and the guys that work for him as Christmas gifts. They turned out SO great!!!! The black is so crisp looking and the blue and green have this really cool metallic look to them!! The guys loved them as well!!! The only thing that I don't like about them is they are not dishwasher safe but that would not stop me from recommending them or ordering more in the future!!!

    Personalized Metal Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - January 1, 2012
    This personalized coffee mug was received very well for the holidays; both this year and last year. I have only noticed a couple things that could be different. The lid doesn't last very long. The plastic stopper broke after about 2 months of use and the metal mug is only good for hot beverages before they turn cold or cold beverages from the start, as it is not microwave friendly.
    Great Gift
    By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item made a great gift for my adult son.... He was impressed that extra effors was taken to get him something special I was impressed that it didnt break the bank...
    Picture Perfect
    By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a perfect gift for the men in your life: Dad, Father-in-law, Brother, Boss etc.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, CT) - December 14, 2011
    nice but smaller than I thought
    Tastefully Done Travel Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 18, 2011
    Pefect sized travel mug and personalized tastefully...using your name as decoration. Great for the car since no one can mistakenly drink out your mug since your name is on it. Great for business trips; carry with you to the hotel and fill up in the morning since many hotels offer free breakfast. Just remember not to leave it behind...too nice of a mug to lose:) Looks even great in the boardroom, everyone will know your name or on your office desk just like a name plate. When not in use...throw some pens/pencils in as a holder. That's why they call me the Sopisticated Shopper!
    Perfect
    By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for a travel coffee mug for my husband and this is perfect with his name on it.
    Just one itsy bitsy promblem!
    By Karliesha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several items from personalizationmall over the past few years and I've never had a problem with any of my merchandise nor the time frame it took to get shipped. I've been 100% satisfied. The only problem I had when purchasing the travel mug was that it was a lot smaller than I expected. It's about a small/ slight medium cup of coffee and not ideal for drink lovers who order large at star bucks. Other than that It was lovely.
    nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - June 22, 2011
    Got this mug for my dad for Father's Day. Very nice. I liked the design. Quick shipment as always.
    Very Nice Travel Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - March 21, 2011
    Perfect for that long drive. I really liked the print design.
    Travel Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 7, 2011
    I liked the mugs, purchased 2 of them. Ordered the personalization in red color, which is a darker red than anticipated, but the quality of the mugs are good and I am happy with the purchase.
    Good Gift for your Guy..
    By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice, seems a bit small, for the price you would have thought it was somewhat larger. My Boyfriend loved it! there's nothing like a coffee cup with your name on it! and it looks very prfessional.
    Great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 22, 2011
    Looks great!!
    He Loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 17, 2011
    I got this as a gift for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary/Valentine's Day gift and he adores it. He takes it to work with him every morning. Shipping was right on time. I'm very pleased with my buy. :0)
    Traveler's Mug.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills , IL) - February 16, 2011
    Great shipping time. Very easy to purchase online. I honestly thought the print on the mug would've been a little brighter, not as dull for the red. Overall, the product was great and I would definitely recommend this site.
    Perfect gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 10, 2011
    I got this as a birthday gift for my dad and he absolutely loves it! It looks nice and the personalization just gives it a little something extra. His only complaint was that since it's metal-sided you can't microwave it, but everything else about it... he loves!
    Nice but small!
    By Katrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two travel mugs, they were great as personalized gifts. If you love drinking lots of tea it is pretty small
    You Name It© Personalized Travel Mug
    By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice but just a wee bit small. Average size of a travel mugs is generaaly a bit bigger.
    a little too small
    By Patrycja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization looks great and the mug is great quality. However, it is a bit smaller than I expected.
    Nicely done
    By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cup was slightly smaller than expected - but overall very nice with excellent engraving and design.
    Very Cute
    By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice travel mug. Good price for a good product!
    Very nice but smaller than I thought.
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print is very nicely done but the mug is a little smaller than I thought. Also thought the shipping price was a little unreasonable.
    It's wonderful
    By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for one of my ushers. And it is a bit smaller than the picture shows.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved