Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (352 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(262)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 9, 2012
I had low expectations when I ordered this mug, so I was surprised when I saw it in person - it was great!
Very cute!
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly as I expected it to be. I am very happy with it. Thanks so much.
Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 1, 2012
The only thing I wish y'all could have done was acutally put the last name initial in the big block and their nicknames all around.
nice coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 23, 2012
arrived on time with no problems encourntered
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2012
The mug looked exactly like it did online, was delivered in a timely fashion, I have no complaints
Just Darling!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 30, 2012
Personalize it! Personalize it! Personalize it! Everything-big or small- takes on a heightened meaning when you make an item speak for the gift-er. I'm surprised to say, this can even be achieved with something as ordinary as a mug. Every time my guy fills up this to-go mug he'll be reminded that it was given straight from the heart. [MISSION ACCOMPLISHED]

P.S. I chose the color red and both the print and color are amazing. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because the mug is a bit shorter than I thought it would be.
Pleased and would order again!
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was exactly how displayed! The turnaround time was fast!
My only complaint was the lid; the hole that releases the coffee was a bit small, making the "drip" a bit slow. Overall, super happy!
Picture a little disceiving
By Prentiss N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a friend, though he loved it, I was a little disappointed with the size (it was a little smaller than it looked on the picture) All and all, I was pleased with the product, the quick turn around in the shipping and the online coupon.The mug is a great gift for male or female.
Travel Mugs!
By Annelise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs, one in black, green & blue for my boyfriend and the guys that work for him as Christmas gifts. They turned out SO great!!!! The black is so crisp looking and the blue and green have this really cool metallic look to them!! The guys loved them as well!!! The only thing that I don't like about them is they are not dishwasher safe but that would not stop me from recommending them or ordering more in the future!!!

Personalized Metal Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - January 1, 2012
This personalized coffee mug was received very well for the holidays; both this year and last year. I have only noticed a couple things that could be different. The lid doesn't last very long. The plastic stopper broke after about 2 months of use and the metal mug is only good for hot beverages before they turn cold or cold beverages from the start, as it is not microwave friendly.
Great Gift
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item made a great gift for my adult son.... He was impressed that extra effors was taken to get him something special I was impressed that it didnt break the bank...
Picture Perfect
By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a perfect gift for the men in your life: Dad, Father-in-law, Brother, Boss etc.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, CT) - December 14, 2011
nice but smaller than I thought
Tastefully Done Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 18, 2011
Pefect sized travel mug and personalized tastefully...using your name as decoration. Great for the car since no one can mistakenly drink out your mug since your name is on it. Great for business trips; carry with you to the hotel and fill up in the morning since many hotels offer free breakfast. Just remember not to leave it behind...too nice of a mug to lose:) Looks even great in the boardroom, everyone will know your name or on your office desk just like a name plate. When not in use...throw some pens/pencils in as a holder. That's why they call me the Sopisticated Shopper!
Perfect
By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a travel coffee mug for my husband and this is perfect with his name on it.
Just one itsy bitsy promblem!
By Karliesha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several items from personalizationmall over the past few years and I've never had a problem with any of my merchandise nor the time frame it took to get shipped. I've been 100% satisfied. The only problem I had when purchasing the travel mug was that it was a lot smaller than I expected. It's about a small/ slight medium cup of coffee and not ideal for drink lovers who order large at star bucks. Other than that It was lovely.
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - June 22, 2011
Got this mug for my dad for Father's Day. Very nice. I liked the design. Quick shipment as always.
Very Nice Travel Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - March 21, 2011
Perfect for that long drive. I really liked the print design.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 7, 2011
I liked the mugs, purchased 2 of them. Ordered the personalization in red color, which is a darker red than anticipated, but the quality of the mugs are good and I am happy with the purchase.
Good Gift for your Guy..
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice, seems a bit small, for the price you would have thought it was somewhat larger. My Boyfriend loved it! there's nothing like a coffee cup with your name on it! and it looks very prfessional.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 22, 2011
Looks great!!
He Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 17, 2011
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary/Valentine's Day gift and he adores it. He takes it to work with him every morning. Shipping was right on time. I'm very pleased with my buy. :0)
Traveler's Mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills , IL) - February 16, 2011
Great shipping time. Very easy to purchase online. I honestly thought the print on the mug would've been a little brighter, not as dull for the red. Overall, the product was great and I would definitely recommend this site.
Perfect gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 10, 2011
I got this as a birthday gift for my dad and he absolutely loves it! It looks nice and the personalization just gives it a little something extra. His only complaint was that since it's metal-sided you can't microwave it, but everything else about it... he loves!
Nice but small!
By Katrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two travel mugs, they were great as personalized gifts. If you love drinking lots of tea it is pretty small
You Name It© Personalized Travel Mug
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but just a wee bit small. Average size of a travel mugs is generaaly a bit bigger.
a little too small
By Patrycja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks great and the mug is great quality. However, it is a bit smaller than I expected.
Nicely done
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup was slightly smaller than expected - but overall very nice with excellent engraving and design.
Very Cute
By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice travel mug. Good price for a good product!
Very nice but smaller than I thought.
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is very nicely done but the mug is a little smaller than I thought. Also thought the shipping price was a little unreasonable.
It's wonderful
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for one of my ushers. And it is a bit smaller than the picture shows.
My Mug
By ernest S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the mug to be everything it was described as on the advertisement. The mug seems to be well constructed. The lettering was perfect. You could tell that it was part of the mug and not just a stickers glued to it. overall i found the mug to be everything i was looking for and better. I would highly recommend it to any one interested in buying one
choice of handle on left or right side..
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was impressed with this personalized mug, but very
disappointed in the handle being on the left side of the
mug. My coffee cup handle is on the right,When driving
in a car you cannot reach with it on the left, so therefore,
you turn it around and it becomes blank..I suggest you
wrap some of the personalize around the mug also, so you
enjoy it from all angles..Just thought I'd exprss how I
feel about that situation. I will be returning to purchase
more of your great products in the future..
thank you
Excellent Look
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a boss of mine as a birthday gift. It looks extremely professional and very well done. You can't beat the price! As for the quality, I do not know yet being that I have'nt yet gave him the gift, but the mug itself looks great!
A lil small
By Tee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was a little small but it was still awesome! Thank you!
nice
By carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elliston, VA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister law love this cup it is great as a gift for practical every day use
Purchased for myself
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for myself & it is very nice! My name is short enough that I could fit first and last name on one line. In additon, you can put credentials at the end of your name if you have any. It doesn't keep beverages as hot as I would like them, but in reality, not too many mugs do but I decided to rate it 4 stars just for that. Overall, this mug is really professional looking and I get compliments on it all the time. I chose the black print and it looks great.
Great Item
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss and he absolutely loves it
Great cup!
By LaToniya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a gift thats reasonable in price and execellent in quality! Cant beat the combination !
Quality Mug
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice mug, good weight, and great personalization. Could stand to be a little bigger.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved