Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
~Kirstie - CO

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
choice of handle on left or right side..
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was impressed with this personalized mug, but very
disappointed in the handle being on the left side of the
mug. My coffee cup handle is on the right,When driving
in a car you cannot reach with it on the left, so therefore,
you turn it around and it becomes blank..I suggest you
wrap some of the personalize around the mug also, so you
enjoy it from all angles..Just thought I'd exprss how I
feel about that situation. I will be returning to purchase
more of your great products in the future..
thank you
Excellent Look
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a boss of mine as a birthday gift. It looks extremely professional and very well done. You can't beat the price! As for the quality, I do not know yet being that I have'nt yet gave him the gift, but the mug itself looks great!
A lil small
By Tee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was a little small but it was still awesome! Thank you!
nice
By carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elliston, VA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister law love this cup it is great as a gift for practical every day use
Purchased for myself
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for myself & it is very nice! My name is short enough that I could fit first and last name on one line. In additon, you can put credentials at the end of your name if you have any. It doesn't keep beverages as hot as I would like them, but in reality, not too many mugs do but I decided to rate it 4 stars just for that. Overall, this mug is really professional looking and I get compliments on it all the time. I chose the black print and it looks great.
Great Item
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss and he absolutely loves it
Great cup!
By LaToniya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a gift thats reasonable in price and execellent in quality! Cant beat the combination !
Quality Mug
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice mug, good weight, and great personalization. Could stand to be a little bigger.
nice and useful!
By ROBIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
its just a little too small. but its pretty and personal. i will be getting more in the future.
Monogrammed Mug
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, great Coach's gift. Good turnaround time from time of purchase to arrival on doorstep! Thanks!
Perfect for the Commuter
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the travel mug very much: personalization work excellent. Will be do doubt as to whom it belongs!
Would have liked a bit larger mug, but otherwise it's A-OK!
great mug!
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this mug and uses it everyday. It has held up very well and is very durable.
Good Quality Product
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was good quality for the value and my recipient really liked it a lot.
A Great Gift and yet Functional
By Lolita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my aunt's birthday. She has said that it holds up nice and looks great. Will update if the paint starts falling off. So far so good and will probably buy this for others for the holidays. Price was great and she got the gift in no time. Everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall has gotten there ahead of what they tell you when you place the order :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved