Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wonderful site! Love buying for any occasion from your site. Nice quality gifts!
~Karin - SC

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mr W
By karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked better than I thought it would. Great job so pleased how quickly I got it too!!!
Picture Perfect
By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a perfect gift for the men in your life: Dad, Father-in-law, Brother, Boss etc.
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these before and I love them! Everyone I have ever given one to has been excited about it - telling me what a NICE GIFT, and as the "giver" - it makes me SMILE, knowing that I have given a beautiful, sensible, usable and personalized gift. Perfect for the office or that Hard to buy for relative or for anyone who has everything. PERFECT GIFT!!! I would LOVE to have more for myself!
He Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 12, 2011
For the man in your life that thinks of you daily!!!
Wonderful Man's Gift
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent for the car!
Perfect
By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a travel coffee mug for my husband and this is perfect with his name on it.
print
By LORRAINE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice mug but I was a little dissapointed that the print was only on one side and the person using the cup cannot see it
Just one itsy bitsy promblem!
By Karliesha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several items from personalizationmall over the past few years and I've never had a problem with any of my merchandise nor the time frame it took to get shipped. I've been 100% satisfied. The only problem I had when purchasing the travel mug was that it was a lot smaller than I expected. It's about a small/ slight medium cup of coffee and not ideal for drink lovers who order large at star bucks. Other than that It was lovely.
And he cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 13, 2011
Is hard sometime to show love and respect to some people. By this been made for him he just cry.
USEFUL
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS MUG FOR MY SONS BIRTHDAY. HE TRAVELS ALOT AND ALSO GOES HUNTING. WHEN HE SITS IN HIS TREE HE NOW HAS THE CUP WITH HIS COFFEE TO KEEP HIM WARM AND AWAKE. NO ONE CAN TAKE IT BECAUSE HIS NAME IS ON IT. WHEN HE RECEIVED IT HE SAID GREAT I CAN TAKE THIS HUNTING WITH ME. HE REALLY LIKED IT. IT WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR HIM.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different to give the groomsmen in my sons wedding and came acress Personalizationmall.com and found the travel mugs. When I received them the print on the mugs looked really great and I think would be wonderful for anyone on any occassion. I would come back and order more thing from Personalizationmall.com again. It was very easy to order and the proofs on-line showing what it would look like was awesome. It didn't take very long at all to get the product in...maybe 2 weeks at the most. Highly recommend them and I have already told someone about them and they have placed an order too. Great place for gifts!!!!!!!
Quality and Clarity
By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunlock Creek , PA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and the clarity of this product. These were purchased for gifts and the recipents were very pleased. I was also amazed how fast I received these personalized items. Overall I was very satisfied with the products and service.
it was fun
By Janell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was fun to be able to personalize this mug for all of my "boys" for their easter baskets..and at such a reasonable cost. thanks.
IDEAL!!! (*_*)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2011
This is a great size & the design is FABULOUS!!! (*_*)
Nice Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 4, 2011
I got this for my husband's birthday. I love that it is his. He hasn't used it yet, so I can't comment on the efficiency. The looks are great. The size is perfect for us.
Very Nice Travel Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - March 21, 2011
Perfect for that long drive. I really liked the print design.
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley, OK) - March 14, 2011
Love Love Love this mug-- just the right size and no question of who it belongs to, name is all over it!!!!
personalized travel mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted TWP., OH) - April 11, 2014
I am a returning customer because the products and service I have experienced shopping with Personalization has always been positive. Of course, my purchases are gifts and those recipients must be pleased as well. I know the products I buy here will delight the ones with whom I wish to share. I can shop with confidence that the items I purchase will be of good quality and something I am proud to give.
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 18, 2014
This travel mug looks very pretty, great colors great job. He loved it.
hello i'm...
By Douglas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great way to introduce oneself and have the cup in hand
Awesome product!!
By Jordan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Christmas and he loved it! It looks awesome and fits perfectly into his cup holder in his truck. He uses it everyday now and says it's one of the best mugs he has ever had. I would definitely buy this again!
He loved it!!
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I drew a coffee lover for our Christmas exchange. I ordered this mug for him and added a fresh ground bag of coffee along with the mug. He was thrilled, he loved the mug, uses it all the time and I even got a little kiss on the cheek for the lovely gift. I highly recommend it. Nicely made.
Love this mug!!!!!
By Duella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stinnett, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is Excellent, Great quality mug , will order again!!!!!
Great mug
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my spouse for father's day. He isn't my childs father but has raised her like his own and always jokes about being the pseudo dad. He loved the mug and thought it was really funny that they could put that on a mug. It came out beautifully
Very pleased
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, WV) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will continue to order from Personalization Mall. Great quality...so pleased with this gift.
Linda C
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas Citiy, MO) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was perfect! It was a Father's Day gift and the recipient was very pleased with it. The shipping was fast! Thanks so much.
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - June 5, 2013
Great size mug n NICE personalization too!
fast and efficient
By Marlys F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scobey , MT) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the stainless steel mugs that I ordered for graduation gifts. They look very "classy". I of course left the orders for the last minute and they came in plenty of time for graduation.
vert good
By Geralyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well pleasing delivery service excellent
Awesome gift
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my guy for Valentines Day. It turned out sharp and beautiful! Came very quickly and was a nice gift. Thanks
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - February 20, 2013
I love the monogram placement and the colors are as seen online. I would have given it 5 stars, but it is smaller than I realized it - but I am sure my duaghter will love it.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really nice - the lettering against the silver mug looks really nice...
My fiance' loved it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance' as a Valentines gift. He loves it. The only thing is that its smaller than I thought it would be. But still a great buy and very pleased with my purchase as always. I love personalizationmall.com :)
Great MUGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - February 14, 2013
I ordered this mug as a gift and it is great!!!!!
Very Pleased
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and described. I was very pleased with the price, quality and shipping speed of this product and will do further business with and recommend this vendor.
Great size and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stout, OH) - December 24, 2012
Very good quality and was better than I expected. The red color is very nice.
Pleased to be giving it as a Christmas present.
Great Looking Travel Mug
By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for each of my family members for Christmas, myself included. The size was perfect. We each had a different color imprint and all the colors looked great on the mug. The design of the names came out perfectly and looked so good.
Makes a great gift!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is great for hot chocolate or coffee. The recepient does not have to worry about someone borrowing their cup! Makes a great gift for anyone and any occasion.
Great Gift for Guys!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts. They're perfet for the men I ordered them for. Great quality!
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, made to last, printing looks excellent!! Cool gift to give out!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved