Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

8 Medical Specialties Personalized Paperweight customer reviews

Personalized Medial Specialty Paperweight - 6038
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Classy
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not spoken with the person that received the gift, but I'm sure she will love it...
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - May 24, 2011
Looks great! Great price for a nice gift!
New Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, , FL) - April 22, 2011
The paperweight is a great gift. The quality is good and arrived on time. I will purchase this product in the future.
A Personalized Gift for a Special Doctor
By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of the Personalized Paperweight for one of my Doctor's. It was a nice way to acknowlede my appreciation of his kindness, patience and knowledge in treating me during the year. A "Great" gift that was inexpensive and it arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks for making such a wonderful product available at a reasonable price.
Sincerely,

Barbara
Doctor
By Alan j G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It make a very nice gift..
Great!
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and extremely fast service! I am very satisfied.
Top notch!
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking acrylic paperweight...laser engraving neat and precise...Will make a great graduation gift...Thanks
Very nice!
By Chuck F. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exellent quality, fast service. I know my son will cherish this gift for years. What more can I say? Keep up the great work.
For that special vet who takes great care of our pet/s
By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to purchase something for my vet and as soon as I saw this item I knew I had to look no further. Nicely made, inexpensive and the engraving gives special meaning. A nice way to honor the person who takes care of our cherished pet/s.
As Expected!
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paperweight was just as nice as the photo on line. The engraving with the doctor's name on it was very nice. I would recommend this gift for anyone, it is certainly priced right!
Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 7, 2015
The paperweight inscription came just the way I ordered it, but it was way smaller than I expected! I guess I didn't read the dimensions!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - May 20, 2014
It arrived on time and looks fantastic. A little smaller than I thought it would be, but still looks very professional. I wish they had more options for the symbol to engrave, as this gift is going to psychologists, so I wish they had the "psi" symbol. I'm using this as a graduation gift and I think it will be a wonderful surprise.
Personalized Paperweight
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It served the purpose.

On the side, for the three gifts I bought, two gift boxes
are "cheap quality" specially since they serve to advertize your logo for free which I did not appreciate. Over five dollars is not a give away price for cheap quality + free advertizing. Let the client decide to accept this or not.

Your shipping cost is off-putting and in this case equalled the cost of my purchase. I am not so sure it will encourage any further purchases on your site if you don't improve or propose several overseas shipping cost choices.

Cute, but little.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 22, 2011
I purchased this along with the #2370 Executive Personalized Business Card Holder (glass). Of the two, I definitely prefer this (#6038) Personalized Paperweight. The only thing that I would change is the size--I know its a paperweight, but it would be nice if this was offered in a bigger plaque size version. Its definitely a unique and quality item!! I would recommend the paperweight as a gift.
Nice LITTLE gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 3, 2011
This is a beautiful keepsake, but it was a little small. I was expected it to be just a little large.
Smaller than it looks
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is nice but it is smaller than it looks and is made of plastic not glass. Engraving looks nice.
Small
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this was done very nicely it was much much smaller than it appeared in the picture. Very disappointed.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 1, 2012
Its nice, just a little small and unheavy.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved