Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Prayer for You & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame and Plaque - Prayer For You and Me - 9030
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Memorial
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and plague. It arrived just in time for the holidays in order to remind me that the memory of my husband was not lost during the holidays or at any time. It is the perfect keepsake memorial.
Beautiful!!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom because my father passed away on December 3rd. As soon as she opened it and read it she wept but it was because it was so beautiful and said what she felt. My only suggestion would be to allow a horizontal photo option as well.

Thank you for the quick service and for the beautiful, quality item!
Poem for Dad & Me
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an absolutely gorgeous frame! Upon receiving this I immediately put the picture of my Dad in it and displayed it for all to see.... Although I must say I was very shocked to see it on my doorstep so soon. I ordered this on Friday & I had it on Monday (3 days) I will definitely recommend your company to others!

This is a very tough time of year for me as yesterday was the 1 year anniversary (Nov. 14) of me losing the one person I could always count on, if I needed someone to just listen to me, if I needed Dad for his advice he was there to give it! Thanks so very much......Dana
The most thoughtful memorial gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - December 11, 2013
Frame is gorgeous. I just love Personalization Mall. I never had to worry about quality with you guys. I just KNOW it will be a wonderful gift. Everytime! Thank you for this memorial frame. A+
Mrs
By BILLIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRENSBURG, NY) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this
Going away gift
By Olga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best going away gift for my daughter who was going to school away from home. And everybody loved it!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain City, TN) - November 27, 2013
I must say I love this gift. It looks so much better in person. I bought this gift for my grandmother. We just lost my daddy (her son) in June and this will be our first Christmas without him here. I know that she is going to love this present just as much if not more than I do. Thanks personalizationmall for making this Christmas be one that we remember!
Remembrance Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 26, 2016
I ordered this as a gift. I had received one previously and so happy to receive so I thought I would reciprocate. It is a very touching frame.
My opinion
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my memorial frame and I must say I am very pleased with it. I am glad to ordered it and will share it with others as they come into my home. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother 2 years ago as a Christmas gift in memory of my dad, her husband of 39 years. I placed a picture of the two of them from their younger years in it and when she opened it, she had to hold back tears. She isn't a very emotional woman so I knew that it meant the world to her. I recommend this product to anyone wanting to remember a loved one.
Loved it
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only picture frame was so beautiful and it made us cry it was done so greatly. I loved it so much I went back online and order 2 more items from the same site
DRH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 10, 2012
I love this, a perfect gift for my friend who lost her son.
Memorial Frame For a Special Person's Loss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 14, 2011
OMG,My ex-supervisor lost her husband in November 2008,If there was ever anybody who loved her man,this woman is it,Their bond and unique relationship is incomprehensible,so I try to uplift and encourage throughout the years,I sent this for her b-day and mothers day,I put it in her mailbox and text-ed her that she had something waiting for her,I received a phone call 50 minutes later,and I could hardly understand her words through all the tears,Thank you personalization mall for helping me give such a heartwarming and tender gift to someone special!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MS) - December 12, 2011
I purchased this for a close friend of mine who lost her spouse. She absolutely LOVED it and so did I. Thanks Personalizationmall.com!
Perfect poem!
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently lost my father & I got this as a gift for my Mother. She loves it so much. The poem on the frame is so meaningful and the quality of the frame is amazing.
A Beautiful Item
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is truly beautiful. My son was killed 4 1/2 yrs. ago. I bought one for myself and I also bought one for my daughter in law. It's is the perfect item. I have order again from you and will continue to. Thank you.
Robin , LA.
Beautiful remembrance frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hudson, MI) - January 16, 2012
Photo frame and poem, especially when personalized, is a wonderful remembrance for someone who has lost a loved one. Would highly recommend the frame if you are looking for a special gift.
Great gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a relative who lost her husband of 35 years. She cried when we gave it to her because she said it fit them perfectly & their faith in God
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 15, 2011
My father-in law passed away this year. I was looking for something to get my husbands grandmother and this seemed like the perfect gift. Order came within 3 days and it looks really nice. I plan on giving this as a Christmas gift.
real sentamental frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - December 22, 2011
made great gift for my father in law who just lost his wife.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved