Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site! The products are great and the delivery time is fast. I am so happy I signed up for the rewards program! I was surprised to see that I saved $15.56 off my order. I will be back......
~Catherine - NY

A Prayer for You & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame and Plaque - Prayer For You and Me - 9030
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain City, TN) - November 27, 2013
I must say I love this gift. It looks so much better in person. I bought this gift for my grandmother. We just lost my daddy (her son) in June and this will be our first Christmas without him here. I know that she is going to love this present just as much if not more than I do. Thanks personalizationmall for making this Christmas be one that we remember!
Going away gift
By Olga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best going away gift for my daughter who was going to school away from home. And everybody loved it!
Perfect poem!
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently lost my father & I got this as a gift for my Mother. She loves it so much. The poem on the frame is so meaningful and the quality of the frame is amazing.
Poem for Dad & Me
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an absolutely gorgeous frame! Upon receiving this I immediately put the picture of my Dad in it and displayed it for all to see.... Although I must say I was very shocked to see it on my doorstep so soon. I ordered this on Friday & I had it on Monday (3 days) I will definitely recommend your company to others!

This is a very tough time of year for me as yesterday was the 1 year anniversary (Nov. 14) of me losing the one person I could always count on, if I needed someone to just listen to me, if I needed Dad for his advice he was there to give it! Thanks so very much......Dana
Just a beautiful frame
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the fast service & high quality of this company.
I will definitely recommend them to others.

Thank you very much..

I will continue to order personalized items from them.





















A Beautiful Item
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is truly beautiful. My son was killed 4 1/2 yrs. ago. I bought one for myself and I also bought one for my daughter in law. It's is the perfect item. I have order again from you and will continue to. Thank you.
Robin , LA.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 15, 2011
My father-in law passed away this year. I was looking for something to get my husbands grandmother and this seemed like the perfect gift. Order came within 3 days and it looks really nice. I plan on giving this as a Christmas gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MS) - December 12, 2011
I purchased this for a close friend of mine who lost her spouse. She absolutely LOVED it and so did I. Thanks Personalizationmall.com!
Memorial Frame For a Special Person's Loss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 14, 2011
OMG,My ex-supervisor lost her husband in November 2008,If there was ever anybody who loved her man,this woman is it,Their bond and unique relationship is incomprehensible,so I try to uplift and encourage throughout the years,I sent this for her b-day and mothers day,I put it in her mailbox and text-ed her that she had something waiting for her,I received a phone call 50 minutes later,and I could hardly understand her words through all the tears,Thank you personalization mall for helping me give such a heartwarming and tender gift to someone special!!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved