Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Prayer for You & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame and Plaque - Prayer For You and Me - 9030
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother 2 years ago as a Christmas gift in memory of my dad, her husband of 39 years. I placed a picture of the two of them from their younger years in it and when she opened it, she had to hold back tears. She isn't a very emotional woman so I knew that it meant the world to her. I recommend this product to anyone wanting to remember a loved one.
Mrs
By BILLIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRENSBURG, NY) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this
The most thoughtful memorial gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - December 11, 2013
Frame is gorgeous. I just love Personalization Mall. I never had to worry about quality with you guys. I just KNOW it will be a wonderful gift. Everytime! Thank you for this memorial frame. A+
Beautiful remembrance frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hudson, MI) - January 16, 2012
Photo frame and poem, especially when personalized, is a wonderful remembrance for someone who has lost a loved one. Would highly recommend the frame if you are looking for a special gift.
A Beautiful Item
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is truly beautiful. My son was killed 4 1/2 yrs. ago. I bought one for myself and I also bought one for my daughter in law. It's is the perfect item. I have order again from you and will continue to. Thank you.
Robin , LA.
Perfect poem!
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently lost my father & I got this as a gift for my Mother. She loves it so much. The poem on the frame is so meaningful and the quality of the frame is amazing.
Poem for Dad & Me
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an absolutely gorgeous frame! Upon receiving this I immediately put the picture of my Dad in it and displayed it for all to see.... Although I must say I was very shocked to see it on my doorstep so soon. I ordered this on Friday & I had it on Monday (3 days) I will definitely recommend your company to others!

This is a very tough time of year for me as yesterday was the 1 year anniversary (Nov. 14) of me losing the one person I could always count on, if I needed someone to just listen to me, if I needed Dad for his advice he was there to give it! Thanks so very much......Dana
Memorial Frame For a Special Person's Loss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 14, 2011
OMG,My ex-supervisor lost her husband in November 2008,If there was ever anybody who loved her man,this woman is it,Their bond and unique relationship is incomprehensible,so I try to uplift and encourage throughout the years,I sent this for her b-day and mothers day,I put it in her mailbox and text-ed her that she had something waiting for her,I received a phone call 50 minutes later,and I could hardly understand her words through all the tears,Thank you personalization mall for helping me give such a heartwarming and tender gift to someone special!!!!
real sentamental frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - December 22, 2011
made great gift for my father in law who just lost his wife.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 15, 2011
My father-in law passed away this year. I was looking for something to get my husbands grandmother and this seemed like the perfect gift. Order came within 3 days and it looks really nice. I plan on giving this as a Christmas gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MS) - December 12, 2011
I purchased this for a close friend of mine who lost her spouse. She absolutely LOVED it and so did I. Thanks Personalizationmall.com!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved