Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Prayer for You & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame and Plaque - Prayer For You and Me - 9030
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for my Grandma...
By Jhenai V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave her this frame for Christmas in remembrance of my late Great-Grandmother. It brought tears to my Granny's eyes! She loved it!! I'm more happy with PersonalizationMall.com rather than Things Remembered ;)
Love it
By Karrie Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Very Happy
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Queen, AR) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be such a beautiful frame. It is of good quality and very sentimental. Do not capitalize the My in My Daddy or My Mom or etc.... the example text when you order asks you to specify My .... at the last minute I changed mine to lower case for my and upper case for Daddy, and when I received it in, I was glad that I did. It would have looked odd with the capital there. I love love love it.
Memorial
By Lucille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this was purchased on-line and mailed directly to the recipient and not seen by me personally, it was received with the utmost appreciation. I was told that this was beautiful and it meant more than all the mass cards received which of course are always appreciated.

This Memorial Photo Frame personalized with a prayer touched the heart of my friend. For this, I thank Personalizationmall for the quality of this item.
A Perfect Gift
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone who has lost a spouse. It is a high quality, lasting tribute that perfectly conveys what is felt. Thank you.
Prayer Plaque
By SALLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAZEWELL, VA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my prayer plaque. It is very nice. I got one for myself and my girls.
Beautiful!!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom because my father passed away on December 3rd. As soon as she opened it and read it she wept but it was because it was so beautiful and said what she felt. My only suggestion would be to allow a horizontal photo option as well.

Thank you for the quick service and for the beautiful, quality item!
Perfect Memorial
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and plague. It arrived just in time for the holidays in order to remind me that the memory of my husband was not lost during the holidays or at any time. It is the perfect keepsake memorial.
Memorisl Plaque
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful.
Beautiful sentiment
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, WI) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my husband just over a year ago and when I saw this and read the prayer it brought me to tears. The frame and quality of the product are perfect. My only criticism of the product is the background color. I thought it was more of a silver-gray tone and it is a peachy color. For me, something more neutral would be more pleasing. With that being said I would absolutely recommend this for anyone who is in need of comfort.
Great gift for a loved one who is mourning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 17, 2011
Sent this to a dear friend as I could not be there for her physically when her Nan died and she called in tears telling me it was perfect!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved