Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Janelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got our engagement pictures and wanted it on canvas. It looks great it's clear and not blurry at all. It is hanging on my wall now.
Perfect
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my purchase. I bought this as a Christmas gift and it came out perfect.
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 8, 2016
I am very pleased with the job you did enlarging & transferring the picture onto canvas. I only wish the picture was lighter (not your fault) as where I chose to hang it is a little on the dark side. Otherwise, it is exactly what I wanted.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOKEVILLE, TN) - November 8, 2016
I have ordered around 5 or 6 canvases in this size. These are great quality! I will continue to shop!
Canvas picture of our vintage VW Buses
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! The photo of our vintage VW buses came out so Awesome. one is a Christmas gift and the other one is for me. Love them
Wonderful canvas prints!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOKEVILLE, TN) - October 10, 2016
Great canvas prints for an incredible price! I've made multiple purchases and will continue to come back!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - October 4, 2016
Loved the canvas...it came out beautifully
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - September 27, 2016
Love it!!! Exactly what I ordered!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 4, 2016
Ordered this for my sister-in-law's 60th birthday today. It's a picture of her four month old black lab. She will love this quality is excellent
Wonderful
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did a really great job. Love it.
Beautifully done!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is sturdy and canvas well made! I couldn't believe how fast they had it finished. Gave me a great memory of friends for my birthday. I would purchase this product again.
Amazing!!
By JOANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEPORT, CT) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This came out better than I expected! The print is gorgeous and very clear. Use a good quality photo.
I'm so happy with it. I would have maybe spent extra on the upgraded frame around it. I will do that for next time. I am definitely ordering this again. Amazing quality and such a great price!!!
Awesome Again
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used Personalization mall numerous times! Great products and the outcome is always beautiful!! Thank you for another beautiful canvas for our home!
Beautiful Canvas
By Stefanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 canvas prints. These turned out so beautiful!! I love them and wonderful quality!! I plan on ordering more. Also fast shipping! I love everything I order from here.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - July 16, 2016
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
Oustanding Canvas Print.
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that my picture on canvas wouldn't look anything like it did as a regular print. I was extremely happy with the results. I ordered a 24x36 print of the grist mill at Babcock State Park in WV and I can not believe how well it looks on canvas. Thanks Personalzation for a doing such a GREAT job!!!
Best gift ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 29, 2016
I created a canvas using a photo of our boys for Father's Day. My husband said that this was his favorite gift EVER!!!! Thank you Personzatin Mall for never disappointing us.
Beautiful!
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this purchase. It shipped quickly, arrived quickly, and turned out beautifully and perfect!
Awesomely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - June 22, 2016
This turned out awesome!! It was a gift too and they loved it. So beautiful!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - May 29, 2016
Product was just what I had expected. Quality product without a big price tag. Highly recommend!
Love it!
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas print turned out beautifully! I am so happy with it. I will be ordering more in different sizes. I can't wait to display it in my living room.
Great product & fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 10, 2016
The canvas photo looks great. It was easy to create and arrived fairly quickly. Very satisfied.
great canvas print!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the 12x18 canvas print ordered. Colors are vibrant and the piece is good quality. Image submitted was only good quality but turned out great!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas of my daughter and her lovely new wife on their wedding day in Sedona, AZ, and it turned out so BEAUTIFUL! They could not WAIT to put it up in their new home! So happy!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 29, 2016
Pleased with the canvas print of my son's graduation picture. The color and clarity is amazing. I am so happy that I ordered via Personal zation Mall.com First time ordering on this site after a search online. Then quality is top notch! Will order again.
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 26, 2016
I purchased this using a black and white picture that I took with my iphone 6s. I also bought the black frame. It came out beautiful. The frame is of good quality and the picture looks great in it. I have received multiple compliments on the whole thing!! Am looking to purchase more. Note: I did not purchase a canvas bigger than the 12x18 as I did not want to compromise the quality of the photo. I kept the quality rating at "best" when selecting the canvas size.
Large Canvas Print
By Paul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Customer Service! The large canvas print ordered as a gift for a friends, exceeded my expectations.
Love love love
By Ambrr C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this canvas! The photo turned out awesome!! I loved it so much I ordered 2 more! One for my mom and one for my mother in law. Will definitely be ordering more in the future!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WV) - February 13, 2016
Received my canvas picture, II am just THRILED! Looks wonderful. Product was even better than the preview shows
Family pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NM) - February 10, 2016
Great quality. My family loved it
Great quality, even better price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 8, 2016
I recently purchased one of these with a black frame for the library at the university where I'm employed. This looks great! Note: Included are anchors that you must hammer into the canvas in order to hang. These are extremely difficult to get into the canvas. I would like to see Personalization Mall assemble these before they send. Otherwise, very happy!
Great quality, even better price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 8, 2016
I recently purchased 4 canvases in this size for my library at the university where I'm employed. I purchased these with the black frames, and they look terrific! Very pleased with my purchase. One note: the anchors they send are extremely difficult to get into the canvas. I would like to see Personalization Mall send these already in tact to the canvas. I chose not to use them, as I hung the canvases on a nail.
Wasn't my first order & won't be my last :)
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years, Personalization Mall has never let me down and their products make the BEST gifts!
Beautiful
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivehurst, CA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas it is amazing quality.
Golf Memories
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one photo from our trip to Carnoustie Golf Club in Scotland last year in 2015 to go with our photo collection from a previous trip to The Old Course at St. Andrews in 2013. The trips are years apart yet with the canvas and the finish of the product you cannot tell that they are from different golf adventures. Nice to be able to add to our most treasured memories and make it look seemless.
Very pleased
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute order for Christmas. It not only arrived on time, it was exactly what I expected! It brought tears to the eyes of my wife! Thank you!
A great 1st anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - January 1, 2016
I chose one of my favorite wedding pictures of my daughter and her new husband to make a canvas print and gave it to them as an anniversary gift. They had gotten a new house by that time and needed some home decor. They loved it!
Perfect!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No personalization on this item. It's just a picture put on canvas and then wrapped-around a wood frame. But I was very happy with the quality of the picture and how it turned out.
Great quality!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order a canvas from Personalization Mall vs. a website that specializes in canvas prints, but the quality/value is amazing. It was a wonderful gift, a great price and will definitely order again.

Thanks!

Nikki
The best Christmas gift to give
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was beautiful. Better than I expected. I am so happy I ordered it for my dad I loved the canvas so much I ordered another one different size and picture for my daughter and her family, that canvas was the best gift opened on Christmas Day. Thank you personalization.com for doing great quality an all your products that I ordered from you this year and will again next year.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved