Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (615 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 5, 2015
Every canvas I buy always turns out great!
nice
By Billy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print on canvas with a nice frame it a really nice thing to have, Mine is of my family, Brother, Sisters, Mom and DAD. Luckily we are still here and able to get all together with us 40s and 50s and parents in their 70s. 1 bought one for each of them. They are nice,look good I am really happy on how they turned out and the frame is a nice added touch.
Professional
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas prints arrived safely and in separate boxes which is great for gift giving. They were professional looking and the quality is nice.
Excellent gift idea!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both recipients loved it! My husband and stepdaughter had birthdays around Thanksgiving and both hit milestones (50 and 30) this year. After a lovely dinner, we presented them with a family portrait that included 4 generations. The quality was top-notch and the birthday boy and girl loved them! Way to go, Personalization Mall! You never disappoint, that's why I have been a long-time customer!
Canvas print
By Anna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeview, IL) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful gift
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2015
Nice product; high quality and a good size.
Canvas Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle , OK) - November 23, 2015
I have been ordering my pictures on canvas for years from here and absolutely love them! Great price and product!!!
Canvas Art
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrington, ND) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Canvas print
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law still has a boat that him and his father used for fishing over 50 years ago. This was a wonderful gift to be able to treasure always. Shipping fast! Colors great, exactly as expected!
Beautiful print.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 15, 2015
The canvas print came out so nice. The frame highlights the picture. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Once again it was a pleasure doing business with PersonalizationMall.com
father/daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - November 4, 2015
this was a simple snapshot while out at a park. the quality and clarity are even better than I had hoped! The canvas is clearly high quality. I WILL be ordering these again!!!
High Quality, Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - October 29, 2015
I was a little worried my pic was on the low end of the quality that would be accepted. I shouldn't have doubted!!! The print came out so beautiful. I snapped this pic while watching my brother in law play with his youngest, now a sweet moment to hang in their home. I'll be ordering more of these! Well worth the money!!!
Excellent!!!
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love the canvas. Turnaround time was exceptionally fast!!
Wedding Present
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided to give them a present of their sailboat on canvas, nice size, nicely mounted. Arrived quickly and packaged appropriately.
Perfect
By Jazmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , CT) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so good no complaints
great quality
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did my wedding photos with this finish. As usual, personalization mall did a fantastic job.
Canvas Print
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a frequent shopper at PMall but had never ordered a canvas picture. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. It turned out beautiful.
Great quality, fast delivery
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how quickly my product was processed, and the photos were great quality!!! Highly recommended!
Beautiful Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - August 16, 2015
I was very impressed with the finished product. The quality was amazing!!
Good Quality
By Kerstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not my first purchase and won't be my last. Always great quality of product and clarity of the photo.
Fantastic
By Hadleigh F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirklin, IN) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how this canvas turned out. I am a faithful shopper on personalizationmall.com and the quality never fails me. I usually always order when something is on sale, which is fantastic too. I could never find this large of canvas for the price any where else. This canvas will be a piece on my wall for years to come! Thanks!!
Great canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - July 21, 2015
Couldn't be happier and the price was great!
Husband loved it
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got him a pic of a moment with our horse and it turned out perfect !!!
Great canvas print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 10, 2015
I loved my canvas print I ordered from Personalization mall. It looks great! I highly recommend it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - July 10, 2015
As always, it is beautiful! This is the only place I order my canvas prints!
Family Wedding Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - July 7, 2015
We are thrilled with how this canvas turned out. Quality is excellent.
good product good customer service
By Meryanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first canvas print that I've ordered from this site. I like the quality and the print that's why I always order from this website for my photo canvas print. What different this time was my photo canvas had a black stain on it. I emailed the customer service right away telling them about this, and they sent me a replacement, free no charge at all. Thanks, personalization mall team! Good products and good customer service!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2015
Great simple gift that people love. Great quality. Perfect, they loved it!
Canvas
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas came in the mail so fast and the quality of the photo was perfect!!
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 8, 2015
I was pleased with the product. I'm sure my daugher and future son-in-law will love it.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 6, 2015
This is beautiful and the picture is crystal clear. I uploaded it quickly in a rush off my iPhone from my iphone camera and I was hesitant the quality would be poor.... But it is perfect and I love it. Super fast turn around and affordable!
Lovely Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 3, 2015
My canvas came very quickly in the mail and it was beautiful. It looks fantastic on my gallery wall in the TV room.
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - June 2, 2015
I ordered this canvas to have it on display at my wedding, it is really a lovely size and the image looks very clear!
Perfect!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas I ordered arrived earlier then expected and my family and I were just blown away by the result of our portrait.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 17, 2015
We've ordered many canvas prints and each one is perfect and beautiful quality!
Great gift!
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this and can't wait to give it as a gift!
Love my Canvas
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , VA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this company and every time it's outstanding quality & on time. Love my latest canvas purchase. I even added the frame & it looks amazing. One quick snap from our waitress with my cell phone and it's now a 16" x 24" beauty on my wall. Highly reccomend.
24 X 36 Canvas Montage
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
To document the progress of our new office building, I decided to make a collage of photos from architects rendering to the day we moved in. Initially, I was planning on having it blown it up and printed it on regular paper. However, after I heard about personalizationmall.com, and reading about doing it on canvas, I decided to go with them and I'm glad I did. The quality was excellent, the price was ultra fair and the time from ordering to receiving the product was way less than I expected. I was not disappointed.
Love Love Love
By Kristie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to have one of my favorite wedding pictures printed on canvas and I absolutely adore it! It is hanging above our fireplace for everyone to see!! I'm excited for my next purchase!
Beautiful!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 4 of these and they were absolutely beautiful!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved