Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website! I get compliments EVERY time I give your items as a gift. Everyone always asks "Where did you get this?" I love your gifts!
    ~Lee - CA

    Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
    Average Customer Review: (481 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (427)
    4 star:
    (42)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 17, 2011
    Quality was amazing! Definitely worth purchasing!
    Canvas Print
    By Brad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. The item looks great, the shipping was fast, and ordering was very simple. I have bought several items from this site over the course of 5 years and have always been satisfied.

    The one complaint I have is with this sites pricing for this item. Before this item went on sale, the cost of a framing the item was $15. Once the item was on sale, the cost of the frame was raised to $25. So while you may think you are getting an amazing sale price on the canvas, the cost of the frame has actually increased, so you are not saving as much as you think.
    love it!
    By odona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the canvas, did not expect to be that big.. i can't wait to give to my sister for x-mas. I know she will love it too.
    Amazing
    By Leetta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks better than original! Want to do all of my favorites this way. Price is very reasonable too. Love, love, love it!
    SO EXCITED!
    By Monique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been so nervous about ordering this canvas because I wasn't sure what to expect. It is for my best friend and I am no photographer so I was afraid the picture wasn't good enough quality, what if the lighting makes it look funny etc etc. This canvas turned out PERFECT! There is not a single thing wrong with it. Even my husband asked if I was opposed to having such a large picture of our best friends in the house because it came out so well haha! I love it so much I can't wait to order more.. pictures of us this time... for our house. :)
    Awesome Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 28, 2011
    I got my canvas photo so quick and the quality of the canvas is amazing! Going to order more for sure!
    vacation keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - November 15, 2011
    WOW! I had taken a picture of the Bellagio fountains from our room on vacation. The canvas turned out unbelievably fantastic. I was so impressed and thrilled when i saw it. I would recommend this item 100%.
    Better Than I Thought
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Print arrived 3 days earlier than I expected. Packaged very well. Colors and clarity were extremely accurate. I am very pleased with the print and the service.
    EXCELLENT!!
    By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been ordering theses canvas prints for years now form personalization mall and I finally decided to put my first review in. These prints are absolutly amazing. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED !!
    You'll love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MA) - November 13, 2011
    This is so worth it. I had one of my landscape photographs put on a canvas because I couldn't find any artwork to go with the decor of our guest room and thought this photo I took would look great It's perfect. The quality is fantastic. It was delivered in a timely manner. I definitely plan to buy more with the kids photos.
    Amazing
    By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got out picture today and I absolutely love it! You guys did it again. I can't wait to show it off to my family when they come for Christmas!
    Photo memories canvas print 24" x 36"
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a canvas picture of the view from our living room picture window. It is such an amazing view that we wanted it for all seasons. This is our third 24 x 36 canvas print from PersonalizationMall. We just love the merchandise and quality of the products.
    Toby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 25, 2011
    I ordered a canvas from the picture I had. The order process was very easy, the finished product was very good and came to me fast. Overall I am very satisfied.
    Beautiful Canvas Print!
    By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I printed 2 pictures on canvas & they are gorgeous! You wont' be disappointed! Love them!
    Great Product
    By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Professional Product. Print is crystal clear and canvas is stretched on frame ready to hang. Very fast shipping and excellent packaging. Very reasonable pricing for such a superior prodct.
    Excellent!
    By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 3 of the 24 X 36's unframed on a Sunday & had them by Friday with standard shipping. Received so many compliments I ordered 4 more! Most think they are paintings, & when I tell them they are my photos they are even more impressed! Wish I had more walls! Just one down point : really difficult to get out of the well wrapped package they come in!!
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - September 18, 2011
    Fantastic 16x24 canvas photo print. Outstanding product and shipped expeditiously!
    Awesome
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture came out beautifully! I couldn't believe how fast we got it! Can't wait to order more decorations.
    Fantastic!
    By Bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In Photoshop I created a frame to look like an open window for a photograph of a lighthouse that I took in Florida to give to my mom for her birthday. The finished product had to be on canvas to not interfere with the frame I created. (I wish the sample picture didn't show a frame.) After searching the Internet, I settled on PersonalizationMall mostly for the price. I was figuring I'd get what I paid for, but man was I surprised at how nice it turned out! I got what I paid for and then some! The colors were rich and the turn around time was FAST! Gonna start working on Christmas presents now - with this company I can afford them!
    Fast and fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - September 12, 2011
    I purchased this canvas print for my husband for his birthday. I was a little skeptical since this is the first purchase I've made with this store. I received my product FAST! It was exactly as I had hoped it would be and the sale price was the best price anywhere on line. I also had a difficult time ordering from competitive sites because they were unable to offer the wider landscape shot I needed....this was the only site I found to accommodate my needs.
    Pretty Nice
    By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was large and heavy, colors were great, another best seller :)
    LOVE THIS!
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item!!! I only buy the picture CD (picture rights) from the professional photographer and then order my canvas print here!!! I have saved hundreds of dollars!!!
    family of seventeen
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a photo of all 17 members of my family in a line at the beach. It was cute, but you couldn't see much detail in a regular print. I got the 24X36 canvas print of it and I'm delighted! Details I couldn't see before are so clear and lovely...even our footsteps in the sand. I'm completely delighted with my canvas print and my kids are already fighting over who will get it someday. Thank you SO much!
    Quick turn around time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - August 12, 2011
    Loved the quality of our 16"x24" canvas. I was very pleased with the quick turn around time - from the time I sent in my order to the day it arrived on my door step. I will definitely be ordering more prints in the future!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - August 5, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised when my canvas arrived. It was exactly what I had envisioned it to be. The service and delivery was quick. I have no complaints and will be shopping here again in the future. My canvas is now proudly displayed above my mantle. GREAT QUALITY!
    Amazing Quality
    By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many canvas pictures from here and each one of them impresses me! I love the quality and how the edges are wrapped. I am sure I will be ordering more!
    Absolutely beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION, FL) - July 25, 2011
    I ordered this not knowing what to expect since the price was so low. WOW!!!! I'm so happy I got it. Everyone who sees it thinks it is "absolutely beautiful"! Such fantastic quality at such an unbeatable price! You simply can not go wrong ordering a canvas from here! Crystal clear!! I just love the picture!! It shipped so fast! Four days after I ordered it I had it hanging on my wall!!! I am ordering as gifts for other people now! Order from here! You will not be disappointed!!
    Canvas Print
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Exactly what I was expecting and more!
    Wonderful Conversation Piece
    By Marletta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several of this particular product. It comes just as advertised and is always a great conversation piece. Love, Love, love it!
    Photo memories canvas print 24" x 36"
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas was awesome! We had downloaded a picture of a sunflower from our garden. We were a little afraid that it was not the best resolution. It was rated Good, but not Perfect. We were so pleased with the outcome. It looks as if someone painted the flower with an oil paint onto the canvas. We could not have asked for anything more. I would definitely recommend to others and will use again. This is our second canvas - one was of our family Christmas and we are so pleased.
    Family Photo on Canvas
    By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter was thrilled speechless with this lovely canvas. She already knows where she wants to display it in her home. Thanks for bringing such joy to our lives!
    love itt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - June 20, 2011
    i love the picture! i was going to order one from walgreens but then i come here and it was wonderful it was not that expensive and the quality of the work was wonderful i definatly recommend people this!
    Very Nice
    By robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not seen it- it was mailed directly to my mom as a gift. She loves it so I will say it probably looks great.
    Quality
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
    Quality
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
    Beautiful!
    By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo canvas blew my mind the minute I took it out of the box. It's so beautiful, and I'm extremely happy!
    Bora Bora Canvas
    By Ridwan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made a canvas from a picture I took on my honeymoon in Bora Bora and it came out perfectly, better than expected. Best of all, I ordered Monday night and had it by Thursday morning.
    Flawless
    By Sebrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, NC) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a portrait for a bride ASAP. I had never used this company and was a little worried that it would not turn out like I would like. Let's just say, I am VERY picky....this canvas was immaculate! Absolutely flawless. Shipping was lightning quick and the canvas mounting framework was very neat. I am very pleased with this company and I will use them over and over again. I also found they were much more economical than other companies out there. I ordered another one recently and it was $15 MORE and it was not even mounted! A+++! Highly recommended!
    1st Mother's Day gift
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a photo of my daughter and her newborn daughter made into a canvas print.
    It came out absolutely beautiful and will be a reminder of their first Mother's day as a family. I recommend putting any favorite photo on the canvas, looks beautiful, don't have to worry about broken glass and is washable. LOVE IT!!
    Very Nice
    By allan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for mother's day. It came fast and was very nice quality. The picture looked really nice. The black frame was nice. The only complaint I have was the cost of the frame. Other than that it was money well spent.
    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved