Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (496 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(442)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 of the 24 X 36's unframed on a Sunday & had them by Friday with standard shipping. Received so many compliments I ordered 4 more! Most think they are paintings, & when I tell them they are my photos they are even more impressed! Wish I had more walls! Just one down point : really difficult to get out of the well wrapped package they come in!!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - September 18, 2011
Fantastic 16x24 canvas photo print. Outstanding product and shipped expeditiously!
Awesome
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out beautifully! I couldn't believe how fast we got it! Can't wait to order more decorations.
Fantastic!
By Bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In Photoshop I created a frame to look like an open window for a photograph of a lighthouse that I took in Florida to give to my mom for her birthday. The finished product had to be on canvas to not interfere with the frame I created. (I wish the sample picture didn't show a frame.) After searching the Internet, I settled on PersonalizationMall mostly for the price. I was figuring I'd get what I paid for, but man was I surprised at how nice it turned out! I got what I paid for and then some! The colors were rich and the turn around time was FAST! Gonna start working on Christmas presents now - with this company I can afford them!
Fast and fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - September 12, 2011
I purchased this canvas print for my husband for his birthday. I was a little skeptical since this is the first purchase I've made with this store. I received my product FAST! It was exactly as I had hoped it would be and the sale price was the best price anywhere on line. I also had a difficult time ordering from competitive sites because they were unable to offer the wider landscape shot I needed....this was the only site I found to accommodate my needs.
Pretty Nice
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was large and heavy, colors were great, another best seller :)
LOVE THIS!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!!! I only buy the picture CD (picture rights) from the professional photographer and then order my canvas print here!!! I have saved hundreds of dollars!!!
family of seventeen
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of all 17 members of my family in a line at the beach. It was cute, but you couldn't see much detail in a regular print. I got the 24X36 canvas print of it and I'm delighted! Details I couldn't see before are so clear and lovely...even our footsteps in the sand. I'm completely delighted with my canvas print and my kids are already fighting over who will get it someday. Thank you SO much!
Quick turn around time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - August 12, 2011
Loved the quality of our 16"x24" canvas. I was very pleased with the quick turn around time - from the time I sent in my order to the day it arrived on my door step. I will definitely be ordering more prints in the future!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - August 5, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when my canvas arrived. It was exactly what I had envisioned it to be. The service and delivery was quick. I have no complaints and will be shopping here again in the future. My canvas is now proudly displayed above my mantle. GREAT QUALITY!
Amazing Quality
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many canvas pictures from here and each one of them impresses me! I love the quality and how the edges are wrapped. I am sure I will be ordering more!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION, FL) - July 25, 2011
I ordered this not knowing what to expect since the price was so low. WOW!!!! I'm so happy I got it. Everyone who sees it thinks it is "absolutely beautiful"! Such fantastic quality at such an unbeatable price! You simply can not go wrong ordering a canvas from here! Crystal clear!! I just love the picture!! It shipped so fast! Four days after I ordered it I had it hanging on my wall!!! I am ordering as gifts for other people now! Order from here! You will not be disappointed!!
Canvas Print
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly what I was expecting and more!
Wonderful Conversation Piece
By Marletta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of this particular product. It comes just as advertised and is always a great conversation piece. Love, Love, love it!
Photo memories canvas print 24" x 36"
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was awesome! We had downloaded a picture of a sunflower from our garden. We were a little afraid that it was not the best resolution. It was rated Good, but not Perfect. We were so pleased with the outcome. It looks as if someone painted the flower with an oil paint onto the canvas. We could not have asked for anything more. I would definitely recommend to others and will use again. This is our second canvas - one was of our family Christmas and we are so pleased.
Family Photo on Canvas
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter was thrilled speechless with this lovely canvas. She already knows where she wants to display it in her home. Thanks for bringing such joy to our lives!
love itt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - June 20, 2011
i love the picture! i was going to order one from walgreens but then i come here and it was wonderful it was not that expensive and the quality of the work was wonderful i definatly recommend people this!
Very Nice
By robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen it- it was mailed directly to my mom as a gift. She loves it so I will say it probably looks great.
Quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
Quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
Beautiful!
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas blew my mind the minute I took it out of the box. It's so beautiful, and I'm extremely happy!
Bora Bora Canvas
By Ridwan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a canvas from a picture I took on my honeymoon in Bora Bora and it came out perfectly, better than expected. Best of all, I ordered Monday night and had it by Thursday morning.
Flawless
By Sebrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, NC) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a portrait for a bride ASAP. I had never used this company and was a little worried that it would not turn out like I would like. Let's just say, I am VERY picky....this canvas was immaculate! Absolutely flawless. Shipping was lightning quick and the canvas mounting framework was very neat. I am very pleased with this company and I will use them over and over again. I also found they were much more economical than other companies out there. I ordered another one recently and it was $15 MORE and it was not even mounted! A+++! Highly recommended!
1st Mother's Day gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of my daughter and her newborn daughter made into a canvas print.
It came out absolutely beautiful and will be a reminder of their first Mother's day as a family. I recommend putting any favorite photo on the canvas, looks beautiful, don't have to worry about broken glass and is washable. LOVE IT!!
Very Nice
By allan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for mother's day. It came fast and was very nice quality. The picture looked really nice. The black frame was nice. The only complaint I have was the cost of the frame. Other than that it was money well spent.
She's going to love it!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day using a picture of her and her first grandchild. It looks amazing! The quality is great and the shipping was amazingly fast; I ordered this item on a Wednesday night and it was delivered Friday! The website makes it so easy to customize and I love the preview option. Over the past several years I have placed MANY orders with personalizationmall.com and I am never disappointed.
Great Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 7, 2011
The quaility of the product was great. The picture came out better then I thought. This was the first time I ordered one of these, and it prob won't be the last. The shipping time was very fast. I couldn't wait to display it the moment I got it.
Amazing
By Jennie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas!!The quality of the canvas is great and the price can't be beat.I ordred the 24"x36" and now have a beautiful piece of art. The shipping is very fast. I love the canvas and will be ordering more in the future.
Very nice
By Stefan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cavas exceeded my expectations for sure. It's perfect.

Absolutely beautiful
By Maxine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print and the cost was 1/2 that of other websites. Will definitely order more in the future!
Canvas print review
By Jacqui R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the print very timely and it was high quality.
Great quality. Excellent price.
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor , WA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters and we had our pictures made recently. I purchased this product for the photos. The item literally shipped in less than 24 hours which was amazing! It arrived in just a few days and I love it! The quality is great and the price is unbeatable. My friends and family come over to our home and rave about the photo and how beautifully it is displayed. I would definitely purchase this product again and have recommended it to my friends.
Loved It
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MN) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a fake Magazine cover and converted it to a photo. I then had this photo memories canvas print made of it. It was a gift for my parents and they LOVED IT!!!! They said it is the best gift they have gotten and they are telling everyone about it.
It's beautiful and it was shipped quickly!!!
Great Quality!!
By Rossella T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Canvas is Great! The color and the quality are perfect!! Thank you :)
perfect
By Duvie and Malkie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas! Beautifully show cases a special moment in time! Colors and image are vibrant and clear, especially for an enlarged cell phone photo.
Expectations Exceeded
By Hugh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cane Ridge, TN) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was filled quickly and was expertly crafted. Will order again.
Beautiful canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 31, 2014
Print is beautiful. Color is perfect. Fast delivery . Very pleased
EXCELLENT QUALITY! EXCELLENT GIFT!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is one of my "go to" places when I want or need to send something unique. They recently had their Canvas Prints on sale for 50% off, which is a really great price for this type item, so I decided to use it for what will be a Christmas gift. We could not be more pleased with the experience or the product. They made it so simple and affordable. The photo enlarged and reproduced beautifully and they shipped it quickly and with obvious care. It looks so great I can't hardly wait until Christmas to see the reaction of the recipient!
Canvas photo
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas print. Color was clear. Fast delivery and order was accurate.
canvas 24 ×36
By sendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved