Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (705 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Service, Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hill, VA) - March 1, 2011
I am so pleased with my Photo canvas print. It is exactly what I ordered and I received it in just a few days.
Quality to be proud of!
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to thank you for your great photo canvas prints. I've ordered at least 9 of them now in the past couple of months, and have been pleased with the quality, pricing, and prompt delivery of these canvas keepsakes. Have checked other web sites and you definitely have them beat on pricing. I will continue to order these lovely pieces of artwork. Our only daughter was married in Oct., and I can't begin to count the quality items I purchased for them as gifts for the bridal shower and wedding. They were thrilled with your amazingly soft robes as well. I tell everyone about your site in hopes of their finding your business as useful as we do. Personalized gifts are wonderful keepsakes. Thank you again for offering these great products!
awesome & fast!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lititz, PA) - February 20, 2011
I ordered 3 canvas prints of my sons engagement photos and they not only came in less than 3 days, they are gorgeous! This is my website for all gifts from now on! Very impressed!
Amazing value
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose a favorite photo of my husband's from our trip to Venice. This was from a 4x6" photo that I scanned (from the pre-digital era). It looks beautiful! I also appreciate that the printing wraps around the sides, so it's possible to hang without being framed. A meaningful way to make your own art - and for under $50 delivered for a 16"x20"!!!
Canvas Photo Review
By Elzbieta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks great. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that is looking for an alternative option for large format picture prints :)
Great Photo Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 14, 2013
Our canvas print is amazing. It is clear. Very nice quality. The only reason it didn't get a 5 is because I thought the framing would be thicker...It's about 1" but thought it would be about 2".
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new lenox, IL) - December 31, 2013
the quality is great, the only thing I have to say it was guaranteed to arrive before Christmas and it came the sat after. very disappointing.
Pleased
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was very reasonable and the site was easy to use. Wish there was a feature to zoom in and out of photo to adjust as needed. But overall very satisfied. Shipping was fast.
Good quality, good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 1, 2013
Would buy again. Make sure you have a high quality photo.
MB
By Shopper (canton, OH) - January 10, 2014
for a large 24 by 36 i wanted to use a large mb file but i was limited to only 20. i have a high resolution nikon d800 with 36 mb files. for the best quality print i wanted to use the 36 mb pic.
Canvas
By Shopper (Brooklyn center, MN) - February 26, 2015
Great design
Canvas photo
By Katrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon , MA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo on a canvas, as a birthday gift for my husband. He was very surprised and loved it. The quality of the image was good, as well as the canvas.
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boardman, MI) - July 21, 2014
I purchased the canvas print that didn't have a frame and the quality is wonderful. My only qualm is that you can see the outline of the frame behind the picture through the picture.
Photo is a Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 20, 2014
They did a great job on the photo, enlarging it to a 12 x 18 but they were suppose to frame it in wood and only did a gallery wrap. Previous work for me has been very professional.
Nice Addition
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition and present for my family for Valentine's Day!
Canvas print 24x36
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 16, 2012
I like it a lot! the picture looks beautiful. I would like it a little bit more if the underframing of the canvas were thicker. But the price is reasonable and sure I recommended.
Photo Canvas
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results of this canvas! This was my first time ordering a canvas (let alone from this website)but the ordering process was very easy. I thought, however, it would come a little sooner than it did, but it was still very quick nonetheless!
24 x 36 Canvas Print
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove Mills, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print we ordered came in quick time and it is beautiful! We absolutely love it and it looks great in the living room! The colors look true to the original photo. The only thing that we had a problem with was installing the brackets that came with it. There were NO directions and this type of hardware was something we had not seen before. We had no clue how to install it so we just used our own picture hangers that we had. Overall, great product!
canvas
By Shopper (waltham, MA) - May 16, 2012
verry good!
Sunset Photo
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out decent for a photo taken with my iPhone. :) Wish it was a bit more sharp but I knew it would lose that after enalrging to this size. I also wish the wrapping would be a fine gallery wrap of at least 1.5 inches. Otherwise, good print.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 9, 2012
Look great! Just bare in mind the 1" border. The quality is good.
Excellent
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, quality and it looks great!

Will be ordering more in the future.
Spectacular
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was great and it came extremely fast.
Holiday memories
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd of this type of print I have ordered (have also done others) and I can't praise enough the quality of my purchases. They were gifts for my boyfriend from our favourite holiday destination, something that we would always have to remember our trips by. He has one in his office and the other hanging at home, and gets regular compliments about them. So much so, we are in the process of picking out other prints to add to the collection. If you are looking for a gift that is a little different than just giving a framed photo, I would highly recommend this option - you definitely won't be disappointed.
BEAUTIFUL!
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased that I found your website. I easily downloaded a picture of my son on the river, and now I am proudly displaying it in my home. I just now ordered one for my mother, thanks!
Family Portraits
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered the Photo Memories Canvas Prints of my own and my husband's grandparents to create a virtual scrapbook wall in my home. I have complete three (3) images and have one left to add. The vintage restored prints were easy to download to the site and arrived framed and ready to prepare for hanging. Beautiful and striking.
Beautiful canvas print!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I blew up a photo of me and my dad for father's dad. i never expected it to turn out so beautiful! He loved it :-)
Just Beautiful!
By linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, IN) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only two words can discribe this.." JUST BEAUTIFUL "..It turned out so Great! I will be ordering more of these! If you are having second thoughts about this..DONT! You wont be sorry, I have seen these other places, but your price cant be beat anywhere I have looked. The Quality is better than I excepted and done even nicer than the Frame Shops do.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three canvas prints from my son's baseball state playoff tournament and they were phenomonal!!! The quality and the price can't be beat not to mention the user friendly process to order. You all do a wonderful job. I ordered my prints on a saturday afternoon and received my prints by wednesday the following week. Keep up the good work; I will definetly recommend you all to everyone. Professional sudio quality!!!!
Awesome!!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this product with the frame and as always it came out great! This is our third order and I recommend this site to friends all the time. Perfect product for wedding receptions or in my case documenting vacations.
mameries canvas print
By Alicja L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice,looking great product,looks great with the black frame.
Great item
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Portland, ME) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well done. Great image on canvas. Fast service and fast delivery. Lowest price around. I will use this company again.
Disappointed at first but replacement was much better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - September 19, 2017
Extremely disappointed at first - even though my picture was rated as "best" by the software, the print was dark and faded. Contacted customer service and told them the problem and they sent a replacement print that was lightened up and looking like the original picture.
Such nice pics
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered six of these. They make great christmas presents, I have ordered them for mother's day and father's day. Easy gifts for the hard to buy for. They are such great quality, the pics are printed on canvas and the pixels when blown up are amazing!! Strongly recommend getting these of your kids or for family pics. I even blew up my wedding pic. and did this. It was a lot less expensive than ordering the big picture from our professional photographer.
Love this product!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with this canvas print! It came very carefully packaged. The picture and coloring was super clear and sharp, not grainy at all! It is well made! The only criticism I had was in regards to attaching the hanging barbs to the back of the picture. The wood that the canvas is attached to is quite hard so, when trying to attach the barbs to the back, the barbs kept bending. I did finally get them in but I wish they came attached.
Wedding canvas
By TRACEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY , NE) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas. Quality and color are very good!
Amazed at the quality for the price!
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was a bit skeptical on my first order - your prices were so competitive. The print is beautiful and the same quality as the best print shops around. My only concern is with your packaging, all 3 boxes I ordered from you on different occasions came with some corners smashed - so close to damaging the print! You should look for an improved package - even with a couple dollar increase to cover your cost you are still more than competitive.
Love my picture
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved my framed canvas print of my new puppy. Very professional-looking, recieved quickly and great quality for the price. I love it! I have ordered many items from this company and have never been disappointed. I would definitely recommend this product!
BEAUTIFUL
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly surprise by the canvas print I received for you. It is soooo beautiful and is my most favorite possession. what a lovely way to look back at our wedding.

Thank You,
Rhonda
Texas
Great Work
By Chad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely , NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extreamy fast fast service (must have been a slow season) loved it made our pic look even better than we thought it was. This is our 4th canvas from here. We will order more...
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved