Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (645 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great canvas print
By Lesley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the canvas print. Great quality and service.
Amazing
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Point, TN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with my purchase of canvas art. I was beyond impressed by the fact that when I originally ordered the product the picture I chose to use was Pixalated when blown to the proportion that it was to be put to. Thankfully, I was contacted by the company and they let me know instead of just printing what I had ordered. Saved me some money and some stress... THANKS SO MUCH! Gave the pictures to my cousin as an engagement gift. Her and her fiance loved them!
Very Pleased!
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family held a contest for the best sunset photo from our vacation so we ordered a 16x20 of it for the winner printed on canvas and framed. I must say it looks AWESOME. I will recommend anyone looking to personalize photos in this fashion to come check out this website!
love it !!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print. It came out just as I had hoped. Great value.
Beautiful!!!
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! What a great place to have special memories put onto canvas...Looked just like the picture...every detail perfect...canvas nice quality...& the price is unbeatable!! What more could you ask for? I also purchased two 16X24 canvas's...these were of my daughters wedding...& they are breath taking...You will love this purchase...
Simply beautiful !
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wooden frame for canvas arrived broken but managed to secure it in a frame okay. I still gave 5 stars as the canvas print was outstanding in detail and above my expectations, and the price was a deal.
Shipping the product needs better attention as this is the second item ordered each with problems after shipping it appears. Customer support is always ready to ensure customer satisfaction is achieved. Otherwise, great product and pricing to satisfy.
Beautiful!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for her 40h Birthday and it is just gorgeous. Great quality, even better than i imagined. And very fast shipping. I ordered it on a Friday night, it shipped that monday and I received in on Wednesday. I know this is a gift my mother will cherish forever!
Canvas Picture
By Kristen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Canvas picture was awesome. It looked as good
as the original picture. People can not believe what I
paid for it. As it looks, so professionally done.
Thanks for a beautiful canvas print.
Amazing!
By Jenny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enlarged a picture from our wedding to hang over our bed. It's a 2' x 3' canvas print and it's AMAZING!!! I cannot believe the value for the money! I am definitely recommending this website. Our picture is absolutely beautiful--vibrant colors, clear picture! Thank you thank you !!
Another great product from Personalization Mall!
By Denise Zemlak B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product and so many people come into my house and say wow where did u get that made it is sooo nice!!

Very nice quality!! Awesome co and great products!!
Happy family
By Suzann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were Christmas presents that I purchased for my 2 bosses. I know they are going to really love them. You guys do great work!

Suz
Big bang for little bucks
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to do, such a big impact. It took me MAYBE 5 minutes to get the picture of my Grandsons like I wanted it.
Within days, the picture arrived and I promise you, suitable for a museum! Great wow factor.
WOW!
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my Dad's boat printed on this canvas and it exceeded all my expectations! The boat was out in the water and I was able to crop and focus it before I ordered the print.
Photo Memories 16" X 24" canvas print
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Point, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and quickly recieved a canvas print of my photo. I am impressed with the quality, packaging and quick turnaround time. Your customer service is wonderful too. Personalization Mall is my most favorite place to shop. I've purchased many things from you and you continue to impress me! I tell everyone about this site.
Amazing.
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a phone call from the company with a suggestion for the product I had ordered. That meant somebody had actually looked at my order and cared enough to contact me so that I would received the best image possible of my family! Thank you personalization mall! We love your website and products!
Love these!
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these (24 X 36) now! One for my parents- we did a shot of all their children, in-laws, and grandchildren for their 50th Anniversary! What an incredible suprise since all of us live so far apart! We had a get together 2 months before their anniversary and took some time to have a pro do a photo shoot. The second photo canvas was a shot of just my family for us since I loved the way my parent's canvas came out. When we received it, I was disappointed with how washed out 2 of the kids faces looked. I called Personalization Mall and they had me send some pictures of the areas of concern. I had a brand new one in just a couple days and it looks awesome!! Thanks Personalization Mall! Shipping was fast too, my original order was on a Sunday night and I had my 3 canvas prints on Wednesday! The replacement arrived the following Monday! We have purchased the black wood frames with all 6 total (3-16 X 24, 1-12 X 18) we have ordered and they look great! I don't think you could find one that fits so perfectly elsewhere!
My picture
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing reproduction, the only thing that keeps me from rating five stars is the smell. I think it must be a sealant, but it is very strong. Hopefully it will fade with time.
AMAZING!!
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapin, SC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really very happy with with how it turned out!
Canvas Great - FRAME not so
By Lynn-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually made a collage picture that I uploaded and the pictures looked great on canvas, the color was great, the clarity was great! Made a perfect bday gift for my sister. We chose to frame it for the added touch and that is my one regret. The frame had multiple scuff and nix's in it. I would've returned it but I was tight on time. We colored some of them in with a sharpie marker :( So go for the product just skip the frame!!! Enjoy!
Christmas Gift
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED the canvas. It was a Christmas gift for my mother in law and she was just in tears when she opened it. I will definitely be purchasing more from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much!
Amazing!
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com did an outstanding job! Super fast turnaround and safe quality packaging. My canvas came back in less than a week with no problems. I will used them again.
24"x36" photo canvas print- unframed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - January 23, 2011
I thought the quality of the print was great. I did not order a frame, as I like the unframed canvas look, and the sides of the photo wrapped around the outside of the frame- and was done well. I received the photo in only 3 business days once I ordered it-very fast. The only option I would have liked to be different is the width of the frame. The canvas frame is only about a 1 inch frame, and I think this photo would be even more substantial on my wall if there had been an option for a wider frame setting. All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase and will order from personalizationmall.com again in the future. :)
Great print for really great price
By Cindie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 12 X 18 canvas print and am very pleased. Actually this is the second print in this size I've ordered. Both my step-daughters were married this year. From pictures taken by their uncle, I put them on a plain background with Photoshop Elements and ran them through Corel Painter to give some brush stroke effects. The only thing I will watch closer is the centering. You need to take into consideration that 1" will be taken off all sides for the canvas wrap. One suggestion would be for the preview to represent this.
Nicely done
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked a "not so good" quality photo from my wedding, from 24 years ago (i.e. long before the digital camera), and scanned the photo - on my Dell printer (I have no idea where the negative is to the original photo). And despite all that, the canvas print looks very nice. I suspect if I had a nice digital photo, it would be awesome. I will use this product again - for that really memorable photo.
Very nice!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a 10 year anniversary gift. I had to crop the photo and since the canvas is folded over the frame it took off part of my husband's head. Wish I had that tip before.
Great item! Great price. Love it!
Cute but not the best quality. Great for the price though
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the mistake of picking a picture that was not perfect for canvas and my baby's face got cut off....oh well. I would do unframed and make sure your picture has enough space on both sides because it wraps around.
good item
By Adam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture printed very nice and the quality is great.... my only complaint is that the picture wraps around a wood frame and when it did it cut off about an inch of my picture on all four sides... Instead of reprinting it I unwrapped it and restretched it over a frame that I built myself... Other than that great item.
canvas
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the canvas. I have ordered 3 now and I am using oil paint over the photograph on the canvas. Wish you had other frames.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 13, 2011
This was my first time ordering a canvas print, so wasn't sure what to expect in terms of quality of the picture, etc. I couldn't have been more pleased when it arrived - excellent picture quality, almost as good as the original standard print. The construction of the canvas frame is strong and well built. Includes the mounting hardware as well. If you pass on the frame option, there will be around 1" or so of the pic that is wrapped around the canvas frame (which looks excellent and really finishes the frame nicely), but just keep that in mind when choosing/cropping your pic.

Overall, was very pleased with the customer service. I received several email updates on the status of my order and an additional email as soon as it shipped - very please and would highly recommend this product to anyone!!
Satisfied customer
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few canvas from you in the past & recently ordered another one, i am very satisfied with the quality of your work and also with the quick delivery. I will definitely order from you again!!
Photo Memories
By Sheran W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo , MS) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! I bought this for a Christmas gift & it is definitely my favorite gift of the year!
Canvas print 24x36
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 16, 2012
I like it a lot! the picture looks beautiful. I would like it a little bit more if the underframing of the canvas were thicker. But the price is reasonable and sure I recommended.
Excellent
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, quality and it looks great!

Will be ordering more in the future.
canvas
By Shopper (waltham, MA) - May 16, 2012
verry good!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 13, 2016
Ordered numerous large pictures for our 50th wedding anniversary. Process was easy and they arrived fast. So pleased with all photos. Quality is excellent. Plan to order again. Thank you
Beautiful
By Joy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsville, VA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really suprised at how nice this turned out. Itsxa Christmas gift for my daughter and fiancee I hope they like it as much as,ai think they will.
Framed Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Centre, MN) - December 20, 2016
I was super happy with my canvas print order. It was very nice and I also had it framed, which was also great quality. It came very well packaged and very fast!!! I have ordered thru Personaliztion Mall.Com before and have NEVER been disappointed. EXCELLANT products and service!!!!!!!
Photo Canvas
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results of this canvas! This was my first time ordering a canvas (let alone from this website)but the ordering process was very easy. I thought, however, it would come a little sooner than it did, but it was still very quick nonetheless!
Nice Addition
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition and present for my family for Valentine's Day!
24 x 36 Canvas Print
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove Mills, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print we ordered came in quick time and it is beautiful! We absolutely love it and it looks great in the living room! The colors look true to the original photo. The only thing that we had a problem with was installing the brackets that came with it. There were NO directions and this type of hardware was something we had not seen before. We had no clue how to install it so we just used our own picture hangers that we had. Overall, great product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved