Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
    ~Angie - MI

    Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
    Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (421)
    4 star:
    (41)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Little loved one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 11, 2012
    The size was perfect and the edges of the canvas neatly wrapped which is not the case I've seen with some brands. The quality of the image on the canvas bought tears to my eyes. Well worth the money.
    WONDERFUL!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - March 23, 2012
    I got the largest of the canvas photos and it looks amazing!!!
    memory canvas
    By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got our product very quickly and absolutely love it! It's great quality and the perfect size for the area. Thanks personalization mall!
    Picture for my daughter's graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 26, 2012
    Love the picture, and it was a very good price.
    beautiful print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (langhorne, PA) - December 31, 2011
    This canvas print was better than I expected. It had true to life colors and the print looked exactly like my photo. Fantastic gift.
    Wonderful gift
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one canvas for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for Mothers Day and they were both so thrilled with their gifts. They both went home and hung them right away. It was an awesome gift idea.
    Excellent quality and fast shipment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 22, 2012
    The quality of the picture and canvas were awesome. It exceeded my expectations! It was delivered super fast as well. I love Personalization Mall!
    Beautifully personalizable
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Georgous picture. Looks wonderful. What a fantastic way to personalize your memories.
    Very nice product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 7, 2012
    I bought two of these canvas prints and they came out beautifully! They are a nice fixture to hang on the wall in a home :)
    Outstanding quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsland, LA) - November 11, 2011
    I purchased this canvas as a gift. I actually didn't submit a photo for it; I created a graphic design (mostly text) and saved the design as a JPEG to be printed on the canvas. It turned out beautifully. The canvas and the wood frame it is stretched on are extremely high quality. I could not be more pleased with the purchase.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
    This canvas is excellent quality. Beautiful and you can not beat the price!!
    One satisfied customer
    By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with my recent purchase. Would definitely recommend to others!
    Beautiful Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - November 18, 2011
    I ordered three different canvases, without frames, and I love them! Can't wait to hang them up!
    canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - September 10, 2013
    This was the first time that I ordered a canvas print. The shipping was fast and the quality was super. I would definitely order from them again.
    nice!
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas is very nice, I love it! It came out great, only 2 bad things, its been hanging up for 2 weeks and it still has this "chemical" smell when you walk past it and the frame was a little crooked, so we had to use double sided tape on 1 side to keep it straight on the wall, for the price, I am satisfied with it regardless. I ordered 3 more, smaller sizes though.
    AWESOME
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , OR) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas picture that Personalization Mall made for me was AWESOME! It was great quality and I am just very impressed with how it turned out!

    Thank you!!
    Awesome service! Beautiful canvas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 5, 2013
    Loved this website and the great service they provided! Price was very good for the canvas I got! The first time it had couple marks but after talking with customer service they gave me a new one w no charge! Very satisfied!
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - October 25, 2011
    Love this item!! Quality of canvas and assembly is great as well as the quality of the printed image. Beautiful!! Would order more for our home as well as gifts for others. Easy to create online and FAR more afforable than any other site out there.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - October 24, 2011
    I ordered two of these canvas and I am absolutely blown away. There is so much detail!
    Children/Beach photograph
    By Paula H. (Springboro, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with my canvas print! It looks beautiful. Wonderful job, amazing price :) A photograph of my children on the beach during vacation, now a canvas to treasure for many years to come! Thank you!
    Beautiful canvas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 26, 2013
    This turned out better than I ever expected - lovely!
    Beautiful Photo Memories Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, GA) - December 6, 2011
    I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. I can not wait until the recipient opens them. They are beautiful and unique and will be oh so special to them from now on.... LOVE them, very very happy with my purchase.
    another great item
    By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph , MO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very impressed with the quality of merchandise from Personalization Mall. Can't wait to give this to my sister in law for Christmas shes going to love it
    Wedding Portrait
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put one of my daughters wedding portraits on this canvas and frame. It turned out spectacular. With our photographer, we own the rights to the photos and as they were professional, the resolution was high and this large portrait turned out wonderful. I can only image what this would have cost done through the photographers service. After receiving it, which will be a gift for my daughter, I have ordered one of my two daughters on that special day to put in my own home. Merry Christmas to me.

    Beautiful work. Quick shipping, professional finish.
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - November 22, 2011
    the quality was amazing it looked just like the picture i sent them. I will definitely have more of theses made.
    SAILING COLLAGE GORGEOUS
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Printed for Christmas gift, the colors are vibrant, the canvas is stretched perfectly. Thank you, he will love it!
    Unbelievable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - November 25, 2011
    This canvas turned out even better than expected. The quality was superb, no pixalization. All the reviews for this product are legit.
    Great Quality, Great Price
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This print turned out absolutely wonderful! Many family and friends have recently visited and have had great comments and also inquired where I ordered it from. Rest assured, I shared with them the ease of ordering and the great price. Will surely order future canvas prints and am always pleased with the great quality and quick turn-around time on my orders!
    Fantastic Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 26, 2011
    Our picture had do many colors and every single one showed up the canvas- couldnt ba happier!
    Beautiful Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 10, 2012
    This was my first canvas photo...it is outstanding!! The grand-parents are going to love it!
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2012
    Better than expected, good quality, arrived on time, very satisfied with purchase. Thank you!
    Best gift ever!
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas turned out amazing! The photo was made 10x better this way. Will make one of the best Christmas gifts!
    Our grandson's memory of Yankee stadium
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We weren't sure how this canvas was going to turn out because the picture we had seemed a little dark. When we opened it we couldn't believe how sharp and bright the canvas looked. It was a pleasant surprise and know it is something our grandson will cherish!
    Canvas picture
    By tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove , MN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a canvas picture that I uploaded for a xmas gift and it looked wonderful!
    shipping was so fast and I got a great deal!
    Amazing!!
    By Maira H. (Riverbank, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have boughten 2 canvas and will be ordering more soon
    i bought the biggest size and everyone compliments me about it that it looks so realistic.
    very beautiful .
    christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yardley, PA) - December 2, 2012
    I was so pleased with the results of my canvas photo that I came back and made two more. I should get those in the next day or so. I love the step by step instructions while designing the finished project. It makes it very simple and seeing the finished project in a setting makes it easier to see how good it will look. I cant believe how quickly I received the first canvas and Im sure the second two will be here as quickly. They are all Christmas gifts and making these put the extra personal touch on the gifts that Im sure will be very much appreciated and loved. Thanks!
    Daughter Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 6, 2012
    This was purchased as a birthday present for my daughter. She loved it. I loved the price and the quality.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - December 9, 2012
    As always, I love this canvas. Never disappointed!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 6, 2012
    Ordered it & loved the outcome. Great product.
    UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS!
    By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas print far exceeded my expectations, the quality, colors and craftmanship were unreal. I thought the pixels would be compromised because of the size and the price of the print but I took a chance anyway, and wow was I wrong! The clarity far exceeded that, the canvas looks like a professional custom made portrait. I will definitely order more canvas prints especially considering how fantastic they are priced! You get so much more than what you pay for! Just incredible! Thank you so much PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I LOVE IT!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved