Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (512 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(456)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 8, 2012
Was very pleased how the 36”x24” Canvas Print turned out.
The image was crisp and clear and was stretched on a durable canvas material.
The framing was just okay. Nothing special about the frame. Many of the diamond points fell out and/or very loose.
Tacked it back in with some small screws and placed a hang wire on the back.
Overall, not bad for the money.
Photo Canvas Print
By Bernice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with the way my canvas turned out. It was better that I expected it would be!
Canvas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 27, 2012
Beautiful artwork made from canvas. I order ALOT of things from this site and ALWAYS am pleased with what I order.
Love it. 100% satisfied.
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I have used Personalization Mall. This time some of the picture was cut off on the sides. When I called customer service, they agreed to reprint it free of charge. The second printing was spectacular! I am very impressed with this company and love the very quick turnaround. All in all, their products are excellent and their support staff are courteous and helpful.
Quick turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2012
We ordered this for our wedding to replace an existing large canvas photo at the venue. It arrived in less than a week and looks fabulous. Its a great gift or personal momento from a special event. Also will look great in a kids room.
A beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 24, 2012
I was very impressed with the quality of this item.
I will definitely purchase this item again in the future and will tell my family and friends too.
Excellent quality and speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - June 12, 2012
This was our first time to order with this company and we are extremely pleased with my daughter's bridal portrait on 12x18 canvas. The quality of the print is professional. We were pleased with the speedy delivery of the print. I highly recommend Personalization Mall and will be ordering from them again in the future.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 21, 2012
I was very impressed with your customer service. I was notified after submitting my photo that the photo was reproducing "fuzzy" and asked to submit another. From the time of my initial order (alternate photo submission included), my order was received on the 6th day! Pleasantly surprised. I am happy with the quality of my photo canvas and will certainly be placing orders in the future.
Fast service, great quality, reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - June 18, 2012
We ordered a large canvas print of a photo we took in Greece. It came out perfect, and was shipped very quickly. And the price was significantly lower than any of the competing websites, at least for this size. I highly recommend personalization mail for this service. We'll use it again for sure!
Great Quality, Low Price & Great Customer Service
By Alexander C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase for this Canvas. I had a small issue and the image I submitted was getting cut off at the top. But Personalizationmall.com provided such great customer service that they allowed me to resend the image and they sent me a new canvas at no cost. I highly recommend their goods and services.
Great Quality Product
By Briana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put one of our wedding photos on this product, and I love the quality of the canvas. It's a great addition to our bedroom. Highly recommend!
Very nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 7, 2012
I bought two of these canvas prints and they came out beautifully! They are a nice fixture to hang on the wall in a home :)
Great !
By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalization mall on several occassions for photos on canvas and yet to be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!
another great item
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph , MO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed with the quality of merchandise from Personalization Mall. Can't wait to give this to my sister in law for Christmas shes going to love it
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 16, 2011
Order this item with pictures of the Children for Dad's Christmas gift and it is more beautiful then I expected! The Children love it and are sure Dad will love it even more.
Amazing !!!
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priceless I put a family picture on this board for my grandmother and she could of loved it more it was amazing and this company does phenominal work
Very nice special gift great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2011
This is a really nice gift...great price. I love it.
Beautiful Photo Memories Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, GA) - December 6, 2011
I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. I can not wait until the recipient opens them. They are beautiful and unique and will be oh so special to them from now on.... LOVE them, very very happy with my purchase.
Children/Beach photograph
By Paula H. (Springboro, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my canvas print! It looks beautiful. Wonderful job, amazing price :) A photograph of my children on the beach during vacation, now a canvas to treasure for many years to come! Thank you!
Wedding Portrait
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put one of my daughters wedding portraits on this canvas and frame. It turned out spectacular. With our photographer, we own the rights to the photos and as they were professional, the resolution was high and this large portrait turned out wonderful. I can only image what this would have cost done through the photographers service. After receiving it, which will be a gift for my daughter, I have ordered one of my two daughters on that special day to put in my own home. Merry Christmas to me.

Beautiful work. Quick shipping, professional finish.
Loved it!!!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas came out beautiful!! Loved it!!
Extrememly Happy With This Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 31, 2014
The size was perfect, they even designed a picture on the back of the canvas where the teeth hanger goes so I didn't have to measure to find the middle! Super happy with this product. I HIGHLY recommend this canvas to anyone. We did a picture of each of our children, it was a close up of them and I stand in our hallway and look at the canvas pictures every time I walk by. Personalization Mall.com did an AMAZING job on this.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - December 22, 2011
Fabulous quality and an affordable price! Personalization Mall NEVER dissapoints!
Beautiful
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss for Christmas, and they loved it
"WOW" Effect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2011
I'm one of those gift-givers who doesn't like the ordinary gift. When I saw the price of these canvas prints- knowing the QUALITY of your products - I ordered five family photos for Christmas. In one word, they were INCREDIBLE. I got the reaction I desired, and knew each person TRULY appreciated the uniqueness of his or her gift. It was the true "WOW" factor!! The canvas prints are a gift I know they cherish, and I was proud to give each knowing the quality was EXCELLENT.
Beyond Satisfied!!!!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have always been more than satisfied with my orders....however my last order was a canvas print for my son and it was a little dark. I was a little disappointed and felt that I had made a mistake in my picture selection. I chatted with a rep on line and she told me to take a pic and email it to her. Within 24 hours they emailed me and said that a new one was on its way @ n/c and I received it a couple of days later and it was PERFECT!!! Thank you Personalization Mall!!! YOU ROCK!
Excellent quality and fast shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 22, 2012
The quality of the picture and canvas were awesome. It exceeded my expectations! It was delivered super fast as well. I love Personalization Mall!
beautiful print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (langhorne, PA) - December 31, 2011
This canvas print was better than I expected. It had true to life colors and the print looked exactly like my photo. Fantastic gift.
All canvas photos I get from Persalization Mall turn out beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 24, 2011
Love the canvas photos I order from Personalization Mall. Never get them from anywhere else and they beat all other prices I have found online. Quick delivery too!!!
portrait canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallula, IL) - December 26, 2013
I ordered abd received within a few days a beautiful memory for my family..
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne Wells, CO) - December 23, 2013
It came quick and was exactly as I ordered. Love it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 27, 2011
I got the for my brother in law for Christmas!!!! The product turned out great. Quicky processed and shipped to us. The quality was absolutely superb!!!!!
Tulsa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 23, 2013
The item was perfect! Just what I expect from Personalizationmall.com! It arrived quickly and was packaged to arrive in one piece, which is more than I can say for some other items I have received (not from this site).
Awesome wedding gift!
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took a jpg of my niece's engagement pictures and downloaded it to this 12 x 18 canvas. It turned out beautifully! She will be thrilled and they are planing on displaying it at the guestbook table!
Wonderful gift
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one canvas for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for Mothers Day and they were both so thrilled with their gifts. They both went home and hung them right away. It was an awesome gift idea.
Awesome
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print from my wedding and it turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - September 10, 2013
This was the first time that I ordered a canvas print. The shipping was fast and the quality was super. I would definitely order from them again.
Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 26, 2013
This turned out better than I ever expected - lovely!
Awesome Gallery Wraps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2013
I am a repeat customer. So far, I've ordered three large gallery wraps from you and I'm about to order another. I keep coming back cause I absolutely love the quality of your products, especially for the price! You have the best deals available and I will continue to return and refer familr/friends. Thanks for the great products and service!
Fabulous
By LaTanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 16x24 gallery wrap and it was breathing taking. I did an alto ego photo shoot for my bday and had it blow up.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved