Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (611 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
canvas
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the canvas. I have ordered 3 now and I am using oil paint over the photograph on the canvas. Wish you had other frames.
Great print for really great price
By Cindie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 12 X 18 canvas print and am very pleased. Actually this is the second print in this size I've ordered. Both my step-daughters were married this year. From pictures taken by their uncle, I put them on a plain background with Photoshop Elements and ran them through Corel Painter to give some brush stroke effects. The only thing I will watch closer is the centering. You need to take into consideration that 1" will be taken off all sides for the canvas wrap. One suggestion would be for the preview to represent this.
Great Deal for a Good Canvas
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville, GA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pros: The cavas picture is great. Good quality. Very fast shipping.

cons: The canvas is very thin, maybe less than an inch, I was expecting it to be thicker. however it still looks good.
Shouldn't be Dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - October 19, 2015
I am usually very happy with Personalization Mall and have ordered from them for years but this particular item, I was a bit dissatisfied. I ordered it for a Christmas gift. The people in the picture came out really dark as if they were standing in a shadow yet the background was the right lighting. I am not sure how or why that happened as the original picture sent in was not like that. I probably should of read the reviews, as mine was not the first done this way.
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakarusa, IN) - August 8, 2015
The picture turned out great on the canvas. However, the edges were not as cleanly stapled down as I would like and not quite flush with the sides. I was thinking of returning it, but was able to fold the edges in so that they did not show.
Quality
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my canvas picture and the coloring in it looks greenish/grey. Not really what I was hoping for. So be careful when submitting aa photo or if you edit the pic in anyway. It looked okay in the review.
Canvas Print
By Joni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the canvas print I ordered. I'm an amateur photographer, and normally order my canvases from a professinal photo print lab at double the cost. A friend of mine ordered a canvas from Personalization Mall and I thought it looked nice. I tried it and am happy I did. Excellent job. I will order many more from you guys. Thanks!
Good Choice
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent quality, fast shipping, reasonably priced. Wish I went bigger though.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - February 22, 2016
I was pleased with the product. It's VERY important you use a high quality/definition photo though.
I ordered the optional framing with it and I was disappointed that it arrived broken. They did refund my the cost of the frame but it kind of placed a damper on my wife's valentines.
great gift for newlyweds
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalmette, LA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a christmas gift for a couple that just got married the month before christmas. i wanted something meaningful to give them and this was perfect! i used a unique picture from the wedding and had a preview of it in minutes. they loved it!! the only thing i wish was different was the choice of frames. i wish there would have been different wood choices. great gift!!
Great item!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo is fabulous! The color, clarity and size were all very professional and wonderful! Thanks!
For a friend
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo was for a friend to give as a special gift and not only was the photo fantastic but the customer service was wonderful. Thank you for your dedicated help and I will continue to order from you and recommend you to everyone!
AMAZING
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three things from this website and even though I loved them all, this one was my favorite! The larger canvas was a better idea than the smaller one and the picture was so perfect. I used a picture of my brother and my future sister-in-law right under the Golden Gate Bridge. Turned out perfect!!!!
Absolutely stunning!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of the reproduction of my submitted photograph on my canvas print! It was a gift for my daughter this Christmas and she was nearly brought to tears! Beautifully done - highly recommend your company to anyone looking for personalized products at a reasonable price! Shipments are received very fast, too, which is another PLUS! Thank you!
Captured Memory
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvases that I created using your system turned out very professional and are priceless to the families I gave them to. One of the five that I ordered needed adjusting.....I was called by a very courteous person from your company that explained how I could correct the photograph and saw to it that there was no delay in my receiving it. We all will be using this system over and over again.
Looks great
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father for Christmas. Not only was it finished quickly, it looked great. He loved it.
Photo Canvas
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I wasn't expecting the best when I ordered this product, I was simply in a hurry, and thought I'd give it a shot. I ordered 3 of these..and they all look great! Im pretty impressed. I ordered some sweatshirts that weren't offered at PersonilzationMall from a competitor- HUGE MISTAKE. PersonilazationMall is by far wears the crown for quality!
Christmas present for my husband
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We have two other canvas prints that cost us at least 3 times what this one cost and it looks just as good. I also ordered a 16x24 print but haven't received it yet. I can't wait to see it also! They are both Christmas presents for my husband and I know he's going to love them!! Thanks for your great service and your great products.
Great Photo Canvas
By Genna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints!! I have 6 of them throughout my house and i always get compliments on them! Everyone wants to know where i got them and they never believe the great price!
16"x24" Canvas Print
By VICKY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKEGAN, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit, I was very worried about distortion to my photos by enlarging them this much, but the results were practically perfect in every way!
I can't wait to see their reactions when I give them their gifts!
The fact that they were also on sale and I got free shipping... I'm a VERY happy camper! Thank you! :)
Love It!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this print and were very happy with the quality. It may partly be that we started with an 11 MB picture. Not sure how it would have looked with a smaller file size.
canvas photo
By antida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castro valley, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas photos that I ordered! The quality is wonderful!! I ordered the same photos fom a diferent online company and the quality was awfull. I will always order from you guys! I've been happy with everything I've ordered!! Thanks!
Absolutely Exceeded Expectations
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used one of my wedding photos and paid for the frame. It is so stunning! This Web site's price was well below any else I could find, so I was a little skeptical on how well it would turn out, but I cannot recommend it enough. It also had a quick turn around, so I had my print within a few days. I am already planning which photos I want to do next.
Great Customer Service
By Jacque T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made several purchases from Personlization Mall and had never had a problem. I purchased this canvas as a Christmas Present. We realized there was a flaw in the canvas when we opened it and contacted PM to see how we could resolve it. After sending a few pictures verifying the problem, PM sent us a new canvas with no cost to us. Now our parents have a beautiful canvas print of their grandbabies that they can proudly display.
beautiful
By Jess P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seekonk, MA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the canvas came out perfect. the clarity is just right and the quality is excellent... especially considering the price. i looked at many websites and this site had the best price by far. i'm so glad i went with them!
photo canvas 16x24
By Nila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it, it was really nice.
Great work
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful gift!
great!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the end result! This was a great way to display my picture. The quality is great!!
Photo Memories Canvas Print
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the prints! Looked great and my family loved the gift!

I ordered the 16x24 as well and posted the same review.
I loved it!
By Lurene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations, and my daughter loved it. I gave it to her for a Christmas gift; now I want my own. Personalization Mall is a great place to order these special items. I will buy here again and again.
More than 5 stars!
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this print more than 5 stars if I could. I ordered it as a gift for my husband and he loved it. It is absolutely beautiful!!!
We were very pleased!
By carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett , TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took pictures of my friends children for a Christmas gift for her mom and mother-n-law. They turned out beautiful and actually look better then the one she paid $100s for. The mothers loved the canvas and cried when they opened them. As the photographer I was thrilled with the turn out of the canvas and was so excited that it brought so much joy to this family!
Photo Memories Canvas Print
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the prints! Looked great and my family loved the gift!
Outstanding gift!
By Sheila H. (Martinez, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave me two pictures on canvas of my four grandchildren and there could not have been a more special gift. Every time I look at them, I see those precious little faces, and I feel they are right here with me.
Awesome canvas!
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I bought the unframed 16x24" canvas, and the quality is excellent. Don't need a frame--just hang it up. The color in the picture is fabulous, and the picture as crisp as can be. We got an incredible focal point for our room for a very reasonable price! Couldn't be happier!
Beautiful canvas print!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I blew up a photo of me and my dad for father's dad. i never expected it to turn out so beautiful! He loved it :-)
Family Portraits
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered the Photo Memories Canvas Prints of my own and my husband's grandparents to create a virtual scrapbook wall in my home. I have complete three (3) images and have one left to add. The vintage restored prints were easy to download to the site and arrived framed and ready to prepare for hanging. Beautiful and striking.
BEAUTIFUL
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly surprise by the canvas print I received for you. It is soooo beautiful and is my most favorite possession. what a lovely way to look back at our wedding.

Thank You,
Rhonda
Texas
Just Beautiful!
By linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, IN) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only two words can discribe this.." JUST BEAUTIFUL "..It turned out so Great! I will be ordering more of these! If you are having second thoughts about this..DONT! You wont be sorry, I have seen these other places, but your price cant be beat anywhere I have looked. The Quality is better than I excepted and done even nicer than the Frame Shops do.
BEAUTIFUL!
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased that I found your website. I easily downloaded a picture of my son on the river, and now I am proudly displaying it in my home. I just now ordered one for my mother, thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved