Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I liked that I could see how my photo would look on the Christmas ornament I ordered and I loved that I could crop it the way I wanted. It was such a nice touch!
~Eileen - CA

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (468 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(416)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best gift ever!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out amazing! The photo was made 10x better this way. Will make one of the best Christmas gifts!
Our grandson's memory of Yankee stadium
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We weren't sure how this canvas was going to turn out because the picture we had seemed a little dark. When we opened it we couldn't believe how sharp and bright the canvas looked. It was a pleasant surprise and know it is something our grandson will cherish!
Canvas picture
By tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove , MN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a canvas picture that I uploaded for a xmas gift and it looked wonderful!
shipping was so fast and I got a great deal!
Amazing!!
By Maira H. (Riverbank, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have boughten 2 canvas and will be ordering more soon
i bought the biggest size and everyone compliments me about it that it looks so realistic.
very beautiful .
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yardley, PA) - December 2, 2012
I was so pleased with the results of my canvas photo that I came back and made two more. I should get those in the next day or so. I love the step by step instructions while designing the finished project. It makes it very simple and seeing the finished project in a setting makes it easier to see how good it will look. I cant believe how quickly I received the first canvas and Im sure the second two will be here as quickly. They are all Christmas gifts and making these put the extra personal touch on the gifts that Im sure will be very much appreciated and loved. Thanks!
Daughter Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 6, 2012
This was purchased as a birthday present for my daughter. She loved it. I loved the price and the quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - December 9, 2012
As always, I love this canvas. Never disappointed!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 6, 2012
Ordered it & loved the outcome. Great product.
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS!
By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print far exceeded my expectations, the quality, colors and craftmanship were unreal. I thought the pixels would be compromised because of the size and the price of the print but I took a chance anyway, and wow was I wrong! The clarity far exceeded that, the canvas looks like a professional custom made portrait. I will definitely order more canvas prints especially considering how fantastic they are priced! You get so much more than what you pay for! Just incredible! Thank you so much PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I LOVE IT!
GREAT PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 14, 2013
Bought this for my boss as a gift. It was delivered earlier than expected and is beautiful. Color is exact...smooth...clean, etc. Thinking of having all of my favorite pictures placed on canvas like this one. VERY happy with this canvas print. I recommend this product to everyone!
Fabulous
By LaTanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 16x24 gallery wrap and it was breathing taking. I did an alto ego photo shoot for my bday and had it blow up.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 3, 2013
Thank you! We love our new piece of art!!!
Awesome Gallery Wraps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2013
I am a repeat customer. So far, I've ordered three large gallery wraps from you and I'm about to order another. I keep coming back cause I absolutely love the quality of your products, especially for the price! You have the best deals available and I will continue to return and refer familr/friends. Thanks for the great products and service!
Great quality photo to canvas wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 28, 2012
This item was just as I expected it would be, based on a past purchase! Fabulous! It was a wonderful surprise gift and everyone loves it!!
Family portrait of forefathers
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise to a cousin who has a ranch to hang before our family reunion which is next year. He was ectastic to the points of tears. Thanks PMall! You are awesome!!!
Awesome pic
By Marielena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAPEVINE , TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out really well
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013
Photo turned out great on canvas!
Very quick turn around from order time to deliverery! Less than a week!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ropesville , TX) - December 30, 2012
Was very pleased with this canvas print. Very well made and shipped great. If you have a quality photo you want to enlarge to a canvas, I recommend this one.
Excellent quality and speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - June 12, 2012
This was our first time to order with this company and we are extremely pleased with my daughter's bridal portrait on 12x18 canvas. The quality of the print is professional. We were pleased with the speedy delivery of the print. I highly recommend Personalization Mall and will be ordering from them again in the future.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 21, 2012
I was very impressed with your customer service. I was notified after submitting my photo that the photo was reproducing "fuzzy" and asked to submit another. From the time of my initial order (alternate photo submission included), my order was received on the 6th day! Pleasantly surprised. I am happy with the quality of my photo canvas and will certainly be placing orders in the future.
Fast service, great quality, reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - June 18, 2012
We ordered a large canvas print of a photo we took in Greece. It came out perfect, and was shipped very quickly. And the price was significantly lower than any of the competing websites, at least for this size. I highly recommend personalization mail for this service. We'll use it again for sure!
Great Quality, Low Price & Great Customer Service
By Alexander C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase for this Canvas. I had a small issue and the image I submitted was getting cut off at the top. But Personalizationmall.com provided such great customer service that they allowed me to resend the image and they sent me a new canvas at no cost. I highly recommend their goods and services.
Great Quality Product
By Briana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put one of our wedding photos on this product, and I love the quality of the canvas. It's a great addition to our bedroom. Highly recommend!
Adooooorable, Great, Super, We Looooove it
By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We want to have a family photo and keep it forever, now we decide don't have more babies for that was time to take a photo and print on canvas, we choose Personalization Mall for print the photo and was the BEST idea, Our Canvas is adorable the colors are vibrant, the photo was right on the middle, the quality is excellent, the package for shipping great it arrive safe and in excellent condition. Definitely we will made more with this company, we buy a lot a mean a lot with Personalization Mall because all is great.
Canvas print
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with my canvas. The quality was excellent and I had it in two days.
Great quality
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister-in-law, using a picture from her recent wedding. She loved it, and the quality was fantastic. I bought this product when it was on sale, and it was the best bang for my buck. Still, even full price, it is great quality and shipped quickly.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 8, 2012
Was very pleased how the 36”x24” Canvas Print turned out.
The image was crisp and clear and was stretched on a durable canvas material.
The framing was just okay. Nothing special about the frame. Many of the diamond points fell out and/or very loose.
Tacked it back in with some small screws and placed a hang wire on the back.
Overall, not bad for the money.
Great Quality -- Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 28, 2012
We ordered these to showcase some photos of our business's work in our suite of offices for clients who were coming in for consultations to view. We had fairly low expectations (based on the low price), but didn't really need the canvases to be of spectacular quality close-up. Boy, were we surprised by their good quality! Obviously, the print quality will be affected by the quality of your original file, but upload the largest file you can (within their image size specifications), and you'll be pleased! These rival many we have seen from professional photography sources for hundreds of dollars. Personalization Mall, I don't know how you're making these so affordably, but keep up the good work!
Perfect
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was amazing - it made each color stand out like it was freshly painted! Very nice.
Wonderful personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby Line, VT) - October 22, 2012
I was extremely impressed by the quality and price of this product! I highly recommend it as a gift for anyone special in your life. I like it so much that I am planning to have one made using a photo of my own kids for our own home. I am also very impressed with how quickly we received the product!
canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - November 27, 2012
got this to give as a christmas present to one of my best friends .. it is absolutely beautiful and i cannot wait till christmas to give it to him
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 1, 2012
Ordered a few of these based solely on the price for the size. Crossed fingers hoping they would turn out "pretty good" - but they are really nice! Very pleased.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el reno, OK) - November 30, 2012
Got my canvas today and I am more that happy I absolutely love it!! I cant help staring at it and smiling. I will definetly buy more canvas from you guys!!! If your thinking about getting one dont think twice its sooo worth it.
Photo Canvas Print
By Bernice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with the way my canvas turned out. It was better that I expected it would be!
Canvas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 27, 2012
Beautiful artwork made from canvas. I order ALOT of things from this site and ALWAYS am pleased with what I order.
Love it. 100% satisfied.
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I have used Personalization Mall. This time some of the picture was cut off on the sides. When I called customer service, they agreed to reprint it free of charge. The second printing was spectacular! I am very impressed with this company and love the very quick turnaround. All in all, their products are excellent and their support staff are courteous and helpful.
Quick turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2012
We ordered this for our wedding to replace an existing large canvas photo at the venue. It arrived in less than a week and looks fabulous. Its a great gift or personal momento from a special event. Also will look great in a kids room.
A beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 24, 2012
I was very impressed with the quality of this item.
I will definitely purchase this item again in the future and will tell my family and friends too.
Wonderful Gift
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Farms, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas using a photo from their 35 year wedding anniversary this summer. The image quality is beautiful and the canvas looks much more expensive than I actually paid. It was the most coveted present of the day and we will be enjoying it for years to come.
Love it!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved