Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for getting this to me on time!! My boyfriend is totally gonna freak when he see's his presents! THANKS A MILLION, I am forever grateful for your service! I definately am going to tell my...
    ~Karen - FL

    Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
    Average Customer Review: (481 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (427)
    4 star:
    (42)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Fast service, great quality, reasonable price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - June 18, 2012
    We ordered a large canvas print of a photo we took in Greece. It came out perfect, and was shipped very quickly. And the price was significantly lower than any of the competing websites, at least for this size. I highly recommend personalization mail for this service. We'll use it again for sure!
    Great Quality, Low Price & Great Customer Service
    By Alexander C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with my purchase for this Canvas. I had a small issue and the image I submitted was getting cut off at the top. But Personalizationmall.com provided such great customer service that they allowed me to resend the image and they sent me a new canvas at no cost. I highly recommend their goods and services.
    Great Quality Product
    By Briana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put one of our wedding photos on this product, and I love the quality of the canvas. It's a great addition to our bedroom. Highly recommend!
    Adooooorable, Great, Super, We Looooove it
    By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We want to have a family photo and keep it forever, now we decide don't have more babies for that was time to take a photo and print on canvas, we choose Personalization Mall for print the photo and was the BEST idea, Our Canvas is adorable the colors are vibrant, the photo was right on the middle, the quality is excellent, the package for shipping great it arrive safe and in excellent condition. Definitely we will made more with this company, we buy a lot a mean a lot with Personalization Mall because all is great.
    Canvas print
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely happy with my canvas. The quality was excellent and I had it in two days.
    Great quality
    By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my sister-in-law, using a picture from her recent wedding. She loved it, and the quality was fantastic. I bought this product when it was on sale, and it was the best bang for my buck. Still, even full price, it is great quality and shipped quickly.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 8, 2012
    Was very pleased how the 36”x24” Canvas Print turned out.
    The image was crisp and clear and was stretched on a durable canvas material.
    The framing was just okay. Nothing special about the frame. Many of the diamond points fell out and/or very loose.
    Tacked it back in with some small screws and placed a hang wire on the back.
    Overall, not bad for the money.
    Great Quality -- Great Price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 28, 2012
    We ordered these to showcase some photos of our business's work in our suite of offices for clients who were coming in for consultations to view. We had fairly low expectations (based on the low price), but didn't really need the canvases to be of spectacular quality close-up. Boy, were we surprised by their good quality! Obviously, the print quality will be affected by the quality of your original file, but upload the largest file you can (within their image size specifications), and you'll be pleased! These rival many we have seen from professional photography sources for hundreds of dollars. Personalization Mall, I don't know how you're making these so affordably, but keep up the good work!
    Beyond Satisfied!!!!
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have always been more than satisfied with my orders....however my last order was a canvas print for my son and it was a little dark. I was a little disappointed and felt that I had made a mistake in my picture selection. I chatted with a rep on line and she told me to take a pic and email it to her. Within 24 hours they emailed me and said that a new one was on its way @ n/c and I received it a couple of days later and it was PERFECT!!! Thank you Personalization Mall!!! YOU ROCK!
    Wiola
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 13, 2013
    Perfect gift.....i love it!
    Beautiful
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my boss for Christmas, and they loved it
    Canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne Wells, CO) - December 23, 2013
    It came quick and was exactly as I ordered. Love it!
    Tulsa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 23, 2013
    The item was perfect! Just what I expect from Personalizationmall.com! It arrived quickly and was packaged to arrive in one piece, which is more than I can say for some other items I have received (not from this site).
    Always fantastic quality
    By Gwynneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered canvas' for my office in the past and this is the first time I have done something personal. The quality of the product is always wonderful and it is so easy to do. And I have always received the product very quickly!!
    Excellent!
    By CAMILLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture came out perfect. It actually looks like it was painted. The recipient absolutley loved it and I would definitely order this product again. It's a great personalized gift to give someone special.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 30, 2013
    I used a picture of my newborn baby on this canvas and it looks amazing.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - December 12, 2013
    Wonderful quality, quick service. I have already ordered again!
    Just a great item for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 12, 2013
    This item is a christmas gift for a family member and it looks just great, I opted for the light toned frame to give the canvas piece a nicer finish. i have had over a dozen canvas art pieces completed from the PM and they all come out very nice. Some have become keepsakes for the families that received them as the parents passed away shortly after receiving them. I shop the specials at the PM and this makes these purchases stay within my budget.
    WONDERFUL!
    By Hannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House , TN) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two canvas' and they both turned out absolutely amazing! I can't wait till they go on sale again, because I have two more I need to purchase as gifts!
    Photo Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 3, 2014
    I ordered a 16x24 black & white family photo for my mom. It came out perfect & my mom absolutely loves it!
    Amazing Photo!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - August 1, 2014
    I was so pleased to show my husband the beautiful canvas photo of our newborn baby girl. It was so nicely done. We are so happy. Thank you
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 29, 2014
    As always I ordered and received exactly what I wanted. I ordered 2 canvas pictures from my wedding and they came exactly as how I wanted. I couldn't be happier!
    Significant Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 5, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift for a 30th birthday, and I have purchased several canvas prints from PM with excellent success. The challenge was using a newspaper photo. Though the photo was old, it came out very well. PM is my go-to place for quality gifts with a personal touch!
    Loved it!!!
    By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas came out beautiful!! Loved it!!
    portrait canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallula, IL) - December 26, 2013
    I ordered abd received within a few days a beautiful memory for my family..
    Extrememly Happy With This Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 31, 2014
    The size was perfect, they even designed a picture on the back of the canvas where the teeth hanger goes so I didn't have to measure to find the middle! Super happy with this product. I HIGHLY recommend this canvas to anyone. We did a picture of each of our children, it was a close up of them and I stand in our hallway and look at the canvas pictures every time I walk by. Personalization Mall.com did an AMAZING job on this.
    Mother's Day GIft
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Canvas Print that Personalization mall did for me from a picture take with my i-phone. It's exactly what I was looking for as a Mother's day gift. Thank you so much
    Excellent work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - March 11, 2014
    I couldn't be happier with the quality of my photo canvas. I was concerned about the sharpness since I was ordering the 24 x 36 size, but it came out beautifully, and the color is great.
    My Photo on Canvas - Love it
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Uxbridge, MA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this. The photo on canvas came out great! I am looking through my photos to get another one done.
    Fabulous
    By LaTanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my 16x24 gallery wrap and it was breathing taking. I did an alto ego photo shoot for my bday and had it blow up.
    UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS!
    By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas print far exceeded my expectations, the quality, colors and craftmanship were unreal. I thought the pixels would be compromised because of the size and the price of the print but I took a chance anyway, and wow was I wrong! The clarity far exceeded that, the canvas looks like a professional custom made portrait. I will definitely order more canvas prints especially considering how fantastic they are priced! You get so much more than what you pay for! Just incredible! Thank you so much PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I LOVE IT!
    Awesome Gallery Wraps
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2013
    I am a repeat customer. So far, I've ordered three large gallery wraps from you and I'm about to order another. I keep coming back cause I absolutely love the quality of your products, especially for the price! You have the best deals available and I will continue to return and refer familr/friends. Thanks for the great products and service!
    Canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 12, 2013
    Canvas came out beautifully. I am very pleased with the quality of this canvas. I will be ordering again.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 3, 2013
    Thank you! We love our new piece of art!!!
    Awesome pic
    By Marielena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAPEVINE , TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out really well
    Great quality photo to canvas wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 28, 2012
    This item was just as I expected it would be, based on a past purchase! Fabulous! It was a wonderful surprise gift and everyone loves it!!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ropesville , TX) - December 30, 2012
    Was very pleased with this canvas print. Very well made and shipped great. If you have a quality photo you want to enlarge to a canvas, I recommend this one.
    GREAT PURCHASE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 14, 2013
    Bought this for my boss as a gift. It was delivered earlier than expected and is beautiful. Color is exact...smooth...clean, etc. Thinking of having all of my favorite pictures placed on canvas like this one. VERY happy with this canvas print. I recommend this product to everyone!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013
    Photo turned out great on canvas!
    Very quick turn around from order time to deliverery! Less than a week!
    One satisfied customer
    By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with my recent purchase. Would definitely recommend to others!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved