Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (602 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly surprise by the canvas print I received for you. It is soooo beautiful and is my most favorite possession. what a lovely way to look back at our wedding.

Thank You,
Rhonda
Texas
Christmas present for my husband
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We have two other canvas prints that cost us at least 3 times what this one cost and it looks just as good. I also ordered a 16x24 print but haven't received it yet. I can't wait to see it also! They are both Christmas presents for my husband and I know he's going to love them!! Thanks for your great service and your great products.
Canvas Photo
By P Barker R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and great quality. Shipping was quicker than expected.
Just Beautiful!
By linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, IN) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only two words can discribe this.." JUST BEAUTIFUL "..It turned out so Great! I will be ordering more of these! If you are having second thoughts about this..DONT! You wont be sorry, I have seen these other places, but your price cant be beat anywhere I have looked. The Quality is better than I excepted and done even nicer than the Frame Shops do.
BEAUTIFUL!
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased that I found your website. I easily downloaded a picture of my son on the river, and now I am proudly displaying it in my home. I just now ordered one for my mother, thanks!
Great Photo Canvas
By Genna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints!! I have 6 of them throughout my house and i always get compliments on them! Everyone wants to know where i got them and they never believe the great price!
Holiday memories
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd of this type of print I have ordered (have also done others) and I can't praise enough the quality of my purchases. They were gifts for my boyfriend from our favourite holiday destination, something that we would always have to remember our trips by. He has one in his office and the other hanging at home, and gets regular compliments about them. So much so, we are in the process of picking out other prints to add to the collection. If you are looking for a gift that is a little different than just giving a framed photo, I would highly recommend this option - you definitely won't be disappointed.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new lenox, IL) - December 31, 2013
the quality is great, the only thing I have to say it was guaranteed to arrive before Christmas and it came the sat after. very disappointing.
Beautiful!
By Alex C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVED it! Gave her a canvas print of my two sons. The quality is great, and what deal. Thanks!
Great Gift!
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a picture of my brother and sis-in-law taken while on vacation in Ecuador, SA. The canvas came quickly and looks beautiful! Thinking of ordering more!!
Good quality, good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 1, 2013
Would buy again. Make sure you have a high quality photo.
Great Photo Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 14, 2013
Our canvas print is amazing. It is clear. Very nice quality. The only reason it didn't get a 5 is because I thought the framing would be thicker...It's about 1" but thought it would be about 2".
MB
By Shopper (canton, OH) - January 10, 2014
for a large 24 by 36 i wanted to use a large mb file but i was limited to only 20. i have a high resolution nikon d800 with 36 mb files. for the best quality print i wanted to use the 36 mb pic.
Photo is a Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 20, 2014
They did a great job on the photo, enlarging it to a 12 x 18 but they were suppose to frame it in wood and only did a gallery wrap. Previous work for me has been very professional.
Canvas
By Shopper (Brooklyn center, MN) - February 26, 2015
Great design
WOW
By rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered a canvas print for my mother for mothers day - i admit i procrastinated and waited until the wednesday before, express shipping wasn't available for that item, so i was a little bummed i didn't think i was going to get it till mon/tues of the following week.
but WOW, i ordered it wednesday morning, they printed it, and shipped it THAT day and i had it via UPS by Thursday!
i was FLOORED! i've never had a service/product shipped that fast, unless i was willing to pay the OUTRAGEOUS overnight shipping costs, which usually double the cost of the product.
the print looked great, but i was blown away by the service, especially for the price. $8.95 shipping - that's almost unheard of these days. keep it up. i will be spreading the word and coming back for more!!
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boardman, MI) - July 21, 2014
I purchased the canvas print that didn't have a frame and the quality is wonderful. My only qualm is that you can see the outline of the frame behind the picture through the picture.
Perfect!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to order one of these instead of having my photographer print my bridal portrait. I saved a ton of money, and the photo was beautiful and much bigger than what I could have gotten from the photographer for half the price. Plus I got so many compliments on it from so many people. This really is the best way to go!
Pleased
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was very reasonable and the site was easy to use. Wish there was a feature to zoom in and out of photo to adjust as needed. But overall very satisfied. Shipping was fast.
Spectacular
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was great and it came extremely fast.
Beautiful!
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my canvas print! I have never had one before because they are pricey at every other site I looked at. Personalization Mall was VERY reasonable however compared to all the other sites. Plus I have ordered MANY items from Personalization Mall in the past and ALL have turned out beautifully, so I trusted this would too. Thank you Personaliation Mall for making beautiful, lasting items that are VERY affordable.
Another great purchase
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my father and one for my brother-in-law for father's day and am very pleased with my purchase. The quality of the prints is really outstanding. Personilization Mall is the first place I go to shop for gifts.
Excellent
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, quality and it looks great!

Will be ordering more in the future.
Exceeded Expectations
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my canvas photos. I ordered three and I plan to order more. They are beautiful. Better than I expected. I even changed one of my photos from black and white to sepia and it came out great. Reasonably priced. I saved a lot of money by useing the personalization mall rather than my local photographer. It is very easy to order.
These turned out perfect!!
By Mara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these using pictures we've taken on vacation and our honeymoon - they turned out better than expected and I could not be happier with them!!
Incredible
By Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It went beyond my expectations...but then, everything I have bought from you is always great. The t-shirts, etc. But these pictures (I got 3 canvas) are incredible!! the size, the texture and the definition of the picture are beautiful. Not to mention the price paid for such a product. Thanks so much!!!!
16x20 canvas photo
By marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (treasure island, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality , fast delivery , and the employees were very informative and nice to work with. I called them the day I received it , to tell them how much I loved it. Will order again from them.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 9, 2012
Look great! Just bare in mind the 1" border. The quality is good.
Best gift ever!
By Lynann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of my father and my nephew which we wanted put on canvas as a gift for "Pop-pop." The company worked with us extensively to help us clarify the quality of the picture to make it acceptable for the canvas. They really went out of their way with their efforts. The outcome is beautiful. This may be the best gift ever!
Sunset Photo
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out decent for a photo taken with my iPhone. :) Wish it was a bit more sharp but I knew it would lose that after enalrging to this size. I also wish the wrapping would be a fine gallery wrap of at least 1.5 inches. Otherwise, good print.
Love, love, love it!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my mother's birthday. The company worked with me and helped me create the best photo. I even ordered a bit late, and it still arrived in time for my mom's birthday! Great product, great company. I would definitely order again. Thank you so much!
Superb quality
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my canvas print on a Sunday and received it Thursday that week...amazing! The quality is wonderful. I have shown it to many people and all agree it is really beautiful and a comparable print form a photographer would cost in the hundreds. It is a print from my son's wedding and it turned out so great that I plan to order one for him and his wife for their anniversary. I have never been disappointed on any order from Personalization Mall.
Great product!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this product twice!!! Both as gifts for family and they both loved it. I definately will keep this product in mind for future gifts.
Thrilled!!!
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MN) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with our new canvas prints!!! They were cheap, and very very fast!!!! I would definitly recommend your site to everyone!! Jane
Great
By Jyothishmathi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merion Station, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. Better than I had expected. Thank you.
16 x 20 Canvas
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of my pictures was excellent. I have wanted these pictures on canvas for more than 30 years and they now adorn my walls.
great!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the end result! This was a great way to display my picture. The quality is great!!
Absolutely Exceeded Expectations
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used one of my wedding photos and paid for the frame. It is so stunning! This Web site's price was well below any else I could find, so I was a little skeptical on how well it would turn out, but I cannot recommend it enough. It also had a quick turn around, so I had my print within a few days. I am already planning which photos I want to do next.
Great work
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful gift!
Outstanding!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely amazed at how beautiful my prints turned out on the canvas. Quality is amazing and the speed of delivery was awesome. I would highly recommend this company.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved