Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (666 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Captured Memory
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvases that I created using your system turned out very professional and are priceless to the families I gave them to. One of the five that I ordered needed adjusting.....I was called by a very courteous person from your company that explained how I could correct the photograph and saw to it that there was no delay in my receiving it. We all will be using this system over and over again.
Beautiful!
By Alex C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVED it! Gave her a canvas print of my two sons. The quality is great, and what deal. Thanks!
Perfect!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to order one of these instead of having my photographer print my bridal portrait. I saved a ton of money, and the photo was beautiful and much bigger than what I could have gotten from the photographer for half the price. Plus I got so many compliments on it from so many people. This really is the best way to go!
Beautiful canvas print!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I blew up a photo of me and my dad for father's dad. i never expected it to turn out so beautiful! He loved it :-)
Great item!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo is fabulous! The color, clarity and size were all very professional and wonderful! Thanks!
great gift for newlyweds
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalmette, LA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a christmas gift for a couple that just got married the month before christmas. i wanted something meaningful to give them and this was perfect! i used a unique picture from the wedding and had a preview of it in minutes. they loved it!! the only thing i wish was different was the choice of frames. i wish there would have been different wood choices. great gift!!
Poppy print canvas
By Kathie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas print turned out gorgeous. Of course it didn't hurt that my daughter took a great picture, but the overall quality of the canvas and the fast delivery made my whole transaction a winner!!
More than I ever thought
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of this product. It was done in 2 days and it is beautiful. I will do this again because I was frankly "blown away". Thank you for the price and the beautiful picture.
My new go-to gift
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect.
WOW
By rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered a canvas print for my mother for mothers day - i admit i procrastinated and waited until the wednesday before, express shipping wasn't available for that item, so i was a little bummed i didn't think i was going to get it till mon/tues of the following week.
but WOW, i ordered it wednesday morning, they printed it, and shipped it THAT day and i had it via UPS by Thursday!
i was FLOORED! i've never had a service/product shipped that fast, unless i was willing to pay the OUTRAGEOUS overnight shipping costs, which usually double the cost of the product.
the print looked great, but i was blown away by the service, especially for the price. $8.95 shipping - that's almost unheard of these days. keep it up. i will be spreading the word and coming back for more!!
Pre-Bridal 49 years later
By Edmond E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Smithfield, RI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I are so delighted with her finished bridal portrait, 49 years after the ceremony. We couldn't afford pre-bridal pictures at the time of our wedding as they were luxuries then. Today, thanks to Photo Memories Canvas Print, we own a magnificent 16x20 canvas of my lovely bride that even at today's prices is a mere fraction of what it would have cost 49 years ago and is as spectacular as a hand-finished one would cost then. We are both thrilled with the portrait and admire it frequently. It has become the heirloom that it originally should have been! Thanks for the quality reproduction!!!!!!
Fantastic!
By Carl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far exceeded any expectation we had. Great product, great communication, great price and quality, and great people. Buy here.
canvas photo
By antida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castro valley, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas photos that I ordered! The quality is wonderful!! I ordered the same photos fom a diferent online company and the quality was awfull. I will always order from you guys! I've been happy with everything I've ordered!! Thanks!
Love It!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this print and were very happy with the quality. It may partly be that we started with an 11 MB picture. Not sure how it would have looked with a smaller file size.
BEAUTIFUL!
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased that I found your website. I easily downloaded a picture of my son on the river, and now I am proudly displaying it in my home. I just now ordered one for my mother, thanks!
These turned out perfect!!
By Mara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these using pictures we've taken on vacation and our honeymoon - they turned out better than expected and I could not be happier with them!!
Best gift ever!
By Lynann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of my father and my nephew which we wanted put on canvas as a gift for "Pop-pop." The company worked with us extensively to help us clarify the quality of the picture to make it acceptable for the canvas. They really went out of their way with their efforts. The outcome is beautiful. This may be the best gift ever!
Incredible
By Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It went beyond my expectations...but then, everything I have bought from you is always great. The t-shirts, etc. But these pictures (I got 3 canvas) are incredible!! the size, the texture and the definition of the picture are beautiful. Not to mention the price paid for such a product. Thanks so much!!!!
Great Gift!
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a picture of my brother and sis-in-law taken while on vacation in Ecuador, SA. The canvas came quickly and looks beautiful! Thinking of ordering more!!
Looks great
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father for Christmas. Not only was it finished quickly, it looked great. He loved it.
For a friend
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo was for a friend to give as a special gift and not only was the photo fantastic but the customer service was wonderful. Thank you for your dedicated help and I will continue to order from you and recommend you to everyone!
16"x24" Canvas Print
By VICKY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKEGAN, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit, I was very worried about distortion to my photos by enlarging them this much, but the results were practically perfect in every way!
I can't wait to see their reactions when I give them their gifts!
The fact that they were also on sale and I got free shipping... I'm a VERY happy camper! Thank you! :)
16x20 canvas photo
By marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (treasure island, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality , fast delivery , and the employees were very informative and nice to work with. I called them the day I received it , to tell them how much I loved it. Will order again from them.
Holiday memories
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd of this type of print I have ordered (have also done others) and I can't praise enough the quality of my purchases. They were gifts for my boyfriend from our favourite holiday destination, something that we would always have to remember our trips by. He has one in his office and the other hanging at home, and gets regular compliments about them. So much so, we are in the process of picking out other prints to add to the collection. If you are looking for a gift that is a little different than just giving a framed photo, I would highly recommend this option - you definitely won't be disappointed.
Absolutely stunning!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of the reproduction of my submitted photograph on my canvas print! It was a gift for my daughter this Christmas and she was nearly brought to tears! Beautifully done - highly recommend your company to anyone looking for personalized products at a reasonable price! Shipments are received very fast, too, which is another PLUS! Thank you!
Awesome canvas!
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I bought the unframed 16x24" canvas, and the quality is excellent. Don't need a frame--just hang it up. The color in the picture is fabulous, and the picture as crisp as can be. We got an incredible focal point for our room for a very reasonable price! Couldn't be happier!
Most superior photo canvas prints, by far and incredibly priced!!
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Merrick, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 3rd purchase of this item and I will definitely continue to purchase them. This was a gift for my parents for grandparent's day and they still rave about it. I have two hanging in my office and get compliments daily. I have given out this website countless times because people are so impressed with the quality and reasonable prices. I did a lot of searching and Personalization Mall is the ONLY site to offer these beautiful photo canvas prints as such a great price. Worth every penny!!
Great Work
By Chad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely , NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extreamy fast fast service (must have been a slow season) loved it made our pic look even better than we thought it was. This is our 4th canvas from here. We will order more...
Love my picture
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved my framed canvas print of my new puppy. Very professional-looking, recieved quickly and great quality for the price. I love it! I have ordered many items from this company and have never been disappointed. I would definitely recommend this product!
I loved it!
By Lurene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations, and my daughter loved it. I gave it to her for a Christmas gift; now I want my own. Personalization Mall is a great place to order these special items. I will buy here again and again.
Great
By Jyothishmathi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merion Station, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. Better than I had expected. Thank you.
Superb quality
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my canvas print on a Sunday and received it Thursday that week...amazing! The quality is wonderful. I have shown it to many people and all agree it is really beautiful and a comparable print form a photographer would cost in the hundreds. It is a print from my son's wedding and it turned out so great that I plan to order one for him and his wife for their anniversary. I have never been disappointed on any order from Personalization Mall.
Amazed at the quality for the price!
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was a bit skeptical on my first order - your prices were so competitive. The print is beautiful and the same quality as the best print shops around. My only concern is with your packaging, all 3 boxes I ordered from you on different occasions came with some corners smashed - so close to damaging the print! You should look for an improved package - even with a couple dollar increase to cover your cost you are still more than competitive.
Such nice pics
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered six of these. They make great christmas presents, I have ordered them for mother's day and father's day. Easy gifts for the hard to buy for. They are such great quality, the pics are printed on canvas and the pixels when blown up are amazing!! Strongly recommend getting these of your kids or for family pics. I even blew up my wedding pic. and did this. It was a lot less expensive than ordering the big picture from our professional photographer.
Great product!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this product twice!!! Both as gifts for family and they both loved it. I definately will keep this product in mind for future gifts.
Outstanding gift!
By Sheila H. (Martinez, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave me two pictures on canvas of my four grandchildren and there could not have been a more special gift. Every time I look at them, I see those precious little faces, and I feel they are right here with me.
Love, love, love it!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my mother's birthday. The company worked with me and helped me create the best photo. I even ordered a bit late, and it still arrived in time for my mom's birthday! Great product, great company. I would definitely order again. Thank you so much!
love love
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got my 2 canvas prints and was thrilled. great quality for the 24x36. The one had a one inch cut from shipping and personalization mall was quick to send a replacement along with getting my first set very quick! Very happy andgreat prices
BEAUTIFUL
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly surprise by the canvas print I received for you. It is soooo beautiful and is my most favorite possession. what a lovely way to look back at our wedding.

Thank You,
Rhonda
Texas
Great quality and service!
By Sharilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I was very impressed with how quickly my large photo (in canvas) arrived and how awesome it looks! It has a very professional look and will make a great Christmas gift for our daughter and son-in-law!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved