Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (678 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
What an amazing gift!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive my package in the mail and when I opened it up I was not let down! My canvas exceeded my expectations. I cannot wait to give it to my Mom on Christmas morning and see her reaction. I know she'll love it as much as I do. I am very pleased with my purchase and will recommend this to any photo memory lover. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Great product-godd service
By Lyle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay City, KY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 24"X36" canvas print today, on time and in excellent shape. The reproduction quality is great and so was the price!
Canvas Picture
By Kristen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Canvas picture was awesome. It looked as good
as the original picture. People can not believe what I
paid for it. As it looks, so professionally done.
Thanks for a beautiful canvas print.
The Personalization is Not Only in the Item But in the Service Too!
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews but felt compelled to do so in this case. I originally ordered 4 canvasses of the same old photo of my mother for my siblings for the holidays. Although the quality bar came up as less than excellent, the sentimental value was so great, I decided to do it anyway. The next day I recieved a call from a customer service representative. Since the photo I used was so old and small, she was worried that I would not be happy with the quality as she was seeing it in it's final form. She offerred to send me one in b/w (which she thought was a better medium) and sepia which I originally ordered. After they arrived, the same person handled my order over the phone. She was right about the b/w and I ordered a total of five (one for me!). She didn't charge me for the sepia. She even found a better discount than I had. The price was fabulous and the quality was great. I can't imagine how good "excellent" quality is because these are truly wonderful. These are without a doubt the best gifts I have ever given.
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say one thing - the customer service is AMAZING! Not only was the site super easy to navigate - and the price point is fabulous - but when there was an issue with my order, I received a phone call from the nicest customer service rep notifying me of the problem and asking me what I'd like to do. They went above and beyond and the, because of their help, the final product is a huge hit! I will 100% shop here again.
fantastic!!!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two canvases - they came out fantastic!!!!!!!! They were delivered in a timely manner and I got amazing customer service.
Great service, better product!
By CHARLES A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order online and was contacted by an associate the next day. I was informed to send a better quality photo because my photo was a little grainy. I sent the second photo and it came out beautiful! Very impressed and will buy again in the future. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Beautiful!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for her 40h Birthday and it is just gorgeous. Great quality, even better than i imagined. And very fast shipping. I ordered it on a Friday night, it shipped that monday and I received in on Wednesday. I know this is a gift my mother will cherish forever!
Photo Memories 16" X 24" canvas print
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Point, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and quickly recieved a canvas print of my photo. I am impressed with the quality, packaging and quick turnaround time. Your customer service is wonderful too. Personalization Mall is my most favorite place to shop. I've purchased many things from you and you continue to impress me! I tell everyone about this site.
Amazing.
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a phone call from the company with a suggestion for the product I had ordered. That meant somebody had actually looked at my order and cared enough to contact me so that I would received the best image possible of my family! Thank you personalization mall! We love your website and products!
Simply beautiful !
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wooden frame for canvas arrived broken but managed to secure it in a frame okay. I still gave 5 stars as the canvas print was outstanding in detail and above my expectations, and the price was a deal.
Shipping the product needs better attention as this is the second item ordered each with problems after shipping it appears. Customer support is always ready to ensure customer satisfaction is achieved. Otherwise, great product and pricing to satisfy.
Amazing!
By Jenny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enlarged a picture from our wedding to hang over our bed. It's a 2' x 3' canvas print and it's AMAZING!!! I cannot believe the value for the money! I am definitely recommending this website. Our picture is absolutely beautiful--vibrant colors, clear picture! Thank you thank you !!
Another great product from Personalization Mall!
By Denise Zemlak B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product and so many people come into my house and say wow where did u get that made it is sooo nice!!

Very nice quality!! Awesome co and great products!!
Beautiful!!!
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! What a great place to have special memories put onto canvas...Looked just like the picture...every detail perfect...canvas nice quality...& the price is unbeatable!! What more could you ask for? I also purchased two 16X24 canvas's...these were of my daughters wedding...& they are breath taking...You will love this purchase...
Amazing!
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com did an outstanding job! Super fast turnaround and safe quality packaging. My canvas came back in less than a week with no problems. I will used them again.
24"x36" photo canvas print- unframed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - January 23, 2011
I thought the quality of the print was great. I did not order a frame, as I like the unframed canvas look, and the sides of the photo wrapped around the outside of the frame- and was done well. I received the photo in only 3 business days once I ordered it-very fast. The only option I would have liked to be different is the width of the frame. The canvas frame is only about a 1 inch frame, and I think this photo would be even more substantial on my wall if there had been an option for a wider frame setting. All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase and will order from personalizationmall.com again in the future. :)
My picture
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing reproduction, the only thing that keeps me from rating five stars is the smell. I think it must be a sealant, but it is very strong. Hopefully it will fade with time.
Photo Canvas
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results of this canvas! This was my first time ordering a canvas (let alone from this website)but the ordering process was very easy. I thought, however, it would come a little sooner than it did, but it was still very quick nonetheless!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 13, 2011
This was my first time ordering a canvas print, so wasn't sure what to expect in terms of quality of the picture, etc. I couldn't have been more pleased when it arrived - excellent picture quality, almost as good as the original standard print. The construction of the canvas frame is strong and well built. Includes the mounting hardware as well. If you pass on the frame option, there will be around 1" or so of the pic that is wrapped around the canvas frame (which looks excellent and really finishes the frame nicely), but just keep that in mind when choosing/cropping your pic.

Overall, was very pleased with the customer service. I received several email updates on the status of my order and an additional email as soon as it shipped - very please and would highly recommend this product to anyone!!
Beautiful canvas
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , KY) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is well made. It arrived within 2 days of ordering. My family was very impressed! I will order again
AMAZING!!
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapin, SC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really very happy with with how it turned out!
canvas
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the canvas. I have ordered 3 now and I am using oil paint over the photograph on the canvas. Wish you had other frames.
Great print for really great price
By Cindie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 12 X 18 canvas print and am very pleased. Actually this is the second print in this size I've ordered. Both my step-daughters were married this year. From pictures taken by their uncle, I put them on a plain background with Photoshop Elements and ran them through Corel Painter to give some brush stroke effects. The only thing I will watch closer is the centering. You need to take into consideration that 1" will be taken off all sides for the canvas wrap. One suggestion would be for the preview to represent this.
Nicely done
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked a "not so good" quality photo from my wedding, from 24 years ago (i.e. long before the digital camera), and scanned the photo - on my Dell printer (I have no idea where the negative is to the original photo). And despite all that, the canvas print looks very nice. I suspect if I had a nice digital photo, it would be awesome. I will use this product again - for that really memorable photo.
Canvas Great - FRAME not so
By Lynn-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually made a collage picture that I uploaded and the pictures looked great on canvas, the color was great, the clarity was great! Made a perfect bday gift for my sister. We chose to frame it for the added touch and that is my one regret. The frame had multiple scuff and nix's in it. I would've returned it but I was tight on time. We colored some of them in with a sharpie marker :( So go for the product just skip the frame!!! Enjoy!
Cute but not the best quality. Great for the price though
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the mistake of picking a picture that was not perfect for canvas and my baby's face got cut off....oh well. I would do unframed and make sure your picture has enough space on both sides because it wraps around.
good item
By Adam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture printed very nice and the quality is great.... my only complaint is that the picture wraps around a wood frame and when it did it cut off about an inch of my picture on all four sides... Instead of reprinting it I unwrapped it and restretched it over a frame that I built myself... Other than that great item.
Spectacular
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was great and it came extremely fast.
Excellent
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, quality and it looks great!

Will be ordering more in the future.
canvas
By Shopper (waltham, MA) - May 16, 2012
verry good!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 9, 2012
Look great! Just bare in mind the 1" border. The quality is good.
Sunset Photo
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out decent for a photo taken with my iPhone. :) Wish it was a bit more sharp but I knew it would lose that after enalrging to this size. I also wish the wrapping would be a fine gallery wrap of at least 1.5 inches. Otherwise, good print.
Clarity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 10, 2017
This turned out so good my sister wants to order more
Very Nice!
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This framed canvas was a beautiful Christmas gift! Very happy with the purchase and delivery time. Thank you!
Photo Canvas turned out better than my expectations!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas print! Very high quality -- love it! And it came in less than a week!
Great product!
By Joette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas you created for us was excellent. The colors were true, the resolution was preserved, and the canvas is great quality.. thank you!
Very nice
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a picture of my husband and 2 granddaughters done for Valentine's Day. It turned out very well. My husband, and the girls, LOVED it!!
Canvas print 24x36
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 16, 2012
I like it a lot! the picture looks beautiful. I would like it a little bit more if the underframing of the canvas were thicker. But the price is reasonable and sure I recommended.
Nice Addition
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition and present for my family for Valentine's Day!
24 x 36 Canvas Print
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove Mills, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print we ordered came in quick time and it is beautiful! We absolutely love it and it looks great in the living room! The colors look true to the original photo. The only thing that we had a problem with was installing the brackets that came with it. There were NO directions and this type of hardware was something we had not seen before. We had no clue how to install it so we just used our own picture hangers that we had. Overall, great product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved