Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
    ~Meridith - WA

    Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
    Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (422)
    4 star:
    (41)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - December 12, 2013
    Wonderful quality, quick service. I have already ordered again!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - December 22, 2011
    Fabulous quality and an affordable price! Personalization Mall NEVER dissapoints!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 30, 2013
    I used a picture of my newborn baby on this canvas and it looks amazing.
    All canvas photos I get from Persalization Mall turn out beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 24, 2011
    Love the canvas photos I order from Personalization Mall. Never get them from anywhere else and they beat all other prices I have found online. Quick delivery too!!!
    UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS!
    By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas print far exceeded my expectations, the quality, colors and craftmanship were unreal. I thought the pixels would be compromised because of the size and the price of the print but I took a chance anyway, and wow was I wrong! The clarity far exceeded that, the canvas looks like a professional custom made portrait. I will definitely order more canvas prints especially considering how fantastic they are priced! You get so much more than what you pay for! Just incredible! Thank you so much PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I LOVE IT!
    GREAT PURCHASE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 14, 2013
    Bought this for my boss as a gift. It was delivered earlier than expected and is beautiful. Color is exact...smooth...clean, etc. Thinking of having all of my favorite pictures placed on canvas like this one. VERY happy with this canvas print. I recommend this product to everyone!
    Fabulous
    By LaTanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my 16x24 gallery wrap and it was breathing taking. I did an alto ego photo shoot for my bday and had it blow up.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 3, 2013
    Thank you! We love our new piece of art!!!
    Awesome Gallery Wraps
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2013
    I am a repeat customer. So far, I've ordered three large gallery wraps from you and I'm about to order another. I keep coming back cause I absolutely love the quality of your products, especially for the price! You have the best deals available and I will continue to return and refer familr/friends. Thanks for the great products and service!
    Great quality photo to canvas wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 28, 2012
    This item was just as I expected it would be, based on a past purchase! Fabulous! It was a wonderful surprise gift and everyone loves it!!
    Family portrait of forefathers
    By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a surprise to a cousin who has a ranch to hang before our family reunion which is next year. He was ectastic to the points of tears. Thanks PMall! You are awesome!!!
    Awesome pic
    By Marielena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAPEVINE , TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out really well
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013
    Photo turned out great on canvas!
    Very quick turn around from order time to deliverery! Less than a week!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ropesville , TX) - December 30, 2012
    Was very pleased with this canvas print. Very well made and shipped great. If you have a quality photo you want to enlarge to a canvas, I recommend this one.
    canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - September 10, 2013
    This was the first time that I ordered a canvas print. The shipping was fast and the quality was super. I would definitely order from them again.
    Beautiful canvas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 26, 2013
    This turned out better than I ever expected - lovely!
    One satisfied customer
    By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with my recent purchase. Would definitely recommend to others!
    Awesome service! Beautiful canvas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 5, 2013
    Loved this website and the great service they provided! Price was very good for the canvas I got! The first time it had couple marks but after talking with customer service they gave me a new one w no charge! Very satisfied!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
    This canvas is excellent quality. Beautiful and you can not beat the price!!
    Excellent!
    By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out beautiful! Very quick turnaround and packed well. Will be a return customer!
    Canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 12, 2013
    Canvas came out beautifully. I am very pleased with the quality of this canvas. I will be ordering again.
    Wonderful gift
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one canvas for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for Mothers Day and they were both so thrilled with their gifts. They both went home and hung them right away. It was an awesome gift idea.
    Awesome
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this print from my wedding and it turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
    Awesome wedding gift!
    By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Took a jpg of my niece's engagement pictures and downloaded it to this 12 x 18 canvas. It turned out beautifully! She will be thrilled and they are planing on displaying it at the guestbook table!
    Perfect
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was amazing - it made each color stand out like it was freshly painted! Very nice.
    Wonderful personalized gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby Line, VT) - October 22, 2012
    I was extremely impressed by the quality and price of this product! I highly recommend it as a gift for anyone special in your life. I like it so much that I am planning to have one made using a photo of my own kids for our own home. I am also very impressed with how quickly we received the product!
    canvas photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - November 27, 2012
    got this to give as a christmas present to one of my best friends .. it is absolutely beautiful and i cannot wait till christmas to give it to him
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 1, 2012
    Ordered a few of these based solely on the price for the size. Crossed fingers hoping they would turn out "pretty good" - but they are really nice! Very pleased.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el reno, OK) - November 30, 2012
    Got my canvas today and I am more that happy I absolutely love it!! I cant help staring at it and smiling. I will definetly buy more canvas from you guys!!! If your thinking about getting one dont think twice its sooo worth it.
    Photo Canvas Print
    By Bernice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely satisfied with the way my canvas turned out. It was better that I expected it would be!
    Canvas Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 27, 2012
    Beautiful artwork made from canvas. I order ALOT of things from this site and ALWAYS am pleased with what I order.
    Love it. 100% satisfied.
    By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th time I have used Personalization Mall. This time some of the picture was cut off on the sides. When I called customer service, they agreed to reprint it free of charge. The second printing was spectacular! I am very impressed with this company and love the very quick turnaround. All in all, their products are excellent and their support staff are courteous and helpful.
    Quick turnaround
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2012
    We ordered this for our wedding to replace an existing large canvas photo at the venue. It arrived in less than a week and looks fabulous. Its a great gift or personal momento from a special event. Also will look great in a kids room.
    A beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 24, 2012
    I was very impressed with the quality of this item.
    I will definitely purchase this item again in the future and will tell my family and friends too.
    Beautiful Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 10, 2012
    This was my first canvas photo...it is outstanding!! The grand-parents are going to love it!
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2012
    Better than expected, good quality, arrived on time, very satisfied with purchase. Thank you!
    Best gift ever!
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas turned out amazing! The photo was made 10x better this way. Will make one of the best Christmas gifts!
    Our grandson's memory of Yankee stadium
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We weren't sure how this canvas was going to turn out because the picture we had seemed a little dark. When we opened it we couldn't believe how sharp and bright the canvas looked. It was a pleasant surprise and know it is something our grandson will cherish!
    Canvas picture
    By tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove , MN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a canvas picture that I uploaded for a xmas gift and it looked wonderful!
    shipping was so fast and I got a great deal!
    Amazing!!
    By Maira H. (Riverbank, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have boughten 2 canvas and will be ordering more soon
    i bought the biggest size and everyone compliments me about it that it looks so realistic.
    very beautiful .
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved