Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (690 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Canvas Photo Review
By Elzbieta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks great. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that is looking for an alternative option for large format picture prints :)
Canvas Photo
By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, KY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas photos. I have purchased 3 of them and been pleased with all of them. Very good quality and the price is good. Very fast shipping. I have recommended them to friends.
For someone that has everything!!!
By Kirk S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect birthday gift for my 80 year old mother in law! Not many opportunities to have all four of her grown children together so when the occassion presented itself, I took a few quick shots and had the best one put on a canvas! It's wonderful! And the cost, you can't beat it!!
love it !!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print. It came out just as I had hoped. Great value.
Amazing!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how wonderful this turned out. Will definitely be coming back for more once everyone sees this. Thanks for such a wonderful job!
Perfect Gift!
By Mandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this product :)
Simply beautiful !
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wooden frame for canvas arrived broken but managed to secure it in a frame okay. I still gave 5 stars as the canvas print was outstanding in detail and above my expectations, and the price was a deal.
Shipping the product needs better attention as this is the second item ordered each with problems after shipping it appears. Customer support is always ready to ensure customer satisfaction is achieved. Otherwise, great product and pricing to satisfy.
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say one thing - the customer service is AMAZING! Not only was the site super easy to navigate - and the price point is fabulous - but when there was an issue with my order, I received a phone call from the nicest customer service rep notifying me of the problem and asking me what I'd like to do. They went above and beyond and the, because of their help, the final product is a huge hit! I will 100% shop here again.
fantastic!!!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two canvases - they came out fantastic!!!!!!!! They were delivered in a timely manner and I got amazing customer service.
Great service, better product!
By CHARLES A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order online and was contacted by an associate the next day. I was informed to send a better quality photo because my photo was a little grainy. I sent the second photo and it came out beautiful! Very impressed and will buy again in the future. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Quality to be proud of!
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to thank you for your great photo canvas prints. I've ordered at least 9 of them now in the past couple of months, and have been pleased with the quality, pricing, and prompt delivery of these canvas keepsakes. Have checked other web sites and you definitely have them beat on pricing. I will continue to order these lovely pieces of artwork. Our only daughter was married in Oct., and I can't begin to count the quality items I purchased for them as gifts for the bridal shower and wedding. They were thrilled with your amazingly soft robes as well. I tell everyone about your site in hopes of their finding your business as useful as we do. Personalized gifts are wonderful keepsakes. Thank you again for offering these great products!
Amazing value
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose a favorite photo of my husband's from our trip to Venice. This was from a 4x6" photo that I scanned (from the pre-digital era). It looks beautiful! I also appreciate that the printing wraps around the sides, so it's possible to hang without being framed. A meaningful way to make your own art - and for under $50 delivered for a 16"x20"!!!
Wonderful Christmas Gift!
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture for my oldest son. He treats his lab like his child and so I took a puppy picture he sent me and put it on canvas. He loves it. I might order one for myself as well. Thanks it was the perfect personalized gift, one of a kind.
The Personalization is Not Only in the Item But in the Service Too!
By Janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews but felt compelled to do so in this case. I originally ordered 4 canvasses of the same old photo of my mother for my siblings for the holidays. Although the quality bar came up as less than excellent, the sentimental value was so great, I decided to do it anyway. The next day I recieved a call from a customer service representative. Since the photo I used was so old and small, she was worried that I would not be happy with the quality as she was seeing it in it's final form. She offerred to send me one in b/w (which she thought was a better medium) and sepia which I originally ordered. After they arrived, the same person handled my order over the phone. She was right about the b/w and I ordered a total of five (one for me!). She didn't charge me for the sepia. She even found a better discount than I had. The price was fabulous and the quality was great. I can't imagine how good "excellent" quality is because these are truly wonderful. These are without a doubt the best gifts I have ever given.
Amazing!
By Jenny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enlarged a picture from our wedding to hang over our bed. It's a 2' x 3' canvas print and it's AMAZING!!! I cannot believe the value for the money! I am definitely recommending this website. Our picture is absolutely beautiful--vibrant colors, clear picture! Thank you thank you !!
Another great product from Personalization Mall!
By Denise Zemlak B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product and so many people come into my house and say wow where did u get that made it is sooo nice!!

Very nice quality!! Awesome co and great products!!
Beautiful!!!
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! What a great place to have special memories put onto canvas...Looked just like the picture...every detail perfect...canvas nice quality...& the price is unbeatable!! What more could you ask for? I also purchased two 16X24 canvas's...these were of my daughters wedding...& they are breath taking...You will love this purchase...
What an amazing gift!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive my package in the mail and when I opened it up I was not let down! My canvas exceeded my expectations. I cannot wait to give it to my Mom on Christmas morning and see her reaction. I know she'll love it as much as I do. I am very pleased with my purchase and will recommend this to any photo memory lover. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Great product-godd service
By Lyle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay City, KY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 24"X36" canvas print today, on time and in excellent shape. The reproduction quality is great and so was the price!
Canvas Picture
By Kristen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Canvas picture was awesome. It looked as good
as the original picture. People can not believe what I
paid for it. As it looks, so professionally done.
Thanks for a beautiful canvas print.
Expected a bit bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 15, 2014
I thought this will be a bit bigger in size when i saw the image preview before i order but expected to be very small in size.
Happy I suppose
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my picture and was happy that the quality was very nice, however was dissapointed that the picture itself was darker than how it appeared on the computer while i was making it. Being a picture of a sunset, you really lose alot of the beauty with the picture being dark.
Canvas print 24x36
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 16, 2012
I like it a lot! the picture looks beautiful. I would like it a little bit more if the underframing of the canvas were thicker. But the price is reasonable and sure I recommended.
Excellent
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, quality and it looks great!

Will be ordering more in the future.
canvas
By Shopper (waltham, MA) - May 16, 2012
verry good!
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma , TN) - April 7, 2017
At first, I was ready to be disappointed because of the low quality image preview on the computer. It looked dull and lifeless.
BUT, I was pleasantly surprised to find that my canvas was almost EXACTLY true to color and not only that, the crop preview was pretty spot on. I ordered it on Monday mid morning and received it mid morning Thursday, SAME WEEK! with the $12.94 shipping cost- the turn around pays for itself.
Since this was an anniversary gift for my boyfriend, I needed it to be here fast before Saturday, and they did just that!
You all made me look like I put a lot of time and effort into this, thank you for saving my relationship.

I would highly recommend this product to anyone.


Nice Addition
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition and present for my family for Valentine's Day!
Loved it! Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - July 8, 2017
The canvas prints came out beautifully! Worth the buy! Pictures came out clear and exactly how it looks on the original picture! Bought two for my parents' anniversary, one vertical, one horizontal. I recommend!
Photo Canvas
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results of this canvas! This was my first time ordering a canvas (let alone from this website)but the ordering process was very easy. I thought, however, it would come a little sooner than it did, but it was still very quick nonetheless!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 13, 2011
This was my first time ordering a canvas print, so wasn't sure what to expect in terms of quality of the picture, etc. I couldn't have been more pleased when it arrived - excellent picture quality, almost as good as the original standard print. The construction of the canvas frame is strong and well built. Includes the mounting hardware as well. If you pass on the frame option, there will be around 1" or so of the pic that is wrapped around the canvas frame (which looks excellent and really finishes the frame nicely), but just keep that in mind when choosing/cropping your pic.

Overall, was very pleased with the customer service. I received several email updates on the status of my order and an additional email as soon as it shipped - very please and would highly recommend this product to anyone!!
24 x 36 Canvas Print
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove Mills, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print we ordered came in quick time and it is beautiful! We absolutely love it and it looks great in the living room! The colors look true to the original photo. The only thing that we had a problem with was installing the brackets that came with it. There were NO directions and this type of hardware was something we had not seen before. We had no clue how to install it so we just used our own picture hangers that we had. Overall, great product!
Quality Top Notch
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought my mom to tears!!! Great product for a great price. I'm never disappointed.
Great service
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site multiple times now. Every product has been great with fast shipping.
Great product!
By Joette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas you created for us was excellent. The colors were true, the resolution was preserved, and the canvas is great quality.. thank you!
Great Photo Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 14, 2013
Our canvas print is amazing. It is clear. Very nice quality. The only reason it didn't get a 5 is because I thought the framing would be thicker...It's about 1" but thought it would be about 2".
Very nice
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a picture of my husband and 2 granddaughters done for Valentine's Day. It turned out very well. My husband, and the girls, LOVED it!!
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boardman, MI) - July 21, 2014
I purchased the canvas print that didn't have a frame and the quality is wonderful. My only qualm is that you can see the outline of the frame behind the picture through the picture.
MB
By Shopper (canton, OH) - January 10, 2014
for a large 24 by 36 i wanted to use a large mb file but i was limited to only 20. i have a high resolution nikon d800 with 36 mb files. for the best quality print i wanted to use the 36 mb pic.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new lenox, IL) - December 31, 2013
the quality is great, the only thing I have to say it was guaranteed to arrive before Christmas and it came the sat after. very disappointing.
Beautiful canvas
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , KY) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is well made. It arrived within 2 days of ordering. My family was very impressed! I will order again
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved