Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (615 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
photo canvas 16x24
By Nila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it, it was really nice.
good item
By Adam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture printed very nice and the quality is great.... my only complaint is that the picture wraps around a wood frame and when it did it cut off about an inch of my picture on all four sides... Instead of reprinting it I unwrapped it and restretched it over a frame that I built myself... Other than that great item.
Outstanding!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely amazed at how beautiful my prints turned out on the canvas. Quality is amazing and the speed of delivery was awesome. I would highly recommend this company.
Absolutely Exceeded Expectations
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used one of my wedding photos and paid for the frame. It is so stunning! This Web site's price was well below any else I could find, so I was a little skeptical on how well it would turn out, but I cannot recommend it enough. It also had a quick turn around, so I had my print within a few days. I am already planning which photos I want to do next.
Canvas Great - FRAME not so
By Lynn-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually made a collage picture that I uploaded and the pictures looked great on canvas, the color was great, the clarity was great! Made a perfect bday gift for my sister. We chose to frame it for the added touch and that is my one regret. The frame had multiple scuff and nix's in it. I would've returned it but I was tight on time. We colored some of them in with a sharpie marker :( So go for the product just skip the frame!!! Enjoy!
Photo Memories Canvas Print
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the prints! Looked great and my family loved the gift!

I ordered the 16x24 as well and posted the same review.
beautiful
By Jess P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seekonk, MA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the canvas came out perfect. the clarity is just right and the quality is excellent... especially considering the price. i looked at many websites and this site had the best price by far. i'm so glad i went with them!
Cute but not the best quality. Great for the price though
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the mistake of picking a picture that was not perfect for canvas and my baby's face got cut off....oh well. I would do unframed and make sure your picture has enough space on both sides because it wraps around.
Great Customer Service
By Jacque T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made several purchases from Personlization Mall and had never had a problem. I purchased this canvas as a Christmas Present. We realized there was a flaw in the canvas when we opened it and contacted PM to see how we could resolve it. After sending a few pictures verifying the problem, PM sent us a new canvas with no cost to us. Now our parents have a beautiful canvas print of their grandbabies that they can proudly display.
canvas
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the canvas. I have ordered 3 now and I am using oil paint over the photograph on the canvas. Wish you had other frames.
What a great surprise! As real as it can get
By julien S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys did a great work, and so quickly. I am amazed. Maybe my pictures were fantastic, but you sure did print them perfectly. Definitely I will order again.
Great Product
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a birthday present for my sister and she just loved it! It was easy to upload the picture and the product was ready and shipped right away. I even plan on purchasing another one for my mother for Mother's day.
Great print for really great price
By Cindie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 12 X 18 canvas print and am very pleased. Actually this is the second print in this size I've ordered. Both my step-daughters were married this year. From pictures taken by their uncle, I put them on a plain background with Photoshop Elements and ran them through Corel Painter to give some brush stroke effects. The only thing I will watch closer is the centering. You need to take into consideration that 1" will be taken off all sides for the canvas wrap. One suggestion would be for the preview to represent this.
Great quality and service!
By Sharilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I was very impressed with how quickly my large photo (in canvas) arrived and how awesome it looks! It has a very professional look and will make a great Christmas gift for our daughter and son-in-law!
Love my picture in canvas!
By Sharilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my picture very quickly and once again was amazed at how beautiful my photo looked blown up and put on canvas! It will make a perfect Christmas gift!
Thrilled!!!
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MN) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with our new canvas prints!!! They were cheap, and very very fast!!!! I would definitly recommend your site to everyone!! Jane
Superb quality
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my canvas print on a Sunday and received it Thursday that week...amazing! The quality is wonderful. I have shown it to many people and all agree it is really beautiful and a comparable print form a photographer would cost in the hundreds. It is a print from my son's wedding and it turned out so great that I plan to order one for him and his wife for their anniversary. I have never been disappointed on any order from Personalization Mall.
16 x 20 Canvas
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of my pictures was excellent. I have wanted these pictures on canvas for more than 30 years and they now adorn my walls.
Love, love, love it!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my mother's birthday. The company worked with me and helped me create the best photo. I even ordered a bit late, and it still arrived in time for my mom's birthday! Great product, great company. I would definitely order again. Thank you so much!
Great
By Jyothishmathi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merion Station, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. Better than I had expected. Thank you.
Great product!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this product twice!!! Both as gifts for family and they both loved it. I definately will keep this product in mind for future gifts.
Love It!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this print and were very happy with the quality. It may partly be that we started with an 11 MB picture. Not sure how it would have looked with a smaller file size.
canvas photo
By antida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castro valley, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas photos that I ordered! The quality is wonderful!! I ordered the same photos fom a diferent online company and the quality was awfull. I will always order from you guys! I've been happy with everything I've ordered!! Thanks!
16"x24" Canvas Print
By VICKY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKEGAN, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit, I was very worried about distortion to my photos by enlarging them this much, but the results were practically perfect in every way!
I can't wait to see their reactions when I give them their gifts!
The fact that they were also on sale and I got free shipping... I'm a VERY happy camper! Thank you! :)
For a friend
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo was for a friend to give as a special gift and not only was the photo fantastic but the customer service was wonderful. Thank you for your dedicated help and I will continue to order from you and recommend you to everyone!
Looks great
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father for Christmas. Not only was it finished quickly, it looked great. He loved it.
Photo Canvas
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I wasn't expecting the best when I ordered this product, I was simply in a hurry, and thought I'd give it a shot. I ordered 3 of these..and they all look great! Im pretty impressed. I ordered some sweatshirts that weren't offered at PersonilzationMall from a competitor- HUGE MISTAKE. PersonilazationMall is by far wears the crown for quality!
Could not have been more pleased!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous to order such a big piece of art that I wouldn't be able to see first. But I am so glad that I did. It turned out better than I expected, and just looks fantastic! I am giving it as a Christmas gift, and everyone who I showed it to has been wowed. If you are thinking of getting one, stop thinking, and just buy!
canvas photo
By Teri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughters wedding picture from Jamaica on the canvas and it turned out beautiful. I am very happy with the quality!!!
Canvas Photo
By P Barker R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and great quality. Shipping was quicker than expected.
Christmas present for my husband
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We have two other canvas prints that cost us at least 3 times what this one cost and it looks just as good. I also ordered a 16x24 print but haven't received it yet. I can't wait to see it also! They are both Christmas presents for my husband and I know he's going to love them!! Thanks for your great service and your great products.
Great Photo Canvas
By Genna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints!! I have 6 of them throughout my house and i always get compliments on them! Everyone wants to know where i got them and they never believe the great price!
Great item!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo is fabulous! The color, clarity and size were all very professional and wonderful! Thanks!
Awesome canvas!
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I bought the unframed 16x24" canvas, and the quality is excellent. Don't need a frame--just hang it up. The color in the picture is fabulous, and the picture as crisp as can be. We got an incredible focal point for our room for a very reasonable price! Couldn't be happier!
I loved it!
By Lurene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations, and my daughter loved it. I gave it to her for a Christmas gift; now I want my own. Personalization Mall is a great place to order these special items. I will buy here again and again.
Outstanding gift!
By Sheila H. (Martinez, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave me two pictures on canvas of my four grandchildren and there could not have been a more special gift. Every time I look at them, I see those precious little faces, and I feel they are right here with me.
AMAZING!!
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapin, SC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really very happy with with how it turned out!
Photo Memories Canvas Print
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the prints! Looked great and my family loved the gift!
More than 5 stars!
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this print more than 5 stars if I could. I ordered it as a gift for my husband and he loved it. It is absolutely beautiful!!!
Captured Memory
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvases that I created using your system turned out very professional and are priceless to the families I gave them to. One of the five that I ordered needed adjusting.....I was called by a very courteous person from your company that explained how I could correct the photograph and saw to it that there was no delay in my receiving it. We all will be using this system over and over again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved