Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (686 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wrap around
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't expecting the picture to wrap around the corner of the canvas. If I would have known this I would not have cropped the picture so much.
Canvas print 24x36
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 16, 2012
I like it a lot! the picture looks beautiful. I would like it a little bit more if the underframing of the canvas were thicker. But the price is reasonable and sure I recommended.
Excellent
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, quality and it looks great!

Will be ordering more in the future.
canvas
By Shopper (waltham, MA) - May 16, 2012
verry good!
Very nice
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a picture of my husband and 2 granddaughters done for Valentine's Day. It turned out very well. My husband, and the girls, LOVED it!!
Nice Addition
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition and present for my family for Valentine's Day!
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma , TN) - April 7, 2017
At first, I was ready to be disappointed because of the low quality image preview on the computer. It looked dull and lifeless.
BUT, I was pleasantly surprised to find that my canvas was almost EXACTLY true to color and not only that, the crop preview was pretty spot on. I ordered it on Monday mid morning and received it mid morning Thursday, SAME WEEK! with the $12.94 shipping cost- the turn around pays for itself.
Since this was an anniversary gift for my boyfriend, I needed it to be here fast before Saturday, and they did just that!
You all made me look like I put a lot of time and effort into this, thank you for saving my relationship.

I would highly recommend this product to anyone.


Photo Canvas
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results of this canvas! This was my first time ordering a canvas (let alone from this website)but the ordering process was very easy. I thought, however, it would come a little sooner than it did, but it was still very quick nonetheless!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 13, 2011
This was my first time ordering a canvas print, so wasn't sure what to expect in terms of quality of the picture, etc. I couldn't have been more pleased when it arrived - excellent picture quality, almost as good as the original standard print. The construction of the canvas frame is strong and well built. Includes the mounting hardware as well. If you pass on the frame option, there will be around 1" or so of the pic that is wrapped around the canvas frame (which looks excellent and really finishes the frame nicely), but just keep that in mind when choosing/cropping your pic.

Overall, was very pleased with the customer service. I received several email updates on the status of my order and an additional email as soon as it shipped - very please and would highly recommend this product to anyone!!
24 x 36 Canvas Print
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove Mills, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print we ordered came in quick time and it is beautiful! We absolutely love it and it looks great in the living room! The colors look true to the original photo. The only thing that we had a problem with was installing the brackets that came with it. There were NO directions and this type of hardware was something we had not seen before. We had no clue how to install it so we just used our own picture hangers that we had. Overall, great product!
Beautiful canvas
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , KY) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is well made. It arrived within 2 days of ordering. My family was very impressed! I will order again
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - April 1, 2017
I purchased canvas prints and I think they turned out beautiful!!!
Clarity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 10, 2017
This turned out so good my sister wants to order more
Great Photo Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 14, 2013
Our canvas print is amazing. It is clear. Very nice quality. The only reason it didn't get a 5 is because I thought the framing would be thicker...It's about 1" but thought it would be about 2".
Very Nice!
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This framed canvas was a beautiful Christmas gift! Very happy with the purchase and delivery time. Thank you!
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boardman, MI) - July 21, 2014
I purchased the canvas print that didn't have a frame and the quality is wonderful. My only qualm is that you can see the outline of the frame behind the picture through the picture.
MB
By Shopper (canton, OH) - January 10, 2014
for a large 24 by 36 i wanted to use a large mb file but i was limited to only 20. i have a high resolution nikon d800 with 36 mb files. for the best quality print i wanted to use the 36 mb pic.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new lenox, IL) - December 31, 2013
the quality is great, the only thing I have to say it was guaranteed to arrive before Christmas and it came the sat after. very disappointing.
Photo Canvas turned out better than my expectations!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas print! Very high quality -- love it! And it came in less than a week!
Sunset Photo
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out decent for a photo taken with my iPhone. :) Wish it was a bit more sharp but I knew it would lose that after enalrging to this size. I also wish the wrapping would be a fine gallery wrap of at least 1.5 inches. Otherwise, good print.
Great product!
By Joette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas you created for us was excellent. The colors were true, the resolution was preserved, and the canvas is great quality.. thank you!
Spectacular
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was great and it came extremely fast.
Good quality, good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 1, 2013
Would buy again. Make sure you have a high quality photo.
Pleased
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was very reasonable and the site was easy to use. Wish there was a feature to zoom in and out of photo to adjust as needed. But overall very satisfied. Shipping was fast.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 9, 2012
Look great! Just bare in mind the 1" border. The quality is good.
family memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - May 30, 2017
Always wanted to have a nice picture of my family, husbands family and our children and grandchild. Some pictures turned out blurry and I am somewhat disappointed. The photos itself are clear, so I don't understand why they look blurry on the canvas.
Great photo, bad quality
By Jolie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our picture we sent in, but when we got our canvas back, the picture ended up being a lot darker than we expected & you can not see our little one's face really well.
Clarity problems
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - October 31, 2016
Over all the product was made and shipped out in great condition. My main complaint is the picture clarity. The pictures appear grainy and lack detail. They only look good from far away.
Great Deal for a Good Canvas
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville, GA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pros: The cavas picture is great. Good quality. Very fast shipping.

cons: The canvas is very thin, maybe less than an inch, I was expecting it to be thicker. however it still looks good.
Canvas Print
By Joni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the canvas print I ordered. I'm an amateur photographer, and normally order my canvases from a professinal photo print lab at double the cost. A friend of mine ordered a canvas from Personalization Mall and I thought it looked nice. I tried it and am happy I did. Excellent job. I will order many more from you guys. Thanks!
Good Choice
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent quality, fast shipping, reasonably priced. Wish I went bigger though.
Great service
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site multiple times now. Every product has been great with fast shipping.
Quality
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my canvas picture and the coloring in it looks greenish/grey. Not really what I was hoping for. So be careful when submitting aa photo or if you edit the pic in anyway. It looked okay in the review.
not a perfect 5 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - December 28, 2011
I ordered a canvas picture without a frame but the only preview I could see before I placed my order was with a frame so when I actually received my order my picture wasn't exactly how I wanted it to look. If someone is placing an order WITHOUT a frame don't show them a preview of their order WITH a frame. Show their order exactly how they want it!
Its ok
By Cherie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakehills, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas. We had professional pics taken and he loved one where I was laying my head on his chest so I blew it up for the bedroom. He looks perfect on the canvas and almost every detail can be seen. I, on the other hand look fuzzy and overly bright. The light on my face looks kind of distorted and my hand on his shoulder looks fuzzy as well. Overall I like it from a distance and it is ok for our bedroom but would not put this over my fireplace.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - February 22, 2016
I was pleased with the product. It's VERY important you use a high quality/definition photo though.
I ordered the optional framing with it and I was disappointed that it arrived broken. They did refund my the cost of the frame but it kind of placed a damper on my wife's valentines.
Shouldn't be Dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - October 19, 2015
I am usually very happy with Personalization Mall and have ordered from them for years but this particular item, I was a bit dissatisfied. I ordered it for a Christmas gift. The people in the picture came out really dark as if they were standing in a shadow yet the background was the right lighting. I am not sure how or why that happened as the original picture sent in was not like that. I probably should of read the reviews, as mine was not the first done this way.
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakarusa, IN) - August 8, 2015
The picture turned out great on the canvas. However, the edges were not as cleanly stapled down as I would like and not quite flush with the sides. I was thinking of returning it, but was able to fold the edges in so that they did not show.
My picture
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing reproduction, the only thing that keeps me from rating five stars is the smell. I think it must be a sealant, but it is very strong. Hopefully it will fade with time.
AMAZING!!
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapin, SC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really very happy with with how it turned out!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved