Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today, and I was VERY happy with my three products... These are Christmas gifts for the owners and the COO of our company. We had no idea what to do for them, and I found your...
    ~Tammy - TN

    Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
    Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (421)
    4 star:
    (41)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Family portrait of forefathers
    By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a surprise to a cousin who has a ranch to hang before our family reunion which is next year. He was ectastic to the points of tears. Thanks PMall! You are awesome!!!
    Awesome pic
    By Marielena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAPEVINE , TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out really well
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013
    Photo turned out great on canvas!
    Very quick turn around from order time to deliverery! Less than a week!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ropesville , TX) - December 30, 2012
    Was very pleased with this canvas print. Very well made and shipped great. If you have a quality photo you want to enlarge to a canvas, I recommend this one.
    Excellent quality and speedy delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - June 12, 2012
    This was our first time to order with this company and we are extremely pleased with my daughter's bridal portrait on 12x18 canvas. The quality of the print is professional. We were pleased with the speedy delivery of the print. I highly recommend Personalization Mall and will be ordering from them again in the future.
    Great Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 21, 2012
    I was very impressed with your customer service. I was notified after submitting my photo that the photo was reproducing "fuzzy" and asked to submit another. From the time of my initial order (alternate photo submission included), my order was received on the 6th day! Pleasantly surprised. I am happy with the quality of my photo canvas and will certainly be placing orders in the future.
    Fast service, great quality, reasonable price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - June 18, 2012
    We ordered a large canvas print of a photo we took in Greece. It came out perfect, and was shipped very quickly. And the price was significantly lower than any of the competing websites, at least for this size. I highly recommend personalization mail for this service. We'll use it again for sure!
    Great Quality, Low Price & Great Customer Service
    By Alexander C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with my purchase for this Canvas. I had a small issue and the image I submitted was getting cut off at the top. But Personalizationmall.com provided such great customer service that they allowed me to resend the image and they sent me a new canvas at no cost. I highly recommend their goods and services.
    Great Quality Product
    By Briana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put one of our wedding photos on this product, and I love the quality of the canvas. It's a great addition to our bedroom. Highly recommend!
    Adooooorable, Great, Super, We Looooove it
    By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We want to have a family photo and keep it forever, now we decide don't have more babies for that was time to take a photo and print on canvas, we choose Personalization Mall for print the photo and was the BEST idea, Our Canvas is adorable the colors are vibrant, the photo was right on the middle, the quality is excellent, the package for shipping great it arrive safe and in excellent condition. Definitely we will made more with this company, we buy a lot a mean a lot with Personalization Mall because all is great.
    Canvas print
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely happy with my canvas. The quality was excellent and I had it in two days.
    Great quality
    By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my sister-in-law, using a picture from her recent wedding. She loved it, and the quality was fantastic. I bought this product when it was on sale, and it was the best bang for my buck. Still, even full price, it is great quality and shipped quickly.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 8, 2012
    Was very pleased how the 36”x24” Canvas Print turned out.
    The image was crisp and clear and was stretched on a durable canvas material.
    The framing was just okay. Nothing special about the frame. Many of the diamond points fell out and/or very loose.
    Tacked it back in with some small screws and placed a hang wire on the back.
    Overall, not bad for the money.
    Great Quality -- Great Price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 28, 2012
    We ordered these to showcase some photos of our business's work in our suite of offices for clients who were coming in for consultations to view. We had fairly low expectations (based on the low price), but didn't really need the canvases to be of spectacular quality close-up. Boy, were we surprised by their good quality! Obviously, the print quality will be affected by the quality of your original file, but upload the largest file you can (within their image size specifications), and you'll be pleased! These rival many we have seen from professional photography sources for hundreds of dollars. Personalization Mall, I don't know how you're making these so affordably, but keep up the good work!
    Perfect
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was amazing - it made each color stand out like it was freshly painted! Very nice.
    Wonderful personalized gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby Line, VT) - October 22, 2012
    I was extremely impressed by the quality and price of this product! I highly recommend it as a gift for anyone special in your life. I like it so much that I am planning to have one made using a photo of my own kids for our own home. I am also very impressed with how quickly we received the product!
    canvas photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - November 27, 2012
    got this to give as a christmas present to one of my best friends .. it is absolutely beautiful and i cannot wait till christmas to give it to him
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 1, 2012
    Ordered a few of these based solely on the price for the size. Crossed fingers hoping they would turn out "pretty good" - but they are really nice! Very pleased.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el reno, OK) - November 30, 2012
    Got my canvas today and I am more that happy I absolutely love it!! I cant help staring at it and smiling. I will definetly buy more canvas from you guys!!! If your thinking about getting one dont think twice its sooo worth it.
    Photo Canvas Print
    By Bernice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely satisfied with the way my canvas turned out. It was better that I expected it would be!
    Canvas Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 27, 2012
    Beautiful artwork made from canvas. I order ALOT of things from this site and ALWAYS am pleased with what I order.
    Love it. 100% satisfied.
    By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th time I have used Personalization Mall. This time some of the picture was cut off on the sides. When I called customer service, they agreed to reprint it free of charge. The second printing was spectacular! I am very impressed with this company and love the very quick turnaround. All in all, their products are excellent and their support staff are courteous and helpful.
    Quick turnaround
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2012
    We ordered this for our wedding to replace an existing large canvas photo at the venue. It arrived in less than a week and looks fabulous. Its a great gift or personal momento from a special event. Also will look great in a kids room.
    A beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 24, 2012
    I was very impressed with the quality of this item.
    I will definitely purchase this item again in the future and will tell my family and friends too.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Farms, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents for Christmas using a photo from their 35 year wedding anniversary this summer. The image quality is beautiful and the canvas looks much more expensive than I actually paid. It was the most coveted present of the day and we will be enjoying it for years to come.
    Love it!
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 5, 2011
    I didn't really see the actual item as we had to send it to my Mother-in-law in Florida, but she said it was beautiful. I'm glad she liked it. I would probably get another one for ourselves in the future.
    A+ quality at a fabulous price !!!
    By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! The canvas of my son's wedding photo is proudly hanging in my family room. It looks like I paid over $200 for it. I would definitely order another canvas from Personalizationmall.com.
    Fantastic quality, price, everything!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 15, 2011
    This large photo was used using an uploaded image my friend took with her professional camera. The framed canvas came so fast and the quality is astounding. I am in graphic design and know a lot about frames, canvas, quality of images, color, etc. This is a great item and the price can't be beat!!
    Absolutely Perfect
    By Arline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have been more satisfied with the quality of my canvas print. It is really even nicer than I had hoped. I ordered the print on Sunday about 11:00 PM and had it (with regular delivery) Wednesday evening. I ordered another canvas print through a different site prior to ordering this through Personalization Mall. Although the quality of that was also great, the price was higher and it took five days to get it delivered to a store, where I had to pick it up. I could have paid to have it delivered to my home, but that would have even been longer. I will certainly use this company again...and again. This print would make a memorable gift for anyone.
    beautiful canvas photo
    By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, i purchased a canvas photo for a family member and they were amazed at the quality, clarity, and overall appearance of the gift. Thank you again
    Absolutely Pleased
    By Loraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Received in only a few days during busy holiday season. Love it and will order more as gifts.
    Terrific quality! Love it!
    By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Terrific quality! Love it!
    Very pleased!
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My picture came superfast and I am very pleased with the quality. This is the third time I've ordered a canvas print and I would not hesitate to do it again. Everything I have ordered has been great.
    Center piece to wall of family photos, great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
    Canvas art enhances photos and makes our new family photo look great. Was able to take advantage of the Mall's Valentine promotion to buy a collection of 4 canvas art pieces at once to save on shipping charges as well. Can not be happier with the quality of the product and the pricing.
    Loved it!
    By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked around and priced different canvas's but this was by far the most affordable & looks great! Very happy with it! Shipping was very fast also
    My 8th canvas art piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
    Great way to to display a photo of my 7 grand kids. have a collection of 5 on den's wall. Just love the way canvas art enhances my family photos.
    Mother's Day GIft
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Canvas Print that Personalization mall did for me from a picture take with my i-phone. It's exactly what I was looking for as a Mother's day gift. Thank you so much
    Canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 12, 2013
    Canvas came out beautifully. I am very pleased with the quality of this canvas. I will be ordering again.
    Great quality! Outstanding Customer Service!
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome experience for my first purchased item from personalizationmall.com!
    Customer service called me to see if I had a better picture, as the first one I sent wasn't showing good after their lab printed it on the canvas... Sent another picture and it was PERFECT!
    Every guest at my house said it looked amazing and really love the canvas...
    Very pleasant experience!
    Will (and already did...) buy again for sure!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved