Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(478)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
WONDERFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - March 23, 2012
I got the largest of the canvas photos and it looks amazing!!!
memory canvas
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got our product very quickly and absolutely love it! It's great quality and the perfect size for the area. Thanks personalization mall!
Adooooorable, Great, Super, We Looooove it
By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We want to have a family photo and keep it forever, now we decide don't have more babies for that was time to take a photo and print on canvas, we choose Personalization Mall for print the photo and was the BEST idea, Our Canvas is adorable the colors are vibrant, the photo was right on the middle, the quality is excellent, the package for shipping great it arrive safe and in excellent condition. Definitely we will made more with this company, we buy a lot a mean a lot with Personalization Mall because all is great.
Canvas print
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with my canvas. The quality was excellent and I had it in two days.
Excelent
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent,all the way around ..........................
Excellent quality and fast shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 22, 2012
The quality of the picture and canvas were awesome. It exceeded my expectations! It was delivered super fast as well. I love Personalization Mall!
beautiful print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (langhorne, PA) - December 31, 2011
This canvas print was better than I expected. It had true to life colors and the print looked exactly like my photo. Fantastic gift.
Very nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 7, 2012
I bought two of these canvas prints and they came out beautifully! They are a nice fixture to hang on the wall in a home :)
Little loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 11, 2012
The size was perfect and the edges of the canvas neatly wrapped which is not the case I've seen with some brands. The quality of the image on the canvas bought tears to my eyes. Well worth the money.
Beautifully personalizable
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Georgous picture. Looks wonderful. What a fantastic way to personalize your memories.
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - June 2, 2015
I ordered this canvas to have it on display at my wedding, it is really a lovely size and the image looks very clear!
Great Quality, Great Price
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print turned out absolutely wonderful! Many family and friends have recently visited and have had great comments and also inquired where I ordered it from. Rest assured, I shared with them the ease of ordering and the great price. Will surely order future canvas prints and am always pleased with the great quality and quick turn-around time on my orders!
Children/Beach photograph
By Paula H. (Springboro, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my canvas print! It looks beautiful. Wonderful job, amazing price :) A photograph of my children on the beach during vacation, now a canvas to treasure for many years to come! Thank you!
Beautiful Photo Memories Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, GA) - December 6, 2011
I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. I can not wait until the recipient opens them. They are beautiful and unique and will be oh so special to them from now on.... LOVE them, very very happy with my purchase.
Perfect!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas I ordered arrived earlier then expected and my family and I were just blown away by the result of our portrait.
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 26, 2011
Our picture had do many colors and every single one showed up the canvas- couldnt ba happier!
Beautiful Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - November 18, 2011
I ordered three different canvases, without frames, and I love them! Can't wait to hang them up!
Photo Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 3, 2014
I ordered a 16x24 black & white family photo for my mom. It came out perfect & my mom absolutely loves it!
SAILING COLLAGE GORGEOUS
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed for Christmas gift, the colors are vibrant, the canvas is stretched perfectly. Thank you, he will love it!
Unbelievable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - November 25, 2011
This canvas turned out even better than expected. The quality was superb, no pixalization. All the reviews for this product are legit.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - November 22, 2011
the quality was amazing it looked just like the picture i sent them. I will definitely have more of theses made.
Awesome service! Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 5, 2013
Loved this website and the great service they provided! Price was very good for the canvas I got! The first time it had couple marks but after talking with customer service they gave me a new one w no charge! Very satisfied!
Mother's Day GIft
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Canvas Print that Personalization mall did for me from a picture take with my i-phone. It's exactly what I was looking for as a Mother's day gift. Thank you so much
Very nice special gift great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2011
This is a really nice gift...great price. I love it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
This canvas is excellent quality. Beautiful and you can not beat the price!!
Amazing !!!
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priceless I put a family picture on this board for my grandmother and she could of loved it more it was amazing and this company does phenominal work
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 16, 2011
Order this item with pictures of the Children for Dad's Christmas gift and it is more beautiful then I expected! The Children love it and are sure Dad will love it even more.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 17, 2015
We've ordered many canvas prints and each one is perfect and beautiful quality!
Wedding Portrait
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put one of my daughters wedding portraits on this canvas and frame. It turned out spectacular. With our photographer, we own the rights to the photos and as they were professional, the resolution was high and this large portrait turned out wonderful. I can only image what this would have cost done through the photographers service. After receiving it, which will be a gift for my daughter, I have ordered one of my two daughters on that special day to put in my own home. Merry Christmas to me.

Beautiful work. Quick shipping, professional finish.
Great gift!
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this and can't wait to give it as a gift!
Great !
By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalization mall on several occassions for photos on canvas and yet to be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!
another great item
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph , MO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed with the quality of merchandise from Personalization Mall. Can't wait to give this to my sister in law for Christmas shes going to love it
Great quality
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister-in-law, using a picture from her recent wedding. She loved it, and the quality was fantastic. I bought this product when it was on sale, and it was the best bang for my buck. Still, even full price, it is great quality and shipped quickly.
Awesome pic
By Marielena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAPEVINE , TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out really well
Great quality photo to canvas wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 28, 2012
This item was just as I expected it would be, based on a past purchase! Fabulous! It was a wonderful surprise gift and everyone loves it!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ropesville , TX) - December 30, 2012
Was very pleased with this canvas print. Very well made and shipped great. If you have a quality photo you want to enlarge to a canvas, I recommend this one.
GREAT PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 14, 2013
Bought this for my boss as a gift. It was delivered earlier than expected and is beautiful. Color is exact...smooth...clean, etc. Thinking of having all of my favorite pictures placed on canvas like this one. VERY happy with this canvas print. I recommend this product to everyone!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013
Photo turned out great on canvas!
Very quick turn around from order time to deliverery! Less than a week!
Family portrait of forefathers
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise to a cousin who has a ranch to hang before our family reunion which is next year. He was ectastic to the points of tears. Thanks PMall! You are awesome!!!
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 10, 2012
This was my first canvas photo...it is outstanding!! The grand-parents are going to love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved