Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(434)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Significant Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 5, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a 30th birthday, and I have purchased several canvas prints from PM with excellent success. The challenge was using a newspaper photo. Though the photo was old, it came out very well. PM is my go-to place for quality gifts with a personal touch!
Very satisfied
By Ryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it is like I expected. Shipped quick and a great value. Thanks!
Excellent product!
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, PA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was high quality -- everything about it was perfect! It also arrived the day it was supposed to, which was important because it needed to come on time for our anniversary :-)
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave , KY) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Mother's Day GIft
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Canvas Print that Personalization mall did for me from a picture take with my i-phone. It's exactly what I was looking for as a Mother's day gift. Thank you so much
Excellent work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - March 11, 2014
I couldn't be happier with the quality of my photo canvas. I was concerned about the sharpness since I was ordering the 24 x 36 size, but it came out beautifully, and the color is great.
Photo Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 3, 2014
I ordered a 16x24 black & white family photo for my mom. It came out perfect & my mom absolutely loves it!
Amazing Photo!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - August 1, 2014
I was so pleased to show my husband the beautiful canvas photo of our newborn baby girl. It was so nicely done. We are so happy. Thank you
WONDERFUL!
By Hannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House , TN) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two canvas' and they both turned out absolutely amazing! I can't wait till they go on sale again, because I have two more I need to purchase as gifts!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 30, 2013
I used a picture of my newborn baby on this canvas and it looks amazing.
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 12, 2013
Canvas came out beautifully. I am very pleased with the quality of this canvas. I will be ordering again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 3, 2013
Thank you! We love our new piece of art!!!
Excellent!
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful! Very quick turnaround and packed well. Will be a return customer!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took a jpg of my niece's engagement pictures and downloaded it to this 12 x 18 canvas. It turned out beautifully! She will be thrilled and they are planing on displaying it at the guestbook table!
Wonderful gift
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one canvas for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for Mothers Day and they were both so thrilled with their gifts. They both went home and hung them right away. It was an awesome gift idea.
GREAT PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 14, 2013
Bought this for my boss as a gift. It was delivered earlier than expected and is beautiful. Color is exact...smooth...clean, etc. Thinking of having all of my favorite pictures placed on canvas like this one. VERY happy with this canvas print. I recommend this product to everyone!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013
Photo turned out great on canvas!
Very quick turn around from order time to deliverery! Less than a week!
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS!
By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print far exceeded my expectations, the quality, colors and craftmanship were unreal. I thought the pixels would be compromised because of the size and the price of the print but I took a chance anyway, and wow was I wrong! The clarity far exceeded that, the canvas looks like a professional custom made portrait. I will definitely order more canvas prints especially considering how fantastic they are priced! You get so much more than what you pay for! Just incredible! Thank you so much PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I LOVE IT!
Awesome Gallery Wraps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2013
I am a repeat customer. So far, I've ordered three large gallery wraps from you and I'm about to order another. I keep coming back cause I absolutely love the quality of your products, especially for the price! You have the best deals available and I will continue to return and refer familr/friends. Thanks for the great products and service!
Fabulous
By LaTanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 16x24 gallery wrap and it was breathing taking. I did an alto ego photo shoot for my bday and had it blow up.
Just as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - October 29, 2013
I ordered the canvas for my brother, who is going into the army. It was a picture of him being sworn in. I was happy to see that the picture was cropped onto the canvas, exactly as I had done on the website and that I got exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
Awesome service! Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 5, 2013
Loved this website and the great service they provided! Price was very good for the canvas I got! The first time it had couple marks but after talking with customer service they gave me a new one w no charge! Very satisfied!
My Photo on Canvas - Love it
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Uxbridge, MA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this. The photo on canvas came out great! I am looking through my photos to get another one done.
Always fantastic quality
By Gwynneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered canvas' for my office in the past and this is the first time I have done something personal. The quality of the product is always wonderful and it is so easy to do. And I have always received the product very quickly!!
Excellent!
By CAMILLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out perfect. It actually looks like it was painted. The recipient absolutley loved it and I would definitely order this product again. It's a great personalized gift to give someone special.
Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 26, 2013
This turned out better than I ever expected - lovely!
Awesome
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print from my wedding and it turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - September 10, 2013
This was the first time that I ordered a canvas print. The shipping was fast and the quality was super. I would definitely order from them again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
This canvas is excellent quality. Beautiful and you can not beat the price!!
One satisfied customer
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my recent purchase. Would definitely recommend to others!
Excellent quality and fast shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 22, 2012
The quality of the picture and canvas were awesome. It exceeded my expectations! It was delivered super fast as well. I love Personalization Mall!
Great quality! Outstanding Customer Service!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome experience for my first purchased item from personalizationmall.com!
Customer service called me to see if I had a better picture, as the first one I sent wasn't showing good after their lab printed it on the canvas... Sent another picture and it was PERFECT!
Every guest at my house said it looked amazing and really love the canvas...
Very pleasant experience!
Will (and already did...) buy again for sure!
STILL THE BEST AT THE BEST PRICE
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase of a Canvas print and it won't be the last. The quality of the print and price just can't be beat. Although I always wait for a sale, Personalization Mall has the competition beat with the customer service and product. Would like to see a 11x14 canvas print offered before I shop around though! Keep up the good work!
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - January 17, 2011
Love it!!! Amazing for the price!!
canvas art of my family
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ever get from the company is amazing and it comes so quickly. I had a picture made of my family and it is beautiful and much cheaper then the large prints we get professionally done and they look just as good and more artsy on the canvas. Love it and I will certainly purchase more.
Great Product at a reasonable price
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas with a fabulous picture of my sister and her fiancee for them to put up in their house and display at the wedding. My sister and fiancee raved about how nice it was. This is the 2nd canvas photo product I have purchased from personalizationmall and I will buy another one here next time I need one!
Wonderful Gift
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Farms, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas using a photo from their 35 year wedding anniversary this summer. The image quality is beautiful and the canvas looks much more expensive than I actually paid. It was the most coveted present of the day and we will be enjoying it for years to come.
Love it!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 5, 2011
I didn't really see the actual item as we had to send it to my Mother-in-law in Florida, but she said it was beautiful. I'm glad she liked it. I would probably get another one for ourselves in the future.
A+ quality at a fabulous price !!!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The canvas of my son's wedding photo is proudly hanging in my family room. It looks like I paid over $200 for it. I would definitely order another canvas from Personalizationmall.com.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved