Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (519 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(462)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
another great item
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph , MO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed with the quality of merchandise from Personalization Mall. Can't wait to give this to my sister in law for Christmas shes going to love it
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 16, 2011
Order this item with pictures of the Children for Dad's Christmas gift and it is more beautiful then I expected! The Children love it and are sure Dad will love it even more.
Great !
By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalization mall on several occassions for photos on canvas and yet to be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!
Loved it!!!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas came out beautiful!! Loved it!!
Beautifully personalizable
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Georgous picture. Looks wonderful. What a fantastic way to personalize your memories.
Very nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 7, 2012
I bought two of these canvas prints and they came out beautifully! They are a nice fixture to hang on the wall in a home :)
Little loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 11, 2012
The size was perfect and the edges of the canvas neatly wrapped which is not the case I've seen with some brands. The quality of the image on the canvas bought tears to my eyes. Well worth the money.
WONDERFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - March 23, 2012
I got the largest of the canvas photos and it looks amazing!!!
Excelent
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent,all the way around ..........................
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 27, 2011
I got the for my brother in law for Christmas!!!! The product turned out great. Quicky processed and shipped to us. The quality was absolutely superb!!!!!
All canvas photos I get from Persalization Mall turn out beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 24, 2011
Love the canvas photos I order from Personalization Mall. Never get them from anywhere else and they beat all other prices I have found online. Quick delivery too!!!
"WOW" Effect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2011
I'm one of those gift-givers who doesn't like the ordinary gift. When I saw the price of these canvas prints- knowing the QUALITY of your products - I ordered five family photos for Christmas. In one word, they were INCREDIBLE. I got the reaction I desired, and knew each person TRULY appreciated the uniqueness of his or her gift. It was the true "WOW" factor!! The canvas prints are a gift I know they cherish, and I was proud to give each knowing the quality was EXCELLENT.
Excellent quality and fast shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 22, 2012
The quality of the picture and canvas were awesome. It exceeded my expectations! It was delivered super fast as well. I love Personalization Mall!
beautiful print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (langhorne, PA) - December 31, 2011
This canvas print was better than I expected. It had true to life colors and the print looked exactly like my photo. Fantastic gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
This canvas is excellent quality. Beautiful and you can not beat the price!!
One satisfied customer
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my recent purchase. Would definitely recommend to others!
Awesome service! Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 5, 2013
Loved this website and the great service they provided! Price was very good for the canvas I got! The first time it had couple marks but after talking with customer service they gave me a new one w no charge! Very satisfied!
My Photo on Canvas - Love it
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Uxbridge, MA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this. The photo on canvas came out great! I am looking through my photos to get another one done.
Just as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - October 29, 2013
I ordered the canvas for my brother, who is going into the army. It was a picture of him being sworn in. I was happy to see that the picture was cropped onto the canvas, exactly as I had done on the website and that I got exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took a jpg of my niece's engagement pictures and downloaded it to this 12 x 18 canvas. It turned out beautifully! She will be thrilled and they are planing on displaying it at the guestbook table!
Wonderful gift
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one canvas for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for Mothers Day and they were both so thrilled with their gifts. They both went home and hung them right away. It was an awesome gift idea.
Awesome
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print from my wedding and it turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - September 10, 2013
This was the first time that I ordered a canvas print. The shipping was fast and the quality was super. I would definitely order from them again.
Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 26, 2013
This turned out better than I ever expected - lovely!
Excellent!
By CAMILLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out perfect. It actually looks like it was painted. The recipient absolutley loved it and I would definitely order this product again. It's a great personalized gift to give someone special.
Beautiful
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss for Christmas, and they loved it
Beyond Satisfied!!!!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have always been more than satisfied with my orders....however my last order was a canvas print for my son and it was a little dark. I was a little disappointed and felt that I had made a mistake in my picture selection. I chatted with a rep on line and she told me to take a pic and email it to her. Within 24 hours they emailed me and said that a new one was on its way @ n/c and I received it a couple of days later and it was PERFECT!!! Thank you Personalization Mall!!! YOU ROCK!
Tulsa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 23, 2013
The item was perfect! Just what I expect from Personalizationmall.com! It arrived quickly and was packaged to arrive in one piece, which is more than I can say for some other items I have received (not from this site).
portrait canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallula, IL) - December 26, 2013
I ordered abd received within a few days a beautiful memory for my family..
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne Wells, CO) - December 23, 2013
It came quick and was exactly as I ordered. Love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 30, 2013
I used a picture of my newborn baby on this canvas and it looks amazing.
Always fantastic quality
By Gwynneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered canvas' for my office in the past and this is the first time I have done something personal. The quality of the product is always wonderful and it is so easy to do. And I have always received the product very quickly!!
Just a great item for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 12, 2013
This item is a christmas gift for a family member and it looks just great, I opted for the light toned frame to give the canvas piece a nicer finish. i have had over a dozen canvas art pieces completed from the PM and they all come out very nice. Some have become keepsakes for the families that received them as the parents passed away shortly after receiving them. I shop the specials at the PM and this makes these purchases stay within my budget.
Wiola
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 13, 2013
Perfect gift.....i love it!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - December 12, 2013
Wonderful quality, quick service. I have already ordered again!
Excellent!
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful! Very quick turnaround and packed well. Will be a return customer!
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 10, 2012
This was my first canvas photo...it is outstanding!! The grand-parents are going to love it!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2012
Better than expected, good quality, arrived on time, very satisfied with purchase. Thank you!
Best gift ever!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out amazing! The photo was made 10x better this way. Will make one of the best Christmas gifts!
Our grandson's memory of Yankee stadium
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We weren't sure how this canvas was going to turn out because the picture we had seemed a little dark. When we opened it we couldn't believe how sharp and bright the canvas looked. It was a pleasant surprise and know it is something our grandson will cherish!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved