Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (705 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
No good
By Anamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spend $25 for frame and quality was so bad very disappoint
Broken
By Roger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture arrived with broken frame. Will return and see what happens. Gave picture to my wife as a birthday present. Kind of ruined the day.
Photo on canvas 2
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, the photo has a gray tone, is darker than the simulation, and looks flat. I will not order this again.
Not happy
By Anamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make canvas from here before and now I expect much better but I spen extra $25 for canvas frame black it's so bad quality is not good at all . I am very disappoint
photo on canvas 1
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this done previously with another company and although it was pricey, I was very satisfied with the outcome. I wanted to try your service, especially because of the reasonable price. However, the photo does not look like your simulation. It has a gray tone, is darker than the photo, and looks flat. I will not order this again.
Grainy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - December 14, 2011
It works, but it's very grainy and not of any great quality. I wouldn't buy this again.
Expected a bit bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 15, 2014
I thought this will be a bit bigger in size when i saw the image preview before i order but expected to be very small in size.
OK
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the product is o.k. The idea it self is cute but my daughters face came out completely distorted.
canvas stretching
By RUTH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANN ARBOR, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
CANVAS products needs to be stretched tighter - canvases are not meant to sag but instead they must be stretched tightly. But the printing clarity was very good!
Cute but not the best quality. Great for the price though
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the mistake of picking a picture that was not perfect for canvas and my baby's face got cut off....oh well. I would do unframed and make sure your picture has enough space on both sides because it wraps around.
Canvas Great - FRAME not so
By Lynn-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually made a collage picture that I uploaded and the pictures looked great on canvas, the color was great, the clarity was great! Made a perfect bday gift for my sister. We chose to frame it for the added touch and that is my one regret. The frame had multiple scuff and nix's in it. I would've returned it but I was tight on time. We colored some of them in with a sharpie marker :( So go for the product just skip the frame!!! Enjoy!
canvas
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the canvas. I have ordered 3 now and I am using oil paint over the photograph on the canvas. Wish you had other frames.
good item
By Adam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture printed very nice and the quality is great.... my only complaint is that the picture wraps around a wood frame and when it did it cut off about an inch of my picture on all four sides... Instead of reprinting it I unwrapped it and restretched it over a frame that I built myself... Other than that great item.
AMAZING!!
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapin, SC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really very happy with with how it turned out!
Amazing!
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com did an outstanding job! Super fast turnaround and safe quality packaging. My canvas came back in less than a week with no problems. I will used them again.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 13, 2011
This was my first time ordering a canvas print, so wasn't sure what to expect in terms of quality of the picture, etc. I couldn't have been more pleased when it arrived - excellent picture quality, almost as good as the original standard print. The construction of the canvas frame is strong and well built. Includes the mounting hardware as well. If you pass on the frame option, there will be around 1" or so of the pic that is wrapped around the canvas frame (which looks excellent and really finishes the frame nicely), but just keep that in mind when choosing/cropping your pic.

Overall, was very pleased with the customer service. I received several email updates on the status of my order and an additional email as soon as it shipped - very please and would highly recommend this product to anyone!!
My picture
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing reproduction, the only thing that keeps me from rating five stars is the smell. I think it must be a sealant, but it is very strong. Hopefully it will fade with time.
24"x36" photo canvas print- unframed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - January 23, 2011
I thought the quality of the print was great. I did not order a frame, as I like the unframed canvas look, and the sides of the photo wrapped around the outside of the frame- and was done well. I received the photo in only 3 business days once I ordered it-very fast. The only option I would have liked to be different is the width of the frame. The canvas frame is only about a 1 inch frame, and I think this photo would be even more substantial on my wall if there had been an option for a wider frame setting. All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase and will order from personalizationmall.com again in the future. :)
Good Choice
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent quality, fast shipping, reasonably priced. Wish I went bigger though.
Canvas Print
By Joni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the canvas print I ordered. I'm an amateur photographer, and normally order my canvases from a professinal photo print lab at double the cost. A friend of mine ordered a canvas from Personalization Mall and I thought it looked nice. I tried it and am happy I did. Excellent job. I will order many more from you guys. Thanks!
Great photo, bad quality
By Jolie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our picture we sent in, but when we got our canvas back, the picture ended up being a lot darker than we expected & you can not see our little one's face really well.
family memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - May 30, 2017
Always wanted to have a nice picture of my family, husbands family and our children and grandchild. Some pictures turned out blurry and I am somewhat disappointed. The photos itself are clear, so I don't understand why they look blurry on the canvas.
Great Deal for a Good Canvas
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville, GA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pros: The cavas picture is great. Good quality. Very fast shipping.

cons: The canvas is very thin, maybe less than an inch, I was expecting it to be thicker. however it still looks good.
Nicely done
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked a "not so good" quality photo from my wedding, from 24 years ago (i.e. long before the digital camera), and scanned the photo - on my Dell printer (I have no idea where the negative is to the original photo). And despite all that, the canvas print looks very nice. I suspect if I had a nice digital photo, it would be awesome. I will use this product again - for that really memorable photo.
Great print for really great price
By Cindie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 12 X 18 canvas print and am very pleased. Actually this is the second print in this size I've ordered. Both my step-daughters were married this year. From pictures taken by their uncle, I put them on a plain background with Photoshop Elements and ran them through Corel Painter to give some brush stroke effects. The only thing I will watch closer is the centering. You need to take into consideration that 1" will be taken off all sides for the canvas wrap. One suggestion would be for the preview to represent this.
nice quality for the $
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality of this canvas for the price. It would have been nice to have the hanging hardware attached to the back so I didn't have to put it on myself though.
Very nice!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a 10 year anniversary gift. I had to crop the photo and since the canvas is folded over the frame it took off part of my husband's head. Wish I had that tip before.
Great item! Great price. Love it!
Awesome!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas print for a Christmas present, and I could not have been more pleased when I saw the results! Beautiful job! I can't wait to send in more pictures for myself and for gifts! Also, great price! I would expect to pay much more for such outstanding quality! Thanks so much!
My new go-to gift
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect.
More than I ever thought
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of this product. It was done in 2 days and it is beautiful. I will do this again because I was frankly "blown away". Thank you for the price and the beautiful picture.
love love
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got my 2 canvas prints and was thrilled. great quality for the 24x36. The one had a one inch cut from shipping and personalization mall was quick to send a replacement along with getting my first set very quick! Very happy andgreat prices
Canvas Print
By Diem P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first canvas print ever, received it yesterday in well package and the print is excellent will return for more. Thanks
Poppy print canvas
By Kathie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas print turned out gorgeous. Of course it didn't hurt that my daughter took a great picture, but the overall quality of the canvas and the fast delivery made my whole transaction a winner!!
WOW
By rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered a canvas print for my mother for mothers day - i admit i procrastinated and waited until the wednesday before, express shipping wasn't available for that item, so i was a little bummed i didn't think i was going to get it till mon/tues of the following week.
but WOW, i ordered it wednesday morning, they printed it, and shipped it THAT day and i had it via UPS by Thursday!
i was FLOORED! i've never had a service/product shipped that fast, unless i was willing to pay the OUTRAGEOUS overnight shipping costs, which usually double the cost of the product.
the print looked great, but i was blown away by the service, especially for the price. $8.95 shipping - that's almost unheard of these days. keep it up. i will be spreading the word and coming back for more!!
Perfect!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to order one of these instead of having my photographer print my bridal portrait. I saved a ton of money, and the photo was beautiful and much bigger than what I could have gotten from the photographer for half the price. Plus I got so many compliments on it from so many people. This really is the best way to go!
Fantastic!
By Carl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far exceeded any expectation we had. Great product, great communication, great price and quality, and great people. Buy here.
Pre-Bridal 49 years later
By Edmond E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Smithfield, RI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I are so delighted with her finished bridal portrait, 49 years after the ceremony. We couldn't afford pre-bridal pictures at the time of our wedding as they were luxuries then. Today, thanks to Photo Memories Canvas Print, we own a magnificent 16x20 canvas of my lovely bride that even at today's prices is a mere fraction of what it would have cost 49 years ago and is as spectacular as a hand-finished one would cost then. We are both thrilled with the portrait and admire it frequently. It has become the heirloom that it originally should have been! Thanks for the quality reproduction!!!!!!
Great product!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this product twice!!! Both as gifts for family and they both loved it. I definately will keep this product in mind for future gifts.
Great
By Jyothishmathi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merion Station, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. Better than I had expected. Thank you.
Superb quality
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my canvas print on a Sunday and received it Thursday that week...amazing! The quality is wonderful. I have shown it to many people and all agree it is really beautiful and a comparable print form a photographer would cost in the hundreds. It is a print from my son's wedding and it turned out so great that I plan to order one for him and his wife for their anniversary. I have never been disappointed on any order from Personalization Mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved