Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (494 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss for Christmas, and they loved it
Beyond Satisfied!!!!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have always been more than satisfied with my orders....however my last order was a canvas print for my son and it was a little dark. I was a little disappointed and felt that I had made a mistake in my picture selection. I chatted with a rep on line and she told me to take a pic and email it to her. Within 24 hours they emailed me and said that a new one was on its way @ n/c and I received it a couple of days later and it was PERFECT!!! Thank you Personalization Mall!!! YOU ROCK!
Tulsa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 23, 2013
The item was perfect! Just what I expect from Personalizationmall.com! It arrived quickly and was packaged to arrive in one piece, which is more than I can say for some other items I have received (not from this site).
portrait canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallula, IL) - December 26, 2013
I ordered abd received within a few days a beautiful memory for my family..
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne Wells, CO) - December 23, 2013
It came quick and was exactly as I ordered. Love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 30, 2013
I used a picture of my newborn baby on this canvas and it looks amazing.
Always fantastic quality
By Gwynneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered canvas' for my office in the past and this is the first time I have done something personal. The quality of the product is always wonderful and it is so easy to do. And I have always received the product very quickly!!
Just a great item for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 12, 2013
This item is a christmas gift for a family member and it looks just great, I opted for the light toned frame to give the canvas piece a nicer finish. i have had over a dozen canvas art pieces completed from the PM and they all come out very nice. Some have become keepsakes for the families that received them as the parents passed away shortly after receiving them. I shop the specials at the PM and this makes these purchases stay within my budget.
Wiola
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 13, 2013
Perfect gift.....i love it!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - December 12, 2013
Wonderful quality, quick service. I have already ordered again!
Wonderful gift
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one canvas for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for Mothers Day and they were both so thrilled with their gifts. They both went home and hung them right away. It was an awesome gift idea.
Canvas picture
By tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove , MN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a canvas picture that I uploaded for a xmas gift and it looked wonderful!
shipping was so fast and I got a great deal!
Best gift ever!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out amazing! The photo was made 10x better this way. Will make one of the best Christmas gifts!
Our grandson's memory of Yankee stadium
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We weren't sure how this canvas was going to turn out because the picture we had seemed a little dark. When we opened it we couldn't believe how sharp and bright the canvas looked. It was a pleasant surprise and know it is something our grandson will cherish!
Great quality photo to canvas wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 28, 2012
This item was just as I expected it would be, based on a past purchase! Fabulous! It was a wonderful surprise gift and everyone loves it!!
Family portrait of forefathers
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise to a cousin who has a ranch to hang before our family reunion which is next year. He was ectastic to the points of tears. Thanks PMall! You are awesome!!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 6, 2012
Ordered it & loved the outcome. Great product.
Daughter Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 6, 2012
This was purchased as a birthday present for my daughter. She loved it. I loved the price and the quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - December 9, 2012
As always, I love this canvas. Never disappointed!
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 10, 2012
This was my first canvas photo...it is outstanding!! The grand-parents are going to love it!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2012
Better than expected, good quality, arrived on time, very satisfied with purchase. Thank you!
Awesome Gallery Wraps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2013
I am a repeat customer. So far, I've ordered three large gallery wraps from you and I'm about to order another. I keep coming back cause I absolutely love the quality of your products, especially for the price! You have the best deals available and I will continue to return and refer familr/friends. Thanks for the great products and service!
Fabulous
By LaTanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 16x24 gallery wrap and it was breathing taking. I did an alto ego photo shoot for my bday and had it blow up.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 3, 2013
Thank you! We love our new piece of art!!!
Excellent!
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful! Very quick turnaround and packed well. Will be a return customer!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 12, 2013
Canvas came out beautifully. I am very pleased with the quality of this canvas. I will be ordering again.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ropesville , TX) - December 30, 2012
Was very pleased with this canvas print. Very well made and shipped great. If you have a quality photo you want to enlarge to a canvas, I recommend this one.
Awesome pic
By Marielena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAPEVINE , TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out really well
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013
Photo turned out great on canvas!
Very quick turn around from order time to deliverery! Less than a week!
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS!
By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print far exceeded my expectations, the quality, colors and craftmanship were unreal. I thought the pixels would be compromised because of the size and the price of the print but I took a chance anyway, and wow was I wrong! The clarity far exceeded that, the canvas looks like a professional custom made portrait. I will definitely order more canvas prints especially considering how fantastic they are priced! You get so much more than what you pay for! Just incredible! Thank you so much PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I LOVE IT!
GREAT PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 14, 2013
Bought this for my boss as a gift. It was delivered earlier than expected and is beautiful. Color is exact...smooth...clean, etc. Thinking of having all of my favorite pictures placed on canvas like this one. VERY happy with this canvas print. I recommend this product to everyone!
Great quality! Outstanding Customer Service!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome experience for my first purchased item from personalizationmall.com!
Customer service called me to see if I had a better picture, as the first one I sent wasn't showing good after their lab printed it on the canvas... Sent another picture and it was PERFECT!
Every guest at my house said it looked amazing and really love the canvas...
Very pleasant experience!
Will (and already did...) buy again for sure!
STILL THE BEST AT THE BEST PRICE
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase of a Canvas print and it won't be the last. The quality of the print and price just can't be beat. Although I always wait for a sale, Personalization Mall has the competition beat with the customer service and product. Would like to see a 11x14 canvas print offered before I shop around though! Keep up the good work!
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - January 17, 2011
Love it!!! Amazing for the price!!
canvas art of my family
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ever get from the company is amazing and it comes so quickly. I had a picture made of my family and it is beautiful and much cheaper then the large prints we get professionally done and they look just as good and more artsy on the canvas. Love it and I will certainly purchase more.
Great Product at a reasonable price
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas with a fabulous picture of my sister and her fiancee for them to put up in their house and display at the wedding. My sister and fiancee raved about how nice it was. This is the 2nd canvas photo product I have purchased from personalizationmall and I will buy another one here next time I need one!
Wonderful Gift
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Farms, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas using a photo from their 35 year wedding anniversary this summer. The image quality is beautiful and the canvas looks much more expensive than I actually paid. It was the most coveted present of the day and we will be enjoying it for years to come.
Love it!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 5, 2011
I didn't really see the actual item as we had to send it to my Mother-in-law in Florida, but she said it was beautiful. I'm glad she liked it. I would probably get another one for ourselves in the future.
A+ quality at a fabulous price !!!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The canvas of my son's wedding photo is proudly hanging in my family room. It looks like I paid over $200 for it. I would definitely order another canvas from Personalizationmall.com.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved