Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was really thrilled and surprised by the quality of the product that I have ordered. It was beyond my expectations and I am a very pleased customer. Great and fast service = repeat business. Keep...
~Dyan - CA

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (467 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(415)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Canvas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 27, 2012
Beautiful artwork made from canvas. I order ALOT of things from this site and ALWAYS am pleased with what I order.
Great Quality, Low Price & Great Customer Service
By Alexander C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase for this Canvas. I had a small issue and the image I submitted was getting cut off at the top. But Personalizationmall.com provided such great customer service that they allowed me to resend the image and they sent me a new canvas at no cost. I highly recommend their goods and services.
Great quality
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister-in-law, using a picture from her recent wedding. She loved it, and the quality was fantastic. I bought this product when it was on sale, and it was the best bang for my buck. Still, even full price, it is great quality and shipped quickly.
Adooooorable, Great, Super, We Looooove it
By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We want to have a family photo and keep it forever, now we decide don't have more babies for that was time to take a photo and print on canvas, we choose Personalization Mall for print the photo and was the BEST idea, Our Canvas is adorable the colors are vibrant, the photo was right on the middle, the quality is excellent, the package for shipping great it arrive safe and in excellent condition. Definitely we will made more with this company, we buy a lot a mean a lot with Personalization Mall because all is great.
Great Quality -- Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 28, 2012
We ordered these to showcase some photos of our business's work in our suite of offices for clients who were coming in for consultations to view. We had fairly low expectations (based on the low price), but didn't really need the canvases to be of spectacular quality close-up. Boy, were we surprised by their good quality! Obviously, the print quality will be affected by the quality of your original file, but upload the largest file you can (within their image size specifications), and you'll be pleased! These rival many we have seen from professional photography sources for hundreds of dollars. Personalization Mall, I don't know how you're making these so affordably, but keep up the good work!
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 21, 2012
I was very impressed with your customer service. I was notified after submitting my photo that the photo was reproducing "fuzzy" and asked to submit another. From the time of my initial order (alternate photo submission included), my order was received on the 6th day! Pleasantly surprised. I am happy with the quality of my photo canvas and will certainly be placing orders in the future.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 8, 2012
Was very pleased how the 36”x24” Canvas Print turned out.
The image was crisp and clear and was stretched on a durable canvas material.
The framing was just okay. Nothing special about the frame. Many of the diamond points fell out and/or very loose.
Tacked it back in with some small screws and placed a hang wire on the back.
Overall, not bad for the money.
Wonderful Gift
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Farms, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas using a photo from their 35 year wedding anniversary this summer. The image quality is beautiful and the canvas looks much more expensive than I actually paid. It was the most coveted present of the day and we will be enjoying it for years to come.
Love it!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 5, 2011
I didn't really see the actual item as we had to send it to my Mother-in-law in Florida, but she said it was beautiful. I'm glad she liked it. I would probably get another one for ourselves in the future.
A+ quality at a fabulous price !!!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The canvas of my son's wedding photo is proudly hanging in my family room. It looks like I paid over $200 for it. I would definitely order another canvas from Personalizationmall.com.
Fantastic quality, price, everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 15, 2011
This large photo was used using an uploaded image my friend took with her professional camera. The framed canvas came so fast and the quality is astounding. I am in graphic design and know a lot about frames, canvas, quality of images, color, etc. This is a great item and the price can't be beat!!
Absolutely Perfect
By Arline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more satisfied with the quality of my canvas print. It is really even nicer than I had hoped. I ordered the print on Sunday about 11:00 PM and had it (with regular delivery) Wednesday evening. I ordered another canvas print through a different site prior to ordering this through Personalization Mall. Although the quality of that was also great, the price was higher and it took five days to get it delivered to a store, where I had to pick it up. I could have paid to have it delivered to my home, but that would have even been longer. I will certainly use this company again...and again. This print would make a memorable gift for anyone.
beautiful canvas photo
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, i purchased a canvas photo for a family member and they were amazed at the quality, clarity, and overall appearance of the gift. Thank you again
Absolutely Pleased
By Loraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Received in only a few days during busy holiday season. Love it and will order more as gifts.
Terrific quality! Love it!
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific quality! Love it!
Very pleased!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture came superfast and I am very pleased with the quality. This is the third time I've ordered a canvas print and I would not hesitate to do it again. Everything I have ordered has been great.
Center piece to wall of family photos, great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
Canvas art enhances photos and makes our new family photo look great. Was able to take advantage of the Mall's Valentine promotion to buy a collection of 4 canvas art pieces at once to save on shipping charges as well. Can not be happier with the quality of the product and the pricing.
Loved it!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked around and priced different canvas's but this was by far the most affordable & looks great! Very happy with it! Shipping was very fast also
My 8th canvas art piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
Great way to to display a photo of my 7 grand kids. have a collection of 5 on den's wall. Just love the way canvas art enhances my family photos.
LOVE MY CANVAS PHOTO
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly reccomend. Quality product, nice price and super fast. Plan to be a return customer!!
awesome & fast!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lititz, PA) - February 20, 2011
I ordered 3 canvas prints of my sons engagement photos and they not only came in less than 3 days, they are gorgeous! This is my website for all gifts from now on! Very impressed!
Great quality! Outstanding Customer Service!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome experience for my first purchased item from personalizationmall.com!
Customer service called me to see if I had a better picture, as the first one I sent wasn't showing good after their lab printed it on the canvas... Sent another picture and it was PERFECT!
Every guest at my house said it looked amazing and really love the canvas...
Very pleasant experience!
Will (and already did...) buy again for sure!
STILL THE BEST AT THE BEST PRICE
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase of a Canvas print and it won't be the last. The quality of the print and price just can't be beat. Although I always wait for a sale, Personalization Mall has the competition beat with the customer service and product. Would like to see a 11x14 canvas print offered before I shop around though! Keep up the good work!
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - January 17, 2011
Love it!!! Amazing for the price!!
canvas art of my family
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ever get from the company is amazing and it comes so quickly. I had a picture made of my family and it is beautiful and much cheaper then the large prints we get professionally done and they look just as good and more artsy on the canvas. Love it and I will certainly purchase more.
Great Product at a reasonable price
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas with a fabulous picture of my sister and her fiancee for them to put up in their house and display at the wedding. My sister and fiancee raved about how nice it was. This is the 2nd canvas photo product I have purchased from personalizationmall and I will buy another one here next time I need one!
Issue re: delivery but Personalization mall fixed it ASAP
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the 16x24 framed pics of my son. One out of the three came with a cracked frame. I emailed Personalization Mall on Sunday and they sent me an email on Monday confirming shipment of the replacement picture and frame. Great customer service. Always. Overall the framed canvas art is very nice. Best for a family room or more casual room (not a living room). I have ordered from Personalization Mall many time and will continue to do so in the future.
Very nice
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, they did a great job my son-in-law is going to love this Christmas gift.
Great Value!
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada , CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with our canvas print of our boys - I am super price sensitive and shopped around alot. You by far had the best deals and it arrived in just 3 days which was amazing. Would definitely use you again.
Awesome
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Price
Awesome Service
Awesome Quality
and best of all she thought it was an Awesome Christmas Gift.

Brilliant
By Roger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every dollar spent! Recommended for everyone who wants to give it as a surprise to their spouses / loved ones.
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say one thing - the customer service is AMAZING! Not only was the site super easy to navigate - and the price point is fabulous - but when there was an issue with my order, I received a phone call from the nicest customer service rep notifying me of the problem and asking me what I'd like to do. They went above and beyond and the, because of their help, the final product is a huge hit! I will 100% shop here again.
fantastic!!!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two canvases - they came out fantastic!!!!!!!! They were delivered in a timely manner and I got amazing customer service.
Wonderful Christmas Gift!
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture for my oldest son. He treats his lab like his child and so I took a puppy picture he sent me and put it on canvas. He loves it. I might order one for myself as well. Thanks it was the perfect personalized gift, one of a kind.
Quality to be proud of!
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to thank you for your great photo canvas prints. I've ordered at least 9 of them now in the past couple of months, and have been pleased with the quality, pricing, and prompt delivery of these canvas keepsakes. Have checked other web sites and you definitely have them beat on pricing. I will continue to order these lovely pieces of artwork. Our only daughter was married in Oct., and I can't begin to count the quality items I purchased for them as gifts for the bridal shower and wedding. They were thrilled with your amazingly soft robes as well. I tell everyone about your site in hopes of their finding your business as useful as we do. Personalized gifts are wonderful keepsakes. Thank you again for offering these great products!
Amazing value
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose a favorite photo of my husband's from our trip to Venice. This was from a 4x6" photo that I scanned (from the pre-digital era). It looks beautiful! I also appreciate that the printing wraps around the sides, so it's possible to hang without being framed. A meaningful way to make your own art - and for under $50 delivered for a 16"x20"!!!
beautiful canvas
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of my canvas is 5 stars! my in-laws LOVED it! the price, quality and great website...I recommend this site to everyone!
Meaningful Gift of wonderful Quality
By Lindsey M. (Gilbert, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my father this for Christmas this year (a 50 year tribute photo of the store he owns) It was by far the best gift of all. Everyone loved it and I received numerous compliments. Thank you! I will definitely purchase again for others and myself!
Beautiful gift for someone who enjoys wall pictures.
By Tonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this iten for my brother for Christmas and I came out absolutely beautiful. What a way to make someone smile when they have a beautiful black & white canvas picture of family to look at everyday on thier wall!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved