Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (490 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(436)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print from my wedding and it turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took a jpg of my niece's engagement pictures and downloaded it to this 12 x 18 canvas. It turned out beautifully! She will be thrilled and they are planing on displaying it at the guestbook table!
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS!
By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print far exceeded my expectations, the quality, colors and craftmanship were unreal. I thought the pixels would be compromised because of the size and the price of the print but I took a chance anyway, and wow was I wrong! The clarity far exceeded that, the canvas looks like a professional custom made portrait. I will definitely order more canvas prints especially considering how fantastic they are priced! You get so much more than what you pay for! Just incredible! Thank you so much PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I LOVE IT!
GREAT PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 14, 2013
Bought this for my boss as a gift. It was delivered earlier than expected and is beautiful. Color is exact...smooth...clean, etc. Thinking of having all of my favorite pictures placed on canvas like this one. VERY happy with this canvas print. I recommend this product to everyone!
Fabulous
By LaTanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 16x24 gallery wrap and it was breathing taking. I did an alto ego photo shoot for my bday and had it blow up.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 3, 2013
Thank you! We love our new piece of art!!!
Awesome Gallery Wraps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2013
I am a repeat customer. So far, I've ordered three large gallery wraps from you and I'm about to order another. I keep coming back cause I absolutely love the quality of your products, especially for the price! You have the best deals available and I will continue to return and refer familr/friends. Thanks for the great products and service!
My Photo on Canvas - Love it
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Uxbridge, MA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this. The photo on canvas came out great! I am looking through my photos to get another one done.
Just as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - October 29, 2013
I ordered the canvas for my brother, who is going into the army. It was a picture of him being sworn in. I was happy to see that the picture was cropped onto the canvas, exactly as I had done on the website and that I got exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
Excellent!
By CAMILLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out perfect. It actually looks like it was painted. The recipient absolutley loved it and I would definitely order this product again. It's a great personalized gift to give someone special.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 30, 2013
I used a picture of my newborn baby on this canvas and it looks amazing.
Always fantastic quality
By Gwynneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered canvas' for my office in the past and this is the first time I have done something personal. The quality of the product is always wonderful and it is so easy to do. And I have always received the product very quickly!!
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - September 10, 2013
This was the first time that I ordered a canvas print. The shipping was fast and the quality was super. I would definitely order from them again.
Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 26, 2013
This turned out better than I ever expected - lovely!
One satisfied customer
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my recent purchase. Would definitely recommend to others!
Awesome service! Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 5, 2013
Loved this website and the great service they provided! Price was very good for the canvas I got! The first time it had couple marks but after talking with customer service they gave me a new one w no charge! Very satisfied!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
This canvas is excellent quality. Beautiful and you can not beat the price!!
Great quality! Outstanding Customer Service!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome experience for my first purchased item from personalizationmall.com!
Customer service called me to see if I had a better picture, as the first one I sent wasn't showing good after their lab printed it on the canvas... Sent another picture and it was PERFECT!
Every guest at my house said it looked amazing and really love the canvas...
Very pleasant experience!
Will (and already did...) buy again for sure!
STILL THE BEST AT THE BEST PRICE
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase of a Canvas print and it won't be the last. The quality of the print and price just can't be beat. Although I always wait for a sale, Personalization Mall has the competition beat with the customer service and product. Would like to see a 11x14 canvas print offered before I shop around though! Keep up the good work!
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - January 17, 2011
Love it!!! Amazing for the price!!
canvas art of my family
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ever get from the company is amazing and it comes so quickly. I had a picture made of my family and it is beautiful and much cheaper then the large prints we get professionally done and they look just as good and more artsy on the canvas. Love it and I will certainly purchase more.
Great Product at a reasonable price
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas with a fabulous picture of my sister and her fiancee for them to put up in their house and display at the wedding. My sister and fiancee raved about how nice it was. This is the 2nd canvas photo product I have purchased from personalizationmall and I will buy another one here next time I need one!
Wonderful Gift
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Farms, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas using a photo from their 35 year wedding anniversary this summer. The image quality is beautiful and the canvas looks much more expensive than I actually paid. It was the most coveted present of the day and we will be enjoying it for years to come.
Love it!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 5, 2011
I didn't really see the actual item as we had to send it to my Mother-in-law in Florida, but she said it was beautiful. I'm glad she liked it. I would probably get another one for ourselves in the future.
A+ quality at a fabulous price !!!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The canvas of my son's wedding photo is proudly hanging in my family room. It looks like I paid over $200 for it. I would definitely order another canvas from Personalizationmall.com.
Fantastic quality, price, everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 15, 2011
This large photo was used using an uploaded image my friend took with her professional camera. The framed canvas came so fast and the quality is astounding. I am in graphic design and know a lot about frames, canvas, quality of images, color, etc. This is a great item and the price can't be beat!!
Fantastic quality
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my own photo look like professional artwork! I loved it so much I made a wall collage of our favorite trips.
Great Service, Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hill, VA) - March 1, 2011
I am so pleased with my Photo canvas print. It is exactly what I ordered and I received it in just a few days.
vacation photos to art
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific quality. Thank you personalizationmall.com. You made my own photos look like professional artwork!
Beautiful canvas
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 canvases through this site and 2 through a different site. These were definitely the better of the two. I love the way the picture wraps around the frame. I also like the shorter frame...this has a one inch wrap the other canvases I ordered had a thicker 2 inch wrap..thus sticking off the wall further. I like the one inch much better! The price was excellent and the shipping was surprisingly fast...no complaints!
Magnificent Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 13, 2011
I ordered the 24x36 canvas. The quality and turnaround was simply amazing.

A very satisfied customer.
Center piece to wall of family photos, great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
Canvas art enhances photos and makes our new family photo look great. Was able to take advantage of the Mall's Valentine promotion to buy a collection of 4 canvas art pieces at once to save on shipping charges as well. Can not be happier with the quality of the product and the pricing.
Loved it!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked around and priced different canvas's but this was by far the most affordable & looks great! Very happy with it! Shipping was very fast also
My 8th canvas art piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
Great way to to display a photo of my 7 grand kids. have a collection of 5 on den's wall. Just love the way canvas art enhances my family photos.
LOVE MY CANVAS PHOTO
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly reccomend. Quality product, nice price and super fast. Plan to be a return customer!!
awesome & fast!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lititz, PA) - February 20, 2011
I ordered 3 canvas prints of my sons engagement photos and they not only came in less than 3 days, they are gorgeous! This is my website for all gifts from now on! Very impressed!
Terrific quality! Love it!
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific quality! Love it!
Very Happy!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks great and came so quickly! I was relieved it made it WELL before Christmas!
Awesome
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Price
Awesome Service
Awesome Quality
and best of all she thought it was an Awesome Christmas Gift.

First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved