Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (664 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Holiday memories
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd of this type of print I have ordered (have also done others) and I can't praise enough the quality of my purchases. They were gifts for my boyfriend from our favourite holiday destination, something that we would always have to remember our trips by. He has one in his office and the other hanging at home, and gets regular compliments about them. So much so, we are in the process of picking out other prints to add to the collection. If you are looking for a gift that is a little different than just giving a framed photo, I would highly recommend this option - you definitely won't be disappointed.
Photo Canvas
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I wasn't expecting the best when I ordered this product, I was simply in a hurry, and thought I'd give it a shot. I ordered 3 of these..and they all look great! Im pretty impressed. I ordered some sweatshirts that weren't offered at PersonilzationMall from a competitor- HUGE MISTAKE. PersonilazationMall is by far wears the crown for quality!
Christmas present for my husband
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We have two other canvas prints that cost us at least 3 times what this one cost and it looks just as good. I also ordered a 16x24 print but haven't received it yet. I can't wait to see it also! They are both Christmas presents for my husband and I know he's going to love them!! Thanks for your great service and your great products.
Great Photo Canvas
By Genna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints!! I have 6 of them throughout my house and i always get compliments on them! Everyone wants to know where i got them and they never believe the great price!
Love It!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this print and were very happy with the quality. It may partly be that we started with an 11 MB picture. Not sure how it would have looked with a smaller file size.
Just Beautiful!
By linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, IN) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only two words can discribe this.." JUST BEAUTIFUL "..It turned out so Great! I will be ordering more of these! If you are having second thoughts about this..DONT! You wont be sorry, I have seen these other places, but your price cant be beat anywhere I have looked. The Quality is better than I excepted and done even nicer than the Frame Shops do.
canvas photo
By antida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castro valley, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas photos that I ordered! The quality is wonderful!! I ordered the same photos fom a diferent online company and the quality was awfull. I will always order from you guys! I've been happy with everything I've ordered!! Thanks!
Amazing gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was of my son and his daughter at the hospital shortly after her birth. I wanted a very large copy of the photo and was "hoping for the best". I was called directly from the company when the quality wasn't going to be what they felt was expected. I resent the untouched digital photo and when it arrived it was amazing. My daughter in law was thrilled and as always PM came thru for our family. I can't say enough good things about this company and the customer service they provide
Awesome!
By Francesca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas picture that i had printed is beautiful! i cannot wait to display it at my friends bridal shower! :-D Thank you
Exceeded Expectations
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my canvas photos. I ordered three and I plan to order more. They are beautiful. Better than I expected. I even changed one of my photos from black and white to sepia and it came out great. Reasonably priced. I saved a lot of money by useing the personalization mall rather than my local photographer. It is very easy to order.
Amazing
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Point, TN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with my purchase of canvas art. I was beyond impressed by the fact that when I originally ordered the product the picture I chose to use was Pixalated when blown to the proportion that it was to be put to. Thankfully, I was contacted by the company and they let me know instead of just printing what I had ordered. Saved me some money and some stress... THANKS SO MUCH! Gave the pictures to my cousin as an engagement gift. Her and her fiance loved them!
Very Pleased!
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family held a contest for the best sunset photo from our vacation so we ordered a 16x20 of it for the winner printed on canvas and framed. I must say it looks AWESOME. I will recommend anyone looking to personalize photos in this fashion to come check out this website!
Most Beautiful Print!
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture that you turned black n white and made into a canvas art...is absolutely...THE BEST! I am a repeat customer and always will be!! thank you...great job!
Barb in NJ
Best gift ever!
By Lynann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of my father and my nephew which we wanted put on canvas as a gift for "Pop-pop." The company worked with us extensively to help us clarify the quality of the picture to make it acceptable for the canvas. They really went out of their way with their efforts. The outcome is beautiful. This may be the best gift ever!
Incredible
By Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It went beyond my expectations...but then, everything I have bought from you is always great. The t-shirts, etc. But these pictures (I got 3 canvas) are incredible!! the size, the texture and the definition of the picture are beautiful. Not to mention the price paid for such a product. Thanks so much!!!!
16x20 canvas photo
By marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (treasure island, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality , fast delivery , and the employees were very informative and nice to work with. I called them the day I received it , to tell them how much I loved it. Will order again from them.
Another great purchase
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my father and one for my brother-in-law for father's day and am very pleased with my purchase. The quality of the prints is really outstanding. Personilization Mall is the first place I go to shop for gifts.
Beautiful!
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my canvas print! I have never had one before because they are pricey at every other site I looked at. Personalization Mall was VERY reasonable however compared to all the other sites. Plus I have ordered MANY items from Personalization Mall in the past and ALL have turned out beautifully, so I trusted this would too. Thank you Personaliation Mall for making beautiful, lasting items that are VERY affordable.
These turned out perfect!!
By Mara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these using pictures we've taken on vacation and our honeymoon - they turned out better than expected and I could not be happier with them!!
Great canvas print
By Lesley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the canvas print. Great quality and service.
Big bang for little bucks
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to do, such a big impact. It took me MAYBE 5 minutes to get the picture of my Grandsons like I wanted it.
Within days, the picture arrived and I promise you, suitable for a museum! Great wow factor.
WOW!
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my Dad's boat printed on this canvas and it exceeded all my expectations! The boat was out in the water and I was able to crop and focus it before I ordered the print.
love it !!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print. It came out just as I had hoped. Great value.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new lenox, IL) - December 31, 2013
the quality is great, the only thing I have to say it was guaranteed to arrive before Christmas and it came the sat after. very disappointing.
MB
By Shopper (canton, OH) - January 10, 2014
for a large 24 by 36 i wanted to use a large mb file but i was limited to only 20. i have a high resolution nikon d800 with 36 mb files. for the best quality print i wanted to use the 36 mb pic.
Happy family
By Suzann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were Christmas presents that I purchased for my 2 bosses. I know they are going to really love them. You guys do great work!

Suz
Canvas Photo
By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, KY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas photos. I have purchased 3 of them and been pleased with all of them. Very good quality and the price is good. Very fast shipping. I have recommended them to friends.
For someone that has everything!!!
By Kirk S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect birthday gift for my 80 year old mother in law! Not many opportunities to have all four of her grown children together so when the occassion presented itself, I took a few quick shots and had the best one put on a canvas! It's wonderful! And the cost, you can't beat it!!
I am impressed!!!
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a 16x20 canvas print for my moms birthday....I was IMPRESSED!! The quality of this print was amazing and everyone in her office was asking where I ordered it. I told them, and a few of her co-workers came to me later asking "secretly" how MUCH I had paid for it!!! LOL I told them how Little I had paid and they could not believe it, they were writing the website down for themselves. I look forward to ordering more specials gifts like this canvas print that I gave my mom!! Very IMPRESSED and happy with this purchase. Thank you for still believing in affordable quality.
Amazing!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how wonderful this turned out. Will definitely be coming back for more once everyone sees this. Thanks for such a wonderful job!
Perfect Gift!
By Mandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this product :)
Canvas Photo Review
By Elzbieta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks great. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that is looking for an alternative option for large format picture prints :)
Great Gift!
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a picture of my brother and sis-in-law taken while on vacation in Ecuador, SA. The canvas came quickly and looks beautiful! Thinking of ordering more!!
Great product!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this product twice!!! Both as gifts for family and they both loved it. I definately will keep this product in mind for future gifts.
Love, love, love it!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my mother's birthday. The company worked with me and helped me create the best photo. I even ordered a bit late, and it still arrived in time for my mom's birthday! Great product, great company. I would definitely order again. Thank you so much!
Superb quality
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my canvas print on a Sunday and received it Thursday that week...amazing! The quality is wonderful. I have shown it to many people and all agree it is really beautiful and a comparable print form a photographer would cost in the hundreds. It is a print from my son's wedding and it turned out so great that I plan to order one for him and his wife for their anniversary. I have never been disappointed on any order from Personalization Mall.
Great Product
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a birthday present for my sister and she just loved it! It was easy to upload the picture and the product was ready and shipped right away. I even plan on purchasing another one for my mother for Mother's day.
Thrilled!!!
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MN) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with our new canvas prints!!! They were cheap, and very very fast!!!! I would definitly recommend your site to everyone!! Jane
Great
By Jyothishmathi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merion Station, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. Better than I had expected. Thank you.
Great work
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved