Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (527 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(469)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was amazing - it made each color stand out like it was freshly painted! Very nice.
Wonderful personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby Line, VT) - October 22, 2012
I was extremely impressed by the quality and price of this product! I highly recommend it as a gift for anyone special in your life. I like it so much that I am planning to have one made using a photo of my own kids for our own home. I am also very impressed with how quickly we received the product!
canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - November 27, 2012
got this to give as a christmas present to one of my best friends .. it is absolutely beautiful and i cannot wait till christmas to give it to him
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 1, 2012
Ordered a few of these based solely on the price for the size. Crossed fingers hoping they would turn out "pretty good" - but they are really nice! Very pleased.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el reno, OK) - November 30, 2012
Got my canvas today and I am more that happy I absolutely love it!! I cant help staring at it and smiling. I will definetly buy more canvas from you guys!!! If your thinking about getting one dont think twice its sooo worth it.
One satisfied customer
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my recent purchase. Would definitely recommend to others!
Perfect
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , OH) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Best Guest Book Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - October 28, 2014
Not only is this guest book canvas adorable, it shipped in no time. I could not be happier and more excited to show my wedding guests!
Great Product, Exceptional Service
By Ravi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Canvas Print from PM for my dad for his birthday and ordered on same day shipping to make sure it would come in time, and lo and behold, it came just as it said. Other websites took 7-14 days to ready proofs but PM was instant.

Once I got my print, it was extremely high quality but the frame had broken in a couple of places in transit. I told this to the service department and they were kind enough to send a replacement with an intact frame
Great product and exceptional service
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 2, 2014
This canvas looks beautiful! Thank you!
canvas photo
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered my mom multiple canvas photos from here, and they come out perfect each time!! it is the most perfect gift for her!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 29, 2014
As always I ordered and received exactly what I wanted. I ordered 2 canvas pictures from my wedding and they came exactly as how I wanted. I couldn't be happier!
Significant Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 5, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a 30th birthday, and I have purchased several canvas prints from PM with excellent success. The challenge was using a newspaper photo. Though the photo was old, it came out very well. PM is my go-to place for quality gifts with a personal touch!
Very satisfied
By Ryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it is like I expected. Shipped quick and a great value. Thanks!
Excellent product!
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, PA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was high quality -- everything about it was perfect! It also arrived the day it was supposed to, which was important because it needed to come on time for our anniversary :-)
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave , KY) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
unsure
By Jennifer L. (Coldwater , MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unsure
Pleased as Punch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 21, 2015
Wow! I have ordered from Personalization Mall many many times. This product did not disappoint! It was exactly what I was hoping for!
Exchange
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklawn, NJ) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unhappy with the way the first canvas came out.
They worked with me credited my account and I reordered another one.
If came after Christmas, but that was fine as because I re-ordered on 12/22.
I was very please with there service and product
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - February 7, 2015
I had a wedding picture blown up to 16x24 on canvas and it came out beautiful. I was very pleased. It's a gift for my son's wedding anniversary. Thank you
Beautiful!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 4 of these and they were absolutely beautiful!
What a Beautiful Depiction!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 8, 2015
The Canvas Art I purchased in memory of my beloved cat Saki is beautiful. It is of great quality and exactly as the photo appears. I will hang it on my wall proudly. I highly recommend ordering one!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
love it!! looks amazing
The best of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - December 10, 2014
I have ordered several canvases from Personalization Mall and they're as great as they come! I would recommend to anyone.
Family canvas
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So thrilled with the way it turned out!!
Great Gift!!
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved receiving this as a gift. The quality of this canvas was exceptional, especially for the price.
Absolutely perfect!
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIDOR, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very professional and I will definitely be back to order again. I recommend this option to anyone who wants unique photos on their wall or to give as gifts. You cant beat the price and the shipping was very fast.
Amazing Photo!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - August 1, 2014
I was so pleased to show my husband the beautiful canvas photo of our newborn baby girl. It was so nicely done. We are so happy. Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 30, 2013
I used a picture of my newborn baby on this canvas and it looks amazing.
Always fantastic quality
By Gwynneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered canvas' for my office in the past and this is the first time I have done something personal. The quality of the product is always wonderful and it is so easy to do. And I have always received the product very quickly!!
Just a great item for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 12, 2013
This item is a christmas gift for a family member and it looks just great, I opted for the light toned frame to give the canvas piece a nicer finish. i have had over a dozen canvas art pieces completed from the PM and they all come out very nice. Some have become keepsakes for the families that received them as the parents passed away shortly after receiving them. I shop the specials at the PM and this makes these purchases stay within my budget.
Wiola
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 13, 2013
Perfect gift.....i love it!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - December 12, 2013
Wonderful quality, quick service. I have already ordered again!
Awesome service! Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 5, 2013
Loved this website and the great service they provided! Price was very good for the canvas I got! The first time it had couple marks but after talking with customer service they gave me a new one w no charge! Very satisfied!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
This canvas is excellent quality. Beautiful and you can not beat the price!!
Just as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - October 29, 2013
I ordered the canvas for my brother, who is going into the army. It was a picture of him being sworn in. I was happy to see that the picture was cropped onto the canvas, exactly as I had done on the website and that I got exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
Excellent!
By CAMILLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out perfect. It actually looks like it was painted. The recipient absolutley loved it and I would definitely order this product again. It's a great personalized gift to give someone special.
My Photo on Canvas - Love it
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Uxbridge, MA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this. The photo on canvas came out great! I am looking through my photos to get another one done.
Beyond Satisfied!!!!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have always been more than satisfied with my orders....however my last order was a canvas print for my son and it was a little dark. I was a little disappointed and felt that I had made a mistake in my picture selection. I chatted with a rep on line and she told me to take a pic and email it to her. Within 24 hours they emailed me and said that a new one was on its way @ n/c and I received it a couple of days later and it was PERFECT!!! Thank you Personalization Mall!!! YOU ROCK!
Excellent work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - March 11, 2014
I couldn't be happier with the quality of my photo canvas. I was concerned about the sharpness since I was ordering the 24 x 36 size, but it came out beautifully, and the color is great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved