Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (615 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this product twice!!! Both as gifts for family and they both loved it. I definately will keep this product in mind for future gifts.
Love It!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this print and were very happy with the quality. It may partly be that we started with an 11 MB picture. Not sure how it would have looked with a smaller file size.
canvas photo
By antida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castro valley, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas photos that I ordered! The quality is wonderful!! I ordered the same photos fom a diferent online company and the quality was awfull. I will always order from you guys! I've been happy with everything I've ordered!! Thanks!
16"x24" Canvas Print
By VICKY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKEGAN, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit, I was very worried about distortion to my photos by enlarging them this much, but the results were practically perfect in every way!
I can't wait to see their reactions when I give them their gifts!
The fact that they were also on sale and I got free shipping... I'm a VERY happy camper! Thank you! :)
For a friend
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo was for a friend to give as a special gift and not only was the photo fantastic but the customer service was wonderful. Thank you for your dedicated help and I will continue to order from you and recommend you to everyone!
Looks great
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father for Christmas. Not only was it finished quickly, it looked great. He loved it.
Photo Canvas
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I wasn't expecting the best when I ordered this product, I was simply in a hurry, and thought I'd give it a shot. I ordered 3 of these..and they all look great! Im pretty impressed. I ordered some sweatshirts that weren't offered at PersonilzationMall from a competitor- HUGE MISTAKE. PersonilazationMall is by far wears the crown for quality!
Could not have been more pleased!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous to order such a big piece of art that I wouldn't be able to see first. But I am so glad that I did. It turned out better than I expected, and just looks fantastic! I am giving it as a Christmas gift, and everyone who I showed it to has been wowed. If you are thinking of getting one, stop thinking, and just buy!
canvas photo
By Teri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughters wedding picture from Jamaica on the canvas and it turned out beautiful. I am very happy with the quality!!!
Canvas Photo
By P Barker R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and great quality. Shipping was quicker than expected.
Christmas present for my husband
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We have two other canvas prints that cost us at least 3 times what this one cost and it looks just as good. I also ordered a 16x24 print but haven't received it yet. I can't wait to see it also! They are both Christmas presents for my husband and I know he's going to love them!! Thanks for your great service and your great products.
Great Photo Canvas
By Genna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints!! I have 6 of them throughout my house and i always get compliments on them! Everyone wants to know where i got them and they never believe the great price!
Great item!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo is fabulous! The color, clarity and size were all very professional and wonderful! Thanks!
Awesome canvas!
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I bought the unframed 16x24" canvas, and the quality is excellent. Don't need a frame--just hang it up. The color in the picture is fabulous, and the picture as crisp as can be. We got an incredible focal point for our room for a very reasonable price! Couldn't be happier!
I loved it!
By Lurene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations, and my daughter loved it. I gave it to her for a Christmas gift; now I want my own. Personalization Mall is a great place to order these special items. I will buy here again and again.
Outstanding gift!
By Sheila H. (Martinez, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave me two pictures on canvas of my four grandchildren and there could not have been a more special gift. Every time I look at them, I see those precious little faces, and I feel they are right here with me.
AMAZING!!
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapin, SC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really very happy with with how it turned out!
Photo Memories Canvas Print
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the prints! Looked great and my family loved the gift!
More than 5 stars!
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this print more than 5 stars if I could. I ordered it as a gift for my husband and he loved it. It is absolutely beautiful!!!
Captured Memory
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvases that I created using your system turned out very professional and are priceless to the families I gave them to. One of the five that I ordered needed adjusting.....I was called by a very courteous person from your company that explained how I could correct the photograph and saw to it that there was no delay in my receiving it. We all will be using this system over and over again.
great gift for newlyweds
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalmette, LA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a christmas gift for a couple that just got married the month before christmas. i wanted something meaningful to give them and this was perfect! i used a unique picture from the wedding and had a preview of it in minutes. they loved it!! the only thing i wish was different was the choice of frames. i wish there would have been different wood choices. great gift!!
Absolutely stunning!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of the reproduction of my submitted photograph on my canvas print! It was a gift for my daughter this Christmas and she was nearly brought to tears! Beautifully done - highly recommend your company to anyone looking for personalized products at a reasonable price! Shipments are received very fast, too, which is another PLUS! Thank you!
We were very pleased!
By carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett , TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took pictures of my friends children for a Christmas gift for her mom and mother-n-law. They turned out beautiful and actually look better then the one she paid $100s for. The mothers loved the canvas and cried when they opened them. As the photographer I was thrilled with the turn out of the canvas and was so excited that it brought so much joy to this family!
AMAZING
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three things from this website and even though I loved them all, this one was my favorite! The larger canvas was a better idea than the smaller one and the picture was so perfect. I used a picture of my brother and my future sister-in-law right under the Golden Gate Bridge. Turned out perfect!!!!
Absolutely Pleased
By Loraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Received in only a few days during busy holiday season. Love it and will order more as gifts.
Fabulous
By LaTanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 16x24 gallery wrap and it was breathing taking. I did an alto ego photo shoot for my bday and had it blow up.
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS!
By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print far exceeded my expectations, the quality, colors and craftmanship were unreal. I thought the pixels would be compromised because of the size and the price of the print but I took a chance anyway, and wow was I wrong! The clarity far exceeded that, the canvas looks like a professional custom made portrait. I will definitely order more canvas prints especially considering how fantastic they are priced! You get so much more than what you pay for! Just incredible! Thank you so much PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I LOVE IT!
GREAT PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 14, 2013
Bought this for my boss as a gift. It was delivered earlier than expected and is beautiful. Color is exact...smooth...clean, etc. Thinking of having all of my favorite pictures placed on canvas like this one. VERY happy with this canvas print. I recommend this product to everyone!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 12, 2013
Canvas came out beautifully. I am very pleased with the quality of this canvas. I will be ordering again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 3, 2013
Thank you! We love our new piece of art!!!
Awesome Gallery Wraps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2013
I am a repeat customer. So far, I've ordered three large gallery wraps from you and I'm about to order another. I keep coming back cause I absolutely love the quality of your products, especially for the price! You have the best deals available and I will continue to return and refer familr/friends. Thanks for the great products and service!
Great quality photo to canvas wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 28, 2012
This item was just as I expected it would be, based on a past purchase! Fabulous! It was a wonderful surprise gift and everyone loves it!!
Family portrait of forefathers
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise to a cousin who has a ranch to hang before our family reunion which is next year. He was ectastic to the points of tears. Thanks PMall! You are awesome!!!
Our grandson's memory of Yankee stadium
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We weren't sure how this canvas was going to turn out because the picture we had seemed a little dark. When we opened it we couldn't believe how sharp and bright the canvas looked. It was a pleasant surprise and know it is something our grandson will cherish!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013
Photo turned out great on canvas!
Very quick turn around from order time to deliverery! Less than a week!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ropesville , TX) - December 30, 2012
Was very pleased with this canvas print. Very well made and shipped great. If you have a quality photo you want to enlarge to a canvas, I recommend this one.
Awesome pic
By Marielena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAPEVINE , TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out really well
Excellent!
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful! Very quick turnaround and packed well. Will be a return customer!
Just as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - October 29, 2013
I ordered the canvas for my brother, who is going into the army. It was a picture of him being sworn in. I was happy to see that the picture was cropped onto the canvas, exactly as I had done on the website and that I got exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
Awesome service! Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 5, 2013
Loved this website and the great service they provided! Price was very good for the canvas I got! The first time it had couple marks but after talking with customer service they gave me a new one w no charge! Very satisfied!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved