Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to extend my gratitude toward your company and your products. I love each and every thing I have gotten from you and have turned many people onto your website. Thank you!
    ~Kimberly - PA

    Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
    Average Customer Review: (481 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (427)
    4 star:
    (42)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - September 10, 2013
    This was the first time that I ordered a canvas print. The shipping was fast and the quality was super. I would definitely order from them again.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
    This canvas is excellent quality. Beautiful and you can not beat the price!!
    Just as I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - October 29, 2013
    I ordered the canvas for my brother, who is going into the army. It was a picture of him being sworn in. I was happy to see that the picture was cropped onto the canvas, exactly as I had done on the website and that I got exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
    Awesome service! Beautiful canvas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 5, 2013
    Loved this website and the great service they provided! Price was very good for the canvas I got! The first time it had couple marks but after talking with customer service they gave me a new one w no charge! Very satisfied!
    Wonderful gift
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one canvas for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for Mothers Day and they were both so thrilled with their gifts. They both went home and hung them right away. It was an awesome gift idea.
    Excellent!
    By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out beautiful! Very quick turnaround and packed well. Will be a return customer!
    Awesome wedding gift!
    By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Took a jpg of my niece's engagement pictures and downloaded it to this 12 x 18 canvas. It turned out beautifully! She will be thrilled and they are planing on displaying it at the guestbook table!
    Beautiful canvas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 26, 2013
    This turned out better than I ever expected - lovely!
    Awesome
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this print from my wedding and it turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
    A+ quality at a fabulous price !!!
    By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! The canvas of my son's wedding photo is proudly hanging in my family room. It looks like I paid over $200 for it. I would definitely order another canvas from Personalizationmall.com.
    Fantastic quality, price, everything!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 15, 2011
    This large photo was used using an uploaded image my friend took with her professional camera. The framed canvas came so fast and the quality is astounding. I am in graphic design and know a lot about frames, canvas, quality of images, color, etc. This is a great item and the price can't be beat!!
    STILL THE BEST AT THE BEST PRICE
    By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not my first purchase of a Canvas print and it won't be the last. The quality of the print and price just can't be beat. Although I always wait for a sale, Personalization Mall has the competition beat with the customer service and product. Would like to see a 11x14 canvas print offered before I shop around though! Keep up the good work!
    canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - January 17, 2011
    Love it!!! Amazing for the price!!
    Great quality! Outstanding Customer Service!
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome experience for my first purchased item from personalizationmall.com!
    Customer service called me to see if I had a better picture, as the first one I sent wasn't showing good after their lab printed it on the canvas... Sent another picture and it was PERFECT!
    Every guest at my house said it looked amazing and really love the canvas...
    Very pleasant experience!
    Will (and already did...) buy again for sure!
    Terrific quality! Love it!
    By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Terrific quality! Love it!
    Very pleased!
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My picture came superfast and I am very pleased with the quality. This is the third time I've ordered a canvas print and I would not hesitate to do it again. Everything I have ordered has been great.
    Love it!
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 5, 2011
    I didn't really see the actual item as we had to send it to my Mother-in-law in Florida, but she said it was beautiful. I'm glad she liked it. I would probably get another one for ourselves in the future.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Farms, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents for Christmas using a photo from their 35 year wedding anniversary this summer. The image quality is beautiful and the canvas looks much more expensive than I actually paid. It was the most coveted present of the day and we will be enjoying it for years to come.
    LOVE MY CANVAS PHOTO
    By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly reccomend. Quality product, nice price and super fast. Plan to be a return customer!!
    awesome & fast!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lititz, PA) - February 20, 2011
    I ordered 3 canvas prints of my sons engagement photos and they not only came in less than 3 days, they are gorgeous! This is my website for all gifts from now on! Very impressed!
    Great Service, Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hill, VA) - March 1, 2011
    I am so pleased with my Photo canvas print. It is exactly what I ordered and I received it in just a few days.
    vacation photos to art
    By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Terrific quality. Thank you personalizationmall.com. You made my own photos look like professional artwork!
    Fantastic quality
    By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made my own photo look like professional artwork! I loved it so much I made a wall collage of our favorite trips.
    canvas art of my family
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I ever get from the company is amazing and it comes so quickly. I had a picture made of my family and it is beautiful and much cheaper then the large prints we get professionally done and they look just as good and more artsy on the canvas. Love it and I will certainly purchase more.
    Great Product at a reasonable price
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this canvas with a fabulous picture of my sister and her fiancee for them to put up in their house and display at the wedding. My sister and fiancee raved about how nice it was. This is the 2nd canvas photo product I have purchased from personalizationmall and I will buy another one here next time I need one!
    Loved it!
    By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked around and priced different canvas's but this was by far the most affordable & looks great! Very happy with it! Shipping was very fast also
    My 8th canvas art piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
    Great way to to display a photo of my 7 grand kids. have a collection of 5 on den's wall. Just love the way canvas art enhances my family photos.
    Center piece to wall of family photos, great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
    Canvas art enhances photos and makes our new family photo look great. Was able to take advantage of the Mall's Valentine promotion to buy a collection of 4 canvas art pieces at once to save on shipping charges as well. Can not be happier with the quality of the product and the pricing.
    Absolutely Pleased
    By Loraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Received in only a few days during busy holiday season. Love it and will order more as gifts.
    Brilliant
    By Roger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worth every dollar spent! Recommended for everyone who wants to give it as a surprise to their spouses / loved ones.
    Great Value!
    By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada , CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY pleased with our canvas print of our boys - I am super price sensitive and shopped around alot. You by far had the best deals and it arrived in just 3 days which was amazing. Would definitely use you again.
    Awesome
    By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome Price
    Awesome Service
    Awesome Quality
    and best of all she thought it was an Awesome Christmas Gift.

    Just perfect
    By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a canvas picture of my nephews for my sister (their mom). It was amazing and brought tears to her eyes when she saw it. Makes a perfect gift!
    Very Happy!
    By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas looks great and came so quickly! I was relieved it made it WELL before Christmas!
    Amazing value
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose a favorite photo of my husband's from our trip to Venice. This was from a 4x6" photo that I scanned (from the pre-digital era). It looks beautiful! I also appreciate that the printing wraps around the sides, so it's possible to hang without being framed. A meaningful way to make your own art - and for under $50 delivered for a 16"x20"!!!
    Wonderful Christmas Gift!
    By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this picture for my oldest son. He treats his lab like his child and so I took a puppy picture he sent me and put it on canvas. He loves it. I might order one for myself as well. Thanks it was the perfect personalized gift, one of a kind.
    Quality to be proud of!
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just wanted to thank you for your great photo canvas prints. I've ordered at least 9 of them now in the past couple of months, and have been pleased with the quality, pricing, and prompt delivery of these canvas keepsakes. Have checked other web sites and you definitely have them beat on pricing. I will continue to order these lovely pieces of artwork. Our only daughter was married in Oct., and I can't begin to count the quality items I purchased for them as gifts for the bridal shower and wedding. They were thrilled with your amazingly soft robes as well. I tell everyone about your site in hopes of their finding your business as useful as we do. Personalized gifts are wonderful keepsakes. Thank you again for offering these great products!
    Issue re: delivery but Personalization mall fixed it ASAP
    By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of the 16x24 framed pics of my son. One out of the three came with a cracked frame. I emailed Personalization Mall on Sunday and they sent me an email on Monday confirming shipment of the replacement picture and frame. Great customer service. Always. Overall the framed canvas art is very nice. Best for a family room or more casual room (not a living room). I have ordered from Personalization Mall many time and will continue to do so in the future.
    Very nice
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, they did a great job my son-in-law is going to love this Christmas gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved