Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (670 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazed at the quality for the price!
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was a bit skeptical on my first order - your prices were so competitive. The print is beautiful and the same quality as the best print shops around. My only concern is with your packaging, all 3 boxes I ordered from you on different occasions came with some corners smashed - so close to damaging the print! You should look for an improved package - even with a couple dollar increase to cover your cost you are still more than competitive.
Superb quality
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my canvas print on a Sunday and received it Thursday that week...amazing! The quality is wonderful. I have shown it to many people and all agree it is really beautiful and a comparable print form a photographer would cost in the hundreds. It is a print from my son's wedding and it turned out so great that I plan to order one for him and his wife for their anniversary. I have never been disappointed on any order from Personalization Mall.
Great item!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo is fabulous! The color, clarity and size were all very professional and wonderful! Thanks!
Very Pleased!
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family held a contest for the best sunset photo from our vacation so we ordered a 16x20 of it for the winner printed on canvas and framed. I must say it looks AWESOME. I will recommend anyone looking to personalize photos in this fashion to come check out this website!
Most Beautiful Print!
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture that you turned black n white and made into a canvas art...is absolutely...THE BEST! I am a repeat customer and always will be!! thank you...great job!
Barb in NJ
Amazing gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was of my son and his daughter at the hospital shortly after her birth. I wanted a very large copy of the photo and was "hoping for the best". I was called directly from the company when the quality wasn't going to be what they felt was expected. I resent the untouched digital photo and when it arrived it was amazing. My daughter in law was thrilled and as always PM came thru for our family. I can't say enough good things about this company and the customer service they provide
I am impressed!!!
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a 16x20 canvas print for my moms birthday....I was IMPRESSED!! The quality of this print was amazing and everyone in her office was asking where I ordered it. I told them, and a few of her co-workers came to me later asking "secretly" how MUCH I had paid for it!!! LOL I told them how Little I had paid and they could not believe it, they were writing the website down for themselves. I look forward to ordering more specials gifts like this canvas print that I gave my mom!! Very IMPRESSED and happy with this purchase. Thank you for still believing in affordable quality.
Great canvas print
By Lesley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the canvas print. Great quality and service.
Amazing
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Point, TN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with my purchase of canvas art. I was beyond impressed by the fact that when I originally ordered the product the picture I chose to use was Pixalated when blown to the proportion that it was to be put to. Thankfully, I was contacted by the company and they let me know instead of just printing what I had ordered. Saved me some money and some stress... THANKS SO MUCH! Gave the pictures to my cousin as an engagement gift. Her and her fiance loved them!
Perfect!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the canvas and it's beautiful! The picture is a nice quality on canvas and really well made! My mom is going to absolutely love it!
Awesome!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas print for a Christmas present, and I could not have been more pleased when I saw the results! Beautiful job! I can't wait to send in more pictures for myself and for gifts! Also, great price! I would expect to pay much more for such outstanding quality! Thanks so much!
Awesome!!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this product with the frame and as always it came out great! This is our third order and I recommend this site to friends all the time. Perfect product for wedding receptions or in my case documenting vacations.
Awesome!
By Francesca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas picture that i had printed is beautiful! i cannot wait to display it at my friends bridal shower! :-D Thank you
Excellent Quality and Value
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTFIELD, MA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas photo came out beautiful and clear. The frame is a great deal too!
canvas photo
By Teri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughters wedding picture from Jamaica on the canvas and it turned out beautiful. I am very happy with the quality!!!
For someone that has everything!!!
By Kirk S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect birthday gift for my 80 year old mother in law! Not many opportunities to have all four of her grown children together so when the occassion presented itself, I took a few quick shots and had the best one put on a canvas! It's wonderful! And the cost, you can't beat it!!
Love these!
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these (24 X 36) now! One for my parents- we did a shot of all their children, in-laws, and grandchildren for their 50th Anniversary! What an incredible suprise since all of us live so far apart! We had a get together 2 months before their anniversary and took some time to have a pro do a photo shoot. The second photo canvas was a shot of just my family for us since I loved the way my parent's canvas came out. When we received it, I was disappointed with how washed out 2 of the kids faces looked. I called Personalization Mall and they had me send some pictures of the areas of concern. I had a brand new one in just a couple days and it looks awesome!! Thanks Personalization Mall! Shipping was fast too, my original order was on a Sunday night and I had my 3 canvas prints on Wednesday! The replacement arrived the following Monday! We have purchased the black wood frames with all 6 total (3-16 X 24, 1-12 X 18) we have ordered and they look great! I don't think you could find one that fits so perfectly elsewhere!
Happy family
By Suzann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were Christmas presents that I purchased for my 2 bosses. I know they are going to really love them. You guys do great work!

Suz
Big bang for little bucks
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to do, such a big impact. It took me MAYBE 5 minutes to get the picture of my Grandsons like I wanted it.
Within days, the picture arrived and I promise you, suitable for a museum! Great wow factor.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new lenox, IL) - December 31, 2013
the quality is great, the only thing I have to say it was guaranteed to arrive before Christmas and it came the sat after. very disappointing.
MB
By Shopper (canton, OH) - January 10, 2014
for a large 24 by 36 i wanted to use a large mb file but i was limited to only 20. i have a high resolution nikon d800 with 36 mb files. for the best quality print i wanted to use the 36 mb pic.
Amazing.
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a phone call from the company with a suggestion for the product I had ordered. That meant somebody had actually looked at my order and cared enough to contact me so that I would received the best image possible of my family! Thank you personalization mall! We love your website and products!
Perfect Gift!
By Mandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this product :)
Canvas Photo Review
By Elzbieta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks great. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that is looking for an alternative option for large format picture prints :)
Canvas Photo
By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, KY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas photos. I have purchased 3 of them and been pleased with all of them. Very good quality and the price is good. Very fast shipping. I have recommended them to friends.
WOW!
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my Dad's boat printed on this canvas and it exceeded all my expectations! The boat was out in the water and I was able to crop and focus it before I ordered the print.
love it !!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print. It came out just as I had hoped. Great value.
Amazing!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how wonderful this turned out. Will definitely be coming back for more once everyone sees this. Thanks for such a wonderful job!
canvas photo
By antida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castro valley, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas photos that I ordered! The quality is wonderful!! I ordered the same photos fom a diferent online company and the quality was awfull. I will always order from you guys! I've been happy with everything I've ordered!! Thanks!
Incredible
By Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It went beyond my expectations...but then, everything I have bought from you is always great. The t-shirts, etc. But these pictures (I got 3 canvas) are incredible!! the size, the texture and the definition of the picture are beautiful. Not to mention the price paid for such a product. Thanks so much!!!!
Love It!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this print and were very happy with the quality. It may partly be that we started with an 11 MB picture. Not sure how it would have looked with a smaller file size.
Holiday memories
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd of this type of print I have ordered (have also done others) and I can't praise enough the quality of my purchases. They were gifts for my boyfriend from our favourite holiday destination, something that we would always have to remember our trips by. He has one in his office and the other hanging at home, and gets regular compliments about them. So much so, we are in the process of picking out other prints to add to the collection. If you are looking for a gift that is a little different than just giving a framed photo, I would highly recommend this option - you definitely won't be disappointed.
Christmas present for my husband
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We have two other canvas prints that cost us at least 3 times what this one cost and it looks just as good. I also ordered a 16x24 print but haven't received it yet. I can't wait to see it also! They are both Christmas presents for my husband and I know he's going to love them!! Thanks for your great service and your great products.
Photo Canvas
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I wasn't expecting the best when I ordered this product, I was simply in a hurry, and thought I'd give it a shot. I ordered 3 of these..and they all look great! Im pretty impressed. I ordered some sweatshirts that weren't offered at PersonilzationMall from a competitor- HUGE MISTAKE. PersonilazationMall is by far wears the crown for quality!
Looks great
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father for Christmas. Not only was it finished quickly, it looked great. He loved it.
Family Portraits
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered the Photo Memories Canvas Prints of my own and my husband's grandparents to create a virtual scrapbook wall in my home. I have complete three (3) images and have one left to add. The vintage restored prints were easy to download to the site and arrived framed and ready to prepare for hanging. Beautiful and striking.
For a friend
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo was for a friend to give as a special gift and not only was the photo fantastic but the customer service was wonderful. Thank you for your dedicated help and I will continue to order from you and recommend you to everyone!
16x20 canvas photo
By marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (treasure island, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality , fast delivery , and the employees were very informative and nice to work with. I called them the day I received it , to tell them how much I loved it. Will order again from them.
16"x24" Canvas Print
By VICKY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKEGAN, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit, I was very worried about distortion to my photos by enlarging them this much, but the results were practically perfect in every way!
I can't wait to see their reactions when I give them their gifts!
The fact that they were also on sale and I got free shipping... I'm a VERY happy camper! Thank you! :)
Beautiful canvas print!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I blew up a photo of me and my dad for father's dad. i never expected it to turn out so beautiful! He loved it :-)
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved