Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love the "preview" option for personalized items. Very cool!
~Joseph - CA

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (473 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(420)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Pleased
By Loraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Received in only a few days during busy holiday season. Love it and will order more as gifts.
Terrific quality! Love it!
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific quality! Love it!
Very pleased!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture came superfast and I am very pleased with the quality. This is the third time I've ordered a canvas print and I would not hesitate to do it again. Everything I have ordered has been great.
Center piece to wall of family photos, great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
Canvas art enhances photos and makes our new family photo look great. Was able to take advantage of the Mall's Valentine promotion to buy a collection of 4 canvas art pieces at once to save on shipping charges as well. Can not be happier with the quality of the product and the pricing.
Loved it!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked around and priced different canvas's but this was by far the most affordable & looks great! Very happy with it! Shipping was very fast also
My 8th canvas art piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
Great way to to display a photo of my 7 grand kids. have a collection of 5 on den's wall. Just love the way canvas art enhances my family photos.
awesome & fast!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lititz, PA) - February 20, 2011
I ordered 3 canvas prints of my sons engagement photos and they not only came in less than 3 days, they are gorgeous! This is my website for all gifts from now on! Very impressed!
Mother's Day GIft
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Canvas Print that Personalization mall did for me from a picture take with my i-phone. It's exactly what I was looking for as a Mother's day gift. Thank you so much
Great quality! Outstanding Customer Service!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome experience for my first purchased item from personalizationmall.com!
Customer service called me to see if I had a better picture, as the first one I sent wasn't showing good after their lab printed it on the canvas... Sent another picture and it was PERFECT!
Every guest at my house said it looked amazing and really love the canvas...
Very pleasant experience!
Will (and already did...) buy again for sure!
STILL THE BEST AT THE BEST PRICE
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase of a Canvas print and it won't be the last. The quality of the print and price just can't be beat. Although I always wait for a sale, Personalization Mall has the competition beat with the customer service and product. Would like to see a 11x14 canvas print offered before I shop around though! Keep up the good work!
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - January 17, 2011
Love it!!! Amazing for the price!!
canvas art of my family
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ever get from the company is amazing and it comes so quickly. I had a picture made of my family and it is beautiful and much cheaper then the large prints we get professionally done and they look just as good and more artsy on the canvas. Love it and I will certainly purchase more.
Great Product at a reasonable price
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas with a fabulous picture of my sister and her fiancee for them to put up in their house and display at the wedding. My sister and fiancee raved about how nice it was. This is the 2nd canvas photo product I have purchased from personalizationmall and I will buy another one here next time I need one!
Issue re: delivery but Personalization mall fixed it ASAP
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the 16x24 framed pics of my son. One out of the three came with a cracked frame. I emailed Personalization Mall on Sunday and they sent me an email on Monday confirming shipment of the replacement picture and frame. Great customer service. Always. Overall the framed canvas art is very nice. Best for a family room or more casual room (not a living room). I have ordered from Personalization Mall many time and will continue to do so in the future.
Very nice
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, they did a great job my son-in-law is going to love this Christmas gift.
Great Value!
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada , CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with our canvas print of our boys - I am super price sensitive and shopped around alot. You by far had the best deals and it arrived in just 3 days which was amazing. Would definitely use you again.
Awesome
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Price
Awesome Service
Awesome Quality
and best of all she thought it was an Awesome Christmas Gift.

Brilliant
By Roger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every dollar spent! Recommended for everyone who wants to give it as a surprise to their spouses / loved ones.
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say one thing - the customer service is AMAZING! Not only was the site super easy to navigate - and the price point is fabulous - but when there was an issue with my order, I received a phone call from the nicest customer service rep notifying me of the problem and asking me what I'd like to do. They went above and beyond and the, because of their help, the final product is a huge hit! I will 100% shop here again.
fantastic!!!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two canvases - they came out fantastic!!!!!!!! They were delivered in a timely manner and I got amazing customer service.
Wonderful Christmas Gift!
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture for my oldest son. He treats his lab like his child and so I took a puppy picture he sent me and put it on canvas. He loves it. I might order one for myself as well. Thanks it was the perfect personalized gift, one of a kind.
Quality to be proud of!
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to thank you for your great photo canvas prints. I've ordered at least 9 of them now in the past couple of months, and have been pleased with the quality, pricing, and prompt delivery of these canvas keepsakes. Have checked other web sites and you definitely have them beat on pricing. I will continue to order these lovely pieces of artwork. Our only daughter was married in Oct., and I can't begin to count the quality items I purchased for them as gifts for the bridal shower and wedding. They were thrilled with your amazingly soft robes as well. I tell everyone about your site in hopes of their finding your business as useful as we do. Personalized gifts are wonderful keepsakes. Thank you again for offering these great products!
Amazing value
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose a favorite photo of my husband's from our trip to Venice. This was from a 4x6" photo that I scanned (from the pre-digital era). It looks beautiful! I also appreciate that the printing wraps around the sides, so it's possible to hang without being framed. A meaningful way to make your own art - and for under $50 delivered for a 16"x20"!!!
beautiful canvas
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of my canvas is 5 stars! my in-laws LOVED it! the price, quality and great website...I recommend this site to everyone!
Meaningful Gift of wonderful Quality
By Lindsey M. (Gilbert, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my father this for Christmas this year (a 50 year tribute photo of the store he owns) It was by far the best gift of all. Everyone loved it and I received numerous compliments. Thank you! I will definitely purchase again for others and myself!
Beautiful gift for someone who enjoys wall pictures.
By Tonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this iten for my brother for Christmas and I came out absolutely beautiful. What a way to make someone smile when they have a beautiful black & white canvas picture of family to look at everyday on thier wall!
My Beautiful Emma
By mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how beautiful this canvas of Emma turned out. I was going to have a portrait done; but after seeing this canvas on your web site, I decided to order it. How lucky I am to have found your wonderful company. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
ABSOLUTELY L-O-V-E IT!!!
By Natasha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a christmas gift for my mother/father-in-law.I have to admit i was nervous eventhough there were already such GREAT reviews. When i opened it up, it was so much more than i ever expected. IT LOOKED EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. The website suggests using at least a 4x6 for best results, but all i had was a wallet size and it still came out perfect. FAVORITE NEW WEBSITE.!!! GREAT JOB GUYS!!!
Just perfect
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a canvas picture of my nephews for my sister (their mom). It was amazing and brought tears to her eyes when she saw it. Makes a perfect gift!
Very Happy!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks great and came so quickly! I was relieved it made it WELL before Christmas!
perfect
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, and big!
Awesome quality and on-time shipping.
By Amanda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first photo I used to be put on the canvas was not good enough quality so I received a phone call about it and the costumer service was awesome. They told me what to do and had it fixed in time to still make it to me before Christmas. The shipping was on time and the photo quality was amazing! Highly recommended.
just what I wanted!
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. The first picture I sent did not have the right resolution, but, after talking to a representative, re-sent the picture and received the picture in a few days. I couldn't have been happier. I had been so disappointed when I thought this picture could not be used. I was very pleased to find out, with the representatives help, that upon resending it, I was able get this one. I rate this company A++
Great product & customer service!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came out beautiful. The customer service department was EXCELLENT as the picture I had initially chosen wasn't coming out clearly so they called me and I was able to send them a different photo.

I would absolutely order another one.
Just a great item for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 12, 2013
This item is a christmas gift for a family member and it looks just great, I opted for the light toned frame to give the canvas piece a nicer finish. i have had over a dozen canvas art pieces completed from the PM and they all come out very nice. Some have become keepsakes for the families that received them as the parents passed away shortly after receiving them. I shop the specials at the PM and this makes these purchases stay within my budget.
16X24" No fram Canvas Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 26, 2011
Good quality, this is the first time I have ordered a picture on a canvas painting so I can't really compare to others. Just remember to crop your picture accordingly to your decision to go with no frame or frame! Once again great quality, thanks PersonalizationMall!
Beeeeeeautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - August 8, 2011
I just love this . Quality is perfect . It's superb yet very lightweight . My only complain is hanging hardware. It should come ready to hang option also . Overall 5 stars .
Amazing Canvas Prints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - July 26, 2011
I ordered ten 16x24 prints of digital photos of my kids that I took myself. The quality is AMAZING. They really did an incredible job. I have ordered from other canvas on demand type sites and the quality here is so much greater! Crisp and clear and wonderful! Thanks so much! And you can not beat the price anywhere!
Beyond Satisfied!!!!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have always been more than satisfied with my orders....however my last order was a canvas print for my son and it was a little dark. I was a little disappointed and felt that I had made a mistake in my picture selection. I chatted with a rep on line and she told me to take a pic and email it to her. Within 24 hours they emailed me and said that a new one was on its way @ n/c and I received it a couple of days later and it was PERFECT!!! Thank you Personalization Mall!!! YOU ROCK!
Beautiful
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss for Christmas, and they loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved