Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (512 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(456)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
This canvas is excellent quality. Beautiful and you can not beat the price!!
Just as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - October 29, 2013
I ordered the canvas for my brother, who is going into the army. It was a picture of him being sworn in. I was happy to see that the picture was cropped onto the canvas, exactly as I had done on the website and that I got exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
Excellent!
By CAMILLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out perfect. It actually looks like it was painted. The recipient absolutley loved it and I would definitely order this product again. It's a great personalized gift to give someone special.
My Photo on Canvas - Love it
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Uxbridge, MA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this. The photo on canvas came out great! I am looking through my photos to get another one done.
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS!
By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print far exceeded my expectations, the quality, colors and craftmanship were unreal. I thought the pixels would be compromised because of the size and the price of the print but I took a chance anyway, and wow was I wrong! The clarity far exceeded that, the canvas looks like a professional custom made portrait. I will definitely order more canvas prints especially considering how fantastic they are priced! You get so much more than what you pay for! Just incredible! Thank you so much PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I LOVE IT!
Amazing!!
By Maira H. (Riverbank, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have boughten 2 canvas and will be ordering more soon
i bought the biggest size and everyone compliments me about it that it looks so realistic.
very beautiful .
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yardley, PA) - December 2, 2012
I was so pleased with the results of my canvas photo that I came back and made two more. I should get those in the next day or so. I love the step by step instructions while designing the finished project. It makes it very simple and seeing the finished project in a setting makes it easier to see how good it will look. I cant believe how quickly I received the first canvas and Im sure the second two will be here as quickly. They are all Christmas gifts and making these put the extra personal touch on the gifts that Im sure will be very much appreciated and loved. Thanks!
Daughter Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 6, 2012
This was purchased as a birthday present for my daughter. She loved it. I loved the price and the quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - December 9, 2012
As always, I love this canvas. Never disappointed!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 6, 2012
Ordered it & loved the outcome. Great product.
Perfect
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was amazing - it made each color stand out like it was freshly painted! Very nice.
Wonderful personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby Line, VT) - October 22, 2012
I was extremely impressed by the quality and price of this product! I highly recommend it as a gift for anyone special in your life. I like it so much that I am planning to have one made using a photo of my own kids for our own home. I am also very impressed with how quickly we received the product!
canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - November 27, 2012
got this to give as a christmas present to one of my best friends .. it is absolutely beautiful and i cannot wait till christmas to give it to him
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 1, 2012
Ordered a few of these based solely on the price for the size. Crossed fingers hoping they would turn out "pretty good" - but they are really nice! Very pleased.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el reno, OK) - November 30, 2012
Got my canvas today and I am more that happy I absolutely love it!! I cant help staring at it and smiling. I will definetly buy more canvas from you guys!!! If your thinking about getting one dont think twice its sooo worth it.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2012
Better than expected, good quality, arrived on time, very satisfied with purchase. Thank you!
Awesome pic
By Marielena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAPEVINE , TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out really well
Great quality photo to canvas wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 28, 2012
This item was just as I expected it would be, based on a past purchase! Fabulous! It was a wonderful surprise gift and everyone loves it!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ropesville , TX) - December 30, 2012
Was very pleased with this canvas print. Very well made and shipped great. If you have a quality photo you want to enlarge to a canvas, I recommend this one.
GREAT PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 14, 2013
Bought this for my boss as a gift. It was delivered earlier than expected and is beautiful. Color is exact...smooth...clean, etc. Thinking of having all of my favorite pictures placed on canvas like this one. VERY happy with this canvas print. I recommend this product to everyone!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013
Photo turned out great on canvas!
Very quick turn around from order time to deliverery! Less than a week!
Best gift ever!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out amazing! The photo was made 10x better this way. Will make one of the best Christmas gifts!
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 10, 2012
This was my first canvas photo...it is outstanding!! The grand-parents are going to love it!
Canvas picture
By tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove , MN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a canvas picture that I uploaded for a xmas gift and it looked wonderful!
shipping was so fast and I got a great deal!
Family portrait of forefathers
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise to a cousin who has a ranch to hang before our family reunion which is next year. He was ectastic to the points of tears. Thanks PMall! You are awesome!!!
Our grandson's memory of Yankee stadium
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We weren't sure how this canvas was going to turn out because the picture we had seemed a little dark. When we opened it we couldn't believe how sharp and bright the canvas looked. It was a pleasant surprise and know it is something our grandson will cherish!
Center piece to wall of family photos, great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
Canvas art enhances photos and makes our new family photo look great. Was able to take advantage of the Mall's Valentine promotion to buy a collection of 4 canvas art pieces at once to save on shipping charges as well. Can not be happier with the quality of the product and the pricing.
Loved it!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked around and priced different canvas's but this was by far the most affordable & looks great! Very happy with it! Shipping was very fast also
My 8th canvas art piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
Great way to to display a photo of my 7 grand kids. have a collection of 5 on den's wall. Just love the way canvas art enhances my family photos.
Absolutely perfect!
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIDOR, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very professional and I will definitely be back to order again. I recommend this option to anyone who wants unique photos on their wall or to give as gifts. You cant beat the price and the shipping was very fast.
Great Gift!!
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved receiving this as a gift. The quality of this canvas was exceptional, especially for the price.
Great quality! Outstanding Customer Service!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome experience for my first purchased item from personalizationmall.com!
Customer service called me to see if I had a better picture, as the first one I sent wasn't showing good after their lab printed it on the canvas... Sent another picture and it was PERFECT!
Every guest at my house said it looked amazing and really love the canvas...
Very pleasant experience!
Will (and already did...) buy again for sure!
STILL THE BEST AT THE BEST PRICE
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase of a Canvas print and it won't be the last. The quality of the print and price just can't be beat. Although I always wait for a sale, Personalization Mall has the competition beat with the customer service and product. Would like to see a 11x14 canvas print offered before I shop around though! Keep up the good work!
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - January 17, 2011
Love it!!! Amazing for the price!!
canvas art of my family
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ever get from the company is amazing and it comes so quickly. I had a picture made of my family and it is beautiful and much cheaper then the large prints we get professionally done and they look just as good and more artsy on the canvas. Love it and I will certainly purchase more.
Great Product at a reasonable price
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas with a fabulous picture of my sister and her fiancee for them to put up in their house and display at the wedding. My sister and fiancee raved about how nice it was. This is the 2nd canvas photo product I have purchased from personalizationmall and I will buy another one here next time I need one!
awesome & fast!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lititz, PA) - February 20, 2011
I ordered 3 canvas prints of my sons engagement photos and they not only came in less than 3 days, they are gorgeous! This is my website for all gifts from now on! Very impressed!
Beautiful canvas
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 canvases through this site and 2 through a different site. These were definitely the better of the two. I love the way the picture wraps around the frame. I also like the shorter frame...this has a one inch wrap the other canvases I ordered had a thicker 2 inch wrap..thus sticking off the wall further. I like the one inch much better! The price was excellent and the shipping was surprisingly fast...no complaints!
Family canvas
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So thrilled with the way it turned out!!
Much better then I expected.
By Stefan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a black and white old scan photo. It works much better then I expected.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved