Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (690 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AMAZING!!
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapin, SC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really very happy with with how it turned out!
Canvas Great - FRAME not so
By Lynn-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually made a collage picture that I uploaded and the pictures looked great on canvas, the color was great, the clarity was great! Made a perfect bday gift for my sister. We chose to frame it for the added touch and that is my one regret. The frame had multiple scuff and nix's in it. I would've returned it but I was tight on time. We colored some of them in with a sharpie marker :( So go for the product just skip the frame!!! Enjoy!
Cute but not the best quality. Great for the price though
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the mistake of picking a picture that was not perfect for canvas and my baby's face got cut off....oh well. I would do unframed and make sure your picture has enough space on both sides because it wraps around.
Amazing!
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com did an outstanding job! Super fast turnaround and safe quality packaging. My canvas came back in less than a week with no problems. I will used them again.
24"x36" photo canvas print- unframed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - January 23, 2011
I thought the quality of the print was great. I did not order a frame, as I like the unframed canvas look, and the sides of the photo wrapped around the outside of the frame- and was done well. I received the photo in only 3 business days once I ordered it-very fast. The only option I would have liked to be different is the width of the frame. The canvas frame is only about a 1 inch frame, and I think this photo would be even more substantial on my wall if there had been an option for a wider frame setting. All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase and will order from personalizationmall.com again in the future. :)
My picture
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing reproduction, the only thing that keeps me from rating five stars is the smell. I think it must be a sealant, but it is very strong. Hopefully it will fade with time.
good item
By Adam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture printed very nice and the quality is great.... my only complaint is that the picture wraps around a wood frame and when it did it cut off about an inch of my picture on all four sides... Instead of reprinting it I unwrapped it and restretched it over a frame that I built myself... Other than that great item.
Very nice!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a 10 year anniversary gift. I had to crop the photo and since the canvas is folded over the frame it took off part of my husband's head. Wish I had that tip before.
Great item! Great price. Love it!
nice quality for the $
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality of this canvas for the price. It would have been nice to have the hanging hardware attached to the back so I didn't have to put it on myself though.
Great Deal for a Good Canvas
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville, GA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pros: The cavas picture is great. Good quality. Very fast shipping.

cons: The canvas is very thin, maybe less than an inch, I was expecting it to be thicker. however it still looks good.
canvas
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the canvas. I have ordered 3 now and I am using oil paint over the photograph on the canvas. Wish you had other frames.
Great print for really great price
By Cindie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 12 X 18 canvas print and am very pleased. Actually this is the second print in this size I've ordered. Both my step-daughters were married this year. From pictures taken by their uncle, I put them on a plain background with Photoshop Elements and ran them through Corel Painter to give some brush stroke effects. The only thing I will watch closer is the centering. You need to take into consideration that 1" will be taken off all sides for the canvas wrap. One suggestion would be for the preview to represent this.
Nicely done
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked a "not so good" quality photo from my wedding, from 24 years ago (i.e. long before the digital camera), and scanned the photo - on my Dell printer (I have no idea where the negative is to the original photo). And despite all that, the canvas print looks very nice. I suspect if I had a nice digital photo, it would be awesome. I will use this product again - for that really memorable photo.
Could not have been more pleased!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous to order such a big piece of art that I wouldn't be able to see first. But I am so glad that I did. It turned out better than I expected, and just looks fantastic! I am giving it as a Christmas gift, and everyone who I showed it to has been wowed. If you are thinking of getting one, stop thinking, and just buy!
OK
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the product is o.k. The idea it self is cute but my daughters face came out completely distorted.
canvas stretching
By RUTH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANN ARBOR, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
CANVAS products needs to be stretched tighter - canvases are not meant to sag but instead they must be stretched tightly. But the printing clarity was very good!
Great Photo Canvas
By Genna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints!! I have 6 of them throughout my house and i always get compliments on them! Everyone wants to know where i got them and they never believe the great price!
Canvas Photo
By P Barker R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and great quality. Shipping was quicker than expected.
photo on canvas 1
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this done previously with another company and although it was pricey, I was very satisfied with the outcome. I wanted to try your service, especially because of the reasonable price. However, the photo does not look like your simulation. It has a gray tone, is darker than the photo, and looks flat. I will not order this again.
canvas photo
By Teri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughters wedding picture from Jamaica on the canvas and it turned out beautiful. I am very happy with the quality!!!
Lost for Words… Awesome, Gorgeous, Beautiful!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy and pleased with my canvas print. Matter of fact, I will be ordering more.
Amazed
By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and detail is wonderful--we were amazed. Thanks so much for offerring this product. Sincerely.
Excellent Quality and Value
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTFIELD, MA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas photo came out beautiful and clear. The frame is a great deal too!
Grainy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - December 14, 2011
It works, but it's very grainy and not of any great quality. I wouldn't buy this again.
2017 CrownBRASS Staff
By Matthew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Great quality-great price
By Jennifer M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality on this canvas print is fantastic...sharp, vibrant, and clear. I would highly recommend it to other buyers.
Looks great
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father for Christmas. Not only was it finished quickly, it looked great. He loved it.
Photo on canvas 2
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, the photo has a gray tone, is darker than the simulation, and looks flat. I will not order this again.
16"x24" Canvas Print
By VICKY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKEGAN, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit, I was very worried about distortion to my photos by enlarging them this much, but the results were practically perfect in every way!
I can't wait to see their reactions when I give them their gifts!
The fact that they were also on sale and I got free shipping... I'm a VERY happy camper! Thank you! :)
great gift for newlyweds
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalmette, LA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a christmas gift for a couple that just got married the month before christmas. i wanted something meaningful to give them and this was perfect! i used a unique picture from the wedding and had a preview of it in minutes. they loved it!! the only thing i wish was different was the choice of frames. i wish there would have been different wood choices. great gift!!
Great item!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo is fabulous! The color, clarity and size were all very professional and wonderful! Thanks!
For a friend
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo was for a friend to give as a special gift and not only was the photo fantastic but the customer service was wonderful. Thank you for your dedicated help and I will continue to order from you and recommend you to everyone!
Love It!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this print and were very happy with the quality. It may partly be that we started with an 11 MB picture. Not sure how it would have looked with a smaller file size.
Broken
By Roger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture arrived with broken frame. Will return and see what happens. Gave picture to my wife as a birthday present. Kind of ruined the day.
Photo Canvas
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I wasn't expecting the best when I ordered this product, I was simply in a hurry, and thought I'd give it a shot. I ordered 3 of these..and they all look great! Im pretty impressed. I ordered some sweatshirts that weren't offered at PersonilzationMall from a competitor- HUGE MISTAKE. PersonilazationMall is by far wears the crown for quality!
Christmas present for my husband
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We have two other canvas prints that cost us at least 3 times what this one cost and it looks just as good. I also ordered a 16x24 print but haven't received it yet. I can't wait to see it also! They are both Christmas presents for my husband and I know he's going to love them!! Thanks for your great service and your great products.
Not happy
By Anamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make canvas from here before and now I expect much better but I spen extra $25 for canvas frame black it's so bad quality is not good at all . I am very disappoint
No good
By Anamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spend $25 for frame and quality was so bad very disappoint
canvas photo
By antida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castro valley, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas photos that I ordered! The quality is wonderful!! I ordered the same photos fom a diferent online company and the quality was awfull. I will always order from you guys! I've been happy with everything I've ordered!! Thanks!
Perfect!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the canvas and it's beautiful! The picture is a nice quality on canvas and really well made! My mom is going to absolutely love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved