Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (604 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas came out beautiful!! Loved it!!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - December 12, 2013
Wonderful quality, quick service. I have already ordered again!
Just a great item for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 12, 2013
This item is a christmas gift for a family member and it looks just great, I opted for the light toned frame to give the canvas piece a nicer finish. i have had over a dozen canvas art pieces completed from the PM and they all come out very nice. Some have become keepsakes for the families that received them as the parents passed away shortly after receiving them. I shop the specials at the PM and this makes these purchases stay within my budget.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 30, 2013
I used a picture of my newborn baby on this canvas and it looks amazing.
Beautiful
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss for Christmas, and they loved it
Beyond Satisfied!!!!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have always been more than satisfied with my orders....however my last order was a canvas print for my son and it was a little dark. I was a little disappointed and felt that I had made a mistake in my picture selection. I chatted with a rep on line and she told me to take a pic and email it to her. Within 24 hours they emailed me and said that a new one was on its way @ n/c and I received it a couple of days later and it was PERFECT!!! Thank you Personalization Mall!!! YOU ROCK!
Wiola
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 13, 2013
Perfect gift.....i love it!
Excellent product!
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, PA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was high quality -- everything about it was perfect! It also arrived the day it was supposed to, which was important because it needed to come on time for our anniversary :-)
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave , KY) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Very satisfied
By Ryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it is like I expected. Shipped quick and a great value. Thanks!
Great Product, Exceptional Service
By Ravi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Canvas Print from PM for my dad for his birthday and ordered on same day shipping to make sure it would come in time, and lo and behold, it came just as it said. Other websites took 7-14 days to ready proofs but PM was instant.

Once I got my print, it was extremely high quality but the frame had broken in a couple of places in transit. I told this to the service department and they were kind enough to send a replacement with an intact frame
Great product and exceptional service
Perfect
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , OH) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Best Guest Book Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - October 28, 2014
Not only is this guest book canvas adorable, it shipped in no time. I could not be happier and more excited to show my wedding guests!
WONDERFUL!
By Hannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House , TN) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two canvas' and they both turned out absolutely amazing! I can't wait till they go on sale again, because I have two more I need to purchase as gifts!
Photo Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 3, 2014
I ordered a 16x24 black & white family photo for my mom. It came out perfect & my mom absolutely loves it!
Mother's Day GIft
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Canvas Print that Personalization mall did for me from a picture take with my i-phone. It's exactly what I was looking for as a Mother's day gift. Thank you so much
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 29, 2014
As always I ordered and received exactly what I wanted. I ordered 2 canvas pictures from my wedding and they came exactly as how I wanted. I couldn't be happier!
Significant Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 5, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a 30th birthday, and I have purchased several canvas prints from PM with excellent success. The challenge was using a newspaper photo. Though the photo was old, it came out very well. PM is my go-to place for quality gifts with a personal touch!
Amazing Photo!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - August 1, 2014
I was so pleased to show my husband the beautiful canvas photo of our newborn baby girl. It was so nicely done. We are so happy. Thank you
Always fantastic quality
By Gwynneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered canvas' for my office in the past and this is the first time I have done something personal. The quality of the product is always wonderful and it is so easy to do. And I have always received the product very quickly!!
Fabulous
By LaTanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 16x24 gallery wrap and it was breathing taking. I did an alto ego photo shoot for my bday and had it blow up.
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS!
By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print far exceeded my expectations, the quality, colors and craftmanship were unreal. I thought the pixels would be compromised because of the size and the price of the print but I took a chance anyway, and wow was I wrong! The clarity far exceeded that, the canvas looks like a professional custom made portrait. I will definitely order more canvas prints especially considering how fantastic they are priced! You get so much more than what you pay for! Just incredible! Thank you so much PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I LOVE IT!
GREAT PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 14, 2013
Bought this for my boss as a gift. It was delivered earlier than expected and is beautiful. Color is exact...smooth...clean, etc. Thinking of having all of my favorite pictures placed on canvas like this one. VERY happy with this canvas print. I recommend this product to everyone!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 12, 2013
Canvas came out beautifully. I am very pleased with the quality of this canvas. I will be ordering again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 3, 2013
Thank you! We love our new piece of art!!!
Awesome Gallery Wraps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2013
I am a repeat customer. So far, I've ordered three large gallery wraps from you and I'm about to order another. I keep coming back cause I absolutely love the quality of your products, especially for the price! You have the best deals available and I will continue to return and refer familr/friends. Thanks for the great products and service!
Great quality photo to canvas wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 28, 2012
This item was just as I expected it would be, based on a past purchase! Fabulous! It was a wonderful surprise gift and everyone loves it!!
Family portrait of forefathers
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise to a cousin who has a ranch to hang before our family reunion which is next year. He was ectastic to the points of tears. Thanks PMall! You are awesome!!!
Our grandson's memory of Yankee stadium
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We weren't sure how this canvas was going to turn out because the picture we had seemed a little dark. When we opened it we couldn't believe how sharp and bright the canvas looked. It was a pleasant surprise and know it is something our grandson will cherish!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013
Photo turned out great on canvas!
Very quick turn around from order time to deliverery! Less than a week!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ropesville , TX) - December 30, 2012
Was very pleased with this canvas print. Very well made and shipped great. If you have a quality photo you want to enlarge to a canvas, I recommend this one.
Awesome pic
By Marielena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAPEVINE , TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out really well
Awesome service! Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 5, 2013
Loved this website and the great service they provided! Price was very good for the canvas I got! The first time it had couple marks but after talking with customer service they gave me a new one w no charge! Very satisfied!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
This canvas is excellent quality. Beautiful and you can not beat the price!!
One satisfied customer
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my recent purchase. Would definitely recommend to others!
Excellent!
By CAMILLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out perfect. It actually looks like it was painted. The recipient absolutley loved it and I would definitely order this product again. It's a great personalized gift to give someone special.
My Photo on Canvas - Love it
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Uxbridge, MA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this. The photo on canvas came out great! I am looking through my photos to get another one done.
Just as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - October 29, 2013
I ordered the canvas for my brother, who is going into the army. It was a picture of him being sworn in. I was happy to see that the picture was cropped onto the canvas, exactly as I had done on the website and that I got exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took a jpg of my niece's engagement pictures and downloaded it to this 12 x 18 canvas. It turned out beautifully! She will be thrilled and they are planing on displaying it at the guestbook table!
Wonderful gift
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one canvas for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for Mothers Day and they were both so thrilled with their gifts. They both went home and hung them right away. It was an awesome gift idea.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved