Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (670 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
MB
By Shopper (canton, OH) - January 10, 2014
for a large 24 by 36 i wanted to use a large mb file but i was limited to only 20. i have a high resolution nikon d800 with 36 mb files. for the best quality print i wanted to use the 36 mb pic.
Amazing.
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a phone call from the company with a suggestion for the product I had ordered. That meant somebody had actually looked at my order and cared enough to contact me so that I would received the best image possible of my family! Thank you personalization mall! We love your website and products!
Perfect Gift!
By Mandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this product :)
Canvas Photo Review
By Elzbieta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks great. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that is looking for an alternative option for large format picture prints :)
Canvas Photo
By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, KY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas photos. I have purchased 3 of them and been pleased with all of them. Very good quality and the price is good. Very fast shipping. I have recommended them to friends.
WOW!
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my Dad's boat printed on this canvas and it exceeded all my expectations! The boat was out in the water and I was able to crop and focus it before I ordered the print.
love it !!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print. It came out just as I had hoped. Great value.
Amazing!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how wonderful this turned out. Will definitely be coming back for more once everyone sees this. Thanks for such a wonderful job!
canvas photo
By antida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castro valley, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas photos that I ordered! The quality is wonderful!! I ordered the same photos fom a diferent online company and the quality was awfull. I will always order from you guys! I've been happy with everything I've ordered!! Thanks!
Incredible
By Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It went beyond my expectations...but then, everything I have bought from you is always great. The t-shirts, etc. But these pictures (I got 3 canvas) are incredible!! the size, the texture and the definition of the picture are beautiful. Not to mention the price paid for such a product. Thanks so much!!!!
Love It!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this print and were very happy with the quality. It may partly be that we started with an 11 MB picture. Not sure how it would have looked with a smaller file size.
Holiday memories
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd of this type of print I have ordered (have also done others) and I can't praise enough the quality of my purchases. They were gifts for my boyfriend from our favourite holiday destination, something that we would always have to remember our trips by. He has one in his office and the other hanging at home, and gets regular compliments about them. So much so, we are in the process of picking out other prints to add to the collection. If you are looking for a gift that is a little different than just giving a framed photo, I would highly recommend this option - you definitely won't be disappointed.
Christmas present for my husband
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We have two other canvas prints that cost us at least 3 times what this one cost and it looks just as good. I also ordered a 16x24 print but haven't received it yet. I can't wait to see it also! They are both Christmas presents for my husband and I know he's going to love them!! Thanks for your great service and your great products.
Photo Canvas
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I wasn't expecting the best when I ordered this product, I was simply in a hurry, and thought I'd give it a shot. I ordered 3 of these..and they all look great! Im pretty impressed. I ordered some sweatshirts that weren't offered at PersonilzationMall from a competitor- HUGE MISTAKE. PersonilazationMall is by far wears the crown for quality!
Looks great
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father for Christmas. Not only was it finished quickly, it looked great. He loved it.
Family Portraits
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered the Photo Memories Canvas Prints of my own and my husband's grandparents to create a virtual scrapbook wall in my home. I have complete three (3) images and have one left to add. The vintage restored prints were easy to download to the site and arrived framed and ready to prepare for hanging. Beautiful and striking.
For a friend
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo was for a friend to give as a special gift and not only was the photo fantastic but the customer service was wonderful. Thank you for your dedicated help and I will continue to order from you and recommend you to everyone!
16x20 canvas photo
By marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (treasure island, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality , fast delivery , and the employees were very informative and nice to work with. I called them the day I received it , to tell them how much I loved it. Will order again from them.
16"x24" Canvas Print
By VICKY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKEGAN, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit, I was very worried about distortion to my photos by enlarging them this much, but the results were practically perfect in every way!
I can't wait to see their reactions when I give them their gifts!
The fact that they were also on sale and I got free shipping... I'm a VERY happy camper! Thank you! :)
Beautiful canvas print!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I blew up a photo of me and my dad for father's dad. i never expected it to turn out so beautiful! He loved it :-)
Best gift ever!
By Lynann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of my father and my nephew which we wanted put on canvas as a gift for "Pop-pop." The company worked with us extensively to help us clarify the quality of the picture to make it acceptable for the canvas. They really went out of their way with their efforts. The outcome is beautiful. This may be the best gift ever!
Great Photo Canvas
By Genna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints!! I have 6 of them throughout my house and i always get compliments on them! Everyone wants to know where i got them and they never believe the great price!
Great item
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Portland, ME) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well done. Great image on canvas. Fast service and fast delivery. Lowest price around. I will use this company again.
Exceeded Expectations
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my canvas photos. I ordered three and I plan to order more. They are beautiful. Better than I expected. I even changed one of my photos from black and white to sepia and it came out great. Reasonably priced. I saved a lot of money by useing the personalization mall rather than my local photographer. It is very easy to order.
Could not have been more pleased!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous to order such a big piece of art that I wouldn't be able to see first. But I am so glad that I did. It turned out better than I expected, and just looks fantastic! I am giving it as a Christmas gift, and everyone who I showed it to has been wowed. If you are thinking of getting one, stop thinking, and just buy!
Exceeded Expectations!
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three canvas prints from my son's baseball state playoff tournament and they were phenomonal!!! The quality and the price can't be beat not to mention the user friendly process to order. You all do a wonderful job. I ordered my prints on a saturday afternoon and received my prints by wednesday the following week. Keep up the good work; I will definetly recommend you all to everyone. Professional sudio quality!!!!
Canvas Photo
By P Barker R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and great quality. Shipping was quicker than expected.
BEAUTIFUL!
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased that I found your website. I easily downloaded a picture of my son on the river, and now I am proudly displaying it in my home. I just now ordered one for my mother, thanks!
Beautiful!
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my canvas print! I have never had one before because they are pricey at every other site I looked at. Personalization Mall was VERY reasonable however compared to all the other sites. Plus I have ordered MANY items from Personalization Mall in the past and ALL have turned out beautifully, so I trusted this would too. Thank you Personaliation Mall for making beautiful, lasting items that are VERY affordable.
These turned out perfect!!
By Mara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these using pictures we've taken on vacation and our honeymoon - they turned out better than expected and I could not be happier with them!!
mameries canvas print
By Alicja L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice,looking great product,looks great with the black frame.
Another great purchase
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my father and one for my brother-in-law for father's day and am very pleased with my purchase. The quality of the prints is really outstanding. Personilization Mall is the first place I go to shop for gifts.
Just Beautiful!
By linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, IN) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only two words can discribe this.." JUST BEAUTIFUL "..It turned out so Great! I will be ordering more of these! If you are having second thoughts about this..DONT! You wont be sorry, I have seen these other places, but your price cant be beat anywhere I have looked. The Quality is better than I excepted and done even nicer than the Frame Shops do.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - February 7, 2015
I had a wedding picture blown up to 16x24 on canvas and it came out beautiful. I was very pleased. It's a gift for my son's wedding anniversary. Thank you
Pleased as Punch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 21, 2015
Wow! I have ordered from Personalization Mall many many times. This product did not disappoint! It was exactly what I was hoping for!
Exchange
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklawn, NJ) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unhappy with the way the first canvas came out.
They worked with me credited my account and I reordered another one.
If came after Christmas, but that was fine as because I re-ordered on 12/22.
I was very please with there service and product
Great gift!
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this and can't wait to give it as a gift!
Beautiful!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 4 of these and they were absolutely beautiful!
What a Beautiful Depiction!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 8, 2015
The Canvas Art I purchased in memory of my beloved cat Saki is beautiful. It is of great quality and exactly as the photo appears. I will hang it on my wall proudly. I highly recommend ordering one!
Great Gift!!
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved receiving this as a gift. The quality of this canvas was exceptional, especially for the price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved