Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (666 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love it !!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print. It came out just as I had hoped. Great value.
Absolutely Exceeded Expectations
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used one of my wedding photos and paid for the frame. It is so stunning! This Web site's price was well below any else I could find, so I was a little skeptical on how well it would turn out, but I cannot recommend it enough. It also had a quick turn around, so I had my print within a few days. I am already planning which photos I want to do next.
Big bang for little bucks
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to do, such a big impact. It took me MAYBE 5 minutes to get the picture of my Grandsons like I wanted it.
Within days, the picture arrived and I promise you, suitable for a museum! Great wow factor.
WOW!
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my Dad's boat printed on this canvas and it exceeded all my expectations! The boat was out in the water and I was able to crop and focus it before I ordered the print.
Outstanding!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely amazed at how beautiful my prints turned out on the canvas. Quality is amazing and the speed of delivery was awesome. I would highly recommend this company.
Awesome!!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this product with the frame and as always it came out great! This is our third order and I recommend this site to friends all the time. Perfect product for wedding receptions or in my case documenting vacations.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three canvas prints from my son's baseball state playoff tournament and they were phenomonal!!! The quality and the price can't be beat not to mention the user friendly process to order. You all do a wonderful job. I ordered my prints on a saturday afternoon and received my prints by wednesday the following week. Keep up the good work; I will definetly recommend you all to everyone. Professional sudio quality!!!!
Great item
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Portland, ME) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well done. Great image on canvas. Fast service and fast delivery. Lowest price around. I will use this company again.
Awesome!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas print for a Christmas present, and I could not have been more pleased when I saw the results! Beautiful job! I can't wait to send in more pictures for myself and for gifts! Also, great price! I would expect to pay much more for such outstanding quality! Thanks so much!
Could not have been more pleased!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous to order such a big piece of art that I wouldn't be able to see first. But I am so glad that I did. It turned out better than I expected, and just looks fantastic! I am giving it as a Christmas gift, and everyone who I showed it to has been wowed. If you are thinking of getting one, stop thinking, and just buy!
Canvas Photo
By P Barker R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and great quality. Shipping was quicker than expected.
Great Photo Canvas
By Genna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints!! I have 6 of them throughout my house and i always get compliments on them! Everyone wants to know where i got them and they never believe the great price!
Beautiful!
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my canvas print! I have never had one before because they are pricey at every other site I looked at. Personalization Mall was VERY reasonable however compared to all the other sites. Plus I have ordered MANY items from Personalization Mall in the past and ALL have turned out beautifully, so I trusted this would too. Thank you Personaliation Mall for making beautiful, lasting items that are VERY affordable.
Christmas present for my husband
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We have two other canvas prints that cost us at least 3 times what this one cost and it looks just as good. I also ordered a 16x24 print but haven't received it yet. I can't wait to see it also! They are both Christmas presents for my husband and I know he's going to love them!! Thanks for your great service and your great products.
mameries canvas print
By Alicja L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice,looking great product,looks great with the black frame.
Just Beautiful!
By linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, IN) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only two words can discribe this.." JUST BEAUTIFUL "..It turned out so Great! I will be ordering more of these! If you are having second thoughts about this..DONT! You wont be sorry, I have seen these other places, but your price cant be beat anywhere I have looked. The Quality is better than I excepted and done even nicer than the Frame Shops do.
Another great purchase
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my father and one for my brother-in-law for father's day and am very pleased with my purchase. The quality of the prints is really outstanding. Personilization Mall is the first place I go to shop for gifts.
Very Pleased!
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family held a contest for the best sunset photo from our vacation so we ordered a 16x20 of it for the winner printed on canvas and framed. I must say it looks AWESOME. I will recommend anyone looking to personalize photos in this fashion to come check out this website!
16 x 20 Canvas
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of my pictures was excellent. I have wanted these pictures on canvas for more than 30 years and they now adorn my walls.
Most Beautiful Print!
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture that you turned black n white and made into a canvas art...is absolutely...THE BEST! I am a repeat customer and always will be!! thank you...great job!
Barb in NJ
Great canvas print
By Lesley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the canvas print. Great quality and service.
Amazing
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Point, TN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with my purchase of canvas art. I was beyond impressed by the fact that when I originally ordered the product the picture I chose to use was Pixalated when blown to the proportion that it was to be put to. Thankfully, I was contacted by the company and they let me know instead of just printing what I had ordered. Saved me some money and some stress... THANKS SO MUCH! Gave the pictures to my cousin as an engagement gift. Her and her fiance loved them!
Love this product!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with this canvas print! It came very carefully packaged. The picture and coloring was super clear and sharp, not grainy at all! It is well made! The only criticism I had was in regards to attaching the hanging barbs to the back of the picture. The wood that the canvas is attached to is quite hard so, when trying to attach the barbs to the back, the barbs kept bending. I did finally get them in but I wish they came attached.
Exceeded Expectations
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my canvas photos. I ordered three and I plan to order more. They are beautiful. Better than I expected. I even changed one of my photos from black and white to sepia and it came out great. Reasonably priced. I saved a lot of money by useing the personalization mall rather than my local photographer. It is very easy to order.
Perfect!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the canvas and it's beautiful! The picture is a nice quality on canvas and really well made! My mom is going to absolutely love it!
canvas photo
By Teri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughters wedding picture from Jamaica on the canvas and it turned out beautiful. I am very happy with the quality!!!
Amazing gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was of my son and his daughter at the hospital shortly after her birth. I wanted a very large copy of the photo and was "hoping for the best". I was called directly from the company when the quality wasn't going to be what they felt was expected. I resent the untouched digital photo and when it arrived it was amazing. My daughter in law was thrilled and as always PM came thru for our family. I can't say enough good things about this company and the customer service they provide
Awesome!
By Francesca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas picture that i had printed is beautiful! i cannot wait to display it at my friends bridal shower! :-D Thank you
Excellent Quality and Value
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTFIELD, MA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas photo came out beautiful and clear. The frame is a great deal too!
Center piece to wall of family photos, great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
Canvas art enhances photos and makes our new family photo look great. Was able to take advantage of the Mall's Valentine promotion to buy a collection of 4 canvas art pieces at once to save on shipping charges as well. Can not be happier with the quality of the product and the pricing.
Pleased as Punch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 21, 2015
Wow! I have ordered from Personalization Mall many many times. This product did not disappoint! It was exactly what I was hoping for!
Exchange
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklawn, NJ) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unhappy with the way the first canvas came out.
They worked with me credited my account and I reordered another one.
If came after Christmas, but that was fine as because I re-ordered on 12/22.
I was very please with there service and product
Great Gift!!
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved receiving this as a gift. The quality of this canvas was exceptional, especially for the price.
Beautiful!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 4 of these and they were absolutely beautiful!
What a Beautiful Depiction!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 8, 2015
The Canvas Art I purchased in memory of my beloved cat Saki is beautiful. It is of great quality and exactly as the photo appears. I will hang it on my wall proudly. I highly recommend ordering one!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - February 7, 2015
I had a wedding picture blown up to 16x24 on canvas and it came out beautiful. I was very pleased. It's a gift for my son's wedding anniversary. Thank you
Absolutely perfect!
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIDOR, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very professional and I will definitely be back to order again. I recommend this option to anyone who wants unique photos on their wall or to give as gifts. You cant beat the price and the shipping was very fast.
unsure
By Jennifer L. (Coldwater , MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unsure
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 2, 2014
This canvas looks beautiful! Thank you!
canvas photo
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered my mom multiple canvas photos from here, and they come out perfect each time!! it is the most perfect gift for her!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved