Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2012
Better than expected, good quality, arrived on time, very satisfied with purchase. Thank you!
Family portrait of forefathers
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise to a cousin who has a ranch to hang before our family reunion which is next year. He was ectastic to the points of tears. Thanks PMall! You are awesome!!!
Our grandson's memory of Yankee stadium
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We weren't sure how this canvas was going to turn out because the picture we had seemed a little dark. When we opened it we couldn't believe how sharp and bright the canvas looked. It was a pleasant surprise and know it is something our grandson will cherish!
Canvas picture
By tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove , MN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a canvas picture that I uploaded for a xmas gift and it looked wonderful!
shipping was so fast and I got a great deal!
Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 26, 2013
This turned out better than I ever expected - lovely!
Awesome
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print from my wedding and it turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took a jpg of my niece's engagement pictures and downloaded it to this 12 x 18 canvas. It turned out beautifully! She will be thrilled and they are planing on displaying it at the guestbook table!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
This canvas is excellent quality. Beautiful and you can not beat the price!!
One satisfied customer
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my recent purchase. Would definitely recommend to others!
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - September 10, 2013
This was the first time that I ordered a canvas print. The shipping was fast and the quality was super. I would definitely order from them again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 3, 2013
Thank you! We love our new piece of art!!!
Awesome Gallery Wraps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2013
I am a repeat customer. So far, I've ordered three large gallery wraps from you and I'm about to order another. I keep coming back cause I absolutely love the quality of your products, especially for the price! You have the best deals available and I will continue to return and refer familr/friends. Thanks for the great products and service!
Fabulous
By LaTanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 16x24 gallery wrap and it was breathing taking. I did an alto ego photo shoot for my bday and had it blow up.
Wonderful gift
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one canvas for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for Mothers Day and they were both so thrilled with their gifts. They both went home and hung them right away. It was an awesome gift idea.
Excellent!
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful! Very quick turnaround and packed well. Will be a return customer!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 12, 2013
Canvas came out beautifully. I am very pleased with the quality of this canvas. I will be ordering again.
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave , KY) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Perfect
By Jazmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , CT) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so good no complaints
great quality
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did my wedding photos with this finish. As usual, personalization mall did a fantastic job.
Beautiful Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - August 16, 2015
I was very impressed with the finished product. The quality was amazing!!
Beautiful print.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 15, 2015
The canvas print came out so nice. The frame highlights the picture. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Once again it was a pleasure doing business with PersonalizationMall.com
father/daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - November 4, 2015
this was a simple snapshot while out at a park. the quality and clarity are even better than I had hoped! The canvas is clearly high quality. I WILL be ordering these again!!!
Wedding Present
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided to give them a present of their sailboat on canvas, nice size, nicely mounted. Arrived quickly and packaged appropriately.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - July 10, 2015
As always, it is beautiful! This is the only place I order my canvas prints!
Family Wedding Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - July 7, 2015
We are thrilled with how this canvas turned out. Quality is excellent.
good product good customer service
By Meryanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first canvas print that I've ordered from this site. I like the quality and the print that's why I always order from this website for my photo canvas print. What different this time was my photo canvas had a black stain on it. I emailed the customer service right away telling them about this, and they sent me a replacement, free no charge at all. Thanks, personalization mall team! Good products and good customer service!
Great canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - July 21, 2015
Couldn't be happier and the price was great!
Husband loved it
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got him a pic of a moment with our horse and it turned out perfect !!!
Great canvas print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 10, 2015
I loved my canvas print I ordered from Personalization mall. It looks great! I highly recommend it!
Perfect!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No personalization on this item. It's just a picture put on canvas and then wrapped-around a wood frame. But I was very happy with the quality of the picture and how it turned out.
It was a hit!!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt and Uncle LOVED this Christmas gift. Thank you!!!!
Beautiful canvas print!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton Shores, MI) - December 21, 2015
I am so excited with the canvas print that I ordered for my son and daughter-in-law. It is beautiful and it arrived very quickly after ordering. I can't wait until Christmas to give it to them!
Family pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NM) - February 10, 2016
Great quality. My family loved it
Beautiful
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivehurst, CA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas it is amazing quality.
Very pleased
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute order for Christmas. It not only arrived on time, it was exactly what I expected! It brought tears to the eyes of my wife! Thank you!
nice
By Billy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print on canvas with a nice frame it a really nice thing to have, Mine is of my family, Brother, Sisters, Mom and DAD. Luckily we are still here and able to get all together with us 40s and 50s and parents in their 70s. 1 bought one for each of them. They are nice,look good I am really happy on how they turned out and the frame is a nice added touch.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2015
Nice product; high quality and a good size.
Canvas print
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law still has a boat that him and his father used for fishing over 50 years ago. This was a wonderful gift to be able to treasure always. Shipping fast! Colors great, exactly as expected!
canvas print 24x36
By Tejal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great for the price we got it for!
Great Quality
By Falisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was excellent! The product and value Great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved