Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (680 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy family
By Suzann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were Christmas presents that I purchased for my 2 bosses. I know they are going to really love them. You guys do great work!

Suz
Beautiful!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for her 40h Birthday and it is just gorgeous. Great quality, even better than i imagined. And very fast shipping. I ordered it on a Friday night, it shipped that monday and I received in on Wednesday. I know this is a gift my mother will cherish forever!
Photo Memories 16" X 24" canvas print
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Point, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and quickly recieved a canvas print of my photo. I am impressed with the quality, packaging and quick turnaround time. Your customer service is wonderful too. Personalization Mall is my most favorite place to shop. I've purchased many things from you and you continue to impress me! I tell everyone about this site.
Amazing.
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a phone call from the company with a suggestion for the product I had ordered. That meant somebody had actually looked at my order and cared enough to contact me so that I would received the best image possible of my family! Thank you personalization mall! We love your website and products!
Amazing!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how wonderful this turned out. Will definitely be coming back for more once everyone sees this. Thanks for such a wonderful job!
Perfect Gift!
By Mandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this product :)
Canvas Photo Review
By Elzbieta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks great. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that is looking for an alternative option for large format picture prints :)
Big bang for little bucks
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to do, such a big impact. It took me MAYBE 5 minutes to get the picture of my Grandsons like I wanted it.
Within days, the picture arrived and I promise you, suitable for a museum! Great wow factor.
WOW!
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my Dad's boat printed on this canvas and it exceeded all my expectations! The boat was out in the water and I was able to crop and focus it before I ordered the print.
love it !!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print. It came out just as I had hoped. Great value.
Excellent Quality and Value
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTFIELD, MA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas photo came out beautiful and clear. The frame is a great deal too!
Beautiful!
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my canvas print! I have never had one before because they are pricey at every other site I looked at. Personalization Mall was VERY reasonable however compared to all the other sites. Plus I have ordered MANY items from Personalization Mall in the past and ALL have turned out beautifully, so I trusted this would too. Thank you Personaliation Mall for making beautiful, lasting items that are VERY affordable.
Love this product!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with this canvas print! It came very carefully packaged. The picture and coloring was super clear and sharp, not grainy at all! It is well made! The only criticism I had was in regards to attaching the hanging barbs to the back of the picture. The wood that the canvas is attached to is quite hard so, when trying to attach the barbs to the back, the barbs kept bending. I did finally get them in but I wish they came attached.
These turned out perfect!!
By Mara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these using pictures we've taken on vacation and our honeymoon - they turned out better than expected and I could not be happier with them!!
Such nice pics
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered six of these. They make great christmas presents, I have ordered them for mother's day and father's day. Easy gifts for the hard to buy for. They are such great quality, the pics are printed on canvas and the pixels when blown up are amazing!! Strongly recommend getting these of your kids or for family pics. I even blew up my wedding pic. and did this. It was a lot less expensive than ordering the big picture from our professional photographer.
Captured Memory
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvases that I created using your system turned out very professional and are priceless to the families I gave them to. One of the five that I ordered needed adjusting.....I was called by a very courteous person from your company that explained how I could correct the photograph and saw to it that there was no delay in my receiving it. We all will be using this system over and over again.
Absolutely stunning!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of the reproduction of my submitted photograph on my canvas print! It was a gift for my daughter this Christmas and she was nearly brought to tears! Beautifully done - highly recommend your company to anyone looking for personalized products at a reasonable price! Shipments are received very fast, too, which is another PLUS! Thank you!
I loved it!
By Lurene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations, and my daughter loved it. I gave it to her for a Christmas gift; now I want my own. Personalization Mall is a great place to order these special items. I will buy here again and again.
Awesome canvas!
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I bought the unframed 16x24" canvas, and the quality is excellent. Don't need a frame--just hang it up. The color in the picture is fabulous, and the picture as crisp as can be. We got an incredible focal point for our room for a very reasonable price! Couldn't be happier!
Canvas photo
By Katrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon , MA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo on a canvas, as a birthday gift for my husband. He was very surprised and loved it. The quality of the image was good, as well as the canvas.
AMAZING
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three things from this website and even though I loved them all, this one was my favorite! The larger canvas was a better idea than the smaller one and the picture was so perfect. I used a picture of my brother and my future sister-in-law right under the Golden Gate Bridge. Turned out perfect!!!!
We were very pleased!
By carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett , TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took pictures of my friends children for a Christmas gift for her mom and mother-n-law. They turned out beautiful and actually look better then the one she paid $100s for. The mothers loved the canvas and cried when they opened them. As the photographer I was thrilled with the turn out of the canvas and was so excited that it brought so much joy to this family!
More than 5 stars!
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this print more than 5 stars if I could. I ordered it as a gift for my husband and he loved it. It is absolutely beautiful!!!
great gift for newlyweds
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalmette, LA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a christmas gift for a couple that just got married the month before christmas. i wanted something meaningful to give them and this was perfect! i used a unique picture from the wedding and had a preview of it in minutes. they loved it!! the only thing i wish was different was the choice of frames. i wish there would have been different wood choices. great gift!!
Looks great
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father for Christmas. Not only was it finished quickly, it looked great. He loved it.
Most Beautiful Print!
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture that you turned black n white and made into a canvas art...is absolutely...THE BEST! I am a repeat customer and always will be!! thank you...great job!
Barb in NJ
For a friend
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo was for a friend to give as a special gift and not only was the photo fantastic but the customer service was wonderful. Thank you for your dedicated help and I will continue to order from you and recommend you to everyone!
Great Work
By Chad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely , NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extreamy fast fast service (must have been a slow season) loved it made our pic look even better than we thought it was. This is our 4th canvas from here. We will order more...
Love It!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this print and were very happy with the quality. It may partly be that we started with an 11 MB picture. Not sure how it would have looked with a smaller file size.
16"x24" Canvas Print
By VICKY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKEGAN, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit, I was very worried about distortion to my photos by enlarging them this much, but the results were practically perfect in every way!
I can't wait to see their reactions when I give them their gifts!
The fact that they were also on sale and I got free shipping... I'm a VERY happy camper! Thank you! :)
Awesome!
By Francesca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas picture that i had printed is beautiful! i cannot wait to display it at my friends bridal shower! :-D Thank you
Exceeded Expectations
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my canvas photos. I ordered three and I plan to order more. They are beautiful. Better than I expected. I even changed one of my photos from black and white to sepia and it came out great. Reasonably priced. I saved a lot of money by useing the personalization mall rather than my local photographer. It is very easy to order.
Another great purchase
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my father and one for my brother-in-law for father's day and am very pleased with my purchase. The quality of the prints is really outstanding. Personilization Mall is the first place I go to shop for gifts.
Amazing gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was of my son and his daughter at the hospital shortly after her birth. I wanted a very large copy of the photo and was "hoping for the best". I was called directly from the company when the quality wasn't going to be what they felt was expected. I resent the untouched digital photo and when it arrived it was amazing. My daughter in law was thrilled and as always PM came thru for our family. I can't say enough good things about this company and the customer service they provide
Great item!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo is fabulous! The color, clarity and size were all very professional and wonderful! Thanks!
Amazed at the quality for the price!
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was a bit skeptical on my first order - your prices were so competitive. The print is beautiful and the same quality as the best print shops around. My only concern is with your packaging, all 3 boxes I ordered from you on different occasions came with some corners smashed - so close to damaging the print! You should look for an improved package - even with a couple dollar increase to cover your cost you are still more than competitive.
Beautiful!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 4 of these and they were absolutely beautiful!
What a Beautiful Depiction!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 8, 2015
The Canvas Art I purchased in memory of my beloved cat Saki is beautiful. It is of great quality and exactly as the photo appears. I will hang it on my wall proudly. I highly recommend ordering one!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - February 7, 2015
I had a wedding picture blown up to 16x24 on canvas and it came out beautiful. I was very pleased. It's a gift for my son's wedding anniversary. Thank you
Perfect!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas I ordered arrived earlier then expected and my family and I were just blown away by the result of our portrait.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved