Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! It's amazing and has such wonderful gifts! I order from here frequently! keep up the great work!
    ~Ashley - NE

    Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
    Average Customer Review: (483 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (429)
    4 star:
    (42)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    perfect
    By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful, and big!
    Just perfect
    By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a canvas picture of my nephews for my sister (their mom). It was amazing and brought tears to her eyes when she saw it. Makes a perfect gift!
    Quality to be proud of!
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just wanted to thank you for your great photo canvas prints. I've ordered at least 9 of them now in the past couple of months, and have been pleased with the quality, pricing, and prompt delivery of these canvas keepsakes. Have checked other web sites and you definitely have them beat on pricing. I will continue to order these lovely pieces of artwork. Our only daughter was married in Oct., and I can't begin to count the quality items I purchased for them as gifts for the bridal shower and wedding. They were thrilled with your amazingly soft robes as well. I tell everyone about your site in hopes of their finding your business as useful as we do. Personalized gifts are wonderful keepsakes. Thank you again for offering these great products!
    Amazing value
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose a favorite photo of my husband's from our trip to Venice. This was from a 4x6" photo that I scanned (from the pre-digital era). It looks beautiful! I also appreciate that the printing wraps around the sides, so it's possible to hang without being framed. A meaningful way to make your own art - and for under $50 delivered for a 16"x20"!!!
    Very nice
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, they did a great job my son-in-law is going to love this Christmas gift.
    Great Value!
    By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada , CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY pleased with our canvas print of our boys - I am super price sensitive and shopped around alot. You by far had the best deals and it arrived in just 3 days which was amazing. Would definitely use you again.
    Issue re: delivery but Personalization mall fixed it ASAP
    By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of the 16x24 framed pics of my son. One out of the three came with a cracked frame. I emailed Personalization Mall on Sunday and they sent me an email on Monday confirming shipment of the replacement picture and frame. Great customer service. Always. Overall the framed canvas art is very nice. Best for a family room or more casual room (not a living room). I have ordered from Personalization Mall many time and will continue to do so in the future.
    My Beautiful Emma
    By mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't believe how beautiful this canvas of Emma turned out. I was going to have a portrait done; but after seeing this canvas on your web site, I decided to order it. How lucky I am to have found your wonderful company. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
    ABSOLUTELY L-O-V-E IT!!!
    By Natasha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this as a christmas gift for my mother/father-in-law.I have to admit i was nervous eventhough there were already such GREAT reviews. When i opened it up, it was so much more than i ever expected. IT LOOKED EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. The website suggests using at least a 4x6 for best results, but all i had was a wallet size and it still came out perfect. FAVORITE NEW WEBSITE.!!! GREAT JOB GUYS!!!
    beautiful canvas photo
    By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, i purchased a canvas photo for a family member and they were amazed at the quality, clarity, and overall appearance of the gift. Thank you again
    Absolutely Pleased
    By Loraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Received in only a few days during busy holiday season. Love it and will order more as gifts.
    Absolutely Perfect
    By Arline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have been more satisfied with the quality of my canvas print. It is really even nicer than I had hoped. I ordered the print on Sunday about 11:00 PM and had it (with regular delivery) Wednesday evening. I ordered another canvas print through a different site prior to ordering this through Personalization Mall. Although the quality of that was also great, the price was higher and it took five days to get it delivered to a store, where I had to pick it up. I could have paid to have it delivered to my home, but that would have even been longer. I will certainly use this company again...and again. This print would make a memorable gift for anyone.
    Awesome quality and on-time shipping.
    By Amanda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first photo I used to be put on the canvas was not good enough quality so I received a phone call about it and the costumer service was awesome. They told me what to do and had it fixed in time to still make it to me before Christmas. The shipping was on time and the photo quality was amazing! Highly recommended.
    just what I wanted!
    By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift. The first picture I sent did not have the right resolution, but, after talking to a representative, re-sent the picture and received the picture in a few days. I couldn't have been happier. I had been so disappointed when I thought this picture could not be used. I was very pleased to find out, with the representatives help, that upon resending it, I was able get this one. I rate this company A++
    Meaningful Gift of wonderful Quality
    By Lindsey M. (Gilbert, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave my father this for Christmas this year (a 50 year tribute photo of the store he owns) It was by far the best gift of all. Everyone loved it and I received numerous compliments. Thank you! I will definitely purchase again for others and myself!
    Beautiful gift for someone who enjoys wall pictures.
    By Tonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this iten for my brother for Christmas and I came out absolutely beautiful. What a way to make someone smile when they have a beautiful black & white canvas picture of family to look at everyday on thier wall!
    beautiful canvas
    By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality of my canvas is 5 stars! my in-laws LOVED it! the price, quality and great website...I recommend this site to everyone!
    Fantastic Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 26, 2011
    Our picture had do many colors and every single one showed up the canvas- couldnt ba happier!
    Unbelievable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - November 25, 2011
    This canvas turned out even better than expected. The quality was superb, no pixalization. All the reviews for this product are legit.
    Great Quality, Great Price
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This print turned out absolutely wonderful! Many family and friends have recently visited and have had great comments and also inquired where I ordered it from. Rest assured, I shared with them the ease of ordering and the great price. Will surely order future canvas prints and am always pleased with the great quality and quick turn-around time on my orders!
    Beautiful Photo Memories Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, GA) - December 6, 2011
    I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. I can not wait until the recipient opens them. They are beautiful and unique and will be oh so special to them from now on.... LOVE them, very very happy with my purchase.
    Children/Beach photograph
    By Paula H. (Springboro, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with my canvas print! It looks beautiful. Wonderful job, amazing price :) A photograph of my children on the beach during vacation, now a canvas to treasure for many years to come! Thank you!
    Outstanding quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsland, LA) - November 11, 2011
    I purchased this canvas as a gift. I actually didn't submit a photo for it; I created a graphic design (mostly text) and saved the design as a JPEG to be printed on the canvas. It turned out beautifully. The canvas and the wood frame it is stretched on are extremely high quality. I could not be more pleased with the purchase.
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - October 25, 2011
    Love this item!! Quality of canvas and assembly is great as well as the quality of the printed image. Beautiful!! Would order more for our home as well as gifts for others. Easy to create online and FAR more afforable than any other site out there.
    Beautiful Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - November 18, 2011
    I ordered three different canvases, without frames, and I love them! Can't wait to hang them up!
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - November 22, 2011
    the quality was amazing it looked just like the picture i sent them. I will definitely have more of theses made.
    SAILING COLLAGE GORGEOUS
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Printed for Christmas gift, the colors are vibrant, the canvas is stretched perfectly. Thank you, he will love it!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - December 22, 2011
    Fabulous quality and an affordable price! Personalization Mall NEVER dissapoints!
    Amazing !!!
    By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Priceless I put a family picture on this board for my grandmother and she could of loved it more it was amazing and this company does phenominal work
    All canvas photos I get from Persalization Mall turn out beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 24, 2011
    Love the canvas photos I order from Personalization Mall. Never get them from anywhere else and they beat all other prices I have found online. Quick delivery too!!!
    "WOW" Effect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2011
    I'm one of those gift-givers who doesn't like the ordinary gift. When I saw the price of these canvas prints- knowing the QUALITY of your products - I ordered five family photos for Christmas. In one word, they were INCREDIBLE. I got the reaction I desired, and knew each person TRULY appreciated the uniqueness of his or her gift. It was the true "WOW" factor!! The canvas prints are a gift I know they cherish, and I was proud to give each knowing the quality was EXCELLENT.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 27, 2011
    I got the for my brother in law for Christmas!!!! The product turned out great. Quicky processed and shipped to us. The quality was absolutely superb!!!!!
    another great item
    By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph , MO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very impressed with the quality of merchandise from Personalization Mall. Can't wait to give this to my sister in law for Christmas shes going to love it
    Wedding Portrait
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put one of my daughters wedding portraits on this canvas and frame. It turned out spectacular. With our photographer, we own the rights to the photos and as they were professional, the resolution was high and this large portrait turned out wonderful. I can only image what this would have cost done through the photographers service. After receiving it, which will be a gift for my daughter, I have ordered one of my two daughters on that special day to put in my own home. Merry Christmas to me.

    Beautiful work. Quick shipping, professional finish.
    Great !
    By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have used personalization mall on several occassions for photos on canvas and yet to be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!
    Very nice special gift great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2011
    This is a really nice gift...great price. I love it.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 16, 2011
    Order this item with pictures of the Children for Dad's Christmas gift and it is more beautiful then I expected! The Children love it and are sure Dad will love it even more.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - October 24, 2011
    I ordered two of these canvas and I am absolutely blown away. There is so much detail!
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Beatrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this by using a picture that was already on my computer. The company called me right away to let me know that the final picture quality would not be clear and suggested I scan the original photo again and resend it. Once more, they contacted me to tell me I needed to use a higher resolution for them to make the best quality product. I changed the resolution and resent the picture of my Son and Daughter-in-law that had been taken at their wedding. I am thankful they took the time to assure the quality of the final photo would be something I would be pleased to give as a gift for their 10th Anniversary!
    I am sure you can pay alot more for this service elsewhere but, I would recommend this product and I am looking forward to purchasing it again.
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I ordered a canvas print. Will definately order again. Went to Europe and had a picture done and feels like you are right back there again. Ordered with frame. Glad I did. Frame is very nice. Turned out better than I was expecting. Great way to display your beautiful vacation photos as a piece of art. LOVE IT!!!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved