Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (686 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas present for my husband
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We have two other canvas prints that cost us at least 3 times what this one cost and it looks just as good. I also ordered a 16x24 print but haven't received it yet. I can't wait to see it also! They are both Christmas presents for my husband and I know he's going to love them!! Thanks for your great service and your great products.
OK
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the product is o.k. The idea it self is cute but my daughters face came out completely distorted.
Great Photo Canvas
By Genna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints!! I have 6 of them throughout my house and i always get compliments on them! Everyone wants to know where i got them and they never believe the great price!
canvas stretching
By RUTH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANN ARBOR, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
CANVAS products needs to be stretched tighter - canvases are not meant to sag but instead they must be stretched tightly. But the printing clarity was very good!
Lost for Words… Awesome, Gorgeous, Beautiful!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy and pleased with my canvas print. Matter of fact, I will be ordering more.
Expected a bit bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 15, 2014
I thought this will be a bit bigger in size when i saw the image preview before i order but expected to be very small in size.
Amazed
By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and detail is wonderful--we were amazed. Thanks so much for offerring this product. Sincerely.
Great quality-great price
By Jennifer M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality on this canvas print is fantastic...sharp, vibrant, and clear. I would highly recommend it to other buyers.
Grainy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - December 14, 2011
It works, but it's very grainy and not of any great quality. I wouldn't buy this again.
Loved it! Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - July 8, 2017
The canvas prints came out beautifully! Worth the buy! Pictures came out clear and exactly how it looks on the original picture! Bought two for my parents' anniversary, one vertical, one horizontal. I recommend!
Looks great
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father for Christmas. Not only was it finished quickly, it looked great. He loved it.
16"x24" Canvas Print
By VICKY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKEGAN, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit, I was very worried about distortion to my photos by enlarging them this much, but the results were practically perfect in every way!
I can't wait to see their reactions when I give them their gifts!
The fact that they were also on sale and I got free shipping... I'm a VERY happy camper! Thank you! :)
Photo on canvas 2
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, the photo has a gray tone, is darker than the simulation, and looks flat. I will not order this again.
great gift for newlyweds
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalmette, LA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a christmas gift for a couple that just got married the month before christmas. i wanted something meaningful to give them and this was perfect! i used a unique picture from the wedding and had a preview of it in minutes. they loved it!! the only thing i wish was different was the choice of frames. i wish there would have been different wood choices. great gift!!
Great item!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo is fabulous! The color, clarity and size were all very professional and wonderful! Thanks!
For a friend
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo was for a friend to give as a special gift and not only was the photo fantastic but the customer service was wonderful. Thank you for your dedicated help and I will continue to order from you and recommend you to everyone!
Love It!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this print and were very happy with the quality. It may partly be that we started with an 11 MB picture. Not sure how it would have looked with a smaller file size.
Photo Canvas
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I wasn't expecting the best when I ordered this product, I was simply in a hurry, and thought I'd give it a shot. I ordered 3 of these..and they all look great! Im pretty impressed. I ordered some sweatshirts that weren't offered at PersonilzationMall from a competitor- HUGE MISTAKE. PersonilazationMall is by far wears the crown for quality!
Broken
By Roger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture arrived with broken frame. Will return and see what happens. Gave picture to my wife as a birthday present. Kind of ruined the day.
photo on canvas 1
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this done previously with another company and although it was pricey, I was very satisfied with the outcome. I wanted to try your service, especially because of the reasonable price. However, the photo does not look like your simulation. It has a gray tone, is darker than the photo, and looks flat. I will not order this again.
Not happy
By Anamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make canvas from here before and now I expect much better but I spen extra $25 for canvas frame black it's so bad quality is not good at all . I am very disappoint
No good
By Anamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spend $25 for frame and quality was so bad very disappoint
canvas photo
By antida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castro valley, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas photos that I ordered! The quality is wonderful!! I ordered the same photos fom a diferent online company and the quality was awfull. I will always order from you guys! I've been happy with everything I've ordered!! Thanks!
Amazed at the quality for the price!
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was a bit skeptical on my first order - your prices were so competitive. The print is beautiful and the same quality as the best print shops around. My only concern is with your packaging, all 3 boxes I ordered from you on different occasions came with some corners smashed - so close to damaging the print! You should look for an improved package - even with a couple dollar increase to cover your cost you are still more than competitive.
Such nice pics
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered six of these. They make great christmas presents, I have ordered them for mother's day and father's day. Easy gifts for the hard to buy for. They are such great quality, the pics are printed on canvas and the pixels when blown up are amazing!! Strongly recommend getting these of your kids or for family pics. I even blew up my wedding pic. and did this. It was a lot less expensive than ordering the big picture from our professional photographer.
Love this product!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with this canvas print! It came very carefully packaged. The picture and coloring was super clear and sharp, not grainy at all! It is well made! The only criticism I had was in regards to attaching the hanging barbs to the back of the picture. The wood that the canvas is attached to is quite hard so, when trying to attach the barbs to the back, the barbs kept bending. I did finally get them in but I wish they came attached.
Love my picture
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved my framed canvas print of my new puppy. Very professional-looking, recieved quickly and great quality for the price. I love it! I have ordered many items from this company and have never been disappointed. I would definitely recommend this product!
Most superior photo canvas prints, by far and incredibly priced!!
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Merrick, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 3rd purchase of this item and I will definitely continue to purchase them. This was a gift for my parents for grandparent's day and they still rave about it. I have two hanging in my office and get compliments daily. I have given out this website countless times because people are so impressed with the quality and reasonable prices. I did a lot of searching and Personalization Mall is the ONLY site to offer these beautiful photo canvas prints as such a great price. Worth every penny!!
Great Work
By Chad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely , NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extreamy fast fast service (must have been a slow season) loved it made our pic look even better than we thought it was. This is our 4th canvas from here. We will order more...
Great gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 25, 2016
Good quality canvas & good resolution from uploaded picture.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordland, MO) - December 29, 2016
As always, the canvas I ordered arrived on time
and made the perfect Christmas present.
Canvas
By Shopper (Brooklyn center, MN) - February 26, 2015
Great design
Awesome Canvas Print
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was a perfect size and was the perfect gift! Loved it!!!
Great product
By Jeremy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my parents for Christmas. They loved it! The quality is excellent!
Canvas photo
By Katrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon , MA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo on a canvas, as a birthday gift for my husband. He was very surprised and loved it. The quality of the image was good, as well as the canvas.
Great Gift
By Kelsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family Wedding photos for Christmas gifts and they were perfect!
Awesome!!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this product with the frame and as always it came out great! This is our third order and I recommend this site to friends all the time. Perfect product for wedding receptions or in my case documenting vacations.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three canvas prints from my son's baseball state playoff tournament and they were phenomonal!!! The quality and the price can't be beat not to mention the user friendly process to order. You all do a wonderful job. I ordered my prints on a saturday afternoon and received my prints by wednesday the following week. Keep up the good work; I will definetly recommend you all to everyone. Professional sudio quality!!!!
Great item
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Portland, ME) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well done. Great image on canvas. Fast service and fast delivery. Lowest price around. I will use this company again.
Excellent Quality and Value
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTFIELD, MA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas photo came out beautiful and clear. The frame is a great deal too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved