Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (586 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good product
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 6, 2015
This is beautiful and the picture is crystal clear. I uploaded it quickly in a rush off my iPhone from my iphone camera and I was hesitant the quality would be poor.... But it is perfect and I love it. Super fast turn around and affordable!
Lovely Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 3, 2015
My canvas came very quickly in the mail and it was beautiful. It looks fantastic on my gallery wall in the TV room.
Love my Canvas
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , VA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this company and every time it's outstanding quality & on time. Love my latest canvas purchase. I even added the frame & it looks amazing. One quick snap from our waitress with my cell phone and it's now a 16" x 24" beauty on my wall. Highly reccomend.
24 X 36 Canvas Montage
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
To document the progress of our new office building, I decided to make a collage of photos from architects rendering to the day we moved in. Initially, I was planning on having it blown it up and printed it on regular paper. However, after I heard about personalizationmall.com, and reading about doing it on canvas, I decided to go with them and I'm glad I did. The quality was excellent, the price was ultra fair and the time from ordering to receiving the product was way less than I expected. I was not disappointed.
Love Love Love
By Kristie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to have one of my favorite wedding pictures printed on canvas and I absolutely adore it! It is hanging above our fireplace for everyone to see!! I'm excited for my next purchase!
First time ordering a canvas print
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall very pleased with my order. This is my first canvas print. I went through personalization mall because of all the wonderful reviews and the fact they were one of the few places you could order a 12 x 18 canvas print. The canvas and frame are quite nice. The canvas differs slightly from the preview available on the website in color quality (I found it to be more monotone, and the shades of black in the pants look kinda funky), but it is still good quality. I got my product in about a week and feel that I paid a great price for it. I would do business with in the future.
Canvas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - March 17, 2015
I received my canvas print several days ago and was very pleased with the quality. The color was great and the product was made very well. It was shipped promptly. I was very happy with how it turned out.
Happy with Purchase
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our canvas print looks great, nice quality and structure. It was delivered in a timely fashion as well!
Amazing
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy!!!! I loved the canvas! And the shipping was "standard"... But I had it in 4 days!!!!
Loved our wedding photo canvas
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Beautiful with amazing clarity and detail. Fast service. Highly recommend!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 9, 2015
Everything I purchase from this site is of the best quality! It's my go to website for gifts. First time canvas order. I was not disappointed. Good color and nice size.
Special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 2, 2015
I sent this canvas print to a gift family member unable to attend our daughter's wedding. We had her bridal portrait done and heard it was absolutely amazing, A little pricey but look for on line coupon codes.
High quality at the best price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 31, 2015
I have ordered two of the large canvas prints and have been beyond pleased with the quality. I have researched many places and the prices just don't compare for the quality you get. It is not like a typical cloth canvas but has plastic finish on it which makes it have a slight gloss and so easy to wipe the dust off. Some places charge $60 just for shopping. We ordered our first one 3 years ago and it is still in perfect condition. We always get so many compliments on both.
Great Quality
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were a little skeptical about ordering not only one, but two canvas prints. We have never had them before, but we thought we would take the risk to purchase them. Both of us are super excited that we did. They look great! The price was amazing and they were shipped very quickly for standard shipping. They were professionally packed as well which was quite impressive. If you are a skeptic like we were, have no fear, you are in good hands :)
Great Quality
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were a little skeptical about ordering not only one, but two canvas prints. We have never had them before, but we thought we would take the risk to purchase them. Both of us are super excited that we did. They look great! The price was amazing and they were shipped very quickly for standard shipping. They were professionally packed as well which was quite impressive. If you are a skeptic like we were, have no fear, you are in good hands :)
wonderful
By Jay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corrales, NM) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of my wife's watercolors produced as a 12x18 gallery wrapped print as a birthday gift. Absolutely fantastic results. Colors were bold and vibrant and the image was centered perfectly. Now I think I'll have a few more of her paintings done the same way.
Canvas Print
By Kiley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad opened his print and his jaw dropped!! It was the perfect gift it turned out better than I expected! I also like how it comes with a hook to apply to the back to hang.
Nicely printed...wrap of the canvas needs some adjustment
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and the colors were great however the canvas was a bit loose and had movement to it where it should have been tight
Canvas Print from a cell phone picture
By Jonna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for creating a company that personalizes so many memories at such a reasonable cost. I love the canvas you did. Colors are so vivid even though it was from a cell phone. Makes a great gift.
Turned out great
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture looked great! Very professional looking!
perfect
By Duvie and Malkie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas! Beautifully show cases a special moment in time! Colors and image are vibrant and clear, especially for an enlarged cell phone photo.
Expectations Exceeded
By Hugh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cane Ridge, TN) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was filled quickly and was expertly crafted. Will order again.
Beautiful canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 31, 2014
Print is beautiful. Color is perfect. Fast delivery . Very pleased
EXCELLENT QUALITY! EXCELLENT GIFT!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is one of my "go to" places when I want or need to send something unique. They recently had their Canvas Prints on sale for 50% off, which is a really great price for this type item, so I decided to use it for what will be a Christmas gift. We could not be more pleased with the experience or the product. They made it so simple and affordable. The photo enlarged and reproduced beautifully and they shipped it quickly and with obvious care. It looks so great I can't hardly wait until Christmas to see the reaction of the recipient!
Canvas photo
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas print. Color was clear. Fast delivery and order was accurate.
canvas 24 ×36
By sendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Very Pleased!
By Lecye D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd time that I have ordered a canvas print from Personalization Mall. Every time I have been tickled pink with the result. Thanks!
I Love it!!
By Raymond B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received our canvas print and it was beyond mt expectations!! The colors are great and the quality is excellent! I couldn't be happier with our purchase.
Very Nice Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 22, 2014
Considering the picture I had was not the best, this canvas picture came out very nice. It was not quite as thick, and maybe not as heavy duty, as canvas portraits I have purchased from a different site but still very nice. The price was very fair and delivery was quick, which earns it 5 stars.
Perfection at it's finest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 11, 2014
Ordered canvas for my husbands birthday of our 3 daughters, taken with my iPhone = perfection!! The site is by far the #1 best ever for personal touches! Worth ever penny!! :)
Photo Canvas Awesomeness
By Jessie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delightful. The website made it very easy to upload, crop and change the colors of the picture, and allowed me to view it before it was created. The canvas was the second I've bought, and I will purchase more since they make such great pieces of art. The shipping was promised before Father's Day, and it arrived 3 days in advance.
Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 17, 2014
I ordered this canvas of a picture I took of the beach resort we were staying at. It was the ocean view from our hotel room. Palm trees, beach and water. Picture turned out great and the size was perfect. Good quality! My kids jack & jill bathroom is beach theme and that's where I put the canvas.
Great Product!
By Cherilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great quality and price was better than anywhere else. Product came within a few days.
Amazing Gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, WV) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend!! This was a gift for new parents of two foster children. I wondered how well a 4x6 picture would upload into a 16x24 canvas. No quality lost at all. Everyone loved it... Big Hit!!
Exceptional
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo canvas was exactly like the preview. Product is perfect
QUICK & EASY
By RANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Downloaded a 20 megapexil image in for printing a 24 x 36 Canvas photo. Service was quick and easy and the results were great, too.
loving moments
By Laurel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came out much better then I could ever dream,and in a timely manner,thanks.
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - February 20, 2014
I took a picture of my pregnant sister with her boyfriend and had it enlarged and then used this canvas choice. It turned out perfect. I'm going to do another one after their baby is born so they can hang them side by side. They loved the picture.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - January 24, 2014
Thus is the perfect sized canvas and even better deal when they have it 25-30% off!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved