Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(471)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT QUALITY! EXCELLENT GIFT!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is one of my "go to" places when I want or need to send something unique. They recently had their Canvas Prints on sale for 50% off, which is a really great price for this type item, so I decided to use it for what will be a Christmas gift. We could not be more pleased with the experience or the product. They made it so simple and affordable. The photo enlarged and reproduced beautifully and they shipped it quickly and with obvious care. It looks so great I can't hardly wait until Christmas to see the reaction of the recipient!
Canvas photo
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas print. Color was clear. Fast delivery and order was accurate.
canvas 24 ×36
By sendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Very Pleased!
By Lecye D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd time that I have ordered a canvas print from Personalization Mall. Every time I have been tickled pink with the result. Thanks!
I Love it!!
By Raymond B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received our canvas print and it was beyond mt expectations!! The colors are great and the quality is excellent! I couldn't be happier with our purchase.
Very Nice Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 22, 2014
Considering the picture I had was not the best, this canvas picture came out very nice. It was not quite as thick, and maybe not as heavy duty, as canvas portraits I have purchased from a different site but still very nice. The price was very fair and delivery was quick, which earns it 5 stars.
Perfection at it's finest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 11, 2014
Ordered canvas for my husbands birthday of our 3 daughters, taken with my iPhone = perfection!! The site is by far the #1 best ever for personal touches! Worth ever penny!! :)
Photo Canvas Awesomeness
By Jessie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delightful. The website made it very easy to upload, crop and change the colors of the picture, and allowed me to view it before it was created. The canvas was the second I've bought, and I will purchase more since they make such great pieces of art. The shipping was promised before Father's Day, and it arrived 3 days in advance.
Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 17, 2014
I ordered this canvas of a picture I took of the beach resort we were staying at. It was the ocean view from our hotel room. Palm trees, beach and water. Picture turned out great and the size was perfect. Good quality! My kids jack & jill bathroom is beach theme and that's where I put the canvas.
Great Product!
By Cherilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great quality and price was better than anywhere else. Product came within a few days.
Amazing Gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, WV) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend!! This was a gift for new parents of two foster children. I wondered how well a 4x6 picture would upload into a 16x24 canvas. No quality lost at all. Everyone loved it... Big Hit!!
Exceptional
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo canvas was exactly like the preview. Product is perfect
QUICK & EASY
By RANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Downloaded a 20 megapexil image in for printing a 24 x 36 Canvas photo. Service was quick and easy and the results were great, too.
loving moments
By Laurel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came out much better then I could ever dream,and in a timely manner,thanks.
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - February 20, 2014
I took a picture of my pregnant sister with her boyfriend and had it enlarged and then used this canvas choice. It turned out perfect. I'm going to do another one after their baby is born so they can hang them side by side. They loved the picture.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - January 24, 2014
Thus is the perfect sized canvas and even better deal when they have it 25-30% off!!
A breathtaking picture came to life.
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonvillle, TN) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband took a breathtaking picture of a morning sun dawning through winter tree branches on his little cell phone. For his Christmas present I had Personalization.com make it into a 2x3 canvas. It is amazing! They even captured the brilliant prisms. They worked with me on the pixels and getting it just right. I have used this company for several years on several other fine gifts and will continue to use them. I am always delighted at how quickly my order arrives.
Great Experience and Product
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gering, NE) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this item a couple of years ago and my sister was so impressed that she wanted one. I was sure that I would have to upload my picture but, Voila, it was still available for reorder! WOW! That in itself guarantees me as a return customer -- not to mention that the shipping was VERY fast and the product was perfect. My sister could not be more pleased nor could I as the benefactor of this wonderful personalized gift.
Great gift!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the finish product and packaging. I got this for my mom for Christmas!
Family canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 28, 2013
LOVE how it turned out! I wasn't sure the quality of product but I was very pleased when it arrived! The picture is clear and not grainy and can't wait to hang the 2 pictures I got. Loved them so much I ordered another one! Loved the sale price I received before the holidays as well!
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - December 17, 2013
The quality of this canvas was nice. I previously bought one from Walmart, and theirs are too glossy and have too much glare. Personalization Mall's is matte very nice. Only complaint is it printed darker than what I had expected, and considerably darker than the preview. Almost too dark, but ok.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 14, 2013
I have purchased many canvases over the past year from several different companies. I am very impressed with the quality. I had two companies who did not pull the canvas tight enough - this company made them perfectly. I was pleased that they were done quickly and shipped quickly. I have returned and ordered more since this purchase and would recommend you all to my friends and family! Thank you.
Love love love
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints! I've ordered 3 over the last year and think they are one of the best values I have found. They are very nice, make AWESOME gifts, and make me look good as the gift giver. I'm about to order a few more. Thanks!
Alaska
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took pictures when I was in Alaska and really wanted to put some on canvas. I saw this offer and tried it out. My picture is beautiful it looks like you could step right into it. I will be returning and having more canvases done in the future.
Love!
By LAUREN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th canvas print from this company, I love it!
Fabulous!
By LAUREN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, shipped quickly!
Love it!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great price and fast shipping! It looks great in my sons nursery! Will be ordering again!!
Fantastic!!!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical when I ordered our wedding photos as canvases, because this site was so much more reasonable with the cost and ease, so you know how suspicions can be. However, we LOVE LOVE the canvases! They are gorgeous and exactly as described. Got to our house in less than a week. Definitely worth the money and then some.
More than I could've asked for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 3, 2013
This canvas came out beautiful! The price was the best that I could find anywhere, and the quality is amazing. Everything about it came out perfectly. It was better than I even expected it to be. I already purchased another one!
Nice size and quality
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You really can't beat this price. Canvas can be really expensive so I was a bit skeptical at first but I'm glad I went through with the order. The final product had a nice quality and size! My mother in law loved it :)
amazing quality
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a canvas from Walmart then remembered this site that never let's me down and has great prices. I ordered this canvas as well. It was so much bigger and better than the Walmart one and a ton cheaper as well!! Very satisfied with it and personalization mall in general!
Very happy customer!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - August 24, 2013
I ordered this canvas for my husband for our 1st Anniversary, I received it within 4 days of ordering with regular shipping. The canvas came out beautiful! They did such an amazing job with it! I have ordered other things from this company before and I have all always been very pleased with everything!
Picturesque!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to my parents and words can not describe how beautifully it came out. I have bought many things from this website and have loved them all. This beats them all hand down!
Beyond satisfied!
By KERRI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the photo canvas! I love everything you guys do! Everything is so beautiful and gets to me amazingly fast! I recommend your website to EVERYONE! Keep up the great work!!
Almost as large as life
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are thrilled with our canvas photo! Ordering was simple and when it arrived a few days later we were delighted opening the box! The color and quality was just as we had hoped it would be and for the price we feel it was a super value! We would recommend ordering this canvas to everyone and everyone who has seen it has asked where we got it!
another amazing order
By jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dale city, VA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many things from personalization mall over the last few years.. theyve all been perfect but this product, alone, is absolutely stunning. everyone who walk into my living room is captured by the size and quality. I am forever loyal to personalization mall.
canvas collage
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I chose three IPHONE pictures to create a canvas collage
of photos for our living wall to tell the story of our trip to St. Andrews, The Home of Golf. We love the clarity and clean look.
Great product!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality canvas! Makes an awesome gift. My sister loved it.
Good Quality
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this, because it is a great way to preserve a picture, and allows you to hang anywhere with a command strip because it is lightweight. I am considering getting a few more of my keepsake photos done in canvas, and I would definitely return to this company. They arrived very very fast and everything was accurate and good quality. I would highly recommend!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - May 21, 2013
The picture was everything I expected. I just wish I could have made it on a bigger canvas but the website wouldn't allow it. I did 16x20 and wanted the 20x24. Quality was good. Very happy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved