Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your prompt service. Your products are great and I am going to recommend you to all my friends. The items are of excellent quality. I'm sure I will be back to order more soon.
~Michael - ID

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (473 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(420)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
More than I could've asked for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 3, 2013
This canvas came out beautiful! The price was the best that I could find anywhere, and the quality is amazing. Everything about it came out perfectly. It was better than I even expected it to be. I already purchased another one!
Nice size and quality
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You really can't beat this price. Canvas can be really expensive so I was a bit skeptical at first but I'm glad I went through with the order. The final product had a nice quality and size! My mother in law loved it :)
amazing quality
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a canvas from Walmart then remembered this site that never let's me down and has great prices. I ordered this canvas as well. It was so much bigger and better than the Walmart one and a ton cheaper as well!! Very satisfied with it and personalization mall in general!
Very happy customer!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - August 24, 2013
I ordered this canvas for my husband for our 1st Anniversary, I received it within 4 days of ordering with regular shipping. The canvas came out beautiful! They did such an amazing job with it! I have ordered other things from this company before and I have all always been very pleased with everything!
Picturesque!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to my parents and words can not describe how beautifully it came out. I have bought many things from this website and have loved them all. This beats them all hand down!
Beyond satisfied!
By KERRI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the photo canvas! I love everything you guys do! Everything is so beautiful and gets to me amazingly fast! I recommend your website to EVERYONE! Keep up the great work!!
Almost as large as life
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are thrilled with our canvas photo! Ordering was simple and when it arrived a few days later we were delighted opening the box! The color and quality was just as we had hoped it would be and for the price we feel it was a super value! We would recommend ordering this canvas to everyone and everyone who has seen it has asked where we got it!
another amazing order
By jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dale city, VA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many things from personalization mall over the last few years.. theyve all been perfect but this product, alone, is absolutely stunning. everyone who walk into my living room is captured by the size and quality. I am forever loyal to personalization mall.
canvas collage
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I chose three IPHONE pictures to create a canvas collage
of photos for our living wall to tell the story of our trip to St. Andrews, The Home of Golf. We love the clarity and clean look.
Great product!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality canvas! Makes an awesome gift. My sister loved it.
Good Quality
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this, because it is a great way to preserve a picture, and allows you to hang anywhere with a command strip because it is lightweight. I am considering getting a few more of my keepsake photos done in canvas, and I would definitely return to this company. They arrived very very fast and everything was accurate and good quality. I would highly recommend!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - May 21, 2013
The picture was everything I expected. I just wish I could have made it on a bigger canvas but the website wouldn't allow it. I did 16x20 and wanted the 20x24. Quality was good. Very happy.
Awesome
By TOMMY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order from the site, and it is a great experience.
After reading a lot of feedbacks from other customers. I decided to place an order. I received it within several days which is surprised me how fast the service was. Then I opened the package and was amazed by the quality and pretty of the canvas came out.
Thank you for your great service and can't wait to order some more :)
Awesome Quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - April 8, 2013
Absolutely love the quality of the this product. Especially love when they go on sale! The clarity is beautiful! Our guests always compliment the canvas photos we have purchased from P-Mall. We have 5 of them now.
Love love love how this came out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - March 24, 2013
I got this as a gift for my best friend who loves bumblebee from transformers. I was really worried about how it would turn out, since it is mostly lines, i was afraid they would be blurry. Not the case, they were clean and crisp. Needless to say she loves it =) I will def order more personalized canvas pieces.
Love this item!
By Dustie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the way this item turned out, it is proudly displayed on my wall!
Very Quick
By Cherie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the final product and I received it so fast. Can't wait to order more.
Canvas printed art
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I received was sent to me in a very timely manner and met my expectations. I will be dealing with Personalization Mall again in the future.
Great Quality, Great Price, Great Service
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, VA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 prints this size for a Christmas present with family photos. I did not check the prints until late, and one print had a scratch, after a quick phone call, a replacement was sent by the end of the week. Also, the customer service helped adjust my pictures so the framed edge and canvas was shifted just like i wanted. This was very easy and I have had great experiences with the company. Over all, my family now has 6 of these framed canvas prints in various sizes.
Photographs to Canvas
By Beverlye E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had several photographs developed to large canvas wall art,at Christmas and one for a Valentines and I have been so pleased. One was my grandson playiing sports and his mother was brought to tears SO GOOD. Another was for my daughter-in-law and her brother and sister in a special engraved frame which was lovely. She also cried with joy! And the Personalization staff worked with me and were so helpful. I highly recommend the Company.
AWESOME gift!
By Lesley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas as a Christmas gift for my sister. I was so happy with the quality of it! I was even more delighted because the price is SO GOOD! I added the frame, which really made the picture pop. Be sure to use a very large digital image in order to get the best result. I believe my digital picture size was approximately 2MB.
Another Home Run!
By Darryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another birthday gift for my mother's birthday. Again, she absolutely LOVED the canvas and cried when she opened it. I will continue to purchase these canvases as they are high quality and transform and room that they are hung in!!!
large family photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach, CA) - January 14, 2013
Loved how clear and vivid the quality and colors turned out, just like the professional original. Also liked the canvas wrap look. Very happy with the picture!
Canvas Art is the best
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Point, TN) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Candace art i get through personalizationmall is the best. High-quality at a very affordable price. I have bought over 12 prints in large sizes and have not been disappointed by any of them!
Great products, Great prices and FAST service
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clear print from a very old photograph. Ordered and received within 2 days *with standard shipping! Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Excellent Canvas Prints
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, great image previews, and extremely fast shipping, especially during Christmas time. Image previews are about at accurate as the real thing. Previews showed how images would be cropped and arrived as shown. For my first order with PersonalizationMall.com, I'm very impressed. Thank you!
Gifted this item and mom loved it
By Kelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this item to my mom for a family portrait to put in her home. She was amazed and loved it and it was shipped super fast.
Awesome for a gift
By Kelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister needed wall art and thought this would be a great item for her and she loved it! I would deff gift this again.
Wonderful gift
By Kelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this canvas as an xmas present and to see the look on my sisters face when I gave it to her was amazing! Great item!
beautiful.
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the quality and the durability of it. It looks great on our wall. Very satisfied.
Definitely worth the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - December 26, 2012
I ordered this canvas picture for a family photo I have and gave it to my sister as a Christmas gift. I couldn't have been more pleased with the way the picture came out. Personalization Mall never fails to amaze me with the quality of their products...Even the way the website shows you how your picture will come out before you checkout is just amazing. I was glad that I could be sure that it would come out the way I wanted it!
Beautiful print!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the quality of the canvas print exceptionally nice, but the shipping was amazingly quick. I would highly recommend this product!!
Wonderful product
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased with this product. The Grandparents I am sure will love it. The only problem I had was the photo came out a little dark. This was my own fault because when viewing the picture online it looked a little bright so I used the option to darken it. I should have left it alone. I know better for the next one I do. An I will do another I am sure.
gorgeous! a gift for my sis i didnt want to give away
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing is top notch. Expect more orders from me in the future!
Love my Canvas Picture!
By Janis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustace, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have always wanted one of my photos on canvas, the expense has keep me from having one. But not now! The quality is wonderful. I have ordered two and both have turned out beautiful! I will be ordering more! Hope everyone has a Merry Christmas or Happy Holiday!
A special gift from this company
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the picture and Margie called before they finished with my order. What company would call me, well they did. My picture on canvas came out fabulous. Thank you. I've ordered so many things from them and never been disappointed. Buy it they will always do a wonderful product, always perfect.
Beautiful picture!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 16 year old took this picture at Myrtle Beach, SC. We thought it would be a nice surprise for her Stepdad and Grandmother on a canvas for Christmas. It turned out beautiful.
JUST BREAKTAKING!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS GORGOUS! IT MEANT SO MUCH TO
THE FRIEND I GAVE TOO! SUCH A GOOD JOB
ON THE CAVAS! COULDN'T GET IT ANY BETTER!!!
THANK YOU!!!!!
Excellent Canvas Art
By Jamie S O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, GA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband made this picture with his cell phone camera at a golf course while we we were on vacation. We are very pleased with how it turned out. The clarity is amazing, the colors- simply beautiful. The picture was delivered very quickly. I am truly satisfied with the entire process.
perfect way to display a photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ACWORTH, GA) - November 12, 2012
Canvas was the perfect size for our hallway going upstairs.....quality of the print was spot!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved