Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (705 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love, love, love it
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas to display at my reception.OMG, I absolutely love everything about it. The size was accurate, the color was amazing. It printed out like it was a small photo. Can't wait to hang it on my wall after the reception. Great buy!
Great Alternative
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been wanting canvas prints of a couple of our wedding pictures and these were on sale so I went for it. Received them in a very timely manner and I just love them! They turned out great! Haven't hung them up yet but I will Definitely order more in the future!
Beautiful!
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I trust this site to produce perfection and they always do! Thank you for my beautiful canvases!
Beautiful Canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 20, 2017
Incredibly impressed with how our engagement picture canvas turned out! I purchased the thicker canvas for the additional cost and it was so worth it. Highly recommend this purchase if you are looking for a personalized canvas piece! :)
Beautiful Canvas!!!! Clarity was great!
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and clarity of the canvas photo is great. The barnyard frame was of good quality. Very Happy! The cost was significantly less, by at least 50%, than what the photographer quoted using their own canvas priniting services.
Canvas photo
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, MD) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out beautiful! Would definitely order again
Family
By Robin V. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Son and his family for Christmas as "the first group picture" of the new born and all the family together. It was Beautiful! Ordering others for my daughter of my Grandsons! Impressive!
Wedding memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 15, 2016
The canvas came beautifuli can't wait to give it to my daughter in law for xmas she is going to love what a beautiful memory thanks again for such a great job.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, TX) - December 12, 2016
I was delighted & impressed when I unboxed my canvas prints. They look fantastic & I've decided to have all of the annual children's photos printed on these canvas wraps!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 10, 2016
It turned out amazing and shipping was lightening fast. I can't wait to see my mom's face when she opens it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 7, 2016
I ordered two different canvases, and couldn't be happier! I didn't have to worry about cropping, or parts getting cut off like with other sites. They came out beautiful and look high quality. Thank you!
Gorgeous!
By Kelly M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality, beautiful canvas prints @ such a reasonable price! Great grandparents LOVE their gifts! I need to make more for myself!
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 8, 2016
I am very pleased with the job you did enlarging & transferring the picture onto canvas. I only wish the picture was lighter (not your fault) as where I chose to hang it is a little on the dark side. Otherwise, it is exactly what I wanted.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOKEVILLE, TN) - November 8, 2016
I have ordered around 5 or 6 canvases in this size. These are great quality! I will continue to shop!
Canvas picture of our vintage VW Buses
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! The photo of our vintage VW buses came out so Awesome. one is a Christmas gift and the other one is for me. Love them
Wonderful canvas prints!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOKEVILLE, TN) - October 10, 2016
Great canvas prints for an incredible price! I've made multiple purchases and will continue to come back!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - October 4, 2016
Loved the canvas...it came out beautifully
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - September 27, 2016
Love it!!! Exactly what I ordered!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 4, 2016
Ordered this for my sister-in-law's 60th birthday today. It's a picture of her four month old black lab. She will love this quality is excellent
Wonderful
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did a really great job. Love it.
Awesome Again
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used Personalization mall numerous times! Great products and the outcome is always beautiful!! Thank you for another beautiful canvas for our home!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - July 16, 2016
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
Oustanding Canvas Print.
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that my picture on canvas wouldn't look anything like it did as a regular print. I was extremely happy with the results. I ordered a 24x36 print of the grist mill at Babcock State Park in WV and I can not believe how well it looks on canvas. Thanks Personalzation for a doing such a GREAT job!!!
Best gift ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 29, 2016
I created a canvas using a photo of our boys for Father's Day. My husband said that this was his favorite gift EVER!!!! Thank you Personzatin Mall for never disappointing us.
Awesomely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - June 22, 2016
This turned out awesome!! It was a gift too and they loved it. So beautiful!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - May 29, 2016
Product was just what I had expected. Quality product without a big price tag. Highly recommend!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas of my daughter and her lovely new wife on their wedding day in Sedona, AZ, and it turned out so BEAUTIFUL! They could not WAIT to put it up in their new home! So happy!!!!
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 26, 2016
I purchased this using a black and white picture that I took with my iphone 6s. I also bought the black frame. It came out beautiful. The frame is of good quality and the picture looks great in it. I have received multiple compliments on the whole thing!! Am looking to purchase more. Note: I did not purchase a canvas bigger than the 12x18 as I did not want to compromise the quality of the photo. I kept the quality rating at "best" when selecting the canvas size.
Trish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 19, 2016
I have always absolutely loved everything I have received from Personalization Mall but I ordered two canvases and they both came in much darker than my original pictures and not extremely clear. Don't think I will ever order those again. I will however continue to order so many other products that I order for gifts all the time.
Large Canvas Print
By Paul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Customer Service! The large canvas print ordered as a gift for a friends, exceeded my expectations.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 19, 2016
Every other canvas I looked into cut off some of the most important and beautiful parts of our engagement photos (dogs & mountains). Personalization mall didn't. They came out really well. Since this is my first canvas I'm not sure if some of the quality seems lost because of the material or not, that would be my only complaint about our photo is our faces and our dogs faces don't appear as clear as I expected. But overall, very happy.
Fast shipping
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, TN) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed on fast the shipping !
The canvas was perfect.
Love love love
By Ambrr C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this canvas! The photo turned out awesome!! I loved it so much I ordered 2 more! One for my mom and one for my mother in law. Will definitely be ordering more in the future!
Great quality, even better price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 8, 2016
I recently purchased one of these with a black frame for the library at the university where I'm employed. This looks great! Note: Included are anchors that you must hammer into the canvas in order to hang. These are extremely difficult to get into the canvas. I would like to see Personalization Mall assemble these before they send. Otherwise, very happy!
Great quality, even better price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 8, 2016
I recently purchased 4 canvases in this size for my library at the university where I'm employed. I purchased these with the black frames, and they look terrific! Very pleased with my purchase. One note: the anchors they send are extremely difficult to get into the canvas. I would like to see Personalization Mall send these already in tact to the canvas. I chose not to use them, as I hung the canvases on a nail.
Wasn't my first order & won't be my last :)
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years, Personalization Mall has never let me down and their products make the BEST gifts!
Golf Memories
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one photo from our trip to Carnoustie Golf Club in Scotland last year in 2015 to go with our photo collection from a previous trip to The Old Course at St. Andrews in 2013. The trips are years apart yet with the canvas and the finish of the product you cannot tell that they are from different golf adventures. Nice to be able to add to our most treasured memories and make it look seemless.
A great 1st anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - January 1, 2016
I chose one of my favorite wedding pictures of my daughter and her new husband to make a canvas print and gave it to them as an anniversary gift. They had gotten a new house by that time and needed some home decor. They loved it!
Great quality!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order a canvas from Personalization Mall vs. a website that specializes in canvas prints, but the quality/value is amazing. It was a wonderful gift, a great price and will definitely order again.

Thanks!

Nikki
The best Christmas gift to give
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was beautiful. Better than I expected. I am so happy I ordered it for my dad I loved the canvas so much I ordered another one different size and picture for my daughter and her family, that canvas was the best gift opened on Christmas Day. Thank you personalization.com for doing great quality an all your products that I ordered from you this year and will again next year.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved