Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (611 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perry family photo canvas
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERVILLE, NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from personalization mall in the past 2 years. Many of the items I have ordered have been photo print items. Everything has been of excellent quality. I would highly recommend pesonalization mall and have so to my friends and family. My parents are going to love this canvas print. Photo taken of our family @ Thanksgiving this year. This canvas photo print is of the utmost quality! Thank you personalization mall!
Canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 9, 2015
This canvas print turned out wonderful. I got it as a gift for my mother in law. Everyone loves it!
Professional
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas prints arrived safely and in separate boxes which is great for gift giving. They were professional looking and the quality is nice.
Excellent gift idea!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both recipients loved it! My husband and stepdaughter had birthdays around Thanksgiving and both hit milestones (50 and 30) this year. After a lovely dinner, we presented them with a family portrait that included 4 generations. The quality was top-notch and the birthday boy and girl loved them! Way to go, Personalization Mall! You never disappoint, that's why I have been a long-time customer!
Canvas print
By Anna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeview, IL) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful gift
Canvas Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle , OK) - November 23, 2015
I have been ordering my pictures on canvas for years from here and absolutely love them! Great price and product!!!
Canvas Art
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrington, ND) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
High Quality, Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - October 29, 2015
I was a little worried my pic was on the low end of the quality that would be accepted. I shouldn't have doubted!!! The print came out so beautiful. I snapped this pic while watching my brother in law play with his youngest, now a sweet moment to hang in their home. I'll be ordering more of these! Well worth the money!!!
Excellent!!!
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love the canvas. Turnaround time was exceptionally fast!!
Canvas Print
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a frequent shopper at PMall but had never ordered a canvas picture. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. It turned out beautiful.
Great quality, fast delivery
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how quickly my product was processed, and the photos were great quality!!! Highly recommended!
Good Quality
By Kerstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not my first purchase and won't be my last. Always great quality of product and clarity of the photo.
Fantastic
By Hadleigh F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirklin, IN) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how this canvas turned out. I am a faithful shopper on personalizationmall.com and the quality never fails me. I usually always order when something is on sale, which is fantastic too. I could never find this large of canvas for the price any where else. This canvas will be a piece on my wall for years to come! Thanks!!
Good product
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 6, 2015
This is beautiful and the picture is crystal clear. I uploaded it quickly in a rush off my iPhone from my iphone camera and I was hesitant the quality would be poor.... But it is perfect and I love it. Super fast turn around and affordable!
Lovely Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 3, 2015
My canvas came very quickly in the mail and it was beautiful. It looks fantastic on my gallery wall in the TV room.
Love my Canvas
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , VA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this company and every time it's outstanding quality & on time. Love my latest canvas purchase. I even added the frame & it looks amazing. One quick snap from our waitress with my cell phone and it's now a 16" x 24" beauty on my wall. Highly reccomend.
24 X 36 Canvas Montage
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
To document the progress of our new office building, I decided to make a collage of photos from architects rendering to the day we moved in. Initially, I was planning on having it blown it up and printed it on regular paper. However, after I heard about personalizationmall.com, and reading about doing it on canvas, I decided to go with them and I'm glad I did. The quality was excellent, the price was ultra fair and the time from ordering to receiving the product was way less than I expected. I was not disappointed.
Love Love Love
By Kristie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to have one of my favorite wedding pictures printed on canvas and I absolutely adore it! It is hanging above our fireplace for everyone to see!! I'm excited for my next purchase!
First time ordering a canvas print
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall very pleased with my order. This is my first canvas print. I went through personalization mall because of all the wonderful reviews and the fact they were one of the few places you could order a 12 x 18 canvas print. The canvas and frame are quite nice. The canvas differs slightly from the preview available on the website in color quality (I found it to be more monotone, and the shades of black in the pants look kinda funky), but it is still good quality. I got my product in about a week and feel that I paid a great price for it. I would do business with in the future.
Canvas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - March 17, 2015
I received my canvas print several days ago and was very pleased with the quality. The color was great and the product was made very well. It was shipped promptly. I was very happy with how it turned out.
Happy with Purchase
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our canvas print looks great, nice quality and structure. It was delivered in a timely fashion as well!
Amazing
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy!!!! I loved the canvas! And the shipping was "standard"... But I had it in 4 days!!!!
Loved our wedding photo canvas
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Beautiful with amazing clarity and detail. Fast service. Highly recommend!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 9, 2015
Everything I purchase from this site is of the best quality! It's my go to website for gifts. First time canvas order. I was not disappointed. Good color and nice size.
Special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 2, 2015
I sent this canvas print to a gift family member unable to attend our daughter's wedding. We had her bridal portrait done and heard it was absolutely amazing, A little pricey but look for on line coupon codes.
High quality at the best price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 31, 2015
I have ordered two of the large canvas prints and have been beyond pleased with the quality. I have researched many places and the prices just don't compare for the quality you get. It is not like a typical cloth canvas but has plastic finish on it which makes it have a slight gloss and so easy to wipe the dust off. Some places charge $60 just for shopping. We ordered our first one 3 years ago and it is still in perfect condition. We always get so many compliments on both.
Great Quality
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were a little skeptical about ordering not only one, but two canvas prints. We have never had them before, but we thought we would take the risk to purchase them. Both of us are super excited that we did. They look great! The price was amazing and they were shipped very quickly for standard shipping. They were professionally packed as well which was quite impressive. If you are a skeptic like we were, have no fear, you are in good hands :)
Great Quality
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were a little skeptical about ordering not only one, but two canvas prints. We have never had them before, but we thought we would take the risk to purchase them. Both of us are super excited that we did. They look great! The price was amazing and they were shipped very quickly for standard shipping. They were professionally packed as well which was quite impressive. If you are a skeptic like we were, have no fear, you are in good hands :)
wonderful
By Jay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corrales, NM) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of my wife's watercolors produced as a 12x18 gallery wrapped print as a birthday gift. Absolutely fantastic results. Colors were bold and vibrant and the image was centered perfectly. Now I think I'll have a few more of her paintings done the same way.
Canvas Print
By Kiley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad opened his print and his jaw dropped!! It was the perfect gift it turned out better than I expected! I also like how it comes with a hook to apply to the back to hang.
Nicely printed...wrap of the canvas needs some adjustment
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and the colors were great however the canvas was a bit loose and had movement to it where it should have been tight
Canvas Print from a cell phone picture
By Jonna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for creating a company that personalizes so many memories at such a reasonable cost. I love the canvas you did. Colors are so vivid even though it was from a cell phone. Makes a great gift.
Turned out great
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture looked great! Very professional looking!
perfect
By Duvie and Malkie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas! Beautifully show cases a special moment in time! Colors and image are vibrant and clear, especially for an enlarged cell phone photo.
Expectations Exceeded
By Hugh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cane Ridge, TN) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was filled quickly and was expertly crafted. Will order again.
Beautiful canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 31, 2014
Print is beautiful. Color is perfect. Fast delivery . Very pleased
EXCELLENT QUALITY! EXCELLENT GIFT!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is one of my "go to" places when I want or need to send something unique. They recently had their Canvas Prints on sale for 50% off, which is a really great price for this type item, so I decided to use it for what will be a Christmas gift. We could not be more pleased with the experience or the product. They made it so simple and affordable. The photo enlarged and reproduced beautifully and they shipped it quickly and with obvious care. It looks so great I can't hardly wait until Christmas to see the reaction of the recipient!
Canvas photo
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas print. Color was clear. Fast delivery and order was accurate.
canvas 24 ×36
By sendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved