Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (666 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - September 27, 2016
Love it!!! Exactly what I ordered!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 4, 2016
Ordered this for my sister-in-law's 60th birthday today. It's a picture of her four month old black lab. She will love this quality is excellent
Wonderful
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did a really great job. Love it.
Awesome Again
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used Personalization mall numerous times! Great products and the outcome is always beautiful!! Thank you for another beautiful canvas for our home!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - July 16, 2016
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
Oustanding Canvas Print.
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that my picture on canvas wouldn't look anything like it did as a regular print. I was extremely happy with the results. I ordered a 24x36 print of the grist mill at Babcock State Park in WV and I can not believe how well it looks on canvas. Thanks Personalzation for a doing such a GREAT job!!!
Best gift ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 29, 2016
I created a canvas using a photo of our boys for Father's Day. My husband said that this was his favorite gift EVER!!!! Thank you Personzatin Mall for never disappointing us.
Awesomely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - June 22, 2016
This turned out awesome!! It was a gift too and they loved it. So beautiful!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - May 29, 2016
Product was just what I had expected. Quality product without a big price tag. Highly recommend!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas of my daughter and her lovely new wife on their wedding day in Sedona, AZ, and it turned out so BEAUTIFUL! They could not WAIT to put it up in their new home! So happy!!!!
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 26, 2016
I purchased this using a black and white picture that I took with my iphone 6s. I also bought the black frame. It came out beautiful. The frame is of good quality and the picture looks great in it. I have received multiple compliments on the whole thing!! Am looking to purchase more. Note: I did not purchase a canvas bigger than the 12x18 as I did not want to compromise the quality of the photo. I kept the quality rating at "best" when selecting the canvas size.
Trish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 19, 2016
I have always absolutely loved everything I have received from Personalization Mall but I ordered two canvases and they both came in much darker than my original pictures and not extremely clear. Don't think I will ever order those again. I will however continue to order so many other products that I order for gifts all the time.
Large Canvas Print
By Paul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Customer Service! The large canvas print ordered as a gift for a friends, exceeded my expectations.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 19, 2016
Every other canvas I looked into cut off some of the most important and beautiful parts of our engagement photos (dogs & mountains). Personalization mall didn't. They came out really well. Since this is my first canvas I'm not sure if some of the quality seems lost because of the material or not, that would be my only complaint about our photo is our faces and our dogs faces don't appear as clear as I expected. But overall, very happy.
Fast shipping
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, TN) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed on fast the shipping !
The canvas was perfect.
Love love love
By Ambrr C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this canvas! The photo turned out awesome!! I loved it so much I ordered 2 more! One for my mom and one for my mother in law. Will definitely be ordering more in the future!
Great quality, even better price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 8, 2016
I recently purchased one of these with a black frame for the library at the university where I'm employed. This looks great! Note: Included are anchors that you must hammer into the canvas in order to hang. These are extremely difficult to get into the canvas. I would like to see Personalization Mall assemble these before they send. Otherwise, very happy!
Great quality, even better price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 8, 2016
I recently purchased 4 canvases in this size for my library at the university where I'm employed. I purchased these with the black frames, and they look terrific! Very pleased with my purchase. One note: the anchors they send are extremely difficult to get into the canvas. I would like to see Personalization Mall send these already in tact to the canvas. I chose not to use them, as I hung the canvases on a nail.
Wasn't my first order & won't be my last :)
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years, Personalization Mall has never let me down and their products make the BEST gifts!
Golf Memories
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one photo from our trip to Carnoustie Golf Club in Scotland last year in 2015 to go with our photo collection from a previous trip to The Old Course at St. Andrews in 2013. The trips are years apart yet with the canvas and the finish of the product you cannot tell that they are from different golf adventures. Nice to be able to add to our most treasured memories and make it look seemless.
A great 1st anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - January 1, 2016
I chose one of my favorite wedding pictures of my daughter and her new husband to make a canvas print and gave it to them as an anniversary gift. They had gotten a new house by that time and needed some home decor. They loved it!
Great quality!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order a canvas from Personalization Mall vs. a website that specializes in canvas prints, but the quality/value is amazing. It was a wonderful gift, a great price and will definitely order again.

Thanks!

Nikki
The best Christmas gift to give
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was beautiful. Better than I expected. I am so happy I ordered it for my dad I loved the canvas so much I ordered another one different size and picture for my daughter and her family, that canvas was the best gift opened on Christmas Day. Thank you personalization.com for doing great quality an all your products that I ordered from you this year and will again next year.
Christmas gifts
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stedman, NC) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvases were gorgeous & shipping was fast!
Perry family photo canvas
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERVILLE, NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from personalization mall in the past 2 years. Many of the items I have ordered have been photo print items. Everything has been of excellent quality. I would highly recommend pesonalization mall and have so to my friends and family. My parents are going to love this canvas print. Photo taken of our family @ Thanksgiving this year. This canvas photo print is of the utmost quality! Thank you personalization mall!
Canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 9, 2015
This canvas print turned out wonderful. I got it as a gift for my mother in law. Everyone loves it!
Professional
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas prints arrived safely and in separate boxes which is great for gift giving. They were professional looking and the quality is nice.
Excellent gift idea!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both recipients loved it! My husband and stepdaughter had birthdays around Thanksgiving and both hit milestones (50 and 30) this year. After a lovely dinner, we presented them with a family portrait that included 4 generations. The quality was top-notch and the birthday boy and girl loved them! Way to go, Personalization Mall! You never disappoint, that's why I have been a long-time customer!
Canvas print
By Anna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeview, IL) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful gift
Canvas Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle , OK) - November 23, 2015
I have been ordering my pictures on canvas for years from here and absolutely love them! Great price and product!!!
Canvas Art
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrington, ND) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
High Quality, Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - October 29, 2015
I was a little worried my pic was on the low end of the quality that would be accepted. I shouldn't have doubted!!! The print came out so beautiful. I snapped this pic while watching my brother in law play with his youngest, now a sweet moment to hang in their home. I'll be ordering more of these! Well worth the money!!!
Excellent!!!
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love the canvas. Turnaround time was exceptionally fast!!
Canvas Print
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a frequent shopper at PMall but had never ordered a canvas picture. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. It turned out beautiful.
Great quality, fast delivery
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how quickly my product was processed, and the photos were great quality!!! Highly recommended!
Good Quality
By Kerstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not my first purchase and won't be my last. Always great quality of product and clarity of the photo.
Fantastic
By Hadleigh F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirklin, IN) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how this canvas turned out. I am a faithful shopper on personalizationmall.com and the quality never fails me. I usually always order when something is on sale, which is fantastic too. I could never find this large of canvas for the price any where else. This canvas will be a piece on my wall for years to come! Thanks!!
Good product
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 6, 2015
This is beautiful and the picture is crystal clear. I uploaded it quickly in a rush off my iPhone from my iphone camera and I was hesitant the quality would be poor.... But it is perfect and I love it. Super fast turn around and affordable!
Lovely Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 3, 2015
My canvas came very quickly in the mail and it was beautiful. It looks fantastic on my gallery wall in the TV room.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved