Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (615 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
"WOW" Effect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2011
I'm one of those gift-givers who doesn't like the ordinary gift. When I saw the price of these canvas prints- knowing the QUALITY of your products - I ordered five family photos for Christmas. In one word, they were INCREDIBLE. I got the reaction I desired, and knew each person TRULY appreciated the uniqueness of his or her gift. It was the true "WOW" factor!! The canvas prints are a gift I know they cherish, and I was proud to give each knowing the quality was EXCELLENT.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 27, 2011
I got the for my brother in law for Christmas!!!! The product turned out great. Quicky processed and shipped to us. The quality was absolutely superb!!!!!
Gorgeous Quality Print
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully. We gave this canvas to my husband's mother with a black and white photo of our two children. The quality was impeccable and my mother in law was absolutely thrilled with it. We didn't get the frame and I am pleased because the wrapped effect was great. Thank you for making our Christmas this year!
Beautiful!
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This framed canvas print of myself with my 4 siblings was a gift for my parents who are almost impossible to shop for. They absolutely loved it! We all live in different states so it was a very rare and special thing to have a picture all together as adults. Thank you!
All canvas photos I get from Persalization Mall turn out beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 24, 2011
Love the canvas photos I order from Personalization Mall. Never get them from anywhere else and they beat all other prices I have found online. Quick delivery too!!!
Just as expected!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After seeing all of the awesome reviews, I didn't hesitate for a second to order this! I used a picture that I found on the internet and the quality was still amazing. I love how you can preview your item before you finalize your order. I will be shopping at personalizationmall.com a lot more often!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - December 22, 2011
Fabulous quality and an affordable price! Personalization Mall NEVER dissapoints!
childrens picture
By Allyson T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to love this for his wall in his office
More than expected!
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, IA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised and pleased when my canvas arrived. There was a quick turn around time from the date that I purchased it until the date that it arrived on my doorstep. I am still amazed by the great quality that I got even though this was the cheapest place that I could find them online. Now the only problem is that I am tempted to order tons more!
Excellent
By Claudette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKBRIDGE, GA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say I am so happy with the quality and quick delivery of my family print. It has exceeded my expectations. I ordered it framed as I wanted to hang it right away. I took it home to Jamaica and all my friends and family are so impressed. I would highly recommend that your memorable moments be captured on canvas.
Amazing !!!
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priceless I put a family picture on this board for my grandmother and she could of loved it more it was amazing and this company does phenominal work
Very nice special gift great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2011
This is a really nice gift...great price. I love it.
DON'T HESITATE TO GET YOURS!!!
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my cousin who has one-and-a-half year old to put in their new house. The hardest part was picking which picture to use! Once I submitted my order the canvas arrived in 3 business days (and this was during the holidays)! The quality is GREAT, the picture came out perfectly! I was weary of purchasing this product and actually went though and read the TONS of reviews already on Personlization Mall and decided to take a chance. I am SO SO SO glad I did! I haven't given the canvas to my cousin yet because it is a Christmas gift, but everyone that saw it before I wrapped it is now ordering their own for other people and themselves! I will be buying more in the future as gifts and for myself!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 17, 2011
Quality was amazing! Definitely worth purchasing!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 16, 2011
Order this item with pictures of the Children for Dad's Christmas gift and it is more beautiful then I expected! The Children love it and are sure Dad will love it even more.
Great !
By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalization mall on several occassions for photos on canvas and yet to be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!
another great item
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph , MO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed with the quality of merchandise from Personalization Mall. Can't wait to give this to my sister in law for Christmas shes going to love it
Canvas Print
By Brad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. The item looks great, the shipping was fast, and ordering was very simple. I have bought several items from this site over the course of 5 years and have always been satisfied.

The one complaint I have is with this sites pricing for this item. Before this item went on sale, the cost of a framing the item was $15. Once the item was on sale, the cost of the frame was raised to $25. So while you may think you are getting an amazing sale price on the canvas, the cost of the frame has actually increased, so you are not saving as much as you think.
love it!
By odona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas, did not expect to be that big.. i can't wait to give to my sister for x-mas. I know she will love it too.
Wedding Portrait
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put one of my daughters wedding portraits on this canvas and frame. It turned out spectacular. With our photographer, we own the rights to the photos and as they were professional, the resolution was high and this large portrait turned out wonderful. I can only image what this would have cost done through the photographers service. After receiving it, which will be a gift for my daughter, I have ordered one of my two daughters on that special day to put in my own home. Merry Christmas to me.

Beautiful work. Quick shipping, professional finish.
Beautiful Photo Memories Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, GA) - December 6, 2011
I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. I can not wait until the recipient opens them. They are beautiful and unique and will be oh so special to them from now on.... LOVE them, very very happy with my purchase.
Amazing
By Leetta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than original! Want to do all of my favorites this way. Price is very reasonable too. Love, love, love it!
Children/Beach photograph
By Paula H. (Springboro, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my canvas print! It looks beautiful. Wonderful job, amazing price :) A photograph of my children on the beach during vacation, now a canvas to treasure for many years to come! Thank you!
SO EXCITED!
By Monique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been so nervous about ordering this canvas because I wasn't sure what to expect. It is for my best friend and I am no photographer so I was afraid the picture wasn't good enough quality, what if the lighting makes it look funny etc etc. This canvas turned out PERFECT! There is not a single thing wrong with it. Even my husband asked if I was opposed to having such a large picture of our best friends in the house because it came out so well haha! I love it so much I can't wait to order more.. pictures of us this time... for our house. :)
Awesome Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 28, 2011
I got my canvas photo so quick and the quality of the canvas is amazing! Going to order more for sure!
Great Quality, Great Price
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print turned out absolutely wonderful! Many family and friends have recently visited and have had great comments and also inquired where I ordered it from. Rest assured, I shared with them the ease of ordering and the great price. Will surely order future canvas prints and am always pleased with the great quality and quick turn-around time on my orders!
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 26, 2011
Our picture had do many colors and every single one showed up the canvas- couldnt ba happier!
Unbelievable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - November 25, 2011
This canvas turned out even better than expected. The quality was superb, no pixalization. All the reviews for this product are legit.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - November 22, 2011
the quality was amazing it looked just like the picture i sent them. I will definitely have more of theses made.
SAILING COLLAGE GORGEOUS
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed for Christmas gift, the colors are vibrant, the canvas is stretched perfectly. Thank you, he will love it!
Beautiful Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - November 18, 2011
I ordered three different canvases, without frames, and I love them! Can't wait to hang them up!
vacation keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - November 15, 2011
WOW! I had taken a picture of the Bellagio fountains from our room on vacation. The canvas turned out unbelievably fantastic. I was so impressed and thrilled when i saw it. I would recommend this item 100%.
Better Than I Thought
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print arrived 3 days earlier than I expected. Packaged very well. Colors and clarity were extremely accurate. I am very pleased with the print and the service.
EXCELLENT!!
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering theses canvas prints for years now form personalization mall and I finally decided to put my first review in. These prints are absolutly amazing. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED !!
You'll love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MA) - November 13, 2011
This is so worth it. I had one of my landscape photographs put on a canvas because I couldn't find any artwork to go with the decor of our guest room and thought this photo I took would look great It's perfect. The quality is fantastic. It was delivered in a timely manner. I definitely plan to buy more with the kids photos.
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsland, LA) - November 11, 2011
I purchased this canvas as a gift. I actually didn't submit a photo for it; I created a graphic design (mostly text) and saved the design as a JPEG to be printed on the canvas. It turned out beautifully. The canvas and the wood frame it is stretched on are extremely high quality. I could not be more pleased with the purchase.
Amazing
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got out picture today and I absolutely love it! You guys did it again. I can't wait to show it off to my family when they come for Christmas!
Photo memories canvas print 24" x 36"
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a canvas picture of the view from our living room picture window. It is such an amazing view that we wanted it for all seasons. This is our third 24 x 36 canvas print from PersonalizationMall. We just love the merchandise and quality of the products.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - October 25, 2011
Love this item!! Quality of canvas and assembly is great as well as the quality of the printed image. Beautiful!! Would order more for our home as well as gifts for others. Easy to create online and FAR more afforable than any other site out there.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - October 24, 2011
I ordered two of these canvas and I am absolutely blown away. There is so much detail!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved