Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (692 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 1, 2012
Ordered a few of these based solely on the price for the size. Crossed fingers hoping they would turn out "pretty good" - but they are really nice! Very pleased.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el reno, OK) - November 30, 2012
Got my canvas today and I am more that happy I absolutely love it!! I cant help staring at it and smiling. I will definetly buy more canvas from you guys!!! If your thinking about getting one dont think twice its sooo worth it.
canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - November 27, 2012
got this to give as a christmas present to one of my best friends .. it is absolutely beautiful and i cannot wait till christmas to give it to him
Perfect
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was amazing - it made each color stand out like it was freshly painted! Very nice.
JUST BREAKTAKING!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS GORGOUS! IT MEANT SO MUCH TO
THE FRIEND I GAVE TOO! SUCH A GOOD JOB
ON THE CAVAS! COULDN'T GET IT ANY BETTER!!!
THANK YOU!!!!!
Excellent Canvas Art
By Jamie S O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, GA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband made this picture with his cell phone camera at a golf course while we we were on vacation. We are very pleased with how it turned out. The clarity is amazing, the colors- simply beautiful. The picture was delivered very quickly. I am truly satisfied with the entire process.
perfect way to display a photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ACWORTH, GA) - November 12, 2012
Canvas was the perfect size for our hallway going upstairs.....quality of the print was spot!
PERFECT!
By Nick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed with the quality of the print, especially for the price. Pricing here is far below that of other companies, which worried me at first, but after receiving the product i am blown away. It is amazing, I'll be ordering from here again! THANKS!
Amazing!
By Nick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed with the quality of the print, especially for the price. Pricing here is far below that of other companies, which worried me at first, but after receiving the product i am blown away. It is amazing, I'll be ordering from here again! THANKS!
Senior Picture
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shipshewana, IN) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of my purchase. It arrived so quickly, I didn't have time to think about where to place it. It is now the centerpiece of my living room and everyone who sees it is impressed, thinking I paid much more than I did! Thank you!
Wonderful personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby Line, VT) - October 22, 2012
I was extremely impressed by the quality and price of this product! I highly recommend it as a gift for anyone special in your life. I like it so much that I am planning to have one made using a photo of my own kids for our own home. I am also very impressed with how quickly we received the product!
black and white canvas
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took pictures of my three granddaughters playing near the woods in their backyard and they came out beautifully. I decided to make them black and white and they looked like little wood fairies running around at dusk so I had it made into a canvas that has become the centerpiece of my living room. Everyone comments on it and how crisp and clear the picture is. As always I am very pleased with Personalization Mall....
Quick turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2012
We ordered this for our wedding to replace an existing large canvas photo at the venue. It arrived in less than a week and looks fabulous. Its a great gift or personal momento from a special event. Also will look great in a kids room.
Great product at a reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - October 16, 2012
I have purchased 4 canvas prints from Personalization Mall and none have left me less than delighted. (1) The quick turn around time is wonderful. (2) The prints are not outrageously high quality compared to the $300 prints you would typically get online for a canvas this size, but I knew that for the price, that would probably be the case. (3) The previews online are a good indication of what you can expect. If you are thinking about this but not sure, go for it. You will be happy you did. The only downfall for this is that some pictures I have had taken professionally have too large a file size for personalization mall to accept, and that limited me a bit in my photo selection...
Canvas
By Victoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas turned out great. I created one picture using many smaller pictures so that I could capture our little vacation all together on the canvas. There was a minor scratch on it when I received it, but I've never had any issues with PersonalizationMall in the past, so I just let it go. Love the quality of it, it seems to be very sturdy and well put together!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - October 5, 2012
Very satisfied with product
Great print!
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with the canvas print I ordered. Hubby is going to love his photo hanging on the wall!
A beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 24, 2012
I was very impressed with the quality of this item.
I will definitely purchase this item again in the future and will tell my family and friends too.
Love it. 100% satisfied.
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I have used Personalization Mall. This time some of the picture was cut off on the sides. When I called customer service, they agreed to reprint it free of charge. The second printing was spectacular! I am very impressed with this company and love the very quick turnaround. All in all, their products are excellent and their support staff are courteous and helpful.
Photo Canvas Print
By Bernice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with the way my canvas turned out. It was better that I expected it would be!
AMAZING - the perfect gift!
By F Parker K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the most perfect gift to give to parents, sisters, grandparents, you name it, it is a permanent souvenir of their loved ones, it freezes a favourite moment in time.
Photo Memories Canvas Print
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola , FL) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice colors and quality canvas it is just what I wanted. Perfect size for any photo. Love lt !!!!!!!!
Canvas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 27, 2012
Beautiful artwork made from canvas. I order ALOT of things from this site and ALWAYS am pleased with what I order.
STUNNING!
By savy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my canvas print is absolutely STUNNING, great quality, and came within 5 days after ordering. Its always a pleasure to order with PersonalizationMall.com. thank you!!
Great Quality, Low Price & Great Customer Service
By Alexander C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase for this Canvas. I had a small issue and the image I submitted was getting cut off at the top. But Personalizationmall.com provided such great customer service that they allowed me to resend the image and they sent me a new canvas at no cost. I highly recommend their goods and services.
Awesome
By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, canvas arrived quickly and was absolutely beautiful!!!! The only way to showcase your favorite photos!!! Great service as always!
Perfect
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a picture taken of all the grandchildren for my mother's 60th birthday. It turned out beautiful. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - August 3, 2012
We (mostly my wife) are completely addicted to personalizationmall.com! We got two canvas gifts for the grandparents and of course for ourselves. We might be getting more in the near future once other family members see our little girl on canvas! We Love It!
Great Canvas Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 2, 2012
Personalization Mall did an excellent job creating a 12x18 canvas print for me. It was easy to order and the purchase came very quickly. Can't wait to give it as a gift.
Housewarming
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my brother & his girlfriend as a housewarming gift. It is really nicely made and perfect. Can't wait to give it to them on Saturday.
SUPER DUPER!
By JONATHAN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CHARLES, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a great price!
excellent canvas!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I love personalization mall's canvas prints!!! I have about 10 of them and each one is amazing!!!
Photo Memories Canvas Print - 12" x 18"
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a picture of my grand-daughter on our recent vacation. The canvas turned out amazing...as always, you can count on Personalization Mall.com for an amazing piece of work. Thank you once again!
Awesome
By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved our 4 24x36 canvas prints they look like art from a museum.
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
That says it all. It turned out great. Coloring is perfect, size is perfect. Love it!
Great Quality Product
By Briana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put one of our wedding photos on this product, and I love the quality of the canvas. It's a great addition to our bedroom. Highly recommend!
Can't be beat!
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ONLY place that I will order canvas!
Fast service, great quality, reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - June 18, 2012
We ordered a large canvas print of a photo we took in Greece. It came out perfect, and was shipped very quickly. And the price was significantly lower than any of the competing websites, at least for this size. I highly recommend personalization mail for this service. We'll use it again for sure!
Excellent quality and speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - June 12, 2012
This was our first time to order with this company and we are extremely pleased with my daughter's bridal portrait on 12x18 canvas. The quality of the print is professional. We were pleased with the speedy delivery of the print. I highly recommend Personalization Mall and will be ordering from them again in the future.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 21, 2012
I was very impressed with your customer service. I was notified after submitting my photo that the photo was reproducing "fuzzy" and asked to submit another. From the time of my initial order (alternate photo submission included), my order was received on the 6th day! Pleasantly surprised. I am happy with the quality of my photo canvas and will certainly be placing orders in the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved