Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (597 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
another great item
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph , MO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed with the quality of merchandise from Personalization Mall. Can't wait to give this to my sister in law for Christmas shes going to love it
Canvas Print
By Brad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. The item looks great, the shipping was fast, and ordering was very simple. I have bought several items from this site over the course of 5 years and have always been satisfied.

The one complaint I have is with this sites pricing for this item. Before this item went on sale, the cost of a framing the item was $15. Once the item was on sale, the cost of the frame was raised to $25. So while you may think you are getting an amazing sale price on the canvas, the cost of the frame has actually increased, so you are not saving as much as you think.
love it!
By odona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas, did not expect to be that big.. i can't wait to give to my sister for x-mas. I know she will love it too.
Wedding Portrait
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put one of my daughters wedding portraits on this canvas and frame. It turned out spectacular. With our photographer, we own the rights to the photos and as they were professional, the resolution was high and this large portrait turned out wonderful. I can only image what this would have cost done through the photographers service. After receiving it, which will be a gift for my daughter, I have ordered one of my two daughters on that special day to put in my own home. Merry Christmas to me.

Beautiful work. Quick shipping, professional finish.
Beautiful Photo Memories Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, GA) - December 6, 2011
I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. I can not wait until the recipient opens them. They are beautiful and unique and will be oh so special to them from now on.... LOVE them, very very happy with my purchase.
Amazing
By Leetta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than original! Want to do all of my favorites this way. Price is very reasonable too. Love, love, love it!
Children/Beach photograph
By Paula H. (Springboro, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my canvas print! It looks beautiful. Wonderful job, amazing price :) A photograph of my children on the beach during vacation, now a canvas to treasure for many years to come! Thank you!
SO EXCITED!
By Monique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been so nervous about ordering this canvas because I wasn't sure what to expect. It is for my best friend and I am no photographer so I was afraid the picture wasn't good enough quality, what if the lighting makes it look funny etc etc. This canvas turned out PERFECT! There is not a single thing wrong with it. Even my husband asked if I was opposed to having such a large picture of our best friends in the house because it came out so well haha! I love it so much I can't wait to order more.. pictures of us this time... for our house. :)
Awesome Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 28, 2011
I got my canvas photo so quick and the quality of the canvas is amazing! Going to order more for sure!
Great Quality, Great Price
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print turned out absolutely wonderful! Many family and friends have recently visited and have had great comments and also inquired where I ordered it from. Rest assured, I shared with them the ease of ordering and the great price. Will surely order future canvas prints and am always pleased with the great quality and quick turn-around time on my orders!
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 26, 2011
Our picture had do many colors and every single one showed up the canvas- couldnt ba happier!
Unbelievable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - November 25, 2011
This canvas turned out even better than expected. The quality was superb, no pixalization. All the reviews for this product are legit.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - November 22, 2011
the quality was amazing it looked just like the picture i sent them. I will definitely have more of theses made.
SAILING COLLAGE GORGEOUS
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed for Christmas gift, the colors are vibrant, the canvas is stretched perfectly. Thank you, he will love it!
Beautiful Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - November 18, 2011
I ordered three different canvases, without frames, and I love them! Can't wait to hang them up!
vacation keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - November 15, 2011
WOW! I had taken a picture of the Bellagio fountains from our room on vacation. The canvas turned out unbelievably fantastic. I was so impressed and thrilled when i saw it. I would recommend this item 100%.
Better Than I Thought
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print arrived 3 days earlier than I expected. Packaged very well. Colors and clarity were extremely accurate. I am very pleased with the print and the service.
EXCELLENT!!
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering theses canvas prints for years now form personalization mall and I finally decided to put my first review in. These prints are absolutly amazing. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED !!
You'll love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MA) - November 13, 2011
This is so worth it. I had one of my landscape photographs put on a canvas because I couldn't find any artwork to go with the decor of our guest room and thought this photo I took would look great It's perfect. The quality is fantastic. It was delivered in a timely manner. I definitely plan to buy more with the kids photos.
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsland, LA) - November 11, 2011
I purchased this canvas as a gift. I actually didn't submit a photo for it; I created a graphic design (mostly text) and saved the design as a JPEG to be printed on the canvas. It turned out beautifully. The canvas and the wood frame it is stretched on are extremely high quality. I could not be more pleased with the purchase.
Amazing
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got out picture today and I absolutely love it! You guys did it again. I can't wait to show it off to my family when they come for Christmas!
Photo memories canvas print 24" x 36"
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a canvas picture of the view from our living room picture window. It is such an amazing view that we wanted it for all seasons. This is our third 24 x 36 canvas print from PersonalizationMall. We just love the merchandise and quality of the products.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - October 25, 2011
Love this item!! Quality of canvas and assembly is great as well as the quality of the printed image. Beautiful!! Would order more for our home as well as gifts for others. Easy to create online and FAR more afforable than any other site out there.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - October 24, 2011
I ordered two of these canvas and I am absolutely blown away. There is so much detail!
Beautiful Canvas Print!
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I printed 2 pictures on canvas & they are gorgeous! You wont' be disappointed! Love them!
nice!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is very nice, I love it! It came out great, only 2 bad things, its been hanging up for 2 weeks and it still has this "chemical" smell when you walk past it and the frame was a little crooked, so we had to use double sided tape on 1 side to keep it straight on the wall, for the price, I am satisfied with it regardless. I ordered 3 more, smaller sizes though.
Great Product
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Professional Product. Print is crystal clear and canvas is stretched on frame ready to hang. Very fast shipping and excellent packaging. Very reasonable pricing for such a superior prodct.
AWESOME
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , OR) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas picture that Personalization Mall made for me was AWESOME! It was great quality and I am just very impressed with how it turned out!

Thank you!!
Excellent!
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 of the 24 X 36's unframed on a Sunday & had them by Friday with standard shipping. Received so many compliments I ordered 4 more! Most think they are paintings, & when I tell them they are my photos they are even more impressed! Wish I had more walls! Just one down point : really difficult to get out of the well wrapped package they come in!!
Beautiful!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a canvas print of one of my favorite photos from my wedding. It came out great! I'm very happy with the product and the price, compared to other sites I was looking at. Thanks!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - September 18, 2011
Fantastic 16x24 canvas photo print. Outstanding product and shipped expeditiously!
Awesome
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out beautifully! I couldn't believe how fast we got it! Can't wait to order more decorations.
Fantastic!
By Bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In Photoshop I created a frame to look like an open window for a photograph of a lighthouse that I took in Florida to give to my mom for her birthday. The finished product had to be on canvas to not interfere with the frame I created. (I wish the sample picture didn't show a frame.) After searching the Internet, I settled on PersonalizationMall mostly for the price. I was figuring I'd get what I paid for, but man was I surprised at how nice it turned out! I got what I paid for and then some! The colors were rich and the turn around time was FAST! Gonna start working on Christmas presents now - with this company I can afford them!
Fast and fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - September 12, 2011
I purchased this canvas print for my husband for his birthday. I was a little skeptical since this is the first purchase I've made with this store. I received my product FAST! It was exactly as I had hoped it would be and the sale price was the best price anywhere on line. I also had a difficult time ordering from competitive sites because they were unable to offer the wider landscape shot I needed....this was the only site I found to accommodate my needs.
LOVE THIS!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!!! I only buy the picture CD (picture rights) from the professional photographer and then order my canvas print here!!! I have saved hundreds of dollars!!!
family of seventeen
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of all 17 members of my family in a line at the beach. It was cute, but you couldn't see much detail in a regular print. I got the 24X36 canvas print of it and I'm delighted! Details I couldn't see before are so clear and lovely...even our footsteps in the sand. I'm completely delighted with my canvas print and my kids are already fighting over who will get it someday. Thank you SO much!
Love this canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 14, 2011
I had never ordered anything from PersonalizationMall before this purchase. I was a little unsure when I uploaded the picture and when it was time to view my canvas, it displayed as though I was purchasing a frame also even though I was not. But I went ahead with the order and I'm so glad I did!! This canvas is great quality and looks fantastic over our fireplace. I've already been referring friends and I'll definitely order from this site again!
Beautiful art.
By Pattie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at an even better price. Great shopping experience!
Photo Canvas Print
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my Photo Canvas - the frame was sturdy, and the canvas mounted well. It arrived just a few days after my order. Will definitely order this type of product again. DB
Beeeeeeautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - August 8, 2011
I just love this . Quality is perfect . It's superb yet very lightweight . My only complain is hanging hardware. It should come ready to hang option also . Overall 5 stars .
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved