Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (524 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(466)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Flawless
By Sebrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, NC) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a portrait for a bride ASAP. I had never used this company and was a little worried that it would not turn out like I would like. Let's just say, I am VERY picky....this canvas was immaculate! Absolutely flawless. Shipping was lightning quick and the canvas mounting framework was very neat. I am very pleased with this company and I will use them over and over again. I also found they were much more economical than other companies out there. I ordered another one recently and it was $15 MORE and it was not even mounted! A+++! Highly recommended!
1st Mother's Day gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of my daughter and her newborn daughter made into a canvas print.
It came out absolutely beautiful and will be a reminder of their first Mother's day as a family. I recommend putting any favorite photo on the canvas, looks beautiful, don't have to worry about broken glass and is washable. LOVE IT!!
Very Nice
By allan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for mother's day. It came fast and was very nice quality. The picture looked really nice. The black frame was nice. The only complaint I have was the cost of the frame. Other than that it was money well spent.
She's going to love it!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day using a picture of her and her first grandchild. It looks amazing! The quality is great and the shipping was amazingly fast; I ordered this item on a Wednesday night and it was delivered Friday! The website makes it so easy to customize and I love the preview option. Over the past several years I have placed MANY orders with personalizationmall.com and I am never disappointed.
Stunning Canvas Portrait
By Cristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mother for Mother's Day. The photo was of all of her grandchildren. I was a little bit nervous when I uploaded the photo and sent in the order; I didn't know how great the quality would be of the portrait. When I received the canvas, it was wrapped very well and it is absolutely stunning. It is very high quality and is very life-like. I know this is something that my mother will adore. I would highly recommend this product; the price is great and the shipping was super fast.
Great Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 7, 2011
The quaility of the product was great. The picture came out better then I thought. This was the first time I ordered one of these, and it prob won't be the last. The shipping time was very fast. I couldn't wait to display it the moment I got it.
Amazing
By Jennie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas!!The quality of the canvas is great and the price can't be beat.I ordred the 24"x36" and now have a beautiful piece of art. The shipping is very fast. I love the canvas and will be ordering more in the future.
Much better then I expected.
By Stefan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a black and white old scan photo. It works much better then I expected.
Beautiful canvas
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 canvases through this site and 2 through a different site. These were definitely the better of the two. I love the way the picture wraps around the frame. I also like the shorter frame...this has a one inch wrap the other canvases I ordered had a thicker 2 inch wrap..thus sticking off the wall further. I like the one inch much better! The price was excellent and the shipping was surprisingly fast...no complaints!
Very nice
By Stefan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cavas exceeded my expectations for sure. It's perfect.

Absolutely beautiful
By Maxine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print and the cost was 1/2 that of other websites. Will definitely order more in the future!
Great quality. Excellent price.
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor , WA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters and we had our pictures made recently. I purchased this product for the photos. The item literally shipped in less than 24 hours which was amazing! It arrived in just a few days and I love it! The quality is great and the price is unbeatable. My friends and family come over to our home and rave about the photo and how beautifully it is displayed. I would definitely purchase this product again and have recommended it to my friends.
Magnificent Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 13, 2011
I ordered the 24x36 canvas. The quality and turnaround was simply amazing.

A very satisfied customer.
vacation photos to art
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific quality. Thank you personalizationmall.com. You made my own photos look like professional artwork!
Fantastic quality
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my own photo look like professional artwork! I loved it so much I made a wall collage of our favorite trips.
Great Service, Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hill, VA) - March 1, 2011
I am so pleased with my Photo canvas print. It is exactly what I ordered and I received it in just a few days.
LOVE MY CANVAS PHOTO
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly reccomend. Quality product, nice price and super fast. Plan to be a return customer!!
awesome & fast!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lititz, PA) - February 20, 2011
I ordered 3 canvas prints of my sons engagement photos and they not only came in less than 3 days, they are gorgeous! This is my website for all gifts from now on! Very impressed!
Loved It
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MN) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a fake Magazine cover and converted it to a photo. I then had this photo memories canvas print made of it. It was a gift for my parents and they LOVED IT!!!! They said it is the best gift they have gotten and they are telling everyone about it.
It's beautiful and it was shipped quickly!!!
Great Quality!!
By Rossella T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Canvas is Great! The color and the quality are perfect!! Thank you :)
My 8th canvas art piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
Great way to to display a photo of my 7 grand kids. have a collection of 5 on den's wall. Just love the way canvas art enhances my family photos.
Center piece to wall of family photos, great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
Canvas art enhances photos and makes our new family photo look great. Was able to take advantage of the Mall's Valentine promotion to buy a collection of 4 canvas art pieces at once to save on shipping charges as well. Can not be happier with the quality of the product and the pricing.
Loved it!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked around and priced different canvas's but this was by far the most affordable & looks great! Very happy with it! Shipping was very fast also
canvas art of my family
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ever get from the company is amazing and it comes so quickly. I had a picture made of my family and it is beautiful and much cheaper then the large prints we get professionally done and they look just as good and more artsy on the canvas. Love it and I will certainly purchase more.
Great Product at a reasonable price
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas with a fabulous picture of my sister and her fiancee for them to put up in their house and display at the wedding. My sister and fiancee raved about how nice it was. This is the 2nd canvas photo product I have purchased from personalizationmall and I will buy another one here next time I need one!
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - January 17, 2011
Love it!!! Amazing for the price!!
Great quality! Outstanding Customer Service!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome experience for my first purchased item from personalizationmall.com!
Customer service called me to see if I had a better picture, as the first one I sent wasn't showing good after their lab printed it on the canvas... Sent another picture and it was PERFECT!
Every guest at my house said it looked amazing and really love the canvas...
Very pleasant experience!
Will (and already did...) buy again for sure!
STILL THE BEST AT THE BEST PRICE
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase of a Canvas print and it won't be the last. The quality of the print and price just can't be beat. Although I always wait for a sale, Personalization Mall has the competition beat with the customer service and product. Would like to see a 11x14 canvas print offered before I shop around though! Keep up the good work!
A+ quality at a fabulous price !!!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The canvas of my son's wedding photo is proudly hanging in my family room. It looks like I paid over $200 for it. I would definitely order another canvas from Personalizationmall.com.
Fantastic quality, price, everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 15, 2011
This large photo was used using an uploaded image my friend took with her professional camera. The framed canvas came so fast and the quality is astounding. I am in graphic design and know a lot about frames, canvas, quality of images, color, etc. This is a great item and the price can't be beat!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 5, 2011
I didn't really see the actual item as we had to send it to my Mother-in-law in Florida, but she said it was beautiful. I'm glad she liked it. I would probably get another one for ourselves in the future.
Wonderful Gift
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Farms, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas using a photo from their 35 year wedding anniversary this summer. The image quality is beautiful and the canvas looks much more expensive than I actually paid. It was the most coveted present of the day and we will be enjoying it for years to come.
Love it!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Terrific quality! Love it!
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific quality! Love it!
Very pleased!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture came superfast and I am very pleased with the quality. This is the third time I've ordered a canvas print and I would not hesitate to do it again. Everything I have ordered has been great.
Absolutely Pleased
By Loraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Received in only a few days during busy holiday season. Love it and will order more as gifts.
Absolutely Perfect
By Arline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more satisfied with the quality of my canvas print. It is really even nicer than I had hoped. I ordered the print on Sunday about 11:00 PM and had it (with regular delivery) Wednesday evening. I ordered another canvas print through a different site prior to ordering this through Personalization Mall. Although the quality of that was also great, the price was higher and it took five days to get it delivered to a store, where I had to pick it up. I could have paid to have it delivered to my home, but that would have even been longer. I will certainly use this company again...and again. This print would make a memorable gift for anyone.
beautiful canvas photo
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, i purchased a canvas photo for a family member and they were amazed at the quality, clarity, and overall appearance of the gift. Thank you again
My Beautiful Emma
By mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how beautiful this canvas of Emma turned out. I was going to have a portrait done; but after seeing this canvas on your web site, I decided to order it. How lucky I am to have found your wonderful company. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
ABSOLUTELY L-O-V-E IT!!!
By Natasha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a christmas gift for my mother/father-in-law.I have to admit i was nervous eventhough there were already such GREAT reviews. When i opened it up, it was so much more than i ever expected. IT LOOKED EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. The website suggests using at least a 4x6 for best results, but all i had was a wallet size and it still came out perfect. FAVORITE NEW WEBSITE.!!! GREAT JOB GUYS!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved