Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (683 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT!
By Nick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed with the quality of the print, especially for the price. Pricing here is far below that of other companies, which worried me at first, but after receiving the product i am blown away. It is amazing, I'll be ordering from here again! THANKS!
Amazing!
By Nick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed with the quality of the print, especially for the price. Pricing here is far below that of other companies, which worried me at first, but after receiving the product i am blown away. It is amazing, I'll be ordering from here again! THANKS!
Senior Picture
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shipshewana, IN) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of my purchase. It arrived so quickly, I didn't have time to think about where to place it. It is now the centerpiece of my living room and everyone who sees it is impressed, thinking I paid much more than I did! Thank you!
Wonderful personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby Line, VT) - October 22, 2012
I was extremely impressed by the quality and price of this product! I highly recommend it as a gift for anyone special in your life. I like it so much that I am planning to have one made using a photo of my own kids for our own home. I am also very impressed with how quickly we received the product!
black and white canvas
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took pictures of my three granddaughters playing near the woods in their backyard and they came out beautifully. I decided to make them black and white and they looked like little wood fairies running around at dusk so I had it made into a canvas that has become the centerpiece of my living room. Everyone comments on it and how crisp and clear the picture is. As always I am very pleased with Personalization Mall....
Quick turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2012
We ordered this for our wedding to replace an existing large canvas photo at the venue. It arrived in less than a week and looks fabulous. Its a great gift or personal momento from a special event. Also will look great in a kids room.
Great product at a reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - October 16, 2012
I have purchased 4 canvas prints from Personalization Mall and none have left me less than delighted. (1) The quick turn around time is wonderful. (2) The prints are not outrageously high quality compared to the $300 prints you would typically get online for a canvas this size, but I knew that for the price, that would probably be the case. (3) The previews online are a good indication of what you can expect. If you are thinking about this but not sure, go for it. You will be happy you did. The only downfall for this is that some pictures I have had taken professionally have too large a file size for personalization mall to accept, and that limited me a bit in my photo selection...
Canvas
By Victoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas turned out great. I created one picture using many smaller pictures so that I could capture our little vacation all together on the canvas. There was a minor scratch on it when I received it, but I've never had any issues with PersonalizationMall in the past, so I just let it go. Love the quality of it, it seems to be very sturdy and well put together!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - October 5, 2012
Very satisfied with product
Great print!
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with the canvas print I ordered. Hubby is going to love his photo hanging on the wall!
A beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 24, 2012
I was very impressed with the quality of this item.
I will definitely purchase this item again in the future and will tell my family and friends too.
Love it. 100% satisfied.
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I have used Personalization Mall. This time some of the picture was cut off on the sides. When I called customer service, they agreed to reprint it free of charge. The second printing was spectacular! I am very impressed with this company and love the very quick turnaround. All in all, their products are excellent and their support staff are courteous and helpful.
Photo Canvas Print
By Bernice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with the way my canvas turned out. It was better that I expected it would be!
AMAZING - the perfect gift!
By F Parker K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the most perfect gift to give to parents, sisters, grandparents, you name it, it is a permanent souvenir of their loved ones, it freezes a favourite moment in time.
Photo Memories Canvas Print
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola , FL) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice colors and quality canvas it is just what I wanted. Perfect size for any photo. Love lt !!!!!!!!
Canvas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 27, 2012
Beautiful artwork made from canvas. I order ALOT of things from this site and ALWAYS am pleased with what I order.
STUNNING!
By savy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my canvas print is absolutely STUNNING, great quality, and came within 5 days after ordering. Its always a pleasure to order with PersonalizationMall.com. thank you!!
Great Quality, Low Price & Great Customer Service
By Alexander C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase for this Canvas. I had a small issue and the image I submitted was getting cut off at the top. But Personalizationmall.com provided such great customer service that they allowed me to resend the image and they sent me a new canvas at no cost. I highly recommend their goods and services.
Awesome
By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, canvas arrived quickly and was absolutely beautiful!!!! The only way to showcase your favorite photos!!! Great service as always!
Perfect
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a picture taken of all the grandchildren for my mother's 60th birthday. It turned out beautiful. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - August 3, 2012
We (mostly my wife) are completely addicted to personalizationmall.com! We got two canvas gifts for the grandparents and of course for ourselves. We might be getting more in the near future once other family members see our little girl on canvas! We Love It!
Great Canvas Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 2, 2012
Personalization Mall did an excellent job creating a 12x18 canvas print for me. It was easy to order and the purchase came very quickly. Can't wait to give it as a gift.
Housewarming
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my brother & his girlfriend as a housewarming gift. It is really nicely made and perfect. Can't wait to give it to them on Saturday.
SUPER DUPER!
By JONATHAN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CHARLES, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a great price!
excellent canvas!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I love personalization mall's canvas prints!!! I have about 10 of them and each one is amazing!!!
Photo Memories Canvas Print - 12" x 18"
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a picture of my grand-daughter on our recent vacation. The canvas turned out amazing...as always, you can count on Personalization Mall.com for an amazing piece of work. Thank you once again!
Awesome
By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved our 4 24x36 canvas prints they look like art from a museum.
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
That says it all. It turned out great. Coloring is perfect, size is perfect. Love it!
Great Quality Product
By Briana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put one of our wedding photos on this product, and I love the quality of the canvas. It's a great addition to our bedroom. Highly recommend!
Can't be beat!
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ONLY place that I will order canvas!
Fast service, great quality, reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - June 18, 2012
We ordered a large canvas print of a photo we took in Greece. It came out perfect, and was shipped very quickly. And the price was significantly lower than any of the competing websites, at least for this size. I highly recommend personalization mail for this service. We'll use it again for sure!
Excellent quality and speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - June 12, 2012
This was our first time to order with this company and we are extremely pleased with my daughter's bridal portrait on 12x18 canvas. The quality of the print is professional. We were pleased with the speedy delivery of the print. I highly recommend Personalization Mall and will be ordering from them again in the future.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 21, 2012
I was very impressed with your customer service. I was notified after submitting my photo that the photo was reproducing "fuzzy" and asked to submit another. From the time of my initial order (alternate photo submission included), my order was received on the 6th day! Pleasantly surprised. I am happy with the quality of my photo canvas and will certainly be placing orders in the future.
Wonderful Picture!
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinton, IL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a 24" x 36" picture put on canvas of our property on the river. It turned out WONDERFUL! Picture is clear and has vibrate colors. It was very affordable and I ordered online on a Saturday and received it on my doorstep on Tuesday. I will be ordering more pictures very soon to put with this one.
Great Job!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 8, 2012
Was very pleased how the 36”x24” Canvas Print turned out.
The image was crisp and clear and was stretched on a durable canvas material.
The framing was just okay. Nothing special about the frame. Many of the diamond points fell out and/or very loose.
Tacked it back in with some small screws and placed a hang wire on the back.
Overall, not bad for the money.
Boston 2012
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, MA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I am thrilled with the finished product. It was simple to do and it was done in less than a week!
Great Quality -- Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 28, 2012
We ordered these to showcase some photos of our business's work in our suite of offices for clients who were coming in for consultations to view. We had fairly low expectations (based on the low price), but didn't really need the canvases to be of spectacular quality close-up. Boy, were we surprised by their good quality! Obviously, the print quality will be affected by the quality of your original file, but upload the largest file you can (within their image size specifications), and you'll be pleased! These rival many we have seen from professional photography sources for hundreds of dollars. Personalization Mall, I don't know how you're making these so affordably, but keep up the good work!
Great quality
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister-in-law, using a picture from her recent wedding. She loved it, and the quality was fantastic. I bought this product when it was on sale, and it was the best bang for my buck. Still, even full price, it is great quality and shipped quickly.
Photo memories canvas print
By Alexander T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this canvas print. Delivery was very timely and the product was as promised. Everyone who has seen it has been impressed and asked where I got it from. I would gladly recommend this to others.
Amazing
By Josh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing turn around time, I received my order in 6 business days.
Great quality! I will be ordering again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved