Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (670 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Housewarming
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my brother & his girlfriend as a housewarming gift. It is really nicely made and perfect. Can't wait to give it to them on Saturday.
SUPER DUPER!
By JONATHAN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CHARLES, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a great price!
excellent canvas!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I love personalization mall's canvas prints!!! I have about 10 of them and each one is amazing!!!
Photo Memories Canvas Print - 12" x 18"
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a picture of my grand-daughter on our recent vacation. The canvas turned out amazing...as always, you can count on Personalization Mall.com for an amazing piece of work. Thank you once again!
Awesome
By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved our 4 24x36 canvas prints they look like art from a museum.
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
That says it all. It turned out great. Coloring is perfect, size is perfect. Love it!
Great Quality Product
By Briana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put one of our wedding photos on this product, and I love the quality of the canvas. It's a great addition to our bedroom. Highly recommend!
Can't be beat!
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ONLY place that I will order canvas!
Fast service, great quality, reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - June 18, 2012
We ordered a large canvas print of a photo we took in Greece. It came out perfect, and was shipped very quickly. And the price was significantly lower than any of the competing websites, at least for this size. I highly recommend personalization mail for this service. We'll use it again for sure!
Excellent quality and speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - June 12, 2012
This was our first time to order with this company and we are extremely pleased with my daughter's bridal portrait on 12x18 canvas. The quality of the print is professional. We were pleased with the speedy delivery of the print. I highly recommend Personalization Mall and will be ordering from them again in the future.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 21, 2012
I was very impressed with your customer service. I was notified after submitting my photo that the photo was reproducing "fuzzy" and asked to submit another. From the time of my initial order (alternate photo submission included), my order was received on the 6th day! Pleasantly surprised. I am happy with the quality of my photo canvas and will certainly be placing orders in the future.
Wonderful Picture!
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinton, IL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a 24" x 36" picture put on canvas of our property on the river. It turned out WONDERFUL! Picture is clear and has vibrate colors. It was very affordable and I ordered online on a Saturday and received it on my doorstep on Tuesday. I will be ordering more pictures very soon to put with this one.
Great Job!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 8, 2012
Was very pleased how the 36”x24” Canvas Print turned out.
The image was crisp and clear and was stretched on a durable canvas material.
The framing was just okay. Nothing special about the frame. Many of the diamond points fell out and/or very loose.
Tacked it back in with some small screws and placed a hang wire on the back.
Overall, not bad for the money.
Boston 2012
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, MA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I am thrilled with the finished product. It was simple to do and it was done in less than a week!
Great Quality -- Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 28, 2012
We ordered these to showcase some photos of our business's work in our suite of offices for clients who were coming in for consultations to view. We had fairly low expectations (based on the low price), but didn't really need the canvases to be of spectacular quality close-up. Boy, were we surprised by their good quality! Obviously, the print quality will be affected by the quality of your original file, but upload the largest file you can (within their image size specifications), and you'll be pleased! These rival many we have seen from professional photography sources for hundreds of dollars. Personalization Mall, I don't know how you're making these so affordably, but keep up the good work!
Great quality
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister-in-law, using a picture from her recent wedding. She loved it, and the quality was fantastic. I bought this product when it was on sale, and it was the best bang for my buck. Still, even full price, it is great quality and shipped quickly.
Photo memories canvas print
By Alexander T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this canvas print. Delivery was very timely and the product was as promised. Everyone who has seen it has been impressed and asked where I got it from. I would gladly recommend this to others.
Amazing
By Josh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing turn around time, I received my order in 6 business days.
Great quality! I will be ordering again.
Awesome
By Craig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took a vacation picture from Africa and blew it up on canvas for our bedroom wall. Had never done this before and I must say it looks great. The quality is awesome, the process and delivery speedy and the package was very well wrapped. Plus, I had done my research, and while PersonalizationMall wasn't the cheapest, they were definitely a lot better deal than most of the other companies offering this service. I highly recommend them for this type of product. Overall, I couldn’t be more pleased.
Adooooorable, Great, Super, We Looooove it
By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We want to have a family photo and keep it forever, now we decide don't have more babies for that was time to take a photo and print on canvas, we choose Personalization Mall for print the photo and was the BEST idea, Our Canvas is adorable the colors are vibrant, the photo was right on the middle, the quality is excellent, the package for shipping great it arrive safe and in excellent condition. Definitely we will made more with this company, we buy a lot a mean a lot with Personalization Mall because all is great.
Photo Memories
By CICERO G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print and mounting turned out great. The first print had to be redone because of cropping problem and frame was damaged. The company replaced order. So I think good product and good service. Certainly, will be using them again.
Great buy at a great price!
By Emily K. (Elizabethtown, KY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photographers charge you almost 10 times as much for the same professional product. It looks amazing! We ordered two of these for both a wedding picture a few years ago, and recently for our daughters six month pictures. Again, a great buy for a great price...Excellent quality!!!
Canvas print
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with my canvas. The quality was excellent and I had it in two days.
Dog Canvas Print
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Execellent product. Very satisfied.
memory canvas
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got our product very quickly and absolutely love it! It's great quality and the perfect size for the area. Thanks personalization mall!
Picture for my daughter's graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 26, 2012
Love the picture, and it was a very good price.
WONDERFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - March 23, 2012
I got the largest of the canvas photos and it looks amazing!!!
Excelent
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent,all the way around ..........................
16x20 canvas print
By Raechelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality for the price, will order from personalizationmall.com again.
Little loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 11, 2012
The size was perfect and the edges of the canvas neatly wrapped which is not the case I've seen with some brands. The quality of the image on the canvas bought tears to my eyes. Well worth the money.
Superb Quality - Awesome Value!!!
By Rusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas picture arrived sooner than expected. The quality of the canvas picture far exceeded my expectations. I would have expected to pay three times what I paid for it. Overall, I'm more than pleased with my picture and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Personalization Mall!
Excellent!
By Todd Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased (2) 24x36 prints from digital photos and they were of outstanding quality (better than I expected) with super-fast delivery. I was in the production art business for ten years and know quality when I see it! The work was excellent and was packaged securely. Do NOT hesitate to use Personalizationmall.com as you will not be disappointed.
Beautifully personalizable
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Georgous picture. Looks wonderful. What a fantastic way to personalize your memories.
Very nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 7, 2012
I bought two of these canvas prints and they came out beautifully! They are a nice fixture to hang on the wall in a home :)
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was amazing. Thank you so very much!! The color and image looked very vivid and clear. Impressive!!
Good quality and affordable price
By Shelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture put on canvas for my husband's 40th birthday. It turned out great. Everyone at the party was impressed, especially when they found out the price!
Excellent quality and fast shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 22, 2012
The quality of the picture and canvas were awesome. It exceeded my expectations! It was delivered super fast as well. I love Personalization Mall!
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - January 9, 2012
I was very happy with the canvas print that I ordered. It was very good quality, and the transaction went smoothly.
This is my 8th canvas and I LOVE IT!!!
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved every canvas that I have and friends always comment how they want one. I told them how easy it is to order one and what great sales you have on the canvases.
beautiful print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (langhorne, PA) - December 31, 2011
This canvas print was better than I expected. It had true to life colors and the print looked exactly like my photo. Fantastic gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved