Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (584 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsland, LA) - November 11, 2011
I purchased this canvas as a gift. I actually didn't submit a photo for it; I created a graphic design (mostly text) and saved the design as a JPEG to be printed on the canvas. It turned out beautifully. The canvas and the wood frame it is stretched on are extremely high quality. I could not be more pleased with the purchase.
Amazing
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got out picture today and I absolutely love it! You guys did it again. I can't wait to show it off to my family when they come for Christmas!
Photo memories canvas print 24" x 36"
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a canvas picture of the view from our living room picture window. It is such an amazing view that we wanted it for all seasons. This is our third 24 x 36 canvas print from PersonalizationMall. We just love the merchandise and quality of the products.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - October 25, 2011
Love this item!! Quality of canvas and assembly is great as well as the quality of the printed image. Beautiful!! Would order more for our home as well as gifts for others. Easy to create online and FAR more afforable than any other site out there.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - October 24, 2011
I ordered two of these canvas and I am absolutely blown away. There is so much detail!
Beautiful Canvas Print!
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I printed 2 pictures on canvas & they are gorgeous! You wont' be disappointed! Love them!
nice!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is very nice, I love it! It came out great, only 2 bad things, its been hanging up for 2 weeks and it still has this "chemical" smell when you walk past it and the frame was a little crooked, so we had to use double sided tape on 1 side to keep it straight on the wall, for the price, I am satisfied with it regardless. I ordered 3 more, smaller sizes though.
Great Product
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Professional Product. Print is crystal clear and canvas is stretched on frame ready to hang. Very fast shipping and excellent packaging. Very reasonable pricing for such a superior prodct.
AWESOME
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , OR) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas picture that Personalization Mall made for me was AWESOME! It was great quality and I am just very impressed with how it turned out!

Thank you!!
Excellent!
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 of the 24 X 36's unframed on a Sunday & had them by Friday with standard shipping. Received so many compliments I ordered 4 more! Most think they are paintings, & when I tell them they are my photos they are even more impressed! Wish I had more walls! Just one down point : really difficult to get out of the well wrapped package they come in!!
Beautiful!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a canvas print of one of my favorite photos from my wedding. It came out great! I'm very happy with the product and the price, compared to other sites I was looking at. Thanks!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - September 18, 2011
Fantastic 16x24 canvas photo print. Outstanding product and shipped expeditiously!
Awesome
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out beautifully! I couldn't believe how fast we got it! Can't wait to order more decorations.
Fantastic!
By Bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In Photoshop I created a frame to look like an open window for a photograph of a lighthouse that I took in Florida to give to my mom for her birthday. The finished product had to be on canvas to not interfere with the frame I created. (I wish the sample picture didn't show a frame.) After searching the Internet, I settled on PersonalizationMall mostly for the price. I was figuring I'd get what I paid for, but man was I surprised at how nice it turned out! I got what I paid for and then some! The colors were rich and the turn around time was FAST! Gonna start working on Christmas presents now - with this company I can afford them!
Fast and fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - September 12, 2011
I purchased this canvas print for my husband for his birthday. I was a little skeptical since this is the first purchase I've made with this store. I received my product FAST! It was exactly as I had hoped it would be and the sale price was the best price anywhere on line. I also had a difficult time ordering from competitive sites because they were unable to offer the wider landscape shot I needed....this was the only site I found to accommodate my needs.
LOVE THIS!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!!! I only buy the picture CD (picture rights) from the professional photographer and then order my canvas print here!!! I have saved hundreds of dollars!!!
family of seventeen
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of all 17 members of my family in a line at the beach. It was cute, but you couldn't see much detail in a regular print. I got the 24X36 canvas print of it and I'm delighted! Details I couldn't see before are so clear and lovely...even our footsteps in the sand. I'm completely delighted with my canvas print and my kids are already fighting over who will get it someday. Thank you SO much!
Love this canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 14, 2011
I had never ordered anything from PersonalizationMall before this purchase. I was a little unsure when I uploaded the picture and when it was time to view my canvas, it displayed as though I was purchasing a frame also even though I was not. But I went ahead with the order and I'm so glad I did!! This canvas is great quality and looks fantastic over our fireplace. I've already been referring friends and I'll definitely order from this site again!
Beautiful art.
By Pattie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at an even better price. Great shopping experience!
Photo Canvas Print
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my Photo Canvas - the frame was sturdy, and the canvas mounted well. It arrived just a few days after my order. Will definitely order this type of product again. DB
Beeeeeeautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - August 8, 2011
I just love this . Quality is perfect . It's superb yet very lightweight . My only complain is hanging hardware. It should come ready to hang option also . Overall 5 stars .
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - August 5, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when my canvas arrived. It was exactly what I had envisioned it to be. The service and delivery was quick. I have no complaints and will be shopping here again in the future. My canvas is now proudly displayed above my mantle. GREAT QUALITY!
Amazing Canvas Prints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - July 26, 2011
I ordered ten 16x24 prints of digital photos of my kids that I took myself. The quality is AMAZING. They really did an incredible job. I have ordered from other canvas on demand type sites and the quality here is so much greater! Crisp and clear and wonderful! Thanks so much! And you can not beat the price anywhere!
16X24" No fram Canvas Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 26, 2011
Good quality, this is the first time I have ordered a picture on a canvas painting so I can't really compare to others. Just remember to crop your picture accordingly to your decision to go with no frame or frame! Once again great quality, thanks PersonalizationMall!
Great product & customer service!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came out beautiful. The customer service department was EXCELLENT as the picture I had initially chosen wasn't coming out clearly so they called me and I was able to send them a different photo.

I would absolutely order another one.
Amazing Quality
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many canvas pictures from here and each one of them impresses me! I love the quality and how the edges are wrapped. I am sure I will be ordering more!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION, FL) - July 25, 2011
I ordered this not knowing what to expect since the price was so low. WOW!!!! I'm so happy I got it. Everyone who sees it thinks it is "absolutely beautiful"! Such fantastic quality at such an unbeatable price! You simply can not go wrong ordering a canvas from here! Crystal clear!! I just love the picture!! It shipped so fast! Four days after I ordered it I had it hanging on my wall!!! I am ordering as gifts for other people now! Order from here! You will not be disappointed!!
Canvas Print
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly what I was expecting and more!
Wonderful Conversation Piece
By Marletta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of this particular product. It comes just as advertised and is always a great conversation piece. Love, Love, love it!
Photo memories canvas print 24" x 36"
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was awesome! We had downloaded a picture of a sunflower from our garden. We were a little afraid that it was not the best resolution. It was rated Good, but not Perfect. We were so pleased with the outcome. It looks as if someone painted the flower with an oil paint onto the canvas. We could not have asked for anything more. I would definitely recommend to others and will use again. This is our second canvas - one was of our family Christmas and we are so pleased.
Vibrant
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this and so did my husband who received it as a gift. The colors were very vibrant.
Family Photo on Canvas
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter was thrilled speechless with this lovely canvas. She already knows where she wants to display it in her home. Thanks for bringing such joy to our lives!
love itt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - June 20, 2011
i love the picture! i was going to order one from walgreens but then i come here and it was wonderful it was not that expensive and the quality of the work was wonderful i definatly recommend people this!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality canvas! Looks beautiful on the wall. This product (along with so many others) was a reasonable price, high quality, and had an exceptionally fast processing and delivery time. LOVE!
24"x36 Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 20, 2011
This was exactly what I wanted, the quality is wonderful! I was a bit concerned but thought it was aforadable enough to order from another place if I did not like it! I have it in our living room for all to see! I will be ordering again from this site!
Very Nice
By robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen it- it was mailed directly to my mom as a gift. She loves it so I will say it probably looks great.
Quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
Quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
Great Gift Idea!
By Beatrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this by using a picture that was already on my computer. The company called me right away to let me know that the final picture quality would not be clear and suggested I scan the original photo again and resend it. Once more, they contacted me to tell me I needed to use a higher resolution for them to make the best quality product. I changed the resolution and resent the picture of my Son and Daughter-in-law that had been taken at their wedding. I am thankful they took the time to assure the quality of the final photo would be something I would be pleased to give as a gift for their 10th Anniversary!
I am sure you can pay alot more for this service elsewhere but, I would recommend this product and I am looking forward to purchasing it again.
Beautiful!
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas blew my mind the minute I took it out of the box. It's so beautiful, and I'm extremely happy!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved